Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Salmon and Tuna Flavor Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 5 OF 11

Rated 5 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great choice even for picky cats! I received this product free for testing and reviewing from influenster. I have a picky cat. Typically, she will only eat wet food and certain dry food. She definitely prefers wet food, so I was a little skeptical about her eating the Purina ONE dry food. She actually loved it and (sometimes) even preferred it to her wet food. Purina ONE has officially become my new go to brand for dry cat food. With so many flavors and benefits, I definitely recommend it. 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitties both love it We have tried numerous dry cat food, but Purina brands seem to be the only one both cats will eat. 06/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Both of my cats love it! This is a quality food that I can actually afford and they love it. 05/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Ok... I was a skeptic... I received this product free from influenster for review, but these are all opinions. I never would have tried it if I had not received it, but I can say now that I am so happy we received this! We have 2 cats, one elderly big one, one young little one. They like to share food bowls even though they have their own, so we give them the same food. My cats are so much different, in a good way! My older cat is happier, he purrs way more and he's much more active. My little cat is happier to be around people and loves life more in general. They both seem to enjoy the taste, at least they haven't complained yet! 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by I wish my cat could write this review..... but since my cat can't write this review I will do it for him. It is the only food he will eat. I feel good about feeding it to him as he also has a sensitive system as well. It digest easy for him and no fur balls. If Necco could chose for himself this is the brand he would pick . Thanks Purina. My out door boys like it too! Signed Happy Cats , Happy Owner 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The best for the price ! My cats were eating Pro Plan but having multiple cats I could no longer afford it . I started Purina One and they were just as satisified and healthy I made it a permanent switch . I adopted an exotic shorthair with chronic eye issues . Since I started her on this food eyes are clear and bright ! Keep up the good work ! 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Just r right for her!! My cat seems to love this food!! #ONEswitch I like how it's small enough bite s too so it's not too hard on her teeth! Can't wait to try the other options!! And Purina generously let us try a free bag! Awesome! @PurinaONE @Influenster 05/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Awesome product I received this product for free in return for honest review from Influenster and the views are my own . When I received this product I couldn't get the bag open fast enough.She normally eats store brand or other brands but when she smelled this she started clawing at the bag and really went to town while she was eating . Normally she will take a few bites and walk away not this time ..She ate every bit of it and wanted more . I would happily recommend this for cats . 05/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A Wonderful Change! My cat of 10 years had recently been suffering from constipation and painful bowl movements and based on what I was currently feeding her, I was recommended to change to Purina One. What a difference! In just a few days she was back to her normal self without the pain and discomfort and with much more vitality and her coat just shines! Great cat food with wonderful results! 05/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality Product from a Trustworthy Brand I have 2 cats that were both rescued. One cat is particularly persnickety when it comes to feeding time. There's not many brands/flavors that this cat will eat. So when we received a sample of this from Influenster, I was excited when she came right over, sniffed the food, and much to my delight, began eating! My other cat, who does not seem to mind whatever I give him, also enjoyed this. It was nice to see them both eating at the same time, the same food! 05/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it I first tried Purina One for free from Influenster. My cars normally eat Blue Buffalo and have always liked it b I tri d Purina One thinking they wouldn't like it or it would upset their stomachs but it didn't. Both of my cats devoured the food and do everytime I feed them. Purina One is great quality and affordable. Give them a try? 05/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Salmon and Tuna dry food Our fur babies loved this food!!! They are eating less then with our old food so they must be getting more out of it. Their coats are shiner. When we first switched foods one of the kitties threw up after eating it the first time, but after that they were both just fine. So I think it was just the switching of foods. I think this is going to be our new go to kitty food. * I recived this product free for testing and review.* 05/16/2015
Page 5 of 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X