O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 74 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Purina #1
    My cat immediately took a huge mouthful of this food. Normally he just nibbles on his dry food. When I first opened the bag I thought it looked like kitty granola. We both approve! by on 06/21/2016
  • She loved it!
    She meowed constantly after I opened the bag and she smelled it. She loved it!! by on 06/21/2016
  • love it
    my cat loved it alot so will by this kind for her cause she is picky by on 06/21/2016
  • Great product
    Love to see my. Cat happy. With this br and. My cat enjoyed every single bite by on 06/21/2016
  • My cat loves the real chicken
    She can be picky but with the real chicken bits she was very happy to eat by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat food...
    Didn't really change anything. My cats were apathetic about the change, seemed to do well with their digestion by on 06/21/2016
  • great cat food
    my cat enjoyed this food very much definitely recommend to a friend love that it is real chicken definitely will be purchasing this product very soon by on 06/21/2016
  • My cat loved it
    My cat ate up this food! The ingredients of the product seem natural and good for my cat. No red flags here by on 06/21/2016
  • Good Product
    My cat seemed to enjoy this product. She at ate it without any upset stomachs. by on 06/21/2016
  • The cat's meow
    The food was great tasting for my cats, they appeared to enjoy the tender pieces. by on 06/21/2016
  • Refreshing change
    My cat is a little picky but he enjoys dry cat food and dry treats. He seemed to like this food as a change from his regular food. I will consider buying him some. by on 06/21/2016
  • It's good. But not what I want
    I like the cat food for my pet but I look for 100% natural and no additional ingredients that are not wholesome and benefit my animals by on 06/21/2016
  • Loved it
    My cat couldn't wait to eat this. He really enjoyed it. by on 06/21/2016
  • [email protected]@
    This was a great sample my seven cats loved it very much. by on 06/21/2016
  • he loved it
    got this sample in the mail. gave it to my young cat smitty and he just loved it. ate it really well. by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat treats
    My cat could have eaten this bag of treats in one sitting. He gobbles them Right down. by on 06/21/2016
  • cat food
    this cat food seemed to be enjoyed e enjoyed by my cats, i like the ingredients in the product and thought it was a good food for m cat by on 06/21/2016
  • Happy Kitty!
    My cat loved this food! She devoured it! And was a very happy kitty. by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat seemed to like it
    My cats will pretty much eat anything, so it's hard to say much about it. They didn't puke it up so A+! by on 06/21/2016
  • Savory roasted chicken
    Amazing my cat loved it she was very verbal when she was out and wanted more. Bought a big bag by on 06/21/2016
  • Very good
    My cats love it. Will buy it Love it. Will tell friends about it. by on 06/21/2016
  • health cat
    I think this is great nutrition for my cat because of the healthy ingredients and my cat really love this brand much more than what I currently use. by on 06/21/2016
  • It wasn't bad
    My cat seemed to like this food but it still comes second to her favorite wet food. by on 06/21/2016
  • quality product
    One of the higher-quality dry foods available, and my cat really likes it. I left the bag out when it arrived and he chewed a whole in the bag to get to the food. by on 06/21/2016
  • love this food
    My cat loves this brand of cat food. She comes back for more and it seems to make her use the restroom better love it. I was giving this product for free. by on 06/21/2016
  • Pretty good
    My cats are very picky, 2 out of the 3 liked this good, my 3rd one didnt. by on 06/21/2016
  • Meow!
    Boy did my cats go crazy for this product! I would never thought they would. by on 06/21/2016
  • Not Bad
    My cat loved it for sure, but it ending up upsetting her tummy and she wasnt able to keep it down. by on 06/21/2016
  • They loved it
    I have 14 cats and most of them loved it. Will definitely buy by on 06/21/2016
  • Yummy for Their Tummies
    I like the ingredients and overall packaging. The cats loved it. They kept liking the bowl and their chops. Think they wanted more and they can be finicky. I will definitely purchase this in the future. by on 06/21/2016
  • Cats liked it
    My cats are lucky but they seemed to enjoy this. I also feed cats outside and I let them try . They liked it as well by on 06/21/2016
  • Kitty yummy yummy
    As soon as I opened the bag my cat went nuts over the smell she really really likes it by on 06/21/2016
  • Good Choice
    My cat enjoyed this food as a change to his normal food. We will try it again. by on 06/21/2016
  • A special treat
    My cats liked the product but as a treat not as a meal. They all had a bite or two then they were don with it. by on 06/21/2016
  • Picky cat liked this!
    My cat is an incredibly picky eater. When I first adopted her 9 years ago, she would only eat Purina Cat Chow and I had to hand feed her for about a week. She really took a liking to the Purina One Tender Selects, which made me happy. by on 06/21/2016
  • My cat loves this
    i'm certainly going to be repurchasing and this is going to be our new go to cat food would 10/10 recommend us by on 06/21/2016
  • they will love it
    they loved it and my pets are super super picky so them enjoying something is very rare so glad they liked it there food is now switched by on 06/21/2016
  • It was a hit!
    I just tried this Tender Selects Dry Food with my cats and they LOVED IT! I gave all three of them a little in a bowl and they acted like it was treats, not food. It was gone within two minutes. When I first opened the package I noticed an abundance of the chicken pieces, almost as much as the rest of the food. I then smelled it and it smelled just like chicken! When I looked at this product compared to my other cat food I noticed that this one looked so much more natural. The colors were more vibrant and healthy looking and the pieces looked less grainy and more filling. I also looked at the ingredients and the first one on the list? Chicken! Awesome. I would recommend this for any cat lovers. I received this sample for free in exchange for my honest and fair review. by on 06/21/2016
  • Cats went wild..
    My kitties are kind of sensitive to food change, particularly one of them. My cat did not get sick from trying this..I really am I really am thinking about switching to this blend. by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat good
    My cat seemed to like it for the first time she tried it she ate everything in her bowl. The following day she decided she wanted nothing to do with it...not sure why she didn't like it and probably won't be purchasing anytime soon... by on 06/21/2016
  • great
    better alternativeforr hard foods, its got soft and hard mixed together by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat loved it!
    Would definitely buy this product. My cat absolutely loved it! by on 06/21/2016
  • My cats won't eat it
    I tried mixing it with their old food and even bought canned and they refused to eat it by on 06/21/2016
  • Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken
    Very good products .. i would recommend it to my friends and family by on 06/21/2016
  • Kitty liked it
    Our kitty loved this cat food. She seemed to really enjoy it. I liked it better than the brand we normally get her and seems to be more beneficial to her as well. by on 06/21/2016
  • Excellent
    My cat loved this brand of cat food. I poured some in her bowl, and she ate it really fast. by on 06/21/2016
  • Fantastic
    My cat really enjoyed the flavor he enjoyed the crunchiness by on 06/21/2016
  • meow reffic
    my cats loved the new tender selects bled it was moist and easy for them to eat... by on 06/21/2016
  • Loved it!
    My cats are picky eaters, but they devoured this! The product smelled fresh not stale when I opened the package. No crumbs of broken pieces of food were found inside the bag. Very impressed with the food labeling and noted the first ingredient was real chicken! A quality product which I will most definitely will purchase! by on 06/21/2016
  • Nice
    Cats liked it, nice size food for all my cats young and old. by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat enjoyer it very much
    My cat really enjoyed this sample. She ate it very quickly and wanted more. by on 06/21/2016
  • It's fine.
    I wish I could have my cat give a review! Oh well. Ultimately it seemed like she liked it. She went over and ate the food when it was her feeding time. No allergic reactions so that was good! by on 06/21/2016
  • Happy cats!!
    Both of my cats thought this food was amazing and is now they prefer this to even their wet cat food!!! by on 06/21/2016
  • My cat devoured this!!
    I was going to try this after my cat had finished her bowl of the current food we use, but she actually tore into the bag i left out and devoured it!! She has never done anything like that before. She must have loved the smell even. Anyways she totally loved it. And I feel like it's healthier than the current brand we use. Great product. by on 06/21/2016
  • I would give it a 5 star
    I would recommend this product to all my friends and family by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat loves it better than the other!
    My cat usually eats Blue Buffalo brand but he prefers this brand and product rather than the former! I will be purchasing this brand from now on! by on 06/21/2016
  • Purina one selects with chicken
    Meow! I'm assuming my fur baby cared for this product due to the fact that I swapped with out easing into it! Poured into a bowl and she immediately started devouring it! Apparently she was ready for a change and didn't tell me! by on 06/21/2016
  • My cat loved this!
    My cat Nigel doesn't normally like treats, but as soon as I opened this bag he came running and devoured them! by on 06/21/2016
  • Need To Try
    My cat loved it. Next time i purchase cat food i will definitely give it a look and buy it if it is not too pricey. by on 06/21/2016
  • Purina one cat food
    I have three Sphynx and all three ran over to the bowl and started chowing down. They seemed to enjoy it by on 06/21/2016
  • Purina one tender with chicken
    My cat usually eats a little and walks away, she ate the whole sample!! by on 06/21/2016
  • Good!
    My cat has eaten Iams hairball prevention for years but it doesn't seem to stop him from hacking all the time so we are now experimenting with other kinds of foods. He seemed to really enjoy this one! by on 06/21/2016
  • Yummy
    I used as a treat to camouflage meds. My cat really enjoyed the soft bites. by on 06/21/2016
  • Delightful
    My cat loved Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken cat food. It's has natural ingredients. Great size. by on 06/21/2016
  • My Kitties Loved it
    My cats really chowed down on this. It looks Like I will be buying this next time I'm at the store!! by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat really liked it
    My cat really like this food. I'm sure I'll purchase this for her again. by on 06/21/2016
  • Purina one tender selects
    My cats enjoyed every bite of these. I actually had used them as treats. I had to share the sample with all of them. I would definitely recommend this product. It is wonderful. They are not to hard and not to soft. They are perfect. Even perfect for the elder cats in my home. The price is not to bad either. Thank you to Pinch Me for allowing us to try the new product! by on 06/21/2016
  • "meow meow meow" My kittens loved it !
    I love this product so freaking much ! I have never seen my kittens and cat finished there food so quick. They are so happy and gave them a little bit more! i love the texture and knowing that its healthy for them is a big plus for me and my kittens. by on 06/21/2016
  • Review
    I think this was a great sample size and my cat liked it. by on 06/21/2016
  • Great cat food!
    My cat inhaled this . He wanted more when he finished his first serving. by on 06/21/2016
  • Purrrrr...... Meow.....
    I have 2 cats and when I received the product they quickly ran up to me and I pored them a they didntdidn't even have to sniff they knew it was delicious.little bowl and they loved it by on 06/21/2016
  • Looked good but cat's didn't like it
    I have three very picky cats, none of which would even touch the food. It looked good to me and had the nutrients they all need however they are just too stubborn. by on 06/21/2016
  • Inside~ Outside
    My cats thoroughly enjoy the taste I will check prices and may change them by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat didn't like it
    My cat would not eat it. He didn't like the smell of the food and would even try it. by on 06/21/2016
  • He likes it
    Noah the cat seemed to enjoy the Purina. He is a very picky eater but seemed to devour it once he tried it. by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat liked it!
    My cat liked the food. So I guessed he approved of it. by on 06/21/2016
  • My cats loved it
    I have 2 cats. One is 8 yrs, the other is 2 yrs. Both are picky and loved the dry cat food taste by Purina one by on 06/21/2016
  • Kitties love it!
    My cats are this right up they loved it! I've purchased s bag of this before & they adored it before, too by on 06/21/2016
  • great for my cat
    my cat loves this food, i will be buying more for them! by on 06/21/2016
  • Purina is really good
    Purina got lots of diversified products that are really beneficial to the consumer in terms of accessibility and affordability. This product is one of the best choice. by on 06/21/2016
  • The Cats Loved it
    My cats scream when they see this bag. I no longer have to drag them to mealtime, they come running! by on 06/21/2016
  • It's the cats meow
    My kitties both enjoyed it very much. From the moment the bag ripped open the cats came running. The aroma must have caught their attention immediately! They gobbled this up as quickly as it was put out! by on 06/21/2016
  • Yummy kibble
    Sausalito devoured the whole bag in one day! So much so that he turned his nose up to his previous brand! by on 06/21/2016
  • Purine One Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken
    Both of my cats enjoyed this product. I liked that chicken is the number one ingredient. by on 06/21/2016
  • my cat loved it had her eating it out of my hand
    my cat loved this food so much I had her eating it out of my hand and she prefers to be independent about her eating as soon as I opened the bag she knew it was good by on 06/21/2016
  • Suprised
    I was Suprised at how much my cat enjoyed this food. by on 06/21/2016
  • Very good!
    The cat actually eats it. We have an old cat (15 years old) that doesn't eat anything but 9 lives... Until now! Thank you! by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat loved it
    I was a bit worried about switching my cats food as I know they are a bit finicky but my cat really seemed to enjoy this more than her regular food. by on 06/21/2016
  • Pretty good product
    My cats liked this food but they need special urinary food so I won't be buying it in the future. by on 06/21/2016
  • Meowrvelous
    My cat loved it! Keep the serving smaller as it can make your cat's poop hard by on 06/21/2016
  • Cat loves!
    My cat is very picky about her dry food so I wasn't sure if she would like it but she gobbled it all up! She loved it! by on 06/21/2016
  • Just kinda.. eh
    My cats decided that this food was alright. They're notoriously picky eaters, so I don't hold the product in bad view.. just know that my cats turn their noses up at new things often. by on 06/21/2016
  • Cats Loved It
    My cats Loved the Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken. As soon as I got the package out they were all over me and led me to the kitchen. I gave them some and they ate it up quickly and were begging for more. I know they really enjoyed it. by on 06/21/2016
  • My cat liked this!
    Both of my cats liked this food. I love purina products. I have used purina for years. by on 06/21/2016
  • Cats loved it!
    I have 5 cats and they really enjoyed this food. I have never seen them eat so fast! Definitely will purchase again! by on 06/21/2016
  • My Picky Cat Liked It!
    Normally my cat will only eat Purina Grillers, but she chowed down on this brand with gusto! Looked more like real meat than your standard dry kibble. by on 06/21/2016
  • Kitties new fave
    Previously we fed our cat Friskies which he liked okay, but he loved this and ate it right up! I like that it has healthy ingredients and no fillers. by on 06/21/2016
  • Amazing
    The soft prices are what made my cat fall in love. She would eat all the soft then go onto the hard prices. I love this and will now start buying for her. by on 06/21/2016
  • taste the cat love
    The cats love it. They ate until all gone. The nutrience level are good and none got sick afterward by on 06/21/2016
  • Purina One with Real Chicken
    This is the first cat food that I've purchased so far that has Real pcs of meat.... My cat loves the flavor and small morsels... by on 06/21/2016