O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 75 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • The Cat's MEOW!!
    My cat Fluffy is a picky eater. She doesn't like just any brand of cat food wet or dry. However, she devoured this sample in no time flat. I wet to the store that evening and purchased a large bag for her. She just loves it. Thanks again for my free sample!! by on 06/21/2016
  • free sample
    my cat ate this right up he is pretty spoiled on one food but i will by this for him by on 06/21/2016
  • Good dry cat food
    My cat seemed to enjoy this cat food, but he really isn't a picky eater. I enjoyed the size of the sample, and it was very easy to fee dthe cat.If I see this food at a special price, I may buy it at the store. by on 06/21/2016
  • Nothing special
    Nothing special to this cat food, they ate it but they didn't love it by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat loved
    My cat loved it and it's great for her and it looks delicious I am very happy with it and I will keep using it everyone should buy it you won't be disappointed by on 06/21/2016
  • My cats liked this product
    I thought the selects seemed like a good product for my cats. They seemed to enjoy iy as well. However My friends and family don't own cats. by on 06/21/2016
  • Yucky
    Gave my cats diareaha they didn't enjoy it liked I has hoped by on 06/21/2016
  • She looooooved it
    Compared to the usual puppy chow that she ordinary fights the dogs for she loved this.put some in her bowl & she gobbled it up instantly by on 06/21/2016
  • Purina One is not the one for my cats
    Personally I didn't see the benefit of Purina One over regular Purina Cat Chow other than it being more expensive. My 2 cats nibbled at the product but didn't seem too impressed. They left the food in their bowls and did not finish it like they do with their regular dry food. by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat approved
    I have 3 picky cats that seemed to enjoy this new food. by on 06/21/2016
  • my cats were fighting to finish the food
    Two happy cats. My cats loved this food, they didn't want to eat their regular food the next day. by on 06/21/2016
  • My cats enjoyed
    My cats really enjoyed this food they ate it up and kept begging for more. by on 06/21/2016
  • Happy cat
    my cat really enjoyed it. after I was done pouring it out for him, he finished it so quickly and wanted more! will be buying more for him. by on 06/21/2016
  • Purina Cat Chow
    Rukia definitely loved this stuff. I filled her bowl with it and she ate it right up. by on 06/21/2016
  • Ok Product
    This product was ok but I'm currently using other cat food that my cat prefers by on 06/21/2016
  • Good size and packaged well
    The sample I received was pretty big and my cat chowed down the pieces really fast. She even came back for more. by on 06/21/2016
  • Purina One always delivers
    I have a cat with a sensitive bladder. He has to have special food for urinary tract health. I was a bit nervous giving him this but he hasn't had any issue after the sample! He loved it! by on 06/21/2016
  • It's all about the cats
    I was personally happy to try new cat food for my three cats. However, at the end of the day, the cats' preference for the food is what matters most. They seemed to enjoy the food right when I put it out, but they returned to eating their current cat food later on in the day when both, the purina and other brand were set out next to each other. by on 06/21/2016
  • good cats
    good food for fun cats who love this food best product ever by on 06/21/2016
  • My cats love Purina One
    Fantastic cat food. My 2 cat are in love with Purina one tender selects with real chicken. I have a Russian Blue that has a hard time keeping good down. I'm happy to say that he loves Purina one and keeps it down no problem by on 06/21/2016
  • Awesome
    Cats really enjoy this food healthier then a lot of other store brands by on 06/21/2016
  • Who knew?!
    I always brought the expensive cat food thinking they are what they eat! My most finicky feline ENJOYED herself so much I thought I was looking at someone else cat! I will buy this more often. I love seeing my cats this happy! by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat love
    Went to feed my cats expecting the normal walk away after a few bites but instead they ate every piece and the kept hounding me for more by on 06/21/2016
  • My cats love!
    my cats love Purina One, and I love how healthy and affordable it is. by on 06/21/2016
  • loving it
    i would buy this product the cats love it much i would buy this by on 06/21/2016
  • Cats checked it out
    My cats are always curious when it comes to new food. I used this sample as a treat to see how they would react to it. The boys were excited to try it but I could not get the my female cat to try it. The boys seemed to like it. by on 06/21/2016
  • My cat loves this so much
    My cat is so picky. I have lost so much money on cat food because she won't eat anything. She likes Purina cat chow and that's about it. I was eager to let her try this and I am super happy I did. She would not wait for me to put the bowl down before she started dogging in. I love to see her enjoy her food. I am so glad I got this opportunity to try this sample for free. I now found my cats new food and that makes me so happy by on 06/21/2016
  • picky cat
    my silly cat wouldn't even touch the stuff.. shes picky by on 06/21/2016
  • Great.
    My cat loved the taste. Wish it wasn't so expensive by on 06/21/2016
  • Great cat food!!
    My cats can't wait for me to get the bag out. They come running! by on 06/21/2016
  • They are iffy
    The cats are iffy at best they will eat it but then vomit or others will eat and not have a problem by on 06/21/2016
  • It was okay
    My cats are very picky when it comes to their food and only like one brand, others make them sick. Haven't noticed any sickness but they barely ate any of it. by on 06/21/2016
  • My cat loved it!
    I sat this food in one bowl and her regular food next to it. She went for this one first! by on 06/21/2016
  • Really not bad
    My cat really seemed to like and she pretty picky. So that has to mean it's pretty good. by on 06/21/2016
  • My cat liked it
    We have been trying out grocery store cat food instead of premium to cut costs and she doesn't like them very well, but really enjoyed this one. by on 06/21/2016
  • Yum!
    My kitty really enjoyed this food, but he has a sensitive tummy. And a hair all problem. And this upset his belly. by on 06/21/2016
  • Great for cat!
    My cat really seemed to show quite a bit if interest in this food. I would say it's a thumbs up for taste and convenience by on 06/21/2016
  • She went crazy!
    I don't know about the taste of the product (Lol) but my kitty loves this food! Plus, I feel good giving it to her with all of the health benefits that are added in. by on 06/21/2016
  • Purrfect
    I absolutely love this cat food and so does my cat, she even start to purr while she was eating it! by on 06/21/2016
  • purian tender selects
    my cat love the purian tender selects. as soin as i opened the rouch he smelled it and came running. by on 06/21/2016
  • Picky cat ate every bite
    My cat is very picky and has trouble digesting some brands. But he ate every bite of this by on 06/21/2016
  • My Cat really enjoyed this food
    My cat is very with what she will eat and she loved this by on 06/21/2016
  • The best cat food made
    My cat just loved this cat food and ate it up very quickly. I had a very positive experience with this product! ! .I would definitely recommend Purina one cat food to all of my friends and family members great food for my cats by on 06/21/2016
  • Love
    My cats really loved this. I've already repurchased. by on 06/21/2016
  • Good Stuff
    My cat Goldie is a picky eater and rarely eats different brands but she really liked this one. by on 06/21/2016
  • This is a good cat food
    My cat liked this product about equal to the type he normally uses, It's a great product and a healthy choice by on 06/21/2016
  • Okay
    My cat seemed to like it. But she wasn't intrested enough to ask for more or even prance around or look excited about it. by on 06/21/2016
  • Yummy in kitters tummy
    He ate it....what else can I say? I'm assuming he liked it. by on 06/21/2016
  • Cats love it!
    My cat, Mr. Kitty, loved this cat food and gobbled it right up. I plan to purchase it again in the future. by on 06/21/2016
  • Loved
    I really love the product my cat really seems to like it she wanted more after she try it by on 06/21/2016
  • My cats liked it
    My cats are pretty picky eaters and would rather starve themselves than eat food they don't like. My cats ate up this food,so its cat approved in this house. by on 06/21/2016
  • It's OK
    My cat is very picky and she did not this product, not sure why. by on 06/21/2016
  • Its purrrrrfit!!!
    I think I have the pickiest cat in the world!! But this Purina one she 100% loves!!! by on 06/21/2016
  • Lil Mo loves it
    OUR CAT loves it, he started eating our dog food and I feel this has helped a lot by on 06/21/2016
  • Cats like it
    My picky cats liked it which is a plus and will help me to want to buy more in the future by on 06/21/2016
  • Ok
    My cat liked it ok, and I didn't see any vomit or diarrhea afterward. I believe Blue Buffalo uses higher quality ingredients, though. by on 06/21/2016
  • Must be delicious!
    My little fur baby LOVED this meal. She ate every last crumb without getting up once! I was very impressed with Purina. I will definitely be buying it soon. by on 06/21/2016
  • She liked it
    My cat it pretty picky, but she ate half of her bowl. That's a miracle! by on 06/21/2016
  • Yummy to my cats tummy
    I have very picky eaters they hard to shop for but when I poured this in Sheeva and Jacob's bowls they went face in I guess they loved it. by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat loved the taste of this food!
    My cat loved the taste of this food. I would recommend it to a friend. The only thing I didn't like about this product as compared to my current food is that it doesn't contain a hairball reducer. by on 06/21/2016
  • Great sample
    Very good sample much larger than expected which I (and my cat!) were grateful for. I think he liked it a lot by on 06/21/2016
  • Average dry food
    My younger cat really seemed to enjoy this dry food. However, he isn't a picky eater like my older cat. They both ate it so I guess it's good. by on 06/21/2016
  • Great!
    My cat loved this food! I added some to her existing food, and she picked through it to eat this! by on 06/21/2016
  • Appealing
    The scent attracted the cats and seemed to enjoy eating it. by on 06/21/2016
  • Good cat food
    My cat enjoyed this cat food and I like the wholesome ingredients by on 06/21/2016
  • Hard to judge a cat food, but
    The cats seemed to like it well enough, but not overly much. by on 06/21/2016
  • My Cat Likes
    I like this product enough. Purina is not a brand that I would normally go for, but i was surprisingly pleased with this kind. My cat seemed to like it enough. I recommend this product to my friends that have their pets eating Purina. by on 06/21/2016
  • My cats LOVED it!
    I have never seen my cats devour hard food so quickly! by on 06/21/2016
  • Cats Went Crazy
    My cats loved this sample of Purina One Tender Selects! I had to put some in different bowls so everyone got some. I've bought it and will continue to purchase. by on 06/21/2016
  • PJ is a fan
    My cat loves to eat, so whenever I have the chance to request a free sample for him, I do it. Thank you! by on 06/21/2016
  • dry food
    I give this to cats as a treat following their daily wet food meals by on 06/21/2016
  • Purina cat pro
    My Princess Leah loves this food. I will definitely purchase this for her. by on 06/21/2016
  • all good!
    I already purchase Purina One dry food for my cat, but we use the Indoor formula instead. No complaints. by on 06/21/2016
  • excellent quality food my sweet pet loved it
    I highly recommend this product because my picky eater gobbled it all up. Will definitely recommend this product to others! Will definitely buy next time. by on 06/21/2016
  • Kitty
    My cat liked this. He really isn't picky and will eat aost amuthing by on 06/21/2016
  • Happy Cats
    My two cats loved this food! They were very happy when I fed them this by on 06/21/2016
  • Hated it
    Both my cats hated this and didn't even attempt to eat it. by on 06/21/2016
  • Purine One Tender Selects
    My cat used to have a problem with diarrhea and he uses a special food. But I gave this to my sister for her two cats and they really like this food. They will be purchasing it in the future it in the future. by on 06/21/2016
  • I wld give full stars
    My catd really seem to enjoy this cat food i liked that it wasnt to hard it was tender easy for them to eat by on 06/21/2016
  • ate right away
    my cat ate the food right away. as soon as I opened the bag she was all over me. by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat is picky
    She seemed to enjoy this and I liked the natural products but she was picky and quit eating it half way through the bag. by on 06/21/2016
  • Om Nom Nom
    My cats were out of treats when this cat sample came in the mail, so we put the Purina food in their treat bowls and they were none the wiser. The cats seemed to enjoy the food and didn' protest it. by on 06/21/2016
  • Well received!
    My sweet little Sasha is hard to please with dry food but she loved this Purina tender selects brand - probably because it has real chicken! Intending to buy some on my next shopping trip. by on 06/21/2016
  • They come running!
    Since the sample bag is made of the same material as the bags of treats they have, the second I opened it they came flying into the kitchen! I have three cats, and as all cat owners know, they are persnickety little creatures whom usually do not have he same preferences in any aspect of life. Not this time. They all are every single crumb I left in their bowls! I was very pleased, as I usually am with Purina products, but this time they've really nailed it! by on 06/21/2016
  • Great Product, Too Expensive
    My cats loved this food but it is way too expensive. by on 06/21/2016
  • Good food
    The quality of the food is good and I would recommend it by on 06/21/2016
  • PURINA TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN
    PURINA TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN IS A GREAT PRODUCT, AFFORDABLE AND CATS LOVE IT, IT COMES IN A GOOD SIZE PORTION AND IS A GREAT VALUE. YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THIS AND YOUR CAT WILL LOVE YOU FOR IT. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT by on 06/21/2016
  • Great product but my cat didn't like
    I was hoping my cat would love this food however, she must not have like the taste. by on 06/21/2016
  • Purine 1
    My cat would not even taste this she smelled it looked at me like I was crazy and walked off after reading what's in it I'm glad she didnt eat it by on 06/21/2016
  • Cats ate it fast
    My cats tore this food up. They're like me, trying new things excite them. My foster kitty likes it the best! by on 06/21/2016
  • My cat loves it.
    My cat loves this product. After eating it he went to play with the birds. It gave him so much energy. by on 06/21/2016
  • Winifred LOVES!
    My kitten (3 months old) absolutely loved this cat food! I feed her 3 times a day and each time there was nothing left in the bowl! I like how it had real chicken in it! by on 06/21/2016
  • Fantastic!
    Our kitties absolutely loved this product! They typically eat fairly slowly and will pick at their food. When we gave them the Purina One, they ate the entire bowl. They loved it! by on 06/21/2016
  • my cat loved it! great portable dry cat food
    my cat loved it! great portable dry cat food! The small package was perfect for travel recommended by on 06/21/2016
  • He liked it!
    My cat is very picky, but after giving him a few (as treats) he really liked it! Thank you so much for letting us try it! by on 06/21/2016
  • A happy pet
    I loved how much my pet enjoyed this and how happy she was after I gave it to her. She is somewhat finicky so that she wanted more let me know how much she enjoyed it. I will be buying this again by on 06/21/2016
  • Miss kitty loved it
    My Kitty loved this food. She ate it and seemed so content. she seemed more energetic and content. by on 06/21/2016
  • Kitty loves it!
    My Kitty loved this food. She ate it and seemed so content. she seemed more energetic and content. by on 06/21/2016
  • Great new flavor option
    My cat seemed to really like this product. However, I feel the label/name is slightly misleading. 'Tender selects with real chicken' made me believe the pieces would be tender and has visible chicken in it, but the pieces were very hard. by on 06/21/2016
  • My cats like!
    I am always careful when changing my animals food. This was an easy transition. by on 06/21/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X