Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Dry Advantage Hairball Formula PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 6

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Dry Advantage Hairball Formula
Rated 5 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by My cat was sick and would not eat his regular food. My cat was sick. He was vomiting and would not eat. I tried several well known cat foods-both wet and dry (including his regular food). Purina One Hairball formula was the only brand he would eat and he was able to keep it down. Thankfully, he is fine now. 09/24/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by My cat prefers "purina cat chow complete" My 14 cat has hairball issues so I'm trying Purina One Hairball formula. I have a younger cat who I started on Purina Cat Chow complete. So the older cat eats the Cat Chow. I started mixing a small amount of Cat Chow with the Hair Ball formula so he will eat it. There have been fewer throw ups since using the Hairball formula. 09/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by good overall My cats all like the Purina One Hairball formula--they clean it up and their coats seem to be very healthy. But they still get hairballs occasionally. 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Babies love the food At first I did not think my babies would not like it but they did. I had to switch because of cost of expensive brands and then elimation of bands that they were use to. So I had to switch. They really love this kind and they have no yacking up at all! I was shocked! I will stay with this brand from now on. Hopefully they will not change the formula or switch it on them. 09/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loves her food, lets me know when bowl is almost empty My long haired calico loves her Purina One. We've tried other brands, but she would still cough up hairballs. She loves her food so much, she lets me know when her bowl is almost empty. No matter where I am, she comes to meow and runs to her bowl to say "I need more". We are vey happy with your product. 09/02/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by still seeing lots of hairballs I bought this hoping the hairball problem would be alleviated but i'm still seeing hairballs. about 1/2 the bag is gone. I wonder if I have to wait longer for it to work? 08/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy and Affordable I was looking for an affordable quality cat food and I found it with Purina One. I have 4 cats and they all do great on it. I have notcied a significant reduction in vomitting. 08/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Three finicky cats and all three love it! Tried Purina One for the first time. All three of my finicky cats cleaned their bowls! Not one piece of food was left by any of my cats . Glad I finally found a food that they all enjoy . Thanks Purina 08/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by my maine coon likes the taste I have a 1yr old maine coon kitten who is having a weight problem. He's picky on what he eats, loves wet food and extremely picky on dry food, especially hates Costco maintenance and IAMS hairball and weight control. So I gave up and bought 1 bag of 3.5lb Purina One just to try out. Yes, he goes for it. As to the hairball control it's yet to early to review on this. But I've bought 2 more bigger bags of Purina One so will review it later. However I might go back to Cat Chow if the hairball control turned out to be useless and also for the price that I pay is much cheaper than Purina One. Well, we'll see. 07/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina One Hairball Formula made his coat soft and shiny. Recently, I took in a friend's cat while he was in the hospital. The cat had a very dull, dry coat. After only about a week on Purina Hairball Formula, his hair became softer and began to show more color and shine. Also, he loves the flavor. Thank you Purina, and please don't change the formula. 07/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Scout's Only Kibble We started feeding our little Scout Purina One Kitten Formula when she was just a few weeks old (a rescue) because she was barely touching the high-priced, nutrient-packed brand that was first recommended to us. At her first vet visit, the assistant laid a handful of the "One" food on the examination table in front of her #to see if the problem was food or her#,and she began to eat enthusiastically. When she reached her 1st birthday, we switched to Hairball Control to help her out #she's a medium-haired beauty#, and she took to that change with as much gusto as when she was a baby! It really makes a difference in dealing with her hairball issues. 07/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Hairball Formula My cats love this brand of Purina HAIRBALL Formula Dry so much better then the Purina One Salmon and Chicken, I have to buy 4- bags of Hairball Formula for 1 of the other. Very Good!! 07/12/2015
Page 3 of 6 12 3 4 5 6
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X