O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 78 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • My cats love Purinaone
    I have 5 cats and they all love Purina One turkey and chicken dry food. I have tried other brands but they seem to not like it or upsets their stomach so I go back to Purina One every time. The number one for our family is Purina One. We would love for you to send us free samples , Thank you by on 11/19/2015
  • My cats favorite
    This is my cats favorite dry food. They love this food. by on 11/16/2015
  • Great product
    I was skeptical of buying higher priced food for my cat since she never had problems with her less expensive food. We added another cat to our house that needed more protein, so we made the switch. I can tell they are both thriving on this food by their behavior and their general appearance. Even our vet could tell a difference! by on 11/11/2015
  • Biggest Bang for your Cat Food Buck!!!
    Like a lot of cat owners, cat food cost has to be a consideration. Doing a cost-benefit analysis, I firmly believe that Purina One provides the best deal for my money. I would not consider another product. My cats are healthy and happy. One of my 4 cats was spitting up all the time when he was feed a different cat food. This decreased 95% when I started using Purina One Turkey and Chicken variety. Also, I recently took care of a friend's cat for six weeks while she was in the hospital. Manny had been used to eating canned and an inexpensive dry food. This cat loved the tasted of Purina One. He no longer wanted wet food, despite the brand. He would not even eat canned tunafish. Note: This is not part of the review. It explains a statement below. I have one dog. I cannot buy the same brand dog and cat food. There must be a similarity in taste, because my Golden Retriever eats the cat food when they are the same brand. My Teddy now eats Science Diet. by on 10/27/2015
  • My cats love their Purina One
    I have 5 finicky cats and tried lots of brands and types of dry cat food, even the very expensive ones, The Purina One chicken and turkey is the one they chose. My cats love it so no more wasted bags of cat food. by on 10/23/2015
  • Perfect for my cat
    Purina One gives the meat/fish products first and foremost and that is so important for all cats healthy living. My cat loves the dry food and it's good for his health and that is important to me. by on 10/07/2015
  • Cats love it!
    Just adopted another cat they gave me a free bag. Seeing my other cats are fussy didn't think that they would like was I wrong they loved it!! by on 10/04/2015
  • cats enjoy the food
    My husband heard a challenge on the radio for Purina One cat food.Our cats laid around had no energy and were getting sick on other food we were getting,so I went and got a bag of Purina One.We could not believe the difference it made with our cats,that was 10 years ago.All our cats love this food I buy nothing else. by on 08/25/2015
  • My cats can't get enough!
    The previous cat food I was buying (not Purina) my cats were clearly not fans of. They would munch on it only when they were really hungry I think. Last week I bought Purina One Smartblend chicken and turkey flavor and they love it! My older cat who is 9 sprints to her food dish when she hears me pour in the food. I have to give feed them in small amounts throughout the day or else she will eat it all right away in the morning! My cats have spoken, I'm not allowed to go back to the old brand. by on 08/22/2015
  • They like it
    My cats eat this food which is the most important thing about Purina One. It's not going to do them any good -- or my wallet-- if they won't eat it. I would only suggest that they leave out the artificial coloring which is mainly for the consumer. My cats couldn't care less what color their food is; as long as it's tasty, they'll devour it. by on 08/14/2015
  • Great product, my cats love the Chicken and Turkey
    I've been using purina one for around 7 months my cats love it. They finish the whole bowl. by on 08/13/2015
  • Great food
    Our young cat enjoys the purine one....sometimes we put some milk in it for a variation. She loves it. Great cat food. by on 08/13/2015
  • Even Morris would be happy !
    We have two cats. A six year old mixed , and a Siamese kitten ( a year next month ). I have been buying two different kinds of dry food . They would not eat the same kind . We tried a few different brands to no avail. Then we tried the Purina One. There is peace in the valley. They both seem to truly enjoy the food . Thanks Purina . by on 08/08/2015
  • cafsloveit
    I have been using this for 10 yrs. I have had 18 cats that love it, I also use Purina beyond.There is no artificial ingredients or preservatives, by on 07/16/2015
  • Puurrrrina!
    Thanks to the programm Insiders I've had the chance to test Purina One Chicken and Rice with my two cats. They absolutely love it! I'm following the three week program and I can see the results: they are lively despite the heat, they have no digestion problems and they have a wonderful fur. Thanks Purina! by on 07/11/2015
  • Good Price & Better Ingredients (and the Cat likes it!)
    I received a complimentary bag of the chicken and turkey Purina ONE smartblend dry cat food from @Influenster and @Purinacats for their #ONEswitch campaign but all opinions expressed in this review are totally mine (and my cat's)! My kitty Miss Pickles started eating this product as a treat to start out and really loved it. She would rub against the bag and 'ask' for more. After mixing in with her current food we have finally made the whole switch and my kitty still enjoys this food. I have not noticed any adverse effects from the switch over and she licks the bowl clean. Since she likes it I'll buy more in the especially since it cost about the same as my prior brand of cat food and per the label has better quality ingredients. by on 06/25/2015
  • We Can't go back to the other brands...
    (I received this food for free to review, BUT the opinions are real and belongs to my cat and I!)Leah is in love with this brand of food. I see that she loves eating it, and she begs for it whenever she sees the bag (which is why it's hidden deep in a closet..). I brought back her old food to see how she would react, and she did not want to eat it anymore! She knows the best when she has it! by on 06/24/2015
  • product has great qualities.
    I received this product from influenster to try for my cat as part of the #oneswitch trial. My cat loved the food. She asked to eat double her normal amount, her fur looked healthier, and she had much more energy. Thanks for the trial!!! by on 06/24/2015
  • My cats LOVED it!
    I received the sample free to try from Influenster. My cats absolutely loved Purina One. As soon as I put the cat food in their bowl they came running. They were very satisfied with the new cat food. I was very satisfied as well to see them liking it. Cats can be picky, but mine LOVED it!! I liked the ingredients in the cat food also. I will be buying more of Purina One for my cats. #ONEswitch by on 06/24/2015
  • He chooses this over treats!
    I received this food free from Influenster for testing purposes. My cat just loves this food! He's always been a good eater but since I got this he begs for his food. He doesn't even ask for treats anymore. It's so much healthier for him than his old food was! Also, because it's loaded with protein, he eats less and and stays full longer! Make the #ONEswitch to PurinaOne. You and your cat won't regret it! by on 06/24/2015
  • My cats love it!
    It's hard to find a cat food that my cats will eat. They are very picky. As soon as I gave them some of the Purina One SmartBlend Chicken and Turkey dry cat food they quickly ate it all and wanted more. When they started eating the Purina One SmartBlend cat food they stopped eating their regular brand of cat food. I feel good about feeding my cats Purina One SmartBlend cat food, because it has less fillers and is made with real ingredients. I received this product free to test & review. All opinions are my own. @Influenster #ONEswitch by on 06/24/2015
  • Dry Food
    I received a complimentary bag from @Influenster. My cat sometimes has a hard time with dry food. She seems to like this kind and I haven't had to pick up any puke since I changed her food to this brand. After the bag was done I went out and changed the brand of food. She seems more energized and happy. #ONEswitch. It ended up being a few extra dollars for the brand. I would rather pay more to have her be healthy and happy. I will stick with this brand for now it seems to be easy for her to keep down. by on 06/24/2015
  • Well received by a finicky feline.
    I received this product free for review purposes from Influenster. My opinions are my own. My 12 year old cat Neelix is a very finicky. He once refused to eat anything because he did not like the food and will not eat any canned or moist food that has been attempted so far. We set out a small dish of the food when we received it to see if he would try it and I was immediately amazed at how he took to the food and he seemed to prefer the Purina One better. Thanks Purina! Looks like we have a new favorite in our household. by on 06/23/2015
  • #ONEswitch My cat loved it!
    My cat really liked the smart blend chicken. He acted excited when i would pour it in his bowl. It really is everything they say. by on 06/23/2015
  • My Cat loves the taste, but I am suspicious on quality.
    I received a sample of the Purina One cat food, but this review is purely my opinion. I received a sample and a coupon for a free larger bag. I used both up before posting this review. My cat loved the flavor of this food. If he heard the bag crinkling he would come running as if it was a treat as opposed to the normal scoop of dry cat food. However, he would gobble it up and became pesky and fretful. His behavior became more and more needy and he was consistently begging for food though he is receiving his normal amount each day. I am suspicious of the quality aspect of Purina One as compared to what I have been feeding him - Blue Wilderness. I returned to Blue Wilderness and have seen him return to a normal eating schedule and show increased contentedness. I was hoping Purina One would work because it is more affordable than the Blue Wilderness, but after going through two bags (one sample size and one larger), my cat seemed wild and extra hungry. I am choosing to stick with the Blue Wilderness for now. by on 06/22/2015
  • Such great food!
    My cat loves the Purina ONE smart blend food! Especially in the chicken and turkey flavor. I notice that it satisfies my cat's needs and that they really enjoy eating it. My cat is normally really picky but she has no problems with this food! I was sent this product for free to test out but all opinions are my own. by on 06/22/2015
  • We have made the PurinaONE switch
    Thanks to @Influenster my five cats got to try and review PurinaONE Chicken and Turkey Dry Cat Food for #Free and take the #ONEswitch challenge! We have officially switched to buying only this brand of cat food after seeing how much my fur babies enjoyed it. They seem way more satisfied after eating this compared to other brands we have tried in the past. I have also noticed a HUGE improvement in the litter box due to it being a lot easier on their tummies. Thank you @Influenster and @PurinaONEcat for the wonderful opportunity to try this #free product! by on 06/21/2015
  • Panda loves this food
    When I first gave it to him I didn't think he was gonna like it because he can be picky. But after I gave it to him he didn't want to eat the other food anymore. Panda loves loves loves it. The only thing is now he eats up all his food extra fast so he can get more. by on 06/19/2015
  • Two paws up for SmartBlend Chicken & Turkey!
    Thank you influenster & Purina One for sending us a bag of Smart Blend cat food to try for testing purposes. Binky absolutely goes crazy for the flavor and crunch! She's never one to turn down food but she LOVES this stuff, it must be the turkey and chicken! Two paws up! Highly recommend! by on 06/18/2015
  • Quality food my cats loved!
    I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from @Influenster and #ONEswitch. I took a little out of the bag and set it in front of my cats and they both loved it! They are usually pretty picky cats! by on 06/17/2015
  • Smart #Oneswitch
    It was evident that Sadie, my 14 year old cat loves the Purina One Smart blend dry cat food! She immediately dove into her food bowl when I poured it in. She was eating dry cat food from a store brand, which I thought she didn't mind. However, compared to Purina One, it was obvious that Sadie thoroughly enjoys the flavor! I've made the #ONEswitch! Well, Sadie has! by on 06/17/2015
  • Kitty approved
    As soon as I opened the bag, two of my cats were interested in the food - including the picky one; so much so that I didn’t bother mixing, just poured some in a bowl, set it down and watched them snarf away. The strays emptied their bowl as well. I did not notice any change in stool or bathroom habits. I like the high protein food with the convenience of grocery store purchasing. I received a complimentary bag of the chicken and turkey Purina ONE smartblend dry cat food from @Influenster and @Purinacats for their #ONEswitch campaign. by on 06/15/2015
  • Nothing yucky or artificial here!
    I love that this cat food has real poultry as the number one ingredient, nothing artificial, and zero fillers. I was hesitant at first when recieving pet food complimentary of Influenster to test, becuase my pets are like babies, much care and consideration goes into the food I give them. But this totally meets my standards! I love that it has 34% higher protien, you can truly tell, my little guy is so much more active. He comes sprinting to his dish at meal time, you can't even distract him with toys or treats! I highly reccommend trying out this car food! by on 06/15/2015
  • cat loves it
    I got this product as a sample from influenster.com. My cat loved this food. He's used to another brand but this was one of those must of tasted yummy to him because he kept begging for more. I love that it has a higher protein content than most foods as well. I'm waiting for the old bag of food to run out and I might consider a change by on 06/15/2015
  • Picky Kitty
    My cat is picky on what cat food she will eat. I have tried to switch her to something different in the past and she would not eat her food till I went back to her orginial food. I received a bag from influenser and figured that I would try it and she loves it...I could not believe it she never would eat anything before besides her regular one and here she was eating her whole bowl. I am impressed. I would highly recommend this cat food to anybody. by on 06/14/2015
  • My cat loves this food
    I wanted a high quality cat food for my cat, something better than what you find on most shelves. I bought a lot of high quality cat foods (expensive ones) and tried to feed them to my picky feline but she wouldn't touch them. She was a stray when I found her (only 5 pounds) but still picky and would only eat something if she really liked it. She nibbled at some of the really cheap cat foods (but I didn't want to keep feeding her those). Finally I decided to try Purina One because it seemed a nice compromise (higher protein and better ingredients). She LOVES it! In fact, she now weighs a healthy 9 pounds. So glad I found this cat food. Please keep making the Chicken and Turkey. If you ever stop, I'm in trouble. by on 06/12/2015
  • She couldn't get enough
    I received a bag of purina one cat food from Influenster to test. When the box came, the cat was very excited to give it a try. She was clearly enticed by the aroma coming from the bag and eagerly chowed down more than usual. She bellowed at her bowl several hours before her regular feeding time. I'm not sure if this means she likes it more or it was filling. I did not note any changes in health. I did note that her litter box odor was more potent. I like that the product was more readily available for purchase than her regular brand and that it was less expensive. I did not like that the product has fillers that her usual brand does not. Based on the total experience, I would use it as a between meals treat but not for routine feedings by on 06/12/2015
  • Finished it before I knew it
    We received a small bag of the PurinaONE cat food complimentary for testing purposes. Our cat seemed to really enjoy it. Before too long the bag was completely empty. by on 06/12/2015
  • loved it!
    I was nervous about introducing this food to my cat, considering how picky she is. Plus, she tends to get hairballs with certain foods. I received this cat food for free in exchange for my true opinion and review. When I first gave this to my cat, she lived the taste. She has also had no hairballs at all! I highly recommend this cat food! #OneSwitch by on 06/11/2015
  • The #oneswitch my cat thanks me for!
    i received the purina one smartblend cat food from influenster's voxbox! I was a loyal customer to meow mix but once I switched over to purina, my cat loved it! It is better quality and better ingredients. My cat seemed to hold a better personality as well after eating the smartblend versus the meow mix. by on 06/11/2015
  • Meow time for my fur babies!!!
    I recently switched my two fur babies to Purina One dry cat food and absolutely love the way that they love it. It is made with actual real chicken and helps me keep them on a balanced diet. Every time they see me grab the bag, they know it is time for them to feast, and I don't see or hear them until they are finished. So glad I was able to try this product for free for testing and I have now made the #ONEswitch because my babies deserve the best!!! by on 06/11/2015
  • One switch
    I received a complimentary bag of the chicken and turkey Purina ONE smartblend dry cat food from @Influenster and @Purinacats for their #ONEswitch campaign. My cats loved this food and they now only eat purina. by on 06/11/2015
  • Happy to make the One Switch!
    I received this product free to test and review but that all opinions are your own. I was nervous to switch to a new cat food for my Princess Kat. (yes we named her Kat because we are those people) She is a pretty picky eater and it took us a while to actually find a food she liked so I was surprised she ate it right away! We mixed it with her old food to start with and then started to add more of the SmartBlend to her bowl. She has done great! Happy to have tried the new cat food! by on 06/11/2015
  • My cats love this
    My cats have been on the same dry food for at least a few years now, so when i put out this new food, I wasn't sure how they would react to it. A little hesitant at first, but they proceeded to chow down and left their regular food alone lol. They love this new Purina One, and I will definitely purchase this. #ONEswitch *I received a free sample to test and review, but this is my honest opinion on the product. by on 06/11/2015
  • Received Sample
    I received a complimentary bag of the chicken and turkey Purina ONE smartblend dry cat food from @Influenster and @Purinacats for their #ONEswitch campaign. My cat really enjoyed eating the food, but I have not noticed a difference in his coat or behavior. I purchased a bag once my sample ran out and I will continue to purchase because my cat likes it so much. by on 06/11/2015
  • Senior cats loved it
    My senior cats were becoming less and less interested in dry cat food. I've tried everything. Finally I received a sample of this and incooperated it into their wet food and they love it. Their appetite has improved and their energy has gotten back to where it was before. Since the sample we've purchased the full size bag 3 times! I did receive this sample for review but all opinions are my own! by on 06/11/2015
  • A quality cat food my cats love!
    I receieved a sample of this cat food from Influenster for free for testing purposes for the #oneswitch campaign. My cats immediately loved the taste and were wanting more after their first sample! Their energy seems to be a bit better and they aren't having any bad reactions to the switch! We are now fully switched to purina one and loving it! by on 06/11/2015
  • Nice switch great change
    I have been using another dry food for as long as I can remember. However, I have to buy it only from a pet store, and that can be incredibly inconvenient. It was nice to be given the chance through @influenster and @PurinaOneCat to have the opportunity to try a new dry food that is easier to buy and comparable in quality through this #OneSwitch. My cat has taken incredibly well to this change, and this will definitely become my go-to product from now on! I received this product complimentary to test and review from the #PurinaOneVoxBox #ONESwitch by on 06/11/2015
  • Happy Cat!
    Tom-the-Cat isn't very picky about his dry food, but when he really likes it, he lets you know. He has never been happier with his food than when I started feeding him Purina One Chicken & Turkey that I got free from Influenster. When I'd open the bag, he would stick his head in and try to eat before I could even get it in his bowl! Of course, him loving his food isn't really enough; after all, my kids love potato chips! The benefits were almost immediately obvious in the texture of his coat, and his increased activity. Purina One made Tom a much happier cat! by on 06/11/2015
  • Less expensive still great quality
    For years we spent a small fortune on our cat food to make sure our cats got quality food that kept them healthy. But recently I got the opportunity to try Purina One for free to test out through Influester and couldn't be happier. Our cats love the food, and I love the price compared to what we were spending. #Oneswitch by on 06/09/2015
  • Muffin Couldn't Get Enough!
    Muffin Pie enjoys wet and dry food and she is picky so i was concerned she wouldn't want to try a new brand. I was so wrong. I put the bowl down and she ate it up. She was definitely enjoying it. I also have dogs so she was constantly on the lookout to see if any of them were going to try it out too. I like the way the food looks. Muffin does too since she ate it all. We are on our second bag now and she hasn't turned her nose up once. I really enjoy how excited she is when I put the bowl down. I received a sample free in exchange for my unbiased review and these opinions are my own. @Influenster & #ONEswitch by on 06/09/2015
  • Worth every penny
    I received this cat food Free from influenster for testing and review purposes. These are my opinions of the cat food. My cat absolutely loved this food. It smelled better than most cat foods and it looked a lot better. My cat is a snoop when it comes to food and he loved it! We will be sticking with this cat food from now on! by on 06/08/2015
  • Worth Meowing About!
    My Cat enjoys his @purinaONEcat I received a sample FREE for him to try from @Influenster & #ONEswitch My Timmy kitty was always pretty finicky about food. But now with PurinaOne dry food and 9 flavors to choose from I can give him a variety so he never gets bored. At 13yrs old I think PurinaOne will give him another 13 healthy years since it's providing him high quality food items and not just grainy fillers. by on 06/06/2015
  • Good food Good Price
    I received a complimentary bag of Purina Smart blend from Influenster for testing and reviewing purposes. As soon as I opened the bag the first thing I noticed was the smell, it was not strong at all. I don't like food that smells to strong because it has been my personal experience that it just doesn't sit well with my pets stomachs. I also liked that it is a complete balanced meal and the price is reasonable as well.Now I should say that when it come to my pets nutrition I am selective about what they eat but also mindful that I have a budget to maintain.Purina One covers all this correctly the food smells subtle and the price is not bad at all plus I know my cat is getting a descent meal. But none of this matters if my cant doesn't like the food and in this case he did. Right away as soon as I opened the bag my cat was curious and as soon as I put a handful of food on the table he began to eat and enjoy . I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants there pet to eat good but cant afford to break the bank. Again thank you @Influenster and @Purinaonecats for making me a part of the #Oneswitch vox box by on 06/05/2015
  • Going...Going...Gone.
    I received a bag of the Purina ONE chicken & turkey dry cat food from Influenster for review purposes. While I can't actually talk to my cat, the fact that the entire bag is gone within 3 days tells me that Purina is doing something right. I have very picky cats so this is a big deal. I'll be switching over to Purina to keep my meow meows happy. by on 06/04/2015
  • My Cat Thinks He's Getting Treats
    I received a bag of the Purina ONE Chicken and Turkey flavor free from Influenster for testing purposes and was relatively nervous about it since my cat, despite his girthy appearance, is pretty picky with his food. I let him inspect the bag, put a little out for him and he took to it right away, then wouldn't go back to his regular food! I think the best thing about this is the nutrition, there's no fillers so I'm less worried about him not eating right. It's also packed with protein so he's got more energy which is resulting in a more active cat. I'm excited to see long-term perks of this food because it'll make him, me, and the vet happy. by on 06/04/2015
  • Great Product!
    I received a bag of Purina One courtesy of @Influenster for my cat to test. Sometimes animals can be picky, and my cat definitely is. I had never purchased Purina before, so I was apprehensive my cat would like it. He LOVED it! #ONEswitch was all it took for him to enjoy the product. Not only do I believe he likes the taste, but it has helped his overall appearance. His coat is shinier and his agility has improved. I plan on purchasing this product in the future! #Influenster #ONEswitch @PurinaONEcats by on 06/04/2015
  • She Loves It!!
    I received a bag complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster and PurinaOne. I'm always looking for high quality food at a great price and this definitely delivers! My husband said he's never seen my daughter's cat eat as much as she has been since we made the switch. I actually bought a bag because of the Influenster/PurinaOne campaign and Sally loved the other flavor I bought, as well. It is a little more than what I usually pay for her other food, but it's well worth the extra dollars! #ONEswitch by on 06/03/2015
  • Kitten loves this food!
    I have been giving this dry cat food to my kitten in very small portions for two weeks already. My kitten is eight weeks old and she absolutely loves it! At first, I was a little skeptical whether it'd be a good idea to feed her dry food or not, since she is in fact, a kitten; so, I introduced it one piece at a time while I supervised her. To my surprise, she lived it and began meowing for more! But as more time went by I began wetting the food prior to feeding her so it could be easy to swallow since she is still a kitten. I'm very satisfied at the result of this food! Her fur has changed to a shiny coat, and has gotten surprisingly thicker. She's grown so much and she's so healthy and playful! I did receive this product free from Influenster to test and review, but all options are my own. by on 06/02/2015
  • My cats love it!
    As my cat is extremely picky on what she eats I wasn't sure how she was going to do with the free sample I received from @Influenster. She absolutely loves it! She now immediately runs to her dish when she knows it's time to be fed and has it gone soon after. I also love the fact that it's actually made from real meat and is healthier than a lot of other foods out there. I will definitely be buying this again in the future! #ONEswitch by on 06/01/2015
  • my kitties love it!!
    i have 3 adorable cat/kittens. they love the chicken and turkey flavored purina smartblend and my kitten is fast to eat some purina one kitten. i would recommend this brand to everyone. its not to pricey and cats love it. i will continue to purchase this for them as they deserve the best. by on 06/01/2015
  • Four Out of Five Meows
    Thanks to @Influenster and @PurinaOneCats I received a complimentary bag of this product to test. I wanted to share with you my opinions of this product resulting from the #OneSwitch campaign - -My cats have increased energy and enthusiasm. - Their coats are shinier and overall healthier. - Both of my girls really love the taste and have therefore been more excited for meal time and eaten all of their serving. We hope to try Zoey and Gabby on the hairball formula food next to get rid of the nasty sticky goo we currently use as a remedy. by on 05/31/2015
  • Great option for picky cat
    my cat is picky when it comes to his food. I was nervous about changing his food. When we tried this he ate the whole bowl within minutes! I couldn't believe it! It makes me feel great that he is eating a healthy quality food and he actually likes it! I received this for free to test and review, these options are my own . by on 05/30/2015
  • My Cats Love This Food!!
    I received a complimentary bag of the chicken and turkey Purina ONE smartblend dry cat food from @Influenster and @Purinacats for their #ONEswitch campaign. I gave them the sample that day and they went absolutely bonkers for it!! So I went out that day and picked up my complimentary sample 3.5oz. bag and also decided then to buy a large bag on my own for them. I really had a deep feeling that this food is now their permanent food. I have noticed within two weeks how much more active they've become as well. Plus, they are having a much easier time of the hairballs. One, not as many and two, they seem to expel them much faster and it doesn't seem so intrusive to their body. Thank you @influenster and @purinaone for sending this to me! My cats and their health is only going to get better from here! by on 05/29/2015
  • Cats loved it!
    I have two cats and both of them enjoyed the Purina ONE cat food! I received a sample bag free to test and review and give my own personal opinion about the product! I knew one of my cats would love it because he loves ANYTHING but the other can be very picky. Luckily the flavor we got was Chicken & Turkey because my picky girl likes turkey. For their first taste I just spilled some out onto the floor to make them think it was a treat and definitely enjoyed it. When I fed it to them from their bowls they ate every bite in one sitting! Usually they will eat about 1/2 and come back later for more but not this time. I am looking forward to purchasing a bigger bag to try them on it even longer and most likely we will be making the ONEswitch! The ingredients all seem to be good except my only disappointment was that Turkey was not one of the first 5 ingredients. Chicken is first and then brewers rice and then corn gluten meal which I am personally not a fan of but thats my own opinion. I wish turkey would have been in there in the main ingredients instead of turkey by-product being 10th. This is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. by on 05/29/2015
  • Great Food!
    I was surprised with the packaging that this food came in, it was tough enough were it didn't have any rips or tears while getting it home. Which meant, you get really fresh food! My cat dug right in, she had just had surgery and wasn't eating much but something in this food made her devour it! I will defiantly be purchasing this from now on. #ONEswitch I received this free to test and review. All opinions are my own. by on 05/29/2015
  • Cat Food
    i tried this cat food with the cats which have adopted our home as theirs.. I liked that the food had different flavors and shapes which kept the cats interested in sniffing and tasting it when I placed a plate outside for them. They seemed to enjoy the food. I received this product free to test and review but all opinions are your own. by on 05/29/2015
  • My Cat Loved her food!
    I received a complimentary bag of the chicken and turkey Purina ONE cat food from @Influenster. I have one cat and she is very picky but she enjoyed the Purina food! At first she curiously walked over to her bowl and started looking and smelling it. Then she slowly started eating the food and she loved it! I'm so glad that I got the food as a sample! I know I will be purchasing again! Especially since I noticed my cat has been way more active! by on 05/29/2015
  • Buying it again and again.
    I received a complimentary bag of Purina One Smart Blend for testing purposes. Up until I received my bag my cats were only eating wet food and I was skeptical about trying dry food with them but buying cans of wet food was getting expensive, so we tried it. I am happy to say that they all loved it and we have been buying it ever since. by on 05/28/2015
  • Kitty LOVES it!
    Received free via Influenster to test/review. I switched my cat to this and she loves it. She normally would leave food in the bowl after eating but this she gobbled up and it satisfied her until her next feeding. Her previous food was pretty top notch so I feel this helped maintain her health the best it could as I didn't notice any changes and she is still very healthy. by on 05/28/2015
  • Barney Loves It!
    My cat Barney was ready for me to open up that bag. He waited patiently as a poured it in his bowl and gobbled it all up. Since getting this new food I have noticed a shinner coat and less hair balls. Yay! We will be making the switch #ONEswitch to Purina One! I would recommend this to anyone! Its great! Barney Loves it! I received this for free in exchange for my honest opinion! by on 05/27/2015
  • OneSwitch to rule them all!!!
    I recieved a free sample for this food from Purina and Influenster to try and review. All opinions are my own and are completely honest! My cat is already used to dry food, so it was not very difficult to start her on Purina One. I started mixing her food with 75% of her usual food and 25% of the Purina One. After a few days I moved to 50/50. At about this time I started to notice that she was leaving food in her bowl...her usual food, and eating only the Purina One. It was obvious she preferred the taste of Purina. She is now 100% switched over, and we couldn't be more pleased with the positive effect it's had on her. She is becoming more playful than ever, and she's quite vocal about letting me know her bowl is almost empty! I highly recommend you try this food for your cat to see if it's a good fit. We will be buying this brand exclusively from now on. We are very happy with how well our cat likes it. by on 05/27/2015
  • Cats loved the food
    I received a bag of Purina one from influenster to test with my cats. At first they were indifferent to the new food, but after a few days of just the Purina one I could tell they enjoyed it more than their old food. my biggest thing about the food is that it costs double what I normally feed them. I would definitely switch them full time if the cost per bag was just a little bit cheaper. by on 05/27/2015
  • My sweet girl loved this product!
    #OneSwitch My cat really seemed to enjoy this sample product from @Influenster for our testing and honest review. She seemed to love the taste and it was easy for her to eat. She really enjoys any type of poultry flavor. My overall view of the product as a mom is great. If my baby likes it so do I :) Will be buying this product in the future. by on 05/27/2015
  • My polite little girl is now a begger
    Before we get into the meat of it I received a complimentary sample of Purina One from Influenster for an honest review. All below is my honest opinion. Chloe is not a cat who has ever really been picky. She will eat anything you put in front of her though you can tell when something is not 100% up to her liking. She will eat it but it tends to stay in her bowl longer than you think is needed. When we tried Purina One we did the standard thing of mixing it in with her old food. She ate heartily but after a few days we realized she was eating around the old stuff and gobbling down the Purina. Okay, so she definitely likes the stuff. The next day we did just straight Purina One and the food was gone by the time we went to bed. We usually feed her around nine but a day after we completely switched we slept in. A few hours after we normally feed her we got up and discovered she had decided to feed herself. We found the bag on the floor with a hole clawed through the bottom. That was the first time she had ever done that. She is usually a polite cat who never begged. Now if we are just a minute or two late we hear about it. It seems we have become a Purina One family. My cat is happy and full and her fur seems to be growing more and more shiny as the days go on. I know if Chloe could type she would be singing its praises and expressing her gratitude. by on 05/26/2015
  • Great quality Okay Price
    I received a free sample from @Influenster and my cats loved it. I was iffy on my cats trying a new cat food because they tend to puke or cough up extra hairballs with new food. This was not the case at all with the Purina One. Their coats are shinier, they aren't throwing up and they inhale the food when I put it in their dish. My only complaint is that it's a little more than I'm willing to spend on cat food, especially because my cats love to eat. Like, they alternate between sleeping and eating and once in awhile going outside. by on 05/25/2015
  • Something she likes!
    Sophie is a little picky when it comes to food. I'm finding she doesn't enjoy seafood flavors as much as you would think a cat would. So when Influenster asked me if I was interested in reviewing Purina One Turkey & Chicken Dry I jumped at the chance! I knew prior to that Sophie enjoys her Chicken flavored treats. Purina One Dry comes with a good amount of food per package making the price point worth it. It's lasted me over two weeks currently. It's also something that Sophie enjoys as she's eating a bit more and gaining more weight! Yay! by on 05/25/2015
  • Nice but not the best
    My cat seemed to like this, but then, he likes eating everything. The ingredients could be better but you get what you pay for with this price. It’s hard to tell if he’s enjoying this brand more than the other ones, but it’s evident that he approves Purina ONE! I received this product for testing purposes via @Influenster. #ONEswitch by on 05/25/2015
  • Mia Likes Purina One
    I recently received a complimentary bag of Purina One SmartBlend Chicken and Turkey dry cat food. The minute I picked up the bag and rattled it, my 4 year old cat was curious. Mia is sometimes finicky about her food but when I opened the bag, she started meowing. I didn't even have her food dish half full when she decided she wanted to try it. The verdict is in, she likes it! by on 05/24/2015
  • Great Product.
    After receiving this product, I started to slowly introduce the new food into their diet. Before this product, my cats would occasionally get sick, but since making the #ONESwitch, they haven't been getting sick at all. All of the cats seemed to really enjoy the food. **I did receive this product complimentary, but all opinions are my own. by on 05/24/2015
  • My cat definitely recommends this.
    I received this product free to test and review from Influenster. So, my cat is really picky about his dry food. But he absolutely loved this! He tells me every time he sees me with the bag. In super loud meows. If he's happy, I'm happy. :) by on 05/24/2015
  • Joey loves Smartblend
    I received a sample and free bag of Purina Smartblend via Influenster for the purpose of testing. I had been purchasing another brand of food for my cat, which seemed fine with him. When I opened the small sample pack, he ran from another room. Ran. Joey has three legs, so running is hard. He hops (hence the name Joey... kangaroo.) He's happy, I'm happy, and I'm confident in the quality. by on 05/23/2015
  • Switch
    My cats don't usually like dry food much, except Purina One! As picky eaters they always eat a different blend of wet and dry food and it can be annoying for me to prep their food. With this cat food I can just feed them the full portion and no leftover. I received this product free to test and review but that all opinions are my own. by on 05/23/2015
  • Made the One switch
    Hi, I was given the opportunity to let my cats try out the new Purina One smart blend formula for free courtesy of Influenster to test/review. My cats aren't picky eaters, but they really enjoy this brand, as soon as I poured some in their bowls they were munching. I'm pretty darn happy/surprised with the quality of this food and how I can actually read most of the ingredients lol. I really like the new look/formula of Purina my cats defiantly enjoy it. Thank you. by on 05/22/2015
  • They love this stuff!!!
    Is soon as I opened bag they were all over it. I have 2 cats so that means 2 personalities and 2 diffrent taste palates. Sometimes they drive me nuts. Since using this they been cleaning their plates everytime and not for nothing I would like to extend my thank you to Purina....now they wake me up earlier. :/ at least they are happy and that's what counts. #ONESwitch @InfluensterVox @PurinaONECats (product curtesy influenster.com all opinions are my own) #contest. They love this stuff! by on 05/22/2015
  • My Cats Love It
    I have a nine year old cat that I have been feeding Iams since the day I adopted her. She is so picky, only eats certain treats and wet food so I've been afraid to change her dry food in fear she won't eat. I'm glad I gave Purina a try though because she scarfed it down faster than anything else I've ever given her. Purina is a great quality food and I think it comes at a decent price. I will definitely be making the switch to Purina for my cat. I received this product to try for free from Influenster, opinions are 100% my own. by on 05/22/2015
  • Number One Product
    I recently received the Purina ONE® VoxBox from Influenster for my cat Glen. He loves this blend. Whenever I'd pull the bag out of the cabinet he'd immediately run to his bowl. Not once did he leave his bowl before it was empty. My cat is more active and always full. I would definitely recommend this brand to any cat owner. #ONEswitch (I received this product complimentary to test and/or review.) by on 05/21/2015
  • Both cats love it!
    I have both an indoor & an outdoor cat. My outdoor cat can be rather picky but he loves this food & it seems to keep his coat shiny. My indoor cat loves it also. I received this product from influenster, but will definitely be buying more! by on 05/21/2015
  • great for sensitive cats!
    I have 2 kitties who are 16 and 10 years old. They both have sensitive tummies and can get sick quite often so I was nervous about trying it. I've been pleasantly surprised that not only are they eating it but they're not throwing up! I love that it's healthy for my cats, I feel confident giving it to them knowing it's good for them! I received this product to try for free for my honest opinion. Opinions are 100% my own. by on 05/20/2015
  • Amazing results.
    I never knew the importance of feeding my kitty was right, I received this to try and I was amaze how good she reacted to this new meal. In a couple of days she was more energetic and you can even see a change on her. Thank you so much for giving my cat a better lifestyle! by on 05/20/2015
  • My cats love it!
    I received a bag of this cat food free to test and review, my opinions are my own and not influenced in any way. My cats could not wait for me to open this bag. One of my cats even tried to eat her way through the bag. When they hear the bag opening, they come running. They can't seem to get enough of this food. They have never been excited about cat food like they are about Purina ONE. The thing I like the best about this product is there are no fillers. Your cat is only getting what they need! Great job Purina!!! by on 05/20/2015
  • My cats are huge fans!
    I was provided with a bag of Purina One Smart Blend Chicken and Turkey Flavor from Influenster at no cost to provide a review. My cats currently eat Iams Indoor Cat dry food once a day and 9Lives wet food once a day. I switched out dinner one night with the Purina One and my two cats loved it. Normally they'll leave some of the food in the dish, but with this they ate every piece. Looking forward to purchasing more for them, it was definitely a hit. by on 05/19/2015
  • Cat loved it!
    This was a good size bag of food and my cat did seem to enjoy it. She will turn her nose up sometimes, but she dug right into this! I tried out the Chicken and Turkey flavor with her as that is what I got free. She's not really a fan of anything except fish flavors. She loves Salmon, so I do plan to buy the Salmon and Tuna flavor for her. * I received this product free to test and all opinions are my own. #Influenster by on 05/19/2015
  • My cat is such a fatty!
    My cat is such a fatty! Her belly is so big because she LOVES to eat. All I have to do is open the cat food bag and she starts running. Also, in the mornings she will stand on my bathroom counter meowing at me begging for food. She will do anything to get your attention! She liked the Purina ONE Smart Blend so well - she was eating it out of the bag one piece at a time. #ONEswitch I received this product free to test and review but that all opinions are your own by on 05/19/2015
  • They loved it!
    We made the #purinaswitch and I gotta say it's going over pretty well. I was a bit nervous because my girls are picky but they transitioned over easily and happily. They ate heartily and even tore the bag open for more! I was especially happy to see the pieces weren't too big, because some brands tend to produce larger pieces and the cats won't touch it. Overall were all pretty happy about the switch. Try it, I know you'll cats will thank you. This product was sent to me to test and provide a review but all opinions are genuine and my own. by on 05/19/2015
  • My cats loved this brand!
    My cats immediately began eating this the minute I poured it into their food dish. They literally only smelled of it for about 10 seconds before decided they liked what they smelled and began eating. I will definitely be staying with this brand. 5 Stars from us! by on 05/18/2015
  • My kitty loves it
    I received a complimentary bag of Purina One cat food from influenster.com for testing and reviewing purposes. All opinions expressed are 100% my own. My cat really loves this food. Every time I fill up his bowl he starts meowing and running to his bowl ready to eat. I love that real chicken is the number one ingredient in this cat food and that it helps support strong muscles and a healthy heart. I also like that it helps reduce plaque and whiten his teeth. I would definitely recommend this food to anyone who has a cat. #ONEswitch by on 05/18/2015
  • My finicky cat has a new fave!
    I received a free sample of this food from Influenster, and at first I wasn't sure if my very picky 14-year old cat would even try it. He didn't hesitate for a second...he dug right in! He LOVES it, and I'm so glad, because I have been wanting to switch his food for a long time. He enjoys the food so much, that I set up a little photoshoot for him while he was eating, and he didn't even seem to notice - haha! by on 05/18/2015
  • Food even the pickiest cat will enjoy
    My cat is super picky and sometimes has digestion issues. We have been feeding our cat Purina ONE for a week and things are going great! He never leaves the bowl full and is making regular BMs. Thanks Purina for making a food that my cat enjoys and my wallet does too! by on 05/18/2015
  • BOTH CATS LOVE IT!
    I have two cats, an adult and a kitten. They usually leave food on the plate, but with #PurinaOne it doesn't happen. They absolutely love this food. Turkey & chicken is completely new for them. It seems like the smell of this food is awesome, because even when the bag was closed, they were like hugging it. I also mixed this with the current dry food that they have, and it works, empty bowl. I live in Panama, and now my mom is asking where to buy #PurinaOne because here isn't available. We hope it arrives son. Thanks @PurinaOneCat @influenster, I received this product complimentary to test and review from the #PurinaOneVoxBox #ONESwitch by on 05/18/2015