O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 79 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • great product
    i recieved this product for free from influenster to try out with my cats and i have to say that they loved it, they actually growled at each other and they never do that unless im eating steak and give them some as a treat. i cant wait to try out all of the flavors and see which one my cats like the most. by on 05/18/2015
  • Lazy Cat...
    I have a house of pets and of them two are cats!!! A feisty 12 week old that's very active and playful and then our 3 yr old lazy bones cat...lol I received a free sample from Influenster for my cat to try. I waited three(ish) weeks to see if my older cat had any reactions or new outlook on life...lol so here I am happy to tell you that my 3yr old cat is acing like his playful self again!! He is still lazy cause he is a cat BUT he is now playing with the kitten a lot more and just seems in a better mood...!?!? I already went and bought another bag for me cat! by on 05/18/2015
  • Overall my cat enjoyed this food
    I received a complimentary bag for review from Influenster and Purina ONE. My cat was very excited when I showed her the bag. She was hesitant at first when trying the new food but ended up enjoying it. I have always fed her Meow Mix but seeing her enjoying Purina ONE and knowing the health benefits it has in comparison really makes me consider switching her food. by on 05/18/2015
  • Angel loves this stuff!
    She was hooked on first bite. We moved her over slowly from her old food to her new food but the first day we put it in her bowl, rather than giving her a few nibbles, she could not be distracted. She loved it and seems excited about mealtime now. It's too early to see any specific health improvements, but she "makes" less, which is definitely a good thing. We would have never tried this food (because it's an "expensive premium brand" but we received a free trial bag from Influenster to test out. I'm so glad they sent it to us. Angel is eating less, enjoying it more, and there's less litter box to deal with, so it's totally worth it - not to mention the nutrition is likely going to make a difference down the road. We are definitely switching her over permanently. #ONEswitch I received this product free to test and review but all opinions are my own. by on 05/17/2015
  • My cat Loved it!
    Emma (my cat) really liked this cat food. She is not a very picky eater but she prefers wet food over dry although she gets both. This will now be one that I include when I buy dry cat food. I’m happy that this is something that she enjoys with all the nutritional benefits that she needs. Although I received this for free it did not in any way have an impact on my opinion of this product. "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes." @influenster by on 05/17/2015
  • #ONEswitch @purinaONEcat @influenster
    My furbaby is still a kitten about 6 months old. She is my baby and is with me all the time. It took me 2 months to find a good that she will eat. If it wasn't for Influenster it would have not been so easy to switch. I have never seen her go to food and ask for it all day long like she does the smart blend. Thank you @Influesnter for letting me make the #ONEswitch. @PurinaONEcat this will be the only brand I will be buying from now one. #contest by on 05/16/2015
  • Excites & Satisfies
    I received Purina One Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food for free from @Influenster for @PurinaONEcats #ONEswitch campaign, but the opinions expressed are my own. We give our cats dry food as a treat or instead of a serving of wet food. Before I even opened the package, my cats were attempting to chew through it. As I was doling it out, they were more excited than they usually are and could hardly contain themselves. They aren't picky about what they eat, but they do have sensitive stomachs. The Purina seemed to digest well and satisfy them (for as long as any food can. Haha.) by on 05/16/2015
  • My cat enjoy this smart blend
    Kitty was so excited to try the chicken and turkey smart blend that she stuck her head in the bag before I could even pour it in her bowl. She absolutely love the food and ate every single portion while looking for more. I could tell how much she liked it because she kept licking her mouth for about a half hour lol. I love that its a healthy choice for kitty and is made with real ingredients which is very important to me. I also received this blend from Influenster for testing purpose but will purchase in the near future. by on 05/15/2015
  • This Is Great Cat Food!
    I received a free sample of Purina One Dry Cat Food courtesy of Influenster for review and testing purposes. Opinions are 100% my own. My Cat Patches loves it! He is a really picky eater but he scarfed it down and has been eating this ever since! His favorite flavors are the Chicken & Turkey and Salmon and Tuna flavors. Since he has been eating this, which has been two weeks his fur looks and feels better, he has more energy and even plays with me more. He is 10 so sometimes he gets a little sluggish. This is really good Cat Food and I have been recommending it to all of my friends with Cats! He eats wet food occasionally and I want to get him some of the Purina One Wet Food. This is the best food I have ever given him! #ONEswitch by on 05/15/2015
  • Cat Approved
    I received a free sample to test and review with my own opinions. This was our first time trying it. My cat had no problems digging in when I added the Purina One Smartblend to her dinner routine. She happily crunched away while the dogs watched, jealously. I would purchase more of this. My cat has never been picky, so I could feed her any cheap food and she'd eat it. But I feel better feeding her a higher quality food that is made in the USA, like Purina One. by on 05/15/2015
  • Sample success
    I received a sample of this food from Influenster for testing purposes and was anxious to see how my cat would react to switching foods. I read the ingredients and felt that the food was made of fairly high quality ingredients for foods easily available at most supermarkets. He came running as soon as the food hit the bowl and ate every last morsel, so I'd say he liked it! by on 05/14/2015
  • Tasty Food for Hassel and Holga
    We received Purina One from Influester to try out. I was kind of excited, because Holga is 4 years and she doesnt like any new food. But for Hassel that just have 1.5 years, she eats most of the food we gave her. We was waiting a little bit, until they finish the actual dry food we have in the food dispenser. And then try this Purina One, the best thing, is that the 2 likes it a lot. They eat a lot. and Im happy that Holga likes it too. I read a lot of this products and Purina One is made the best quality food for our lovely pets. by on 05/14/2015
  • Picky Cat Loves it!
    I received a complimentary bag of the chicken and turkey Purina ONE smartblend dry cat food from @Influenster and @Purinacats for their #ONEswitch campaign. I began introducing the food to my adult cat as a treat. She loved it instantly and kept meowing for more! She is a picky cat but loves the new food. I love the fact that it has real chicken in it and better quality for her. by on 05/14/2015
  • Even Batman loves it!
    I have four cats, one of which has been a bit lethargic and having issues with his coat. His name is Batman. He's not super hero material, but he's awfully cute anyways. We recently switched to Purina ONE after receiving a sample to review, and we have seen big improvements in all of our cats, but especially Batman. He is far perkier than he's been and we've seen real improvements with his coat, he's had a reduction in clumping of his fur and it feels softer. Another perk is that none of the cats have left us any surprises on the rug after eating, and that alone is worth the switch! #ONEswitch by on 05/13/2015
  • Picky Cat Lover!
    I received a bag of this cat food from Influenster for free to try out with my cat and see what he thinks. My cat is the pickiest eater ever and he absolutely loves this! For a kitty cat he is not a fan of fish so a turkey and chicken mix is perfect!!! He has several medical conditions as well and so far he has tolerated the new food like a champ! Normally, he gets sick right away if it is going to bother him so this has been an all around success. =) #ONEswitch @Influenster by on 05/13/2015
  • Kitty approved
    My cat loves this stuff. He doesn't stop purring while he's eating, and I question whether or not he takes a breath. by on 05/12/2015
  • Triple Approval
    From a person who has three cats and three separate preferences, it is safe to say that finding one brand for all of them is very difficult. Once I opened the bag and gave it to them, they loved it! Not a piece left in their bowls. Even Jay, my most finicky cat, enjoyed it. Boston ate it without hesitation, while Vali waited for Boston's approval to dig in. I am definitely switching brands and can finally stop buying separate food. They all love it, and so do I. by on 05/12/2015
  • This is great!
    My cat absolutely loves this food. He cannot seem to get enough of it. I like the fact that that it doesn't seem as hard as other dry foods and that the bag is resealable! (I hope that wasn't just a feature for the test product) I received this product for testing purposes but my opinions are my own. by on 05/12/2015
  • Mr. Whiskers approved!
    We received a sample to try and give an honest review from #influenster #ONEswitch campaign. My cat has been having "tummy issues" with our previous cat food, so I was eager to have him try out Purina ONE. We started off mixing it in his food, but he would pick out the Purina ONE and leave his old food in the bowl. He LOVED it! We have been using Purina ONE for about 2 weeks now, and Mr Whiskers hasn't been having anymore tummy issues! We couldn't be happier that we made #ONEswitch! by on 05/12/2015
  • My cats love Purnia One Smartblend Chicken and Turkey
    i received a sample of Purnia One Smartblend Chicken and Turkey for free from @influenster. We made the #Oneswitch . When this arrived my youngest kitty was telling me to open it. He kept knocking it on the floor. So I gathered all 5 cats bowls and opened up the bag. They couldn't wait for me to get it in their bowls! One of mine is very picky and she ate it right up! They love it! Thank you for sharing this with us to try for free. I'm always scared to switch them in fear of causing issues. It took me a few months to figure out how to calm my kittens bowel issues. This food did not upset him at all. by on 05/11/2015
  • Loving the switch!
    My cats having been eating the same brand of dry food for the past 4 years so I was nervous to try out a new food brand. They started eating it immediately and loved it! There appear to be alot of different tastes and textures in this food compared to the brand that we had been using which is a specialty brand only found at some pet stores. It seems that Purina has really stepped up their game in terms of nutrition and ingredients since we originally chose a food for our cats four years ago. I will definitely be purchasing this food in the future for my cats because it is healthy for them and they like it! I received a small sample bag as part of the @PurinaONEcats @Influenster #ONEswtich campaign. My opinions are objective and my own. by on 05/11/2015
  • Horrible Ingredients
    I received this cat food to try. Just by reading the front of the bag, the main ingredient being REAL chicken. However further reading into the ingredients proves it's all a facade. The second ingredient is brewers rice, cornmeal gluten, and turkey by product. Also in the mix is chicken by product. I wouldn't feed this to any cat. by on 05/11/2015
  • Made the switch and my Kitty thanks me!
    I received a complimentary bag of the chicken and turkey Purina ONE smartblend dry cat food from @Influenster and @Purinacats for their #ONEswitch campaign. My kitty Chloe is such a picky eater I was a little worried at first that she would refused to eat the food. But she jumped up to her feeder took a sniff and plunged right in, we had mixed it with her previous food to make a slow transition for her tummy but she started spitting the other food out and only eating the Purina One nuggets. Needless to say when we went out shopping for cat food the next time Purina One was at the top of our list. She seems happy and her coat is very shiny. We are happy that we made the switch. by on 05/11/2015
  • Trial run
    First off: I received a free sample of this product from Influenster for testing purposes. I sincerely believe that my cat really enjoyed the switch to PurinaOne. She eats it so much faster than her previous food. by on 05/10/2015
  • Love at first nibble!
    I received a sample of Purina ONE dry cat food from Influenster as a part of their ONE Switch campaign. My two cats came running when they first heard the bag shaking and immediately shoved their faces into the bag. They initially enjoyed the food as treats until I slowly incorporated it into their food. Their meows of approval speak a thousand words. by on 05/10/2015
  • Good Cat Food!
    I received a sample of Purina One SmartBlend free to test and review. The following is my own true and honest opinion. My cat has a very sensitive stomach so she can’t eat just any cat food and I have to give her very small portions. From the first time I gave her Purina One SmartBlend she loved it. With properly sized portions she didn’t get sick and she even often turned her nose up at her wet food because she wanted the Purina. I like the fresh ingredients and the only thing that I suggest making a change to is the texture of the food. My cat is older and has some tooth problems so softer pieces would be helpful! #ONEswitch by on 05/10/2015
  • My cat can't get enough
    I received this product free for testing purposes from Influenster. When I opened the box my cat was immediately interested. He smelled and rubbed all over it! When I opened it and started pouring it in his bowl he began eating right away. I couldn't even finish filling up his bowl! I love that chicken is the first ingredient and not grains like most foods, and it contains 10% more protein than the previous formula. I would definitely recommend giving this product a try. We made the #ONEswitch. by on 05/09/2015
  • Kitty is picky, and she picked this!
    My husband and I have the sweetest 15 years old cat. Needless to say, she is used to certain things done a certain way for a really long time. We received this food in an influenster box to try it out. We were kind of nervous to introduce something new after that many years to our kitty, Strip. So we started blending it with her original food at first. Sooner than later, she was picking at the Purin A One food since she really liked it. Now, we stopped using her original food and we have just been giving her Purin. She loves it. She loves the way it smells and she knows when we are about to give it to her. It's almost like a treat except it's her real meal! I'm so glad our little Strip liked this. It smells delicious and it's healthy for our baby. Definitely worth a try if you haven't already made the switch! by on 05/09/2015
  • Purina One Smart Blend
    Received the opportunity from Influenster to have my kitty Princess to try Purina One Smartblend. This in no way influences my review on this product, all opinions are 100% my own. Purina One Smart blend has quality ingredients with out all of the added “junk” that does nothing to keep her healthy. Usually when trying a different food she is a little cautious, and with this food she was not at all she chowed it down right away. I will buy this in the future!! #Influenster #ONESwitch influenster @PurinaONEcats by on 05/09/2015
  • My kitty loves her new cat food
    I tried mixing my cat's old food and the Purina so that way I wouldn't waste the old food. But she can pick out which ones are the old food and which one is the Purina. She prefers the Purina cat food so much more. I think we are going to make the #ONEswitch. I was given a sample of Purina cat food to test out compliments of influenster. These opinions are my own. by on 05/08/2015
  • Tastes great
    I recieved the dry food to try from @influenster #influenster for my cat to try. He loves it every time I go into the kitchen he cries and tries to get into the cabinet with the cat food. It is a great quality food. #ONEswitch by on 05/08/2015
  • I love this for my cat!
    *Disclaimer: I was sent this product to test and review for free by Influenster. * I absolutely love this cat food. My cat did previously eat Purina brand cat food wet a dry. He was on the Complete Nutrition Adult Cat dry food and the Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers wet food, but now after his love for the One Purina dry food I may switch his wet food as well. I've noticed an improvement in his activity. He wants to play more and eats his daily three meals. Usually he would binge eat all day which caused him to gain weight. But now he eats once in the morning. Once during lunch. And has his dry food mixed with wet for dinner. I love that the food pebbles aren't so big and hard. They are the perfect size and texture for a cat. He seems to be loving this food. I've definitely made the #oneswitch by on 05/08/2015
  • My Cat Loved This Stuff!
    I recieved a bag of Purina One SmartBlend for free from influenster to try out with my cat but the opinions that follow are my own.He loved this stuff so much he was begging for it by the next day! All I do is shake the bag and he comes running. I was skeptical because hes usually not a fan of poultry flavored food but this is by far his favorite. Im not sure I really see any trye difference in his coat or behavior but I like to feed him what he likes to eat and this seems like a no brainer, we will be switching brands! by on 05/08/2015
  • Great for the price
    This is one of the "cheaper" options at the store. It's really hard to write a review based on what my cat likes, because she will eat just about anything. She seems to enjoy the food. I like that there is real meat in his food, but I was hoping they would leave out the corn meal. It's just a filler and my cat gets hungry quicker. Still a better option that other "cheap" cat food. by on 05/08/2015
  • Oliver Loves It!
    At first I was concerned the kibble bits would be too big for my kitten to eat, but was pleasantly surprised and actually had to keep him from gobbling it down too quickly! Thankfully he didn't attack the bag of food itself! We're keeping the bag at our family vacation home so that Oliver always has good food waiting for him at our home away from home. I received a complimentary bag to review. All opinions are my own. by on 05/08/2015
  • amazing food for my cat!
    My cat absolutely loves this Purina One chicken and turkey cat food. It sits well with his belly and he enjoys eating it! The pieces are just crunchy enough that it doesnt hurt their teeth. Its great! by on 05/07/2015
  • Quality Ingredients that my cat eats
    I received this sample from the @influenster #ONEswitch and gave it to my cats that night to try out. They absolutely loved it and ate it as fast as they could. Not only do they love it, it seems to have high quality ingredients where the first ingredient is Chicken. That allows them to get the protein they need to stay healthy without need for filler. by on 05/07/2015
  • Prefers Purina Naturals
    My cat was already a Purina cat, she eats the Naturals. I gave her the Purina ONE® for the #ONEswitch and she ate the first handful fine. I then put some in one of her dishes. She seems to like her original Purina Naturals much better. Still a loyal customer. I like that there isn't a lot of dye on the Purina One I received. The sample will make for nice treats now and then. I'd give it a five star, but she likes her usual food better. "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes." by on 05/07/2015
  • Great Food She Didn't Get Bored Of
    I received a free bag of Purina One Chicken and Turkey Dry food from Influenster for review purposes, but all thoughts and opinions are mine, and my cat's. I received this food almost a week ago, but my cat gets bored of food easily, so I wanted to see how she liked it after trying it for a while. I can happily say that she ate it this morning with as much joy as she did the first night! She occasionally has urinary tract issues, so I am very excited that there is a urinary formula, and we will be making the #ONEswitch to that formula as soon as this bag is finished. Great product! by on 05/07/2015
  • The cat's meow!
    Excellent cat food and how do I know this. My cat was tearing up the bag trying to get her some more! Which is not a usual for her when it comes to dry cat food. by on 05/07/2015
  • My cat seems to really love it.
    I received this product free to test via influenster but all opinions are my own. I gave a bowl of this food to my 1 year old cat when he wasn't even asking for food and he immediately came and ate more than he ever normally eats in a sitting. He usually takes a few bites of food and then gets distracted but with this food he even ignored his favorite toy to come eat half his bowl. I think this will be a favorite food, he has never shown this much interest in a dry cat food before now! I will be interested to see if it keeps his coat shiny and healthy like his old kitten food formula did. by on 05/06/2015
  • yummy for her tummy
    My cat moxie received this product in an influenster voxbox. The verdict is in and she absolutely loves it. She has been on Purina catchow before our sample and to see if she really enjoyed it I left the bowls side by side. She finished off the Purina one first before her previous brand so it was a big hit. I feel confident to say that I would recommend this to all my feline owner friends because it is a great food that my cat enjoys and is good for her. by on 05/06/2015
  • great food
    I received a sample of this from #influenster #voxbox #ONEswitch. My cat couldn't eat it due to his grain allergy but I gave it to a friend and her cat LOVES it! Great good, just wish they made a grain free version. by on 05/06/2015
  • my cats love this!
    This is the first cat food that my cats enjoy, they actually think it is a treat more than a food. They LOVE this food! by on 05/06/2015
  • High protein - cats love!
    Both my cats were interested in the food from the first time I poured it in their bowl - even my picky one! I appreciate the high protein food with the convenience of the grocery store. I would like to try other formulas. I received this product free to test and review but the opinion is mine. #ONEswitch by on 05/06/2015
  • My cats favorite by far.
    As soon as I opened the bag my cat went wild, he can't seem to get enough of the purina one cat food. My cat is very finicky and picks at his food as bad as my son does, leaving the pieces he doesn't like in the bowl and not eating them. With purena one he ate every bit and came meowing for more. I have notices he has a softer coat and has less problems with his stomach since the switch. I highly recommend this cat food and will be going to buy more when we run out. I am also excited to see they have a hairball formula and will be trying it very soon for my cat. I received a complimentary bag of the chicken and turkey Purina ONE smartblend dry cat food from @Influenster and @Purinacats for their #ONEswitch campaign. by on 05/06/2015
  • My Cat Likes It..
    For the most part my cat eats wet food but we get dry food as kind of like a side (she really doesn't eat them most of the time) I got this as a sample and my cat really seems to like it. the first time i gave it to her she almost ate all of it. So good job Purina. by on 05/06/2015
  • Excellent Product!
    Ally Just loves her new food thanks to Influenster! She eats it a lot better. She usually gets sick when she eats her food but she hasn't gotten sick at all with this one. She seems to be getting healthier. Her coat seems to be getting silkier and she seems to have a bit more energy! Thank you for the free sample influenster! #Oneswitch by on 05/06/2015
  • Cats cant quit eating!
    My cats love the Purina One that I received. We cant keep the bowl filled! by on 05/06/2015
  • My cat couldn't get enough!
    I received a free bag of this Purina ONE cat food from Influenster, and I am very pleased with the quality of the product. My cat, Kirkland, is a very picky eater and isn't shy about telling you. If I try feeding a food that he doesn't like, he'll sniff it, turn around and meow at me, and sit by it until I give him something else. This has led to some very frustrating evenings for him and me when I don't have anything else on hand. As soon as I poured this into his bowl, he rushed right over and began eating it. I was very surprised! FINALLY something he enjoys!! I will definitely be purchasing this again by on 05/06/2015
  • She actually will eat it!
    My cat is a picky eater! Usually I have to add wet food to her dry food but not with this one! We did the #ONEswitch through Influenster! by on 05/06/2015
  • total improvement in my cat!!
    My cat is happier, more playful, excited about meal time, his coat is improving, but most importantly he doesn't get sick after eating any.more! !! The #oneswitch was the best thing we ever did!! by on 05/05/2015
  • She loves it!
    My cat Grace really seems to like this Purina One Smartblend Cat food. She couldn't wait for me to get the package open. Grace is always waiting for more... That we received complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes only and the review is all mine by on 05/05/2015
  • Purina One Smart Blend
    I received a sample from Influenster in exchange for a review. I have a very picky cat who does not like most of the food she is offered. I was very happy to try this new food. As soon as I had her smell it she was very excited and cried for me to give her some. Both cats, picky and not, enjoyed the food and have now finished the whole bag. I have recently purchased another bag, and they continue to enjoy it. by on 05/05/2015
  • MMm...MMM.. Good
    I received this product free to test and review but all opinions are my own. Actually The opinion was left up to my maine coon cat, Mac. He is a really picky cat so I was weary for him to try it. As soon as I opened the bag he was right under me smelling it. He was acting like he was staved to death so I let him try a few pieces out of my hand and he loved it. He has been eating it like it is going out of style. I'd just like to say on behalf of Mac we made the #ONEswitch . by on 05/05/2015
  • Finally A Food My Cat Will Eat
    Teelo is a very picky cat. I received this product to test out and at first I was hesitate.. She has a very sensitive tummy. I decided to give her this food mixed with the Organic I was feeding her. She actually picked the Purina One food out and left the organic in the bowl and meowed for more. This is going to be our brand now #OneSwitch by on 05/05/2015
  • Great choice for picky cats
    My two cats are pretty picky about eating dry food and care even less for wet food. That being said, I was relieved to find that they loved the chicken & turkey flavor sample I received through Influenster. I'm happy to have found a healthier option of dry food that my cats love! by on 05/04/2015
  • Gobbled up in Minutes!
    My two cats are used to eating whatever is on sale - I try to keep it the same food each month, but occasionally mix it up. Recently, however, they started picking out certain kibbles from their food bowls and leaving the rest. But this all changed with the switch to Purina ONE Smartblend. Within minutes of me filling her bowl, Selina Kyle gobbled up every last bit of vittles in her bowl. Zoe equally loved the change to her food and never leaves vittles behind anymore. I've noticed they have a bit more energy and no longer wander around crying during the day. I did receive a free product for sampling purposes, but my opinions are my own (and my cats'!). #ONESwitch by on 05/04/2015
  • My 18 Year Old is SO happy
    I received an 18oz bag complimentary of Influenster and Purina One. I have an 11 and 18 year old cat. Travis and Angel. For a while now, miss Angel (18) has refused most food, unless canned. She has been a Friskies cat (as has Travis) for most of their lives. But when Angel went looking for some wet food and I poured the Purina ONE in her bowl instead, she didn't hesitate to begin eating it. And that surprised me. She usually spends 10 or so minutes refusing before giving in . Let's just say, I am pleasantly surprised. :) by on 05/04/2015
  • my cats love it!
    I got this to try for free from influenster #oneswitch for free and my cats absolutely love it they made the switch without a problem and love it. They all go crazy when I shake the bag and hen its time to eat. I love how it is good for them with none of the fillers and other junk that other cat foods have it it , and happy I got tried and I'll be my food of choice from now on . by on 05/04/2015
  • Best food, reasonably priced.
    I have used Purina One for my cats and kittens. I breed Maine Coon cats and nutrition is very important. Over the years I have tried other brands but I always go back to Purina One. Both cats and kittens like it and I will stick to this brand for the long haul. They really thrive on this food. by on 05/04/2015
  • So Far, So Good!
    So far, my two cats absolutely LOVE this food! It kinda makes me laugh to see how much...and to see them fight over it, ha ha. :) I love that there are no fillers, and I love that the meat in the product is the #1 ingredient. So far, I'd definitely recommend it. by on 05/03/2015
  • He liked the taste!
    Note- I received this product free to test and review but all opinions are my own. My cat is usually picky with dry food so I was nervous to try this. He wasn't finicky in the least bit. I like that it is an affordable brand, real meat is the first ingredient and the recipe is lower fat than other brands. I'm not really thrilled by dry food in general but that is the sample I got. I mixed it into his current wet food but I plan on trying out the Purina One wet food. by on 05/03/2015
  • My cat loves this food!!
    I received a complimentary bag of Purina One Smart Blend from @Influenster for testing and review purposes. My cat, like many others, is pretty picky so I wasn't expecting him to get too excited about this new food. I gave him a few pieces to see how he'd react, and he gobbled them up pretty quickly. I was so surprised! I opened the bag and let him sniff inside - he stuck his entire head in there and started chewing down. I left the bag sitting open on the floor, to see if he's try it again, and he knocked the bag over. He loves it! I have been alternating between the Smart Blend and his regular food, to see how is stomach deals with the switch, and he barely touches his old brand. He only wants the Purina food! Overall I think this is a slam dunk in the cat food department; he is a super happy cat! by on 05/03/2015
  • Food my cats ate quickly!
    My cats seemed to enjoy eating this Purina One cat food! The food seemed to disappear much faster and more completely than usual! Also, one of my kitties tends to vomit after eating. I have not noticed that from her this week while eating this food. by on 05/03/2015
  • My review
    I received this product free from Influenster to test and review all opinions are my own. The day after i received the Purina ONE cat food i let my mom’s cat try it and he loved it. Usually he likes alittle water in his dry food no matter what brand the food is and this one was no different. I don’t know why but he likes it that way even if i mix it with wet food. I know he loves the Purina ONE because he eats it alot faster than he does with the other brand we have in the house and he followed me for more. The next day after trying the Purina ONE I fed him the food he's been eating and he didn't eat it so fast. #ONEswitch by on 05/02/2015
  • finally found a brand they would eat and like a lot
    s my cats become older i have been trying to switch to better food, they would not eat any grain free food even though i know that is probably the best so I recently received a bag of purina one cat food that has 10% more protein than regular cat food to try and they love it. when i open the bag they would start meowing and put their nose into the bag. ;) by on 05/02/2015
  • My Muggles love it!
    Our hope is that any food that we give them is that they enjoy and most importantly that they eat the food that we chose to give them. I am happy to say that our sometimes picky eater Murfee and our little garbage disposal named Maggee loved the food. Every time I have brought out the bag our Maggee jumps up on the counter eagerly anticipating her food, which brings Jason and I much happiness. Despite being a somewhat picky eater, Murfee also enjoys the food and comes running as well, if with a little less exuberance than his sister. If you want a healthy, affordable and nutrient packed cat food, I would recommend you give Purina One a try. by on 05/02/2015
  • My cats went nuts for this
    i got this free from influenster, and as soon as I opened it up my cats went crazy for it. I already buy purina for them but this is one they love most. I do feel they get more of what they need from this brand, and as of now they are full and sleeping lol. I love purina one smartblend because my cats love it. Thank you purina. by on 05/01/2015
  • My cats love it!!
    I have always purchase my cats food from the Purina brand from Friskies to Cat chow and they love all their products, so it was no exception when I got this Purina One they equally loved it. One of them is a little picky, but not when it came to this food, she loves anything chicken which this food had. I loved that they loved it and can see myself buying them more since they enjoyed and would always ask for more. I received this product free to test and review from Influenster, but that all opinions are my own. by on 05/01/2015
  • Will not be switching
    I received a sample of the PurineONE to try. Our cat Ike is not normally picky about food but he seems to be eating less since we switched him. We will be switching back to his old food. by on 05/01/2015
  • Picky cat mom here.
    I have always been extremely picky about the food I give my cat. The most important thing to me has always been that there is real meat and quality ingredients used, followed closely by how much my cat likes it. I was a little uncertain about this food at first, but i decided to give it a try since it met the first requirement. My cat immediately loved it. He sits by his bowl waiting as soon as he sees me going towards the pantry where I keep his food. Definitely recommend it. I received this product from Influenster and Purina for their #ONEswitch program, but all opinions are my own. by on 05/01/2015
  • A dry food my cat loves!
    When I received this sample in the mail, I didn't know if my cat would like it. She is picky when it comes to dry foods, especially one claiming to be super healthy like PurinaONE. Instead, she loved it! Eats her serving every day and always wants more. She has been playing more and seems so much more healthy. Best switch I've made! by on 05/01/2015
  • Free Sample Received from Influenster; Cat Loved it!
    Upon first receiving this food, I was a little worried that it would be one that I could never afford again. The reason for that was because as soon as I opened the bag, my cat was right there front-and-center waiting for what could be in the bag. My cat has only ever been this excited for the soft chewy centers of treats, or wet food in a can. I am very pleased with how this food was received by my cat and I am already seeing the improvements in her coat and energy levels. " Received this product free to test and review but that all opinions are my own. " by on 05/01/2015
  • Great product!
    I received a complimentary bag of the Chicken and Turkey Purina ONE Smartblend dry cat food from @Influenster and @Purina to test for their #ONEswitch campaign, but the opinion that follows is my own (and my cats'!).Both of my cats really like Purina One cat food. You know how it is with our feline friends - they don't act like they care about ANYTHING, but when they hear the sound of me starting to fill their bowls with Purina One, they both come running and start to eat as soon as I put it down! Based on the ingredient list and the interest level from my pets, I would buy this product for them again. by on 05/01/2015
  • Great Product
    My cats love this! Definitely easy on their stomach and keeps their coats healthy and soft. They seem to love the flavor too! by on 05/01/2015
  • My cats can't get enough!
    I have recently received Purina One compliments of Influenster Vox Box for my cats to review. As soon as I got the bag out my cats couldn't wait to give it a shot. I opened the bag and set it down for them to give it a sniff test and they just dug their heads into the bag without hesitation. They were way more excited about eating Purina One than they were with the other brand I usually feed them. I will definitely be making the #ONEswitch! Thanks Purina One! by on 05/01/2015
  • Great product, great quality
    Received this product free for testing or review from @influenster. My cat Mo is very picky when it comes to her food. She normally prefers wet food over dry. We feed her Friskies and she usually will cry until she gets her wet food. Well not with Purina One dry food. As soon as I started pouring the food she was trying to eat it. I guess it smelled really good. She also has a sensitive stomach and usually with her other dry food she would not keep it down. Not so with Purina one. Also I have noticed how shinny her coat is and how much energy she has. Loved this product and will definitely switch her to Purina One. @PurinaONEcats #ONEswitch by on 05/01/2015
  • My cat loves Purina One
    My cat is 10 yrs. old and is very picky about the food she eats. We normally feed her Friskies, but when we switched her to Purina One Smartblend she loved it. It kept her full longer and she has so much energy now. Her coat is a lot softer and more shinny. She has a sensitive stomach and would usually not keep down her dry food. But with Purina One we have not had an accident yet. I received this product free to test and review but that all opinions are your own. #ONEswitch by on 05/01/2015
  • He loves it!
    My cat is usually very picky about new foods, but he love this. He started meowing for more as soon as his bowl was empty. His coat is shiny and soft and he has tons of energy. The only thing I am not a fan of, is the effect this food has on his tummy. It may be an adjustment period due to switching food, but he is one stinky kitty sometimes. I received this product complementary from influenster for test and review. by on 04/30/2015
  • they love it
    I recently received this product for my cats to try and they absolutely love it. They gobble it right up and beg for more. by on 04/30/2015
  • my cat loved it!
    My 2 1/2 year old cat loved it! He was begging for more right after the first bowl! he's quite the picky eater so this was great for my husband and I :) thank you Purina and influenster for letting us try this product out! by on 04/30/2015
  • My picky cat has agreed to switch
    I received this product Complimentary from @influenster for testing and reviewing purposes. My usually very picky Cat devoured the entire bowl which is something she doesn't usually do since I always give her kitty snacks on the side. I never tried this product before because I thought she wouldn't like it but she loves it! We will make the switch! I can't wait to try out the other flavors for her. #PurinaOne #VoxBox #influenster # OneSwitch by on 04/29/2015
  • Something good
    I've been a skeptic of pet foods for a long time; so many additives and not enough real stuff. Because if that my two older cats have been on the same dry cat food for about ten years. It's what my vet recommended and has meat as the first ingredients. I received purina one chicken and turkey flavor for testing purpose, but my opinions are my own. My cats ate it right out of the bag! Lol. The ingredients are not bad. The first one is meat but the second are grains. I wish it was more meat. However the protein content itself is good. I would recommend this product. by on 04/29/2015
  • my cats love it
    it was the easiest transition of cat food we have ever tried. both of my cats loved it instantly. it is so much better than any of the other higher protein brands we have tried, im so happy with this product and its results and so glad we were given the opportunity to try it! by on 04/29/2015
  • very healthy ingredients!
    I am trying this product free thanks to @Influenster and @PurinaONE. Even though I am trying it for free, my opinion is my own and it is honest. My cat is a very picky eater, and generally will only eat a different type of Purina food. Once I received my VoxBox from Influenster of the Purina ONE Chicken and Turkey dry cat food, I put some in a bowl for her to try. She actually started to google it right up! I was honestly surprised. However, as the days have gone on, she did pick at it still, but she would still eat her normal food more. I then took away her normal food to completely do the #ONEswitch, and since, shes been doing great. Don't seem to have any complaints from her. Thank you for allowing us to try Purina ONE, I am a huge fan of Purina. I do recommend it! by on 04/29/2015
  • He enjoys it, I'm happy it's good for him
    I recieved a sample bag for testing purposes from influenster. my cat is a very active indoor/outdoor cat in what I believe to be like a teenager. He's gone most of the day and night. He comes home to eat, get attention, and leave. I think he's just greatful to be fed. I like the fact that it's good for him so he can grow and play outdoors the way he does. #ONEswitch by on 04/29/2015
  • Perfect for nursing mothers
    I received this product from influenster for free. My two mother cats really enjoyed this formula and they seemed to be able to nursing babies well after eating this. I highly recommend this cat food for any stage of your cats life. by on 04/29/2015
  • Great brand with great quality
    I received the PurinaOne Chicken and Turkey dry food for free to test and review from Influenster, and all my reviews and opinions are my own. For both of my cats we have always used the Purina brand from kitten to adult food, but this is my first time using the PurinaOne brand. One of my cats loved it while the other one who is older did not. Overall I love the Purina brand and for my cat who ate it I'm very happy with the results and would buy it again for her! by on 04/29/2015
  • Great!
    I received the Purina ONE dry food, Chicken and Turkey flavor for free from Influenster for review but the opinions are my own. This is the first time trying the Purina brand. My cat is normally a picky eater, he'll sniff it and walk away mad. this was not the case with this. We have a new cat food in my house#ONEswitch by on 04/29/2015
  • Purina One
    I received a sample pack from Influenster and my two siamese cats love it, they both sat there and ate it all til it was gone, I haven't seen them do that with any other food I have got them I will for sure be switching brands now!! #ONEswitch by on 04/29/2015
  • Cats seem to enjoy it
    My two kitties, Izzy and Jezzy seem very pleased with this product. The ingredients seem to be mostly all natural and healthy. I received a sample package compliments on Influenster for testing purposes but the opinion of this product is my own. The only down side of this product would be the price, but I guess you get what you pay for when it's all said and done so perhaps worth the cost. by on 04/29/2015
  • Qualtiy product that always delivers
    I received a free sample of this product and my cats Paisley and Gypsy enjoying they Purina ONE free sample from her VoxBox. both will stand an stare at the bag until I feed them or they will come to where I am and voice there opinion on getting feed. I do have another Purina product that I was feeding prior to this and they do not beg for it like they do this. I am huge advocater for all of the Purina products we not only use them for the cats but our dogs, rabbits and horses also... so all in all they Purina has one upped themselves and I will be purchasing this now. Thank you for your wonderful products ‪#‎ONEswitch‬ @Influenster @PurinaONEcat by on 04/29/2015
  • She loved it
    We received this product via Influenster for a free trail test, we were not paid, only asked to give our opinion. Normally our cat will watch you pour her food and then follow you when you put it away. This time as my husband was pouring it she was trying to eat it! She has had chicken flavored food before but never turkey but she seems to enjoy it. by on 04/29/2015
  • Great cat food!
    I received the Purina One Chicken & Turkey for free from Influenster, but the opinions on this food are my own. I have been feeding my cat this food for 5 days now and she loves it. She is a pretty picky cat and up until now has only eaten Purina Pro Plan Sensitive (also a great food). She loves this new food and has not had any issues with upset stomach. I am very happy with it and would recommend it to others. by on 04/29/2015
  • My cat loves Purina ONE!
    My cat loves Purina ONE Chicken & Turkey - Dry Cat Food! Callie has a sensitive tummy and gets sick from wet food so she can't have it anymore, but she doesn't seem to miss it when she has her Purina ONE Chicken & Turkey - Dry Cat Food! From the minute I poured it into her bowl, she couldn't wait to try it! She must really enjoy the flavor because she was excited to chow down! I received this product from Influenster for free to test and review but all opinions are my own. by on 04/28/2015
  • Received this as a Tester Sample
    Love that I received this as a tester product from #influenster! #ONEswitch is proving to be a great thing. My Cat seems to love this food, she is a picky eater but seems to love this. You can tell right away if she likes a new food we give her or not and she loved this. I can't wait to completely switch her and redeem my free coupon! Like when I get a food she likes. by on 04/28/2015
  • Even my cat who won't eat dry food will eat this!
    I received a bag of Purina ONE Dry Cat Food from Influenster for free for testing and reviewing purposes. I have a few cats, 2 indoor cats, and 3 feral cats that I have been feeding and taking care of for 8 years. My cat Pumpkin mostly eats dry food, she rarely eats wet food, and she really loves this food. My cat London never eats dry food but she ate some of this dry food which made me happy. All of the feral cats I gave this to loved it, however they are not as picky as my indoor cats. by on 04/28/2015
  • Frankie Is Loving It!
    We received a free 18oz bag of the Chicken & Turkey Flavor from Influenster to try and review. We started our 16lb cat on it last week and he's absolutely loving it. If I shake his bowl he will come running to the point where he's slid coming around the corner! I definitely think this is going to be a long-term change to his diet. by on 04/28/2015
  • my pet loves this food !
    I want to start by saying i dont have a cat but i do breed hedgehogs . I use this food especially for them because of the nutritious ingredients i found in it. It has all the right things to keep my hedgehogs happy and healthy! I recieved this as a free tester through influenster and im so happy to have it. by on 04/28/2015
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X