Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Sensitive Systems Dry Food for Cats PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 11 OF 12

Rated 5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Small bites and great for cat with allergies Ive only used Purina products my entire life its what my parent and grandparent have always used with thier pets. I have a cat with mutliple allergies and this food has been great in findin something he can eat that wont cause a allergic reaction. I hope it continues to help us. Ive tried mutliple products gettin the same results allergies so far all my cats and I own 5 ages very all are adult cats. Ranges from domestic short medium and one long hair its doin a great job with coats and digestive systems like I said it has small pieces which are great for my two year old he has a hard time pickin his food from the allergies but this one has none of that. 05/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Teenee's tummy I had tried numerous dry food but this is the only one that my cat will not throw up. I do not give my cat lots of dry. I use all Purina wet food for my cats. 04/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Worked for my sensitive stomach cats After trying 5 different foods (prescription & non-prescription), I finally discovered Purina One Sensitive Systems. I have 4 cats, all love the taste and the two with sensitive stomachs are doing great with no more symptoms. This is an excellent food. 04/09/2013
Rated 3 out of 5by average quality the food has an average quality.Ashannie likes it. 04/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome! I have four cats, ranging from two to eight! So I needed something good for all of them, but the main reason I switched to this is because I had a puker. He puked everytime he ate. I've only been using this for about a week or so, and he hasn't puked yet! It is so good. More expensive than what we normally buy, but if he is just throwing the other up anyway it is a waste of money. They all love it, and suprisingly my 13 pound two year old doesnt need to eat all day long. He seems more staisfied! 03/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by What a difference this made... All 5 of our cats are aging and we needed to find a brand of food that they would eat (Very Picky), was dry, and that was easy on their digestive systems. After trying many brands we stumbled apon Purena One Sensitive Systems Adult cat food. They love it (eat it right up). They use the toilet less because their body uses all the nutrients and with less filler there is less waste, stoped vomiting from irritable stomachs, and the price is reasonable.....Highly Recomend.... 02/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina One/Sensitive systems Having 2 cats w/different eating habits, I started using Purina One Sensitive systems near a year ago. I slowly transitioned Precious from a higher cost product <<EVO>> to this brand & found that -well- her belly felt better, or even soothed! NOW, I wish that Purina w/come up w/a type that is similar & less expensive diabetic dry cat food that I am feeding Skippy, my elder cat, 15+yrs. Our other cat used to love Purina foods, & lived til she was 20 & she mainly ate Purina products!! So, I can truly say that Purina does it's best to MAKE the best! thank you so very much! 01/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5by Made all three of my cats throw up incessantly. I will never buy this food again. I have three cats, one of which has been suffering diarrhea for a few months now. I've spent hundreds of dollars at the veterinarian's, and we still can't figure out why he's having these problems. I decided to try Purina One Sensitive Systems, thinking it could help his sensitive belly. My three cats have been eating this food for about three weeks now, and unfortunately, my one cat still has diarrhea and all three of my cats are now vomiting daily. I am throwing away about ten pounds of this food today. I thought about donating it to a shelter but I don't want to make those poor kitties sick, too. Honestly, I'm amazed this food has any good reviews, based on my experience with my three cats. 01/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by My Persian Cat can finally enjoy food! He literally throws everything else up. This is the one tried and true food. I'm so glad I found it. The only negative is it doesn't come in big bags in the store I buy it from and runs a little on the expensive side. But it's worth it since Ringo doesn't throw up anymore. If you cat is on the sensitive side I highly suggest this food! All the protein in it compared to other cat foods really does make a difference. 01/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Finally found the solution! My 13 y.o. calico, "Taffy," was regularly vomiting almost immediately after eating - I tried multiple different foods for more than a year as well as following special (expensive) diets suggested by our vet after complete blood work & x-rays. Then I came upon the Sensitive Systems formula and now the only thing that comes back up is an occasional hairball - thank you for a wonderful product! 12/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy cats mean happy pet owners Our little new baby girl had the most horrendous case of farting and diarrhea, we tried an special diet recommended by the vet but didn't work. Before spending another pay check on her vet visit we switched both cats to Sensitive systems....boy the change was within days... she is a happy 1 year old now with no farting issues 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product! Our old Tom cat started having awful stomach problems when he turned 9, so we changed his diet (as suggested by our vet) to sensitive systems. He hasn’t had any more stomach problems and he is back to a healthy weight thanks to the new diet. I would defiantly recommend this product! 11/13/2012
Page 11 of 12 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X