Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Healthy Kitten Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 8 OF 10

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Taste my 4 cats love. I have been feeding both Purina One dry and wet food to my cats for many months. All 4 of them prefer this brand over any other. I have been rescuing animals for many years and I often supply Purina One to people who cannot afford quality cat food. I also feed strays. They all prefer this food, and I know I am giving them a quality brand--which they deserve. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Like the food for my cats However, I am not happy that you asked me to write a review about Lucy, a beautiful cat of mine who died of breast cancer over 6 years ago. You probably should be less familiar in addressing your emails. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat loves it. my cat is very fussy when it comes to her food. i honestly didnt think she would like it as most/ But she got very excited when she smelled the bag i open it gave her some and she ate it like it was steak to her. she really enjoyed it ..:] 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Good food for my picky eaters Started using Purina One Urinary Tract formula last year & nothing but positive results. Happy & healthy cats! Great product. 06/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5by It's OK but... My cats like to eat it but unfortunately it has far too many grains. Cats are carnivorous, not plant eaters, and certainly not grain eaters. One of my cats promptly becomes ill after eating this. My vet said the cat does not tolerate grains well because he is not a cow, he is a cat. Switched to a brand with no grains and all four of my cats love it and no one gets sick. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by CATS LOVE THIS FOOD! My cats love this food! They love the taste and their coats are so soft and shiny. It costs much less than some of the off brand pet foods and PURINA is a name brand I know I can trust. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loved this product My cat is very moody about food. This product never gets a walk away, others do. Thanks for a great product. 06/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Qualtiy Food my Ferret enjoys does any one know where i can get Purina One Kitten bix 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by Best Kitten Food As a multi-kitten owner, I needed a balance kitten food that both my babies would enjoy and their stomachs agree with. I've tried many products, but in the end, Purina One was the best. Both of my kitties are healthy and happy! 04/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5by New mama and healthy babies I love this kitten food. Mama just had 7 babies 3 weeks ago and fed her purina 1 kitten food. They were born little butterballs. Healthy little babies and started getting around like crazy at 2 weeks. So purina 1 done a great job in helping Mama kitty have 7 happy, full of life babies. 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Great food for my fur babies!! Great food for my fur babies! Won't give them anything else!! Only the best for them! Thinks for providing nutritious food that my cats love, they never turn their nose up at it! 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5by Foster Kitties LOVE it!! I foster kittens/cats, some of which have been left from their mothers way too early for healthy development, meaning I had to bottle feed them and this kitten food is pefect for the next step(mixed with a little warm water) until they can eat it as is! It is such a healthy food, with a name I know and trust. EVERY single kitten has gained weight nicely on this food. And I noticed the older cats nibbling it too!! (I use regular Purina ONE for them). Keep up the great work, and thank you for helping me help my babies grow!!!!! 12/05/2013
Page 8 of 10 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X