Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

O.N.E. Sensitive Systems Dry Food for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 17

Rated 5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by No more spit-ups What a relief. Our cats are 17+ years old and are getting quite frail. Since feeding them the new 'sensitive' Purina dry food, the spit-ups have virtually ceased. Their weight and appearance has improved and they are much happier, more active and healthier. 06/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good for indoor or outdoor! I was pleasantly surprised by this cat food. I have a really sensitive nose, and most cat foods stink a lot to me. This one does not. The ingredients are good, so I don't worry about feeding it to my kitty. She can be pretty picky, but dove right into this food with no hesitation! I received this product free to test and review, but all opinions are my own. 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Premium quality and delivers what it says Just gonna keep this simple, my 2 Siamese cats have been eating purina one products for years and have last couple years been using the indoor formula but my cats have started throwing up on occasion. I did some reading on the sensitive formula and decided to try it, wow my cats have not once thrown up one time since they have been eating it and better yet the stool in litter box has really been minimized too. I will be using this formula from now on 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by superior food I have been using sensative ever since some of my older cats have problems with their stomachs. I also use this same food for when I take in foster cats that have had poor diets it is much gentler on the stomach works well and it is good quality also. 06/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my cat loves it! I received a sample of this project from influenster. After giving some to my cat, I could tell she loved it. I ended up buying the bag for sensitive systems as she is older and was having trouble with going to the bathroom. I saw a change for the better in just a few days. I will definitely be making the switch permanent. 06/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Helps with Upset Stomach The Sensitive Systems cat food has changed our life. Our 14 year old cat was throwing up on a daily basis. We hadn't changed our cat food in 5+ years, so we didn't think it was the food, just our cat was getting older. But we tried Sensitive Systems, and now it is less than once a month (on the clean-up). And her coat is much nicer too! Thank you Purina One! 06/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Cat food on the market for Sensitive Systems My cat has food allergies which causes him to have bouts of eczema. I tried Purina One for sensitive systems and have not had any further issues with his allergies. My only wish is that it came in a larger bag. 06/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Lots Less Vomiting My 10-year-old kitty cat, Chloe, has a very sensitive stomach. She was vomiting up her food all the time until I switched her to the Sensitive Systems Lamb and Rice formula. Lamb seems to be the only protein ingredient that her system can tolerate, and Purina One is one of the very few that uses it. I'm very thankful that this food exists for my fussy girl! 06/04/2015
Page 8 of 17 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X