O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 9 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • My kitty loves it
    My very picky cat absolutely loves this food. She normally dislikes most dry foods, but loved this. Recommend for all cats. by on 07/13/2016
  • She seemed to like it
    I think using a different protein product like for example seafood would be better by on 07/13/2016
  • Old girl loves it
    My old kitty, 18yr old, absolutely loved this food! She is an extremely picky eater and chows down onit. Thanks for the introduction to great product. by on 07/13/2016
  • Good, but not perfect
    Good food, but it wasn't as beneficial as other foods that I have fed my cat before. She did like it though, so we will see, maybe I'll give it to her as a treat every now and then! by on 07/13/2016
  • Our cats liked it.
    Our cats Nosey and Crybaby never eat all of the food from their food bowl but it was all gone when I went to refill it the next day. They gobbled it all up. by on 07/13/2016
  • Much Better!
    My cat likes this cat food much better and so do I. She actually wants to eat this cat food even asks for more! She no longer has upset stomach anymore either, just amazing what a different cat food can do. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cats in love
    The minute I opened the bag of purina one tender selects my cat was right by my side!! I poured it in her bowl and she went right to town! If she's happy then I'm happy! The food is made with real chicken! You can't beat that! by on 07/13/2016
  • Real food for my real cat
    My cat seemed to really enjoy the Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken sample. Then again, I think my cat would eat any cat food. But, I want to feed my cat the best food I can afford. If you want to do the same, you and your cat should give Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken a try. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cats likes taste
    My cats liked this food but didn't eat a lot of it. I would buy small bags to mix with their food but I wouldn't switch. by on 07/13/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Chicken
    Cat really loved this product. She's picky so it's nice to see she will eat a better nutritional brand by on 07/13/2016
  • enjoyed
    my cat enjoyed the cat food, but I don't see the necessary need to change over to another cat food. by on 07/13/2016
  • MY CATS LOVED IT!!
    I recently was looking for a new cat food and this was it! I immediately went out that weekend I got the sample and bought a bag! I wish I knew about this about a year ago when I was having problems initially finding food!! by on 07/13/2016
  • Awesome Product
    Our cat loved this!! Ate everything like it was his wet food. Loves it! by on 07/13/2016
  • Thanks
    My kitty loves the food. I will be getting her some more. by on 07/13/2016
  • My cats loved.
    I have two cats, they both are always hesitant when changing brands. But this, they loved!!! And it's so nutritious for them. I'm definitely going to make the switch!! by on 07/13/2016
  • She really liked it
    Our cat tends to be picky but she loved Purina natural chicken by on 07/13/2016
  • Scrumptious
    My cat just loved this. I gave it to him as a treat and he went back and ripped open the bag and helped himself to more. Bad kitty!! I went right out and bought him a bag. by on 07/13/2016
  • Kitty approved!
    My senior cat has struggled with obesity, so he usually eats a prescription cat food. I'll give him other foods as a treat, and Purina One has been a brand I've bought in the past. He really seemed to enjoy this flavor with real chicken, as the small scoop I gave him disappeared in seconds. I feel better giving him food with real ingredients, not 'byproducts'. by on 07/13/2016
  • not for us
    she would not eat it , she is very picky so igave it away by on 07/13/2016
  • MY cats went crazy for this....
    I didnt have the can open and they were on their hind legs following me around the kitchen. One of my cats is hard to find something she likes by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat thought this was a gourmet meal...
    She was chowing down on this stuff and wanted more, so i had to go out and buy some more to make her happy. I thought sh like what I usually bought her, but i totally noticed a difference in how she ate this brand of food compared to the other brands. by on 07/13/2016
  • Duchess loved it!
    Its not often that my cat likes new things, but she really loves this cat food! by on 07/13/2016
  • Went crazy
    My cat went nuts for it as soon as I gave her a taste. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat was into this food
    My cat was either really hungry or really liking this food by on 07/13/2016
  • Did the trick
    The cats loved it and ate it all right up. Ingredients seem heealthy by on 07/13/2016
  • A hit
    A major hit in our feline household! Our finicky feline ate it up! No digestive issues at all, and the ingredients are great! by on 07/13/2016
  • Gobbled up Quick!
    MY little Tom took to the food after a few sniffs. I turned my back not even a minute and i look back at a empty bowl. He started to paw me for more. by on 07/13/2016
  • Great product!!!
    I must say I was pleasantly surprised when I opened this bag. My cat went bananas!!! He smelled it right away and LOVES it!!! We still have a little left because I do cook chicken and rice with veggies for all of my furbabies, but I will definitely purchase this in the near future!!! by on 07/13/2016
  • Uhhhhh
    Nothing new here . Too pricey for my taste . Cats liked it ok by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat didn't like it!
    I fully expected my cat to scarf down this food, but that didn't happen. He just licked up the juice and left the rest. To be fair, my cat is older and prefers the ground variety of canned cat food. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat refused to eat it
    It seems like a good quality cat food, but our cat refused to eat even a single piece of it. We tried mixing it in with some of his regular food, and he picked through it! by on 07/13/2016
  • Great product!
    This is a great product. My cats very much enjoyed it. by on 07/13/2016
  • Love it
    My cats seemed to loved it. The product was nice looking, like a real food. by on 07/13/2016
  • this is great
    i got this when my cat was out of food so i gave it to her and she loved it and ate it realy fast unlike other cat foods this is a realy good product im going to start buying this on a regular basis. by on 07/13/2016
  • gave a rash
    this product gave my cat a rash and had him itching a lot by on 07/13/2016
  • ouch
    my cat developed a rash due to the change in food and was not a happy camper by on 07/13/2016
  • my cats liked it because it was the last meal
    it was used when we were traveling to Idaho city cause that was the place we moved to by on 07/13/2016
  • Me-wow!
    My cat absolutely loves this food. It is amazing how fast she runs to eat it. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat gobbled this up!
    If I would have been prepared, I would have videotaped my cat's reaction to this food. He was almost going crazy he was so excited! It was gone quick, I assure you. He loved it so much, I told my sister and her cat loves it too! by on 07/13/2016
  • purina tender selects
    this product my cats loved from day one. they were clawing at the bag after i opened it by on 07/13/2016
  • Nice product
    Cay teally liked it and shes used to eating purina by on 07/13/2016
  • PURINA ONE TENDER SELECTS WITH CHICKEN
    Purina One Tender Selectes a valuable source of vitamins and nutrients and so many other healthy things that cat needs or a healthy life. Although I do change my cats food from time to time, only giving her purina produts and friskie products she has become quite picky when it comes to eating. but she acutally enjoys Purina one. And I have also noticed that when she eats Purina Once that she has been able to ma by on 07/13/2016
  • Kitty wants this everyday
    Kitty wanted more of this food every day. She normally eats and then goes, but when I fed this to her she meowed for more. That tells me to get her more! by on 07/13/2016
  • My two fussy cats enjoyed this food
    My two cats enjoyed their Purina One sample with real chicken. It did not last long in the bowl, I think that would mean they give it a thumbs up. by on 07/13/2016
  • Good "treats"
    I wouldn't switch your cats diet to just try a sample bag of food.. But you could use them as treats instead and they work just as good. But if you're searching for a dry food for kitten or just adopting one from a shelter I would go with purina one by on 07/13/2016
  • woofy woofy
    my cats absolutely loved this. they couldn't stop meowing for more by on 07/13/2016
  • My cats liked this food
    My cats liked this food but I am pretty happy with the brand I already use. by on 07/13/2016
  • New Product
    I was excited to receive this sample to give to my cats. However, none of my three cats really liked this. The texture, and the way that it is made is good quality though. Maybe other cats will like this. Good luck! by on 07/13/2016
  • meow meow
    my cats absolutely loved this. they couldn't stop meowing for more by on 07/12/2016
  • Best cat food
    My cats loved the Purina ONE tender selects blend with real chicken! by on 07/12/2016
  • My cat loved it
    I am very impressed with the product. My cat is a picky eater but she delightful enjoyed her sample. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat likes the taste
    My cat isn't a picky eater by any means, but he really liked this food. He scarfed it down faster than usual. by on 07/12/2016
  • great
    cat loves it so much i will buy it for sure. i recommend by on 07/12/2016
  • Purina one cat food
    I was really impressed with this food as soon as I opened it,since it had pieces that looked like actual meat. My cats loved it, in fact my male cat actually tried to bite into the package to get it open! by on 07/12/2016
  • PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN
    PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN my cat loved this and ate it all at once by on 07/12/2016
  • I wish the cat could talk!
    It's hard to tell how the cat feels about the different types /brands of food, but she did eat it all and the ingredients list was good. Just hard to tell her favorite, or how her body will react with continued use even though these are really nice sized samples by on 07/12/2016
  • My pet loves it
    Occasionally I treat my pet to a more fatty food treat. This was one of those occasions. by on 07/12/2016
  • meow
    my cats absolutely loved this. they couldn't stop meowing for more by on 07/12/2016
  • My cats loved it!
    My cats loved this product, the only downfall for food that isn't specialized to a certain diet is that I cannot feed it for an extended period of time to one of my cats. He requires a urinary tract diet. by on 07/12/2016
  • Decent cat food
    Not bad. Personally, I prefer to give my cat Purina Pro Plan. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat lover
    I was lucky enough to receive a sample in tge mail of this cat food. My cat loved it it was interesting to see real chiken bits in it. by on 07/12/2016
  • Good
    Good product....................................... by on 07/12/2016
  • Great Cat Food
    My cat Lola absolutely loved this. She actually seemed to have enjoyed it much better than the brands I normally purchase. I will definitely be purchasing for h er. by on 07/12/2016
  • Purina
    Amazing cat food... my cats absolutely love this product. by on 07/12/2016
  • My cats just love it
    It smells great andyear stubborn cats ate it like theyaint ate in days. Needless to say its great by on 07/12/2016
  • Loved it
    Just got my sample in the mail today my cat loves it!! He gobbled it down like crazy! Haha def will be buying by on 07/12/2016
  • Neutral
    Not bad, not good. My overall experience was neutral. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cats meow
    My cat loved this catfood. It had a great look to it. Plus my cat didn't seem as hungry as she normally gets. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat Loved It!
    My cats enjoyed the Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken. I only wish it was sold with an indoor cat formula option, and I would purchase it for them on a regular basis! by on 07/12/2016
  • Horrible
    My cat at did not like this product at all! He wouldn't eat it and he's !not very picky. . by on 07/12/2016
  • cats enjoyed
    my cats really seemed to enjoy this food. they ate it all up by on 07/12/2016
  • Love it
    My cats love this product it's fantastic they can't get enough by on 07/12/2016
  • Greeaaat
    My Cat loves this Purina one she actually begs for it by on 07/12/2016
  • My cats really enjoyed this.
    They really enjoyed the taste of this cat food. They treated it more like a treat. by on 07/12/2016
  • Loved it!
    I have three cats. One female and two males but one is a bully. They loved it so much I had to make sure to have them in separate rooms. by on 07/12/2016
  • Happy cats
    My cats gobbled up the sample. Will have to get more! by on 07/12/2016
  • My cat loves this.
    My cat love this product. She comes running every time she hears the bag.shake. by on 07/12/2016
  • Meh
    Not a great formulation, the ingredient list sucks but it's cheap so what can you expect. by on 07/12/2016
  • coolz
    my cat loves this product, wasnt sure it would cause she's so weird by on 07/12/2016
  • Good cat food
    My cats really enjoy this cat food. They think it is a treat and ask for it daily. by on 07/12/2016
  • My Cats In Love
    I received this free sample and when I put some in my cats bowl she immediately starting eating it and she is very picky. She loved it and I know it's good for her. by on 07/12/2016
  • Purina food
    My cat liked this food very much and glad it has good ingredients in it as well by on 07/12/2016
  • Cats are asking for more
    Our two cats were extremly happy with this product. by on 07/12/2016
  • Kit Cat loved it!
    From what I can tell my Kit Cat loved this food! Thank you, pinch me! by on 07/12/2016
  • Wonderful Product
    I just received my free sample of Purina One Tender Selects Blend with real chicken and I must say it was a hit with both my girls, even the picky one. I love the ingredients and my cats definitely loved the flavor. by on 07/12/2016
  • Purina One
    This was a great sample to recieve. My cat is extremely picky about what food shell eat and she ate this. by on 07/12/2016
  • Beyond great
    Since we have been feeding this to our cat she refuses to eat anything else by on 07/12/2016
  • Awesome
    My cat totally enjoyed this it was great really looking forward to getting some myself! by on 07/12/2016
  • Seemed great but cat threw up later
    My cat likes the taste although he enjoys his prior brand more. A while after he threw up. Once I stopped giving this to him he no longer had the reaction. I wouldn't say don't buy it just didn't work for my guy. by on 07/12/2016
  • My Picky Cat
    My picky, dry-food-hating kitty actually liked this food! Don't know if it was the different textures or the taste but it was a hit. by on 07/12/2016
  • Happy cat
    My cat loves this food. I will be purchasing as soon as her current food is gone. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat favorite
    My cat loved this meal. It was something wonderful for him. He can't wait for more. by on 07/12/2016
  • Kitty approved
    My cat ate all of her food which normally doesn't happen by on 07/12/2016
  • My cat loved this food.
    My 6 year old cat normally has Purina Indoor cat chow. She loved this! She wouldn't even touch her old food after having this. I have to pick up more for her right away. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cats Were Pretty "Meh" About it
    I don't really know how to review cat food because, clearly, I did not try it. However, my cats didn't gobble it up but they didn't walk away either so I don't know, I guess it's average? by on 07/12/2016
  • cat food
    she really enjoyed her new food and could tell the difference in the bowles by on 07/12/2016
  • Excellent!
    My cat hadn't really been eating until I had her try this food. She loves it and runs the the bowl excites to eat every day now. by on 07/12/2016
  • Cat's love it.
    My cats love this! It is more natural than the cat food that I normally buy and they can tell. by on 07/12/2016
  • 3 out of 4 ain't bad.
    I have four cats and three agreed that this cat food was divine, but my oldest, not so much. I have been trying many cat foods with him and the only one that hasn't bothered his tummy is Purina indoor formula. Anyway, I will be buying this as a special treat for my others. They enjoyed it very much. by on 07/12/2016
  • My cat loves!
    My cat loved this food sample! I was so excited to try this and it was a success with my cat. by on 07/12/2016