Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Salmon and Tuna Flavor Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 1 OF 11

Rated 5 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love All 10 of my cats enjoy Purina One Salmon and Tuna. I do wish there were MORE products that did not contain wheat products in them by Purina One, as I have a cat that is highly allergic to wheat and this is the only product that does not contain wheat. I am sure the rest would enjoy all the products, but I can't try them. 06/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by RUFUS AND THOMAS O MALLEY THANK YOU!!! MY TWO CATS LOVE THIS PRODUCT....THEY WANT ANY OTHER KIND, I HAVE TRIED THE CHEAPER ONES AND IT GETS LEFT FOR THE BIRDS...SO PURINA IS THE ONLY ONE I BUY....RUFUS ALSO LIKES CHICKEN FLAVOR BUT THOMAS O MALLEY HE WILL ONLY EAT THE TUNA FLAVOR...THANK YOU PURINA!!!! 06/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great cat food my cats love it I have two cats that just love Purina one Salmon and Tuna. My vet tells me for being a couple of 12yrs. they are in great health. Thank you for a great product. Keep up the great work. 06/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by They love it! I happen to buy this on sale at my grocery store. I had a coupon for it and thought, what the hay. I opened the bag a few days later and both my cats loved it. They hardly brought their heads up out of their bowls. It was a hit here! Thank you Purina!! 05/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by An older cat We got Mocha when she was 4 years old and now she is 11 years old. She loves Purina one and has stayed very healthy. I recommend Purina One. 05/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent food my cat enjoys My cat is two years old. She never had tried Purina. I got a free sample. Soon as I opened it she starting rubbing against leg and meowing. She enjoys ever time she eats. Purina is the only brand for her now. 05/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great My cat loves it,i have always bought Purina products for my pets. But my cat only will eat Purina One. My dogs now eat Purina dog one. 04/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Monika Picked it out My cat Monika went through several foods and just would stop eating it so i puck up this food and she eats it all the time and even meows if she runs out of it. 04/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Romeo's Favorite! Quite a fussy eater but Romeo loves his seafood! More of a surf then a turf guy. This food rocks it for him...thanks for the healthy food 04/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Enjoyable I gave my cats the purina one salmon and tuna flavor and they devoured the food in an instant. It seems they know a good quality versus a store brand. 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Long Time Favorite Quite some time ago I tried Purina One challenge for cats and it lived up to its promises. So when I received a cat from my grand daughter I knew how to bring her up to par and give her the best possible coat and health. It's all she will eat. Recently I fostered a cat who had to have his teeth removed so he could only eat wet food. He was thin and sickly and the meds made his stools very loose. I mixed the Purina One dry(after softening it with chicken broth)with the wet and he regained normal stools even with the meds and put on some back muscle. He loved it. Thanks Purina 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by The dog loves it too.. I moved in with my boyfriend and his two cats. He was feeding them other brand name food. They did just fine with it. I switched to this food after reading great reviews. Yes, it's a bit more expensive, but they are FAMILY. Since then, my shepherd mix has also moved in. She scarfs the cat food! It's that good! Dry dog food - meeeeh. Purina One Salmon! YUM! The cats also enjoy her canned food as a treat. 01/30/2016
Page 1 of 11 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X