O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 76 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Real cat snacks
    My Tiffy bsolutely went crazy for these treats. She's very picky so I was surprised by how much she loved it . by on 06/21/2016
  • Overall ok
    I currently use a cat food that has more of a % of protein which I like for my cats. by on 06/21/2016
  • Loved the sample
    My cat is a picky old cat. He loved it gave him just a little at first. After he ate that he came over and moewed until I got him more by on 06/21/2016
  • My cat won't leave me alone till I feed her!
    My cat loves this! She won't shut up until I've put enough in her bowl! by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat Love So Much - Attempted to Lick Bag Clean
    Cat absolutely loved this dry cat food. Once the sample was gone and was givin food he normally eats he attempted to get the empty bag from the trash can. by on 06/21/2016
  • My, Ha-Ha Pretty Approves!
    My kitty, Ha-Ha Pretty said... 'This stuff is phenomenal, mom!' Something like that! Try, love it, buy it for life! by on 06/21/2016
  • Purines One Dry Cat Food
    My cat absolutely loves this product! She usually eats wet food at meals although she has dry food down at all times. She has become very picky about the dry food. When I introduced her to this product, she delved in immediately. She behaved as though I was giving her a treat. I do plan to purchase this cat food although it was not available at the store I was shopping at. My cat is finicky about flavors, so this one must taste quite good! by on 06/21/2016
  • She loved it so I do too...
    our little girl is a fickle finicky princes that until now liked nothing but 9 lives which wasn't a horrible food but I still wanted a healthier one that I felt good about feeding her and now I can. by on 06/21/2016
  • very good and my cat enjoyed it
    this food smells great and my cat really loved it. i will be buying this in the future. and also telling friends about it. by on 06/21/2016
  • My cat loved this food!
    I gave the tender selects to my cat and she absolutely loved it! We have a problem getting her to getting her to eat most brands but she cleaned her bowl with the tender selects! by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat really loves it!
    Cat really loves the food, however i buy other food that specially fit her dietary needs. by on 06/21/2016
  • My cat is picky and he loves this
    I have feed me cat the same food for all his life, he does not like anything but his usual food, I gave him this and he loved it, I was so surprised.. by on 06/21/2016
  • My cat loved this
    My cat really seemed to like this food. She is somewhat of a picky eater but she took right to this food so I may be buying this for her now. Plus I liked the ingredients by on 06/21/2016
  • Kitty tasted and kitty approved
    My picky kitty was very happy with this food and even made her cute little purring chew noise while eating! by on 06/21/2016
  • My cat is finicky
    My cat really didn't love this did. I offered it several times. by on 06/21/2016
  • How do you recommend the Purina one cat food
    Though I didn't give it to my cat, due to food allergies, I gave it to a neighbor who has cats and her cats loved it. So do for her than that, I highly recommend this since it is nutritional and a great cat food for the price. If my cat didn't have food allergy she would be on this food. by on 06/21/2016
  • My Cats Loved This
    My cats tend to be very picky with change but I gave this to them and they all crowded around the dishes and chowed down. The next day I went back to their other food and they went on strike so I had to go out and buy a bag of this the same day. A must buy per my pussers! by on 06/21/2016
  • My cats really responded well to this cat food.
    My cats really liked to eat this. I was surprised to find their bowls empty. Highly recommedn. by on 06/21/2016
  • the best
    it was awesome trying new stuff that i never tried before and it was awesome that its 4 free by on 06/21/2016
  • A really nice dry food
    My cat Athena really enjoyed this tasty treat and was even more please when we decided to purchase the actual product. Her digestion has improved immensely and I can tell she really likes the taste^-^ by on 06/21/2016
  • Feline Finally Wants Food
    Sage, the Feline Food Critic and tester for your product gives it a 2 paws up!!! Finally, she bounces in for dinner instead of prancing in with nose in the air and a look of disdain all over that cute face. by on 06/21/2016
  • Kitty loved
    My cats will eat about anything ,but WOW did they devour this they ♥ ED this KITTY FOOD! I even went and got another bag spilt it between two lasted a day. They really enjoy this I must but MORE! by on 06/20/2016
  • Good food
    My cat likes this food but it's more expensive than the brand I currently use. by on 06/20/2016
  • Purina One
    Just like all the other Purina products, my cats loved this product! by on 06/20/2016
  • my furball loves it
    my cat ate this like it was treats. he came running when he smelled it. by on 06/20/2016
  • Very tasty
    My cat loved this. All natural and very good for my cat. by on 06/20/2016
  • loved it!
    As soon as i opened the bag, my cat came running into the room. its like she could smell it! as soon as i started pouring it into her bowl, she was stuffing her face! i think its safe to say she loved it! by on 06/20/2016
  • Good cat food
    My cat loved this food, but however she is overweight and this food has more calories per cup and isn't clinically proven. My vet recommended her food to this one for that reason. So if you have a cat that isn't on a strict diet this is awesome! But if you have a fat cat, I wouldn't recommend. by on 06/20/2016
  • Cats love it
    My cats loved the sample product that I received. As soon as I put it in the bowl they jumped in on it. I would love to buy it for them, but the price is just way too expensive. by on 06/20/2016
  • Nervous about the brand
    It was nice to be able to try and my pet sniffed around it and are it slowly but with the negative reviews around the brand I am nervous by on 06/20/2016
  • Good eats
    My cat absolutely loves this food. She's not exactly picky but she went crazy eating this. Great product! by on 06/20/2016
  • Love the brand, bad experience with this product.
    I've been buying my cat Purina Cat Chow for four years because it took six months to find a food that she would eat. When I saw this product I was curious to see if she would eat it and she did with some hesitation, but got sick a few hours later. It could be that this is because she's so used to her food that the new food upset her stomach, but over all this experience wasn't very much fun. by on 06/20/2016
  • Good
    Es in this. I will be buying this for them the next time I ne by on 06/20/2016
  • Awesome
    I received this as a sample from Pinchme. My cat could not be happiers. I am going to be buying this for her now. She is such a picky eater and she really likes the Purina One. by on 06/20/2016
  • My cats favorite
    My cat adores the Purina brand food and I will gladly buy her what she loves especially since its such great quality. by on 06/20/2016
  • Made my cat so happy.
    My cat enjoyed this sample so very much, and it makes me feel good giving it to him. by on 06/20/2016
  • My cats are love this
    My cats are getting old and more care about food for them. This is natural chicken so I feel better for my cats health. by on 06/20/2016
  • Mi gato loves this
    My cat really liked this dry cat food, and I will say that he is a very picky eater. I would definitely purchase this. by on 06/20/2016
  • Great
    The cat seemed to really enjoy this food. It was a different taste than he is used to. by on 06/20/2016
  • Good cat food :)
    I like this food and so do my cats. I can't say if it's better than what I usually buy just yet but I can say it's not worse. by on 06/20/2016
  • Great product!
    My cats loved it! I would definitely switch to this brand. by on 06/20/2016
  • ok
    its a decent cat food but there was nothing really special or differnt about it from what i could tell by on 06/20/2016
  • Great food
    My little Ruby scoffed her food up purring all the while when I fed her this. this food is a winner with us. by on 06/20/2016
  • Happy Kitty
    My cat was very happy about this food she was very interested in the packaging too like all cats. She ate it very well and had no tummy upset due to change. I will be switching asap by on 06/20/2016
  • Kitty's loved this!
    My cats loved this food. I have three and one is pretty picky. They all gobbled this down and wanted more so I guess I'll need to pick some up the next time I'm in the store. by on 06/20/2016
  • Amazing
    My cat likes this alot. It's hard to get her to eat. by on 06/20/2016
  • Cats love this food!
    All of our 7 cats really enjoyed this food. They thought it was a special treat. The ingredients and price of the food is very good. I think the texture is appealing to my cats. by on 06/20/2016
  • Cats say more, more, more
    Our cats could'nt wait for the package to be opened. They enjoyed PURINA ONE TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN so much, they are saying more, more, more, they will be purring for days. Thanks again by on 06/20/2016
  • My Cats Loved!
    They couldn't wait to try something new! They loved it and ate it right up! by on 06/20/2016
  • Sad...
    I was so sad that I had to find out that my tabby cat Bella had a reaction to this food. she got sick. I feel that it is good food, it was just her. I probably will never feed it to her again but I would recommend it to my friends. by on 06/20/2016
  • My cats loved Purina One!
    I poured some for my cats and to my surprise after sniffing food they gobbled it up. They both came back for more. They are very picky so I was very surprised. I will be buying Purina One this week. by on 06/20/2016
  • Very good
    Is soon as I opened the bag my cat came running.he ate his whole bowl of food. by on 06/20/2016
  • Purina Cat Food
    My cats absolutely loved this new cat food. They ate it right up! I am definitely going to buy this brand next trip to the store. by on 06/20/2016
  • On strike kitty
    Mr. Kittles has been on a hunger strike and not eating much lately. He seems to be enjoying this food much better overall! by on 06/20/2016
  • Cats liked it so its a A+
    Well if the cat east it then its good food. I have two cats that are extremely picky and it was great to see them like something by on 06/20/2016
  • My cat loves these!!!
    I have a very finicky cat!! I can barely get her to eat anything other than meow mix but she loved this food. by on 06/20/2016
  • Meow good
    My cat enjoyed this very much. But I prefer to feed them food for sensitive systems. It's a great choice by on 06/20/2016
  • Great cat food
    My cat is very picky with dry cat food. She loved this food i have now chosen to buy this brand and flavor for her all the time by on 06/20/2016
  • Not bad
    My cat likes it just as much as any of the food we've fed him. by on 06/20/2016
  • Happy cat
    My cat really enjoyed this food. She gobbled it all up right away instead of her usual fussy eating habits. by on 06/20/2016
  • Cat Food
    I was extremely pleased to watch my kittens devour the this cat food like it was their last day on earth, I would definitely recommend this to anyone. by on 06/20/2016
  • Awesome!
    My cat loved the whole bag! Her coat looked shiney she acts much batter over all . by on 06/20/2016
  • PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN
    My cat really enjoyed this product. Usually my cat is a picky eater, so samples are great for me to find out new brands to try and watch out for sales. 5 stars!!! by on 06/20/2016
  • Good stuff
    My cat enjoyed this car food very much. She ate it all and seemed to like it. by on 06/20/2016
  • My cats wouldn't touch it
    My cats would not touch this and I have 5. Even my cat who loves to eat walked away. by on 06/20/2016
  • Calling All Cats
    It all started with the crinkle of the package. Four feline faces looking expectantly at me. Meows were heard like a chorus. And noses wiggled like a bunny. That alone told me Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken was going to be a hit. As I gave each cat their own portion, all attention was off me and onto the meal at hand. Not one crumb was left. I think they loved it. by on 06/20/2016
  • Good Dry food
    I feed my cats mostly wet food but this dry food would be good for cats who don't like wet food by on 06/20/2016
  • Cat loved it
    My cat really loved this food. He gets so excited when he sees the bag by on 06/20/2016
  • Picky Cat Loves Purina One Tender Selects
    My cat has been a very picky eater. When I received this decent sized sample in the mail I wasn't sure if my cat would eat it all. She loves it! I love all the great information on the back of the bag. Will be buying this cat food in the future. by on 06/20/2016
  • Chloe love it
    Not only did my older cat love Purina Blend Select but her 7 week old kittens loves the juices as well. by on 06/20/2016
  • Cat Approved!
    I was very happy to receive a sample of this cat food in the mail. I opened up the bag and my cat came running to see what I had. The smell made her excited to try the product. I am pretty sure she loves this product because she was begging for more after the first taste. Overall, this is a great product for cats, by on 06/20/2016
  • Fantastic.
    Just rescued a cat the day before I got my sample. Her coat was in awful condition and she had a very sensitive stomach. This food has gotten her so healthy and happy by on 06/20/2016
  • Meow
    My cats went crazy for this I've never seen them eat faster! They loved it. by on 06/20/2016
  • My cat is very happy
    My two cats loved this! They both finished their bowls, and that's unusual because it's hard to find something that they both like. by on 06/20/2016
  • NY kitties loved it!!
    The best part is you can decipher the little meat bites and its not a clump of mystery mush!! by on 06/20/2016
  • Purina one cat food
    One cat seems to like it very much. The other one seems scared of change with her sensitive stomach issues. by on 06/20/2016
  • Thumbs up
    My cats really loved this product. I would definitely recommend it. by on 06/20/2016
  • My cat loves dry cat food.
    I just received my sample today. all I had to was shake the pouch and my cat could not wait until I put it in her dish. She loves it and is satisfied. by on 06/20/2016
  • Cats went crazy for this
    Our cats loved this cat food (we received a sample in the mail). I like the wholesome ingredient list, and they must have loved the flavor, as it was gobbled up in just a few minutes. by on 06/20/2016
  • The cat like it
    My cat liked this very much. I prefer other brands with more meat in the food. by on 06/20/2016
  • Tender selects cat food
    My cats immediately loved it I gave them only a small amount to try they ate it so fast. by on 06/20/2016
  • Cats loves it!
    My cats seemed to never enjoy eating, they'd pick at their food for hours barely eating. I tried this product and they sat there in one sitting until it all was gone, I bought more and sure enough they loved it. Plus is so much better for them. Happy kitty's means a happy owner. by on 06/20/2016
  • Pretty good!
    My cat really seemed to enjoy it and I like the healthy ingredient list. by on 06/20/2016
  • Cat Devoured it!
    My picky eater, Hattie, absolutely loved this product. I've purchased and been pleased with Purine ONE before, but not this particular flavor. Will certainly purchase again! by on 06/20/2016
  • My cats LOVED it.
    I gave it to my cats and they ate it up. They are picky but they loved this food and I like it to because it is healthy for them. by on 06/20/2016
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    My cat loved us. I really like her there is natural products instead of a lot of fillers and this product what blessed fillers means less cat waste by on 06/20/2016
  • Cat happy
    Both cats fought over who got to eat it. Smelled ok to humans. Package thick enough to keep bugs out. by on 06/20/2016
  • Good product for my older cat.
    My older cat is very picky when it comes to all food, so I am always happy to try something new for her. She took right to this food and it was easy for her to eat. by on 06/20/2016
  • My cat liked it
    My cat liked it, but not obviously more than his normal food. by on 06/20/2016
  • Loved it
    My cats loved this food. The sample contained a perfect amount. I also liked the flavor & packaging. by on 06/20/2016
  • Love it!
    I have two cats that are extreemly picky eaters. They loved the purine one dry cat food and we're looking for more. I would definitely buy this product for my cats again. by on 06/20/2016
  • The kitties like it!
    My cats, I have 5, absolutely loved it. They left a clean bowl and was wanting more. I feel good about feeding them this brand of cat food. I feel like alot of research has been done on this product before it was released. by on 06/20/2016
  • finicky cat loved this dry catfood!
    my cat is 5 years old. she is very picky when it comes to dry food but she seemed to enjoy this one ! by on 06/20/2016
  • Delicious (not for me!) Food for my Fur Babies
    I have three cats and they normally eat whatever is picked up on sale for them, but occasionally a brand or a flavor will have them turn up their noses. Not Purina Tender Selects! My cats fought (not hard!) over the food and devoured their bowls. Safe to say my babies have a new favorite! by on 06/20/2016
  • To many fillers
    Not a healthy option for my cat. I don't like fillers. by on 06/20/2016
  • A Favorite!
    My cat ignored his other dry cat food and finished off the sample in just a couple of days. by on 06/20/2016
  • Awesome Cat Food
    I have two male cats, one of which has a sensitive stomach and will get sick from certain brands of cat food. We have tried feeding him multiple kinds of dry food and Purina One is the brand we will stick to. He does not get an upset stomach from this food. We feed him about 1/4 cup 2-3 times a day. by on 06/20/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken
    Both our Cats Love Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Chicken . They could not stop eating it until it was all gone. by on 06/20/2016
  • Cat Love This!
    My cat loves chicken, so she loved this sample of Purina One Tender Selects. The sample size was impressive as well. by on 06/20/2016
  • good product
    great product! my cat loved it and i liked it as well!! by on 06/20/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X