Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Salmon and Tuna Flavor Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 11

Rated 5 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by great new cat food I received Purina one in a box from influenster to try. My girls loved it after eating what I put out they began to sniff the bag looking for more. I have noted the energy levels in my older cat are better. I certainly don't mind making the switch. Disclaimer: I did receive this cat food for review purposes. It in no way affects my opinion. 05/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent cat food! I have a rather picky cat when it comes to her dry food. I received a bag of Purina ONE complimentary for testing and review purposes, but this is my own opinion and experience. Ellie (my cat) LOVES this food. Sometimes she will leave dry food untouched for days until I have to throw it out, but she goes right for this food. I have also noticed that her coat is shinier and cleaner looking since she started eating this. I will definitely continue to buy this food. We have officially made the switch!! #ONEswitch @Influenster.com 05/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great Food for Great Price My cat loved Purina treats, so when I got offered by Influenster to try this for my cat I was excited. She ate it and loved it like her hard treats. I gave some to my friend to give her cats, and they loved it as well. It's a cheap alternative, but a healthy alternative. The ingredients are a lot better compared to other brands this price. 05/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food for a picky cat! I received a sample of this product to test from influenster. All thoughts and opinions are my own based on the testing of this product. My cat is extremely picky, so I honestly thought he would not eat it. I was wrong. My cat absolutely loved this food. After about a week, my lazy cat seemed to have noticeably more energy. I will be purchasing this product again. 05/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My boys love it!! I was given this product by @influenster to give to my cats to try it out. It was a hit!! They loved it instantly....obviously the taste was good and the bite size pieces were easy for them to chew. the bag was convenient with the re-closeable seal. It is definitely something I will be purchasing for them in the future!! 04/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina One Salmon dry food My girls are sisters, under 2 years old. This is their absolute favorite food. They love it more than any other. I would defo recommend this product Meow from my happy girls 04/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by He loves it My indoor cat loves this food, but in all fairness, he loves most food. While he has been on it, he hasn't had any digestive issues, and his coat is very shiny. I am very satisfied with it and the price, compared to other brands. 04/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great product!!! My cats absolutely love their new cat food. They look so much healthier since I switched them to it. Their fur is even got more shine to it. 03/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by True love My cats truly love Purina One Salmon & Tuna. They are all fish eaters. I am on a fixed income and it is expensive for me, so I mix it with regular Purina Cat Chow and they have a special meal! 03/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Quality food my cat enjoys My cat, Ezzy, is about 15 years old. She has had Purina One, Salmon and Tuna, since she was little. She is active and healthy. She still eats her food with vigor. I wouldn't give her anything else. 03/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Shiny Coat I started using Purina One as I was told that Purina One makes the cats coat so shiny. Very True. My two cats love the different varieties. They mostly get the Salmon and Tuna, but sometimes we do hairball. Great food for my 2 cats 03/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat LOVES it! I buy this because my cat loves it probably because real salmon is the primary ingredient. I liked it because it provides good nutrition. 03/03/2015
Page 6 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X