Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Sensitive Systems Dry Food for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 2 OF 12

Rated 5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by A++++++ Best cat food for my 4 girls (cats)!! My 4 girls (cats), Juni and Sugar, both 14 years old; Angel, 6 years old and Snuggles, 4 years old will only eat Purina One Sensitive Systems. Whenever we tried other samples of cat food, they would get sick. They love Purina One so much, that when we bring it home we have to put it in the storage bin right away. Otherwise, they will help themselves by tearing a hole in the bag. On another note, I tried to get the $2.00 off coupon from your website, but it says it is no longer available even though it doesn't expire until June of 2016. Is there any way you can send me a coupon? Thank you very much for keeping my 4 girls happy and healthy!! Have a blessed day!! Mary K. Payne Racine, WI 02/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Sensitive Systems saved the day My cat has been itchy and throwing up the last few months. My kids at Christmas suggested as he got older maybe he has developed a gluten problem. It only took 2 bags of Sensitive System to notice a huge difference! No more hot spots and no more surprises in the hallway! Thanks for making his senior life and mine more enjoyable! Pongo's Parents 02/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty has a happy tummy now. This formula really lives up to the hype. My 2 yr old medium hair has a very sensitive tummy, Every food we tried he wouldn't digest properly (i.e. vomiting). His vet recommended this and we noticed a difference immediately, plus he loves it. Thanks Purina for creating a great quality product both my boys can enjoy. 02/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by All of our kitties love this food We started on this food for another cat we had who had a sensitive stomach, but unfortunately has since passed. We have three kitties on this food right now and they love it. We have no stomach issues with any of them. We mix it with Purina naturals for a little variety :) 01/29/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Good product, but why include dog food coupons ? I have three cats and one has a sensitive stomach. Used to vomit a few times a week. Switched to Purina one sensitive systems and vomiting has decreased significantly. Quite pricey though. I HATE the dog food coupons that seem to be included in every bag of dog food. I don't have a dog. I have three cats. Why not send me a coupon I could use instead of one I have to curse at in nine different languages. Get a clue people. JIM-BURNEY,CA. 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by PurinaOne Sensitive Systems Bag... My cat loves this food. It is the only dry food that she will eat. She is VERY picky. If the bowl is 1/2 full she will bite toes to have it filled up. The only problem I have is with the bag...no handle. There is enough room to make a handle. There should be a handle above the seal. 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Only food my cat can keep down I have a 6 year old rescue that has sensitive tummy. He has had issues since he was about 6 months of age. We ran countless tests at the Vet, tried sooo many different foods, many of them prescription diets...spent so much money. He would be fine for a few months and then the barfing would start again. Purina One Sensitive Systems is the ONLY food he has eaten with no vomiting!! He has been on it well over 2 years with great Vet checks, he has finally put some weight on and we have all our adult cats on it! They all look great, their coats are soft & shiny & we love this food! 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by yummy for my kitty My cat loves this food. Shes very picky, and has a sensitive stomach, so its been difficult to find a food that doesn't hurt her. Purina hasn't let me down yet, so I will continue to buy it for her. 01/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats went crazy All four of our cats went crazy for this food, they were asking for more. 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves it!!! I have a Bengal cat and this is the only food he can eat that don't make him sick. Thank you Purina One for making me and my cat (Sampson) very happy and healthy. 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Choice I have three cats varying in age from two to thirteen, all three have sensitive digestive tracts. I have used almost every kind of cat food on the market. I started using Purina One Sensitive and finally I have a cat food that does well with my cats. Thank you. 01/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Sensitive System My older cat had been having upset tummy 2 to 3 times a day. We were doing hair ball treatments vet visits. I read a review for sensitive systems we switched to it 4 months ago, and upset tummy has reduced GREATLY.. from 3 times a day to "MAYBE" once a month. THANK YOU. 12/14/2015
Page 2 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X