Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

O.N.E. Salmon and Tuna Flavor Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 16

Rated 5 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Both cats loved it from the first bite! I've been buying more expensive "designer" cat food for my two adult cats. Even the "picky eater" loved Purina One from the first bite. The salmon/tuna mix was especially aromatic. I appreciate the attention to nutrition and the value. I'm switching to Purina from now on! 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat loved this Funny, my adopted adult cat wouldn't even take a bite of the Chicken and Turkey flavor, but he took right to the Salmon and Tuna flavor. Unfortunately, I wasted $13 on the other flavor, but Purina followed up on my review and said they are sending me some coupons, which is better than most companies would do. Anyway, kitty likes this, and Salmon is the first ingredient. I'm not a cat food expert, but I think this is a good food, and well-packaged in a sturdy, thick plastic-felling bag--much better than the old paper bags. He seems to be staying at a healthy weight. Thanks! 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product When my husband brought home the poor pathetic cat he rescued from the park we weren't sure which food to feed her - haven't had a cat for a bunch of years - we have 2 chihuahua's. I went to my Pet store and they recommended a 4-star Surf & Turf cat food (very expensive) but I tried it. She ate it but here's the story - we had to watch our next door neighbors cat while they were on vacation and that's when I was introduced to Purina One/Salmon & Tuna flavor. I left out a bowl of it on the counter while I went to another part of the house - I was going to take over the neighbor when I came back in the room there was Gracie just eating away. I did a little test - I put her expensive food in one bowl and Purina One in another - separated about 4 feet - let Gracie go and she went immediately to the Purina One! Needles to say I have switched to Purina One and I donated the expensive bag to my Vet... Thanks and keep up the good work! 12/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by At my house, we only serve the best --- Purina One is #1, paws down! Over the years, & the many pets I've had, I have tried many different foods, but I have to say, when I went to Purina One for both my cats & my dogs, the bowls are gobbled up the moment they hear the rustling of the bag! I had several cats (down to just one now) & some of them had very finicky stomachs, but when we went to the Purina One Salmon & Tuna brand dry food, they all seemed to love it & rarely had any stomach upsets. If they did, it was more likely a treat they may have been given than the food. The morsels are small, which I like, & so do they apparently, especially one cat that had some teeth removed...he could eat this with no problem which was an added bonus. I have just one now, Kitty-Kitty, but he devours this stuff. If he could, I bet he would give a good cheek rub to the makers at Purina to say thank you. I also have 3 dogs, a chug (Peanut), a toy poodle (Cash Moolah) & a lab/shep mix (Buddy) that absolutely love the new Purina One Smart Blend with turkey & venison...they simply love the soft chunks, as they pick those out first, then finish up with the hard triangular pieces, but the bowls are always licked clean. Thank you Purina for a superior quality food that without a doubt, makes me the best mommy ever in their eyes for serving up the "good stuff" to all my little happy & healthy furkids... when their happy, I'm happy! 11/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cats love it one time I had 9 cats.. age ranging from 2-18.. All enjoyed their food. no health issues except for the normal again process. 11/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats love Salmon and Tuna flavor My 10 cats really like Purina One Salmon & Tuna flavor and will eat it consistency. I have tried the other flavors, but Salmon & Tuna is their favorite. It is nutritionally balanced food that meets their needs. I appreciate that it is reasonably priced, too. 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by never get sick always healthy only go to vet for yearly and shots my 7 rescue cats love love love this food. never any leftovers 10/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Only cat food my cats will eat My cats will not eat anything but the Tuna and Salmon flavor by Purina One. I've tried other brands- they just turn up their noses. They had rather not eat as to have to eat anything else. 10/04/2015
Page 3 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X