Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

O.N.E. Salmon and Tuna Flavor Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 12 OF 16

Rated 5 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Tigger finishes all of this food and he is picky! I know this is a well balanced formula so I am glad that he finishes all of it with gusto. He is very picky and getting a little older so I am glad he enjoys it. I will definitely buy it again! 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Tigger Loves This Cat Food Tigger loves this cat food. He eats it any time of the day when he's hungry. It's the best! 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Boots likes all Purina products Purina One is just one of the Purina dry cat foods Boots likes. I usually only purchase Purina because I believe it's good for my cat and he really likes it all. 06/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5by tempted! Our Maine Coon cat Bob, is quite old, and just as finicky as can be. Constantly trying to get him excited about eating. Finally enter Purina One Salmon and Tuna. I set it out for him to try. Honestly didn't give it high hopes. I figured he'd turn up his nose. Nooo!!! he sat there and ate every bit of it! Eureka! So to say I am pleased...well...that's just and understatement! Thanks Purina...Bob's a happy kitty now, with his new fave food!! 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves this food I know he loves it - he told me so!! ok - maybe not by talking - but if you are a cat lover - you know what I am talking about......... 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My gang know the difference With four cats in the house and an additional 7-10 strays on a given day, I have plenty of taste testing! Three brands are always available inside. Purina One Salmon and Tuna gets refilled 3:1 times against the other two. Outside in the back where there are 3-4 cats each morning, the Purina One is preferred over a canned/dry mix that is not Purina One. With the remaining front cats, unfortunately there are too many so they don't get to taste it very often. I could make car payments for what I spend feeding the cats in my world! Purina One tops them all 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Classic I adopted my cat and I saw all the great reviews so I started her out with this and she just gobbles it up! The shelter said my Domestic Short Hair was a picky eater, so you guys did a great job and good quality and taste to win her over! 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Purrs all around!!!! My two girls love this cat food. I notice a big difference when I open a bag of it after having fed them something different. They really respond to it!!! 01/16/2014
Page 12 of 16 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X