Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Sensitive Systems Dry Food for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 12

Rated 5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat was vomiting Cat was vomiting too much. Took her to the vet and tried Purina Sensitive formula - has only threw up 1 time in over 2 weeks. She was throwing up at least 4-5 times a week before this. Definitely worked for us! 08/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Helped my older cat. I started using Purina One Sensitive System for an older cat several years ago. It improved her digestion as well as the odor of her stool. She is now gone but I continue to use it for the cat we now have. 08/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by OUTSTANDING PRODUCT I HAVE A CAT WITH STOMACH/DIGESTIVE ISSUES; I HAVE TO GIVE HIM A PILL DAILY. PURINA ONE SENSITIVE SYSTEMS IS THE ONLY DRY FOOD READILY AVAILABLE WHICH HE CAN TOLERATE WITHOUT GETTING SICK. 07/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Years feeding Purina Cat Chows We have had cats for most of our 36 years of marriage and have fed Purina most of those years. At first we fed other brands, but we were not happy with the results. We then switched to Purina and our cats are happy and healthy. We are especially happy with the Sensitive Systems chow. We have a long-hair and she can have digestive difficulties. This food helps her so much! 07/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by What a relief! No More Smelly Cat! I took in a feral male cat who has now had his vaccinations and been neutered. I was feeding him a well-known brand of cat food, but he had such a problem with gas and diarrhea that I could not let him stay in the house. I switched to Purina One for Sensitive Systems, and now there is no more problem. Another feral cat I feed was losing his hair, but now on this food, his coat looks quite healthy. 07/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by better my cat doesn't throw up when she eats the sensitive formula 07/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent food I tried it because both of my cats had issues. I have noticed less vomiting. My female has food allergies and she has been eating it with no problems. My male cat is doing well on it as well. Good stuff 06/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by They love it We have 2 fairly pick eaters, and one has a tendency to eat to fast. Needless to say, we are constantly cleaning up after her. They seem to love the sensitive system formula. is a little to early to tell if it is working yet, as we just started giving it to them. Just a little more on the expensive side, so we are not sure if we are going to be able to continue to get it for them. may have to mix it with the other food to make it last longer, or only get a bag once in a while. 06/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by No more spit-ups What a relief. Our cats are 17+ years old and are getting quite frail. Since feeding them the new 'sensitive' Purina dry food, the spit-ups have virtually ceased. Their weight and appearance has improved and they are much happier, more active and healthier. 06/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Good for indoor or outdoor! I was pleasantly surprised by this cat food. I have a really sensitive nose, and most cat foods stink a lot to me. This one does not. The ingredients are good, so I don't worry about feeding it to my kitty. She can be pretty picky, but dove right into this food with no hesitation! I received this product free to test and review, but all opinions are my own. 06/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Premium quality and delivers what it says Just gonna keep this simple, my 2 Siamese cats have been eating purina one products for years and have last couple years been using the indoor formula but my cats have started throwing up on occasion. I did some reading on the sensitive formula and decided to try it, wow my cats have not once thrown up one time since they have been eating it and better yet the stool in litter box has really been minimized too. I will be using this formula from now on 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by superior food I have been using sensative ever since some of my older cats have problems with their stomachs. I also use this same food for when I take in foster cats that have had poor diets it is much gentler on the stomach works well and it is good quality also. 06/14/2015
Page 5 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X