Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty
TOGGLE

O.N.E. Dry Advantage Hairball Formula PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 3 OF 9

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Dry Advantage Hairball Formula
Rated 5 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Hairball Formula works I have 2 cats, one is plagued with hairballs and would throw up all her food. I even have to feed her Purina canned food to keep her weight up. Well, since I started using the hairball formula she has only had one instance of hairball and even then she kept her food down. I'm sold! 11/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by It works and the cats love it I have two Persian cats, and the older on was always having issues with hairballs. Since using this food, his issues have improved dramatically and we rarely find a hairball in the house. My cat seems very happy with the food, as does our younger cat. She has had no hairball issues whatsoever. These are very furry, long hair cats, so having a solution like this is wonderful as I struggled for year trying to find a food they liked, and that would help with their issues. My vet said THIS was the only over the counter food she recommended...and I am hooked. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by First Time User of Purina One Hairball Control I have a 14 year old long hair that has always had problems with hairballs a few times each week. The regular food that I fed him was through a club and I no longer could get it. That was a good thing, as I found this product that worked immediately and my cat loves it. (No more trying to put hairball remedy gel on my finger to hope that he would take it.) After that bag was done I could not remember which one I purchased from Purina One. So I got the 7+ for Seniors, but find that it does not control the hairballs, so I will be going back to this one for sure! 11/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Satisfied Furbabies My 2 girls love Purina One. My cats are indoor cats and they are happy and healthy. They run, jump and play a lot and I attribute that to a good diet. Their coats are very shiney and thick. I alternate between the hair ball formula and the chicken/turkey formula. I have compared the nutritional values with other brands before deciding to sticking with this brand. The girls have great appetites and love the food. 11/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by nice and fresh my cat loves the food My Siamese Himalayan loves the taste of Purina Hairball formula. She is always at the food bowl, she eats a little then comes back and this is all day and night. It is great to know that this formula is out there and she is not congested with hairballs. In fact my brothers older cat enjoys it as well. Instead of filling the bowl every other week I am filling it every week. 11/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Virtually No More Hairballs We have had three cats over the years and all three had issues with hairballs. The Hairball formula of Purina One is the only dry cat food that has virtually eliminated the hairballs. The cats love it, and we love that there are no hair balls. 11/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent for hairball issues! My cat was new to me and unfortunately would throw up fairly frequently; about once a week and sometimes two days in a row. With this product throwing up has literally disappeared from her repertoire. It's a miracle. And she loves the taste. She took to it immediately. Trust me I hardly ever feel the need to write reviews, but this is an exception. 10/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by MY CATS LOVE IT GREAT HAIRBALL CONTROL FOR BOTH MY LONG HAIR CATS! 09/29/2015
Page 3 of 9 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail to find out how to get
75% OFF your first purchase:

X