Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Salmon and Tuna Flavor Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 11

Rated 5 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My girls love it. This is the only dry cat food my three year olds have ever had. My only complaint is now it is only available in seven pounds size bags. 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves It This is one of the only cat foods tat my Toby loves and his three brothers and sister will eat. This food is always top on our list. 08/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5by changed food changed all my animals food to blue buffalo. They were getting il. they got better after changing thier foods. But sadly April went to rainbow bridge a few months ago. 07/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love Purina One! My cat,s Elvis and Kitten, love Purina One cat food. Elvis is 8 years old and still acts like a young kitten most of the time. Kitten is 4 and the Salmon flavor is the only one she will eat. I have tried other brands but my cats prefer Purina One and have been eating only it for years now. They get all the nutrition they need from this great product. The price and quality can't be beat! 07/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats love it So i've tried a bunch of different foods for my 3 cats, some very expensive. One of my cats has a very sensitive stomach and would often get sick off of her food. this is the one food that all the cats seem to enjoy and it goes down and stays down. 07/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat Amerillo ! My cat Amerillo will just not come up for air when she eats this dry food. We have tried other cat food on her and every time she will turn her nose up at it walking away in discuss but when we gave her this cat food we noticed a huge change in her she eats as if your going to steal her food and she has made our house like a 3 ring circus i am in no way making this up so do i recommend this cat food they got 2 thumbs up from me! 07/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats love it and they seem to be very healthy My cats are indoor cats and they love this food. I think the salmon flavor suits them wonderfully! 06/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Meat first product I originally bought this product because meat was the first ingredient listed. I stayed with this product and other Purina products because my cat seems to enjoy the taste ! 06/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by young and old... all seem to enjoy this. After trying several vet recommended foods for our elderly overweight, Jupiter. I gave up buying it as the skinny cats ate it and the fat cat did not. The fat cat, Jupiter, likes what he likes and while I only add a little to his bowl, he is constantly ready for more. We are making him walk and play, but no weight loss is happening. If I were almost 20 in cat years, I wish my owner would treat me so well. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats Love Purina Cat Food All my cats love the taste of Purina Cat Food. They like the flavor of any of them. 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Salmon and Tuna We feed our two cats--Bird and Grace--a variety of Purina One products; but their favorite is the Salmon and Tuna flavored. Both are rescue cats who came to us looking scrawny. Grace in particular had a very thin, scraggly coat. On a diet of Purina One, her coat became full and healthy. Both maintain a healthy weight. 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina One gets ten 5-star votes Blues, BB Queen, HipHop, Stevie Ray, Janis J, Bo Diddley, BeBop, Etta James, Jazz Aria, and Cowler LOVE Purina One! 06/14/2014
Page 7 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X