Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

O.N.E. Sensitive Systems Dry Food for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 17

Rated 5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by The only thing that worked My kitty had problems eating and keeping food down for years. We tried everything from wet food, dry food, limited ingredient, and organic all with similar results. We saw a commercial for the sensitive system food and thought it sounded like what she needed. We gave it a try assuming the results would be similar to all the others but it worked. She ate it up and kept it down. It's been a couple months now and she has put on some weight which she needed. I can't thank you enough for this product. I don't know where we would be without it. 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Food for my Cat I made the switch to Purina ONE and my cat loved it! After other foods, she would often throw up after eating. I made the switch and no I have no mess to clean up after I go to work! I received this product free to test and it was a great success! #ONEswitch 05/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by No more sick bellies We received our first bag of Purina Sensitive Systems dry cat food free as a promotion from #influenster. Naturally, we tried the #OneSwitch but honestly I was not thinking it would make much of a difference. How wrong I was! We have since continued to purchase this brand and will continue to do so! We have an older cat, who despite a clean bill of health, was vommiting daily. A few days into the Purina Sensitive Systems we noticed he was no longer throwing up! So glad we tried the #OneSwitch!!!! 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Sensitive stomach help One of our kitties has a very sensitive stomach, causing diarhhea. We have tries more expensive brands before trying Purina One. I have to be honest, I wanted a name brand that was more affordable as we have 3 dogs and 3 cats and that can be expensive with food and vet bills, etc. Wet ried Purina One for the dogs and they seem to be thriving on it (puppy and adult), so we decided to try the Sensitive Stomach cat food. It has helped - she sometimes still had loose stools, but it has improved. She likes it and she seems to be doing well on it, so we will continue to buy Purina One. 05/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My 2 cats love it . I have 2 cats with sensitive stomaches, in the past other cat food has come back up so i have tried several cat foods,so when i got to purina one .They went crazy for it, i think they'd eat all day if i would let them,and it stays with them i know they feel full. Purina is the best for my cats . 05/22/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good Product My Cats very much liked trying out their new cat food. They seemed to really enjoy the smaller bites and they would run to their bowl when it was feeding time to they really liked the taste. The only thing that concerns me is the fast that it contains corn, soy and wheat which is not good for cats for their digestive system. This product/brand wouldn't be my #1 choice but it's a good alternative. Please note that I received a free product sample in exchange for an honest review. #ONEswitch 05/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it! My 3 cats have eaten Purina One Sensitive Systems for years. They love it. I wouldn't feed them anything else. I tried a few different cat foods when they were younger and they didn't agree with their digestive systems. I have not had any further problems since I started feeding them Purina One. Thank you so much! MEOW!! 05/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by she loves it Vomiting stopped, made for a much happier cat. Food even smells good. A little pricey but worth the health of my cat. 05/06/2015
Page 9 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X