O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 73 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Purina One Tender Select
    Purina is a brand trust. My cats love the taste and it has healthy options for my cats. However, the Tender Select Blends is priced a bit high for my family. But, Purina will always be one of our go to brands for cat food. by on 06/22/2016
  • Purrrrfect
    My cat loved this cat food! He scarfed it down and was meowing for more. Looks like we have to switch. by on 06/22/2016
  • Good option for Cats
    My cats ate this right up! They enjoyed it and seemed to eat it quicker than their current cat food. by on 06/22/2016
  • Picky but fat
    My cat is oddly picky for a fat cat but she loved this food. I purchased it and she hasn't turned her nose up yet. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat loves this!
    I am very pleased with the ingredients and most important my cat loves the smell and taste. She meows when I open the package and purrss constantly after eating. by on 06/22/2016
  • Great Choice
    My cats didn't like this as much as their regular food, so I doubt we'll make the switch. but I liked the ingredients and the price so I will definitely recommend by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat Approved Food
    My cat really enjoyed this food. He didn't leave any left in his bowl which is rare by on 06/22/2016
  • renee
    My cats absolutely loved Purina one tender selects. this is the only product that I'll be purchasing for my cats. by on 06/22/2016
  • Good choice
    My cats really enjoyed the food and I was happy with thr healthy ingredients. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cats Like the Taste
    Both of our cats seemed to like this dry cat food very much. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cats liked it
    My cats liked the taste. I liked the ingredients. Win Win by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat loves it
    I'd want to sample this but unfortunately I'm human but my cat totally ate it all up in less time that he took before so it must be good by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat and kitten loved it
    I have a kitten a female older cat both loved this cat food. by on 06/22/2016
  • Inexpensive and LOVE
    I cannot begin to explain how much I LOVED that the first ingredient was CHICKEN! I was shocked to find that a retail brand offered that! Let alone it has the same protein content as Fromm's that I currently feed my cat. She also devoured the food. I am on my way to buy a bag now so I can slowly switch her over. It will be interesting to see if she continues to eat it! by on 06/22/2016
  • Ali Loved It
    My cat ali is very picky about what she eats..I can say she enjoyed this product thank u for the sample by on 06/22/2016
  • Didn't eat it
    My cat wouldn't eat it so it's difficult to give a proper opinion. by on 06/22/2016
  • One liked, One disliked
    I have two kitties and one of them ate this and loved it (completely cleaned the bowl). My other cat was not a fan and ended up getting sick. Tread lightly if your cat has a sensitive stomach but if not I totally recommend! by on 06/22/2016
  • cats loved this !!
    my cat's loved this they ate it right up and i mean all of it as soon as i put it into their bowls ! i will def purchase this to give to them again. by on 06/22/2016
  • My cats went crazy
    I tested this as soon as I received it. Both of my cats loved this. Now everytime they hear a bag open they come racing to their bowls expecting this food. I truly believe that they liked this dry food way more than any of their usual food or even their treats. I will definitely be buying more of this on our next shopping trip. This is absolutely 5 stars from both kitties!!! by on 06/22/2016
  • Cats Approved
    My cats seemed to enjoy this food very much and I plan on purchasing it next time I need to get them food. by on 06/22/2016
  • Healthy Choice for your Furry Friend
    My cat was reluctant to try teh food at first, he is very picky. However, after attempting for a couple of days, he finally ate some and seemed to enjoy it. I have noticed he is a bit more playful and energetic- seems like the food had a positive effect. Will be purchasing more in the future by on 06/22/2016
  • Cats Enjoyed It
    My cats definitely liked this product and I will be trying different flavors in the future. by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina Sample
    My 14-year-old cat liked the sample, it seems. She seemed rather eager to eat it . She is, however, pretty easily satisfied. by on 06/22/2016
  • My cats enjoy this cat food!
    When I gave my cats this food for the first time they really liked it. They wouldn't stop eating it. I like that it has real chicken in it and has small morsels for them to easily eat. Overall pleased with it,my cats approved! by on 06/22/2016
  • cat loves it!!
    my cat did less throw ups when eat this brand, very frisky and playful by on 06/22/2016
  • Love my cat!
    From the empty plate I knew she loved it, she is getting on in years and I want her around as long as possible. by on 06/22/2016
  • Happy kitties!
    My two cats really enjoyed this product. My older one is quite finicky but happily chowed down! by on 06/22/2016
  • Loved it!
    My cat flat out refuses to eat dry food, but he couldn't get enough of this! by on 06/22/2016
  • Tender
    My hedgehog, along with my cat, both loved this. The tender pieces were a hit! by on 06/22/2016
  • Picky kitties still enjoyed
    My cats are pretty picky eaters with sensitive stomachs. I generally get them grain free food but they seemed to enjoy the variety of this one! by on 06/22/2016
  • PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND
    I love that the quality of this cat food is very high. The smell of it is more more natural than other cat goods I have bought. My cat instantly ran over and wolfed it down! by on 06/22/2016
  • Sad cat
    The packaging was not easy to open. Had to use scissors to open. Cat refused eat. by on 06/22/2016
  • They love it!
    We made the switch and my furbabies are so excited for food time! by on 06/22/2016
  • They gobbled it right up
    I've got two cats. One just turned a year old and the other is 10 months. They can sometimes be a bit picky. But they really seemed to take to this product. I poured it into to their food bowl and they came right up and dug in. by on 06/22/2016
  • Not bad
    My cat liked the food. she had no problems with it. There was nothing left at end of day. by on 06/22/2016
  • Ok, but I prefer premium
    This food was ok and my cat like it alright but I prefer to buy him a premium brand. by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina for life
    Purina is always my first choice for cat food. We have used it for years. by on 06/22/2016
  • Loveddddddddddddddddd It
    the finicky one loved it and thats good feedback to buy for me by on 06/22/2016
  • My cats loved it!
    Granted, it may be due to excitement over something "new" - but they gobbled this up! Purina is a trusted, respected brand that my cats will actually EAT! by on 06/22/2016
  • Not sure about this cat food
    I'm not sure whether this cat food is suitable for my cat because he started to puke a couple of days after I fed him this. I'm not sure whether it's the food's fault or something else, but he seemed to overall enjoy it. by on 06/22/2016
  • Not for sensitive stomach cats
    My cat did not like this. She threw it up within an hour or so of eating it. by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina tender
    I think my cat really enjoyed it and she felt happy and was purring and playing by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat
    My cats loved this food a lot better than there food by on 06/22/2016
  • Yum Yum
    My cat was intrigued from the minute he saw the packaging. He could smell it right through and wanted it! After putting it in his bowl, he qickly ate all of it. I could hear him crunching on the pieces as he ate. Overall, he really seemed to like it. It had a good smell and has good ingredients. I'm going to buy again! by on 06/22/2016
  • My picky cat devoured it.
    Our cat can be extremely fussy, and get tired of a food very easily. She eats every last piece of this as quickly as I've ever seen her eat any dry food, and did not get tired of it at all. A sure must buy for us from now on. by on 06/22/2016
  • Took some convincing
    She was not as enthusiastic about this brand of can cat food as she is about other brands she normally runs to the bowl as soon as I put it out but she didn't and only nibbled on it and I didn't want to force her to eat it by on 06/22/2016
  • Tender selects cat food
    Well personally I can't really tell the difference but my opinion doesn't matter as much as my cats does and he seems to enjoy it a lot as well as the dog by on 06/22/2016
  • Meow
    My cat enjoyed the new cat food. I felt like it was as fresh as it can be (: by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat wanted to eat this instead of her wet food
    I started to pour a small amount in my cats bowl to see if she would be interested. She started eating while I was still pouring into her bowl. She normally gets wet food with a small spoonfull of tuna as well as dry food. This time she ignored her wet food with the tuna to continue eating the dry food and looked at me asking for more. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat enjoyed the food
    The cat enjoyed the food. Ate it much quicker than he its his regular food. by on 06/22/2016
  • They love it
    It really was different than what I thought it would be like for my cats. The thought it was amazing. I am definitely going to by this next time I go shopping. by on 06/22/2016
  • This was a hit
    He loved it and I plan to buy this item real soon. by on 06/22/2016
  • Happy cats
    My cats generally have to be feed a urinary health dry food due to my male getting kidney stones. However, they love getting special treats like these samples and come running when they hear me opening the bag. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat like it!
    she liked it.............................................................................................................................................. by on 06/22/2016
  • my pet loves it
    My cat absolutely loves this brand of cat food. I would recommend to anyone. She loved the taste and was asking for more. by on 06/22/2016
  • Not good
    I have 4 cats and every one threw up after eating this. Will not buy again by on 06/22/2016
  • Good with my cats
    They ate it a little bit at first but it had to grow on them. My cats are very picky. Thank you for the sample!! by on 06/22/2016
  • Cats love this
    My cats love this food once the sample is gone I'm buying our first bag by on 06/22/2016
  • My cats love this stuff
    My cats absolutely loved the Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken sample I received. They gobbled it up as soon as I put it in the bowl with no left overs. by on 06/22/2016
  • Wonderful
    My cat loved it i am defientiantly. Planning on buying. More by on 06/22/2016
  • Picky Eater Approves
    I have a very weird cat who is a very picky eater. She typically does not like anything a regular cat likes (milk, wet food, tuna..). I did not think she was going to be interested in this at all. It was all she could do to goble it all at once. Afterward, she would not stop yelling at me to give her more! This is a very good way to introduce some soft food into her diet,and have her actually like it. I will definitely keep buying this product. by on 06/22/2016
  • Yummy for the tummy
    My cat absolutely loved this food. As soon as she heard the bag open she would come running to her bowl. by on 06/22/2016
  • She meows for more!
    I love the natural ingredients and my cat loves the flavor! She lets me know when she needs more food, very vocal. She doesn't do this for any other food. The by on 06/22/2016
  • 2 PAWS UP
    My cat is a very, very picky eater if he don't like something he simply won't eat it no matter what. I didn't have this problem with Purina One Tenders Select Blends With Real Chicken he absolutely loved it. by on 06/22/2016
  • Great for frisky cats
    As soon as I put the food in the bowl my cat ran over and starting smelling it. Once she took her fist bite she didnt leave until it was gone. Im glad she ate it and that its good for her. I will be switching to this. I would recomment this to others who have frisky and picky cats. by on 06/22/2016
  • My cat would not eat
    My cat would not eat this at all. We appreciate sampling it but will stay with our usual one he always wnjoys by on 06/22/2016
  • Purine One Tender Selects
    Baloo LOVED this product very much, he devoured it!!! by on 06/22/2016
  • My cats really liked it!
    My cats started to flock around the bag before I even opened it. Needless to say they lived it, if it's not too expensive I'll consider buying it for them in the future. by on 06/22/2016
  • This is a very good option from Purina
    My cat eats a special prescription diet, but she would wolf this down if she had the opportunity! Just a taste or two was enough to see that. I didn't give it 5 stars because I can't feed it to her long enough to see if she continues to like it. I've passed my bag on to someone I work with, who said her cats adore this stuff. by on 06/22/2016
  • Picky cat liked it!
    Was happy to see my finicky cat like this new cat food! by on 06/22/2016
  • My cat
    She loved this cat food. This is what I will be buying her. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cats loved taste
    My cats loved the taste but the only problem is only two of them could try it. Even though it was chicken flavor it had fish ingredients in the product and one of my kitties is alergic to fish. If you could change the recipe to not include fish I would be all for buying this product. by on 06/22/2016
  • Fussy Cat
    Product was very acceptable to me! But I don't eat it :) My fussy cat still prefers his fave. Thanks for the chance to try though! by on 06/22/2016
  • Awesome food
    My cat loved ,he kept wanting more and more. I for seeing buying this again. by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Cat Food
    Our cats absolutely love this food, I think we may have found a keeper! Both my inside kitties and the resident strays are turning their noses up at the regular food! by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina tender select
    My cat likes it and dont have a problem with it. Good product by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Chicken Blend
    This product is awesome because my cat loves it and I love the ingredients! by on 06/22/2016
  • Pretty good.
    My cats liked this but didn't go as crazy over it as they had previous samples. by on 06/22/2016
  • Luke warm reception
    The food looked really nice, good variety of different pieces. Sounds very healthy too. I put some on the floor for my son's cat to try out. She is a senior cat, she loves to eat but is quite picky. She chowed down on most of the pieces, but left one kind behind and walked away. Before the dog had a chance to finish those morsels, the cat came back and ate the rest. Wasn't very enthusiastic though. But I guess before it falls into the dog's hands....I would say it looks like a good food, the sample bag was surprisingly big too, but my son's cat just isn't a fan. by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina One Cat Food
    I received a free sample of Purina One Tender Selects Blend cat food to rate and review. My cat enjoyed it without any issues and eagerly awaited feeding time for some more. Purina products are of very good quality and I would recommend them. by on 06/22/2016
  • The best!
    My cats have been following me all day because they wanted more. They didn't like cat food like this before, but when they tried this one they fell in love with it. by on 06/22/2016
  • Good
    My cats pretty much eat any cat food but I think they really liked the bits of chicken by on 06/21/2016
  • Great food!
    My cat loved it. Such a good size sample too got two feedings from the bag! by on 06/21/2016
  • Lovely Cat Food!
    2 out of my 3 cats really loved this food! They were all over it and thought it was a treat! Excellent product that cats really enjoy. And it is super good for them too :) by on 06/21/2016
  • Purina ONE Tender Selects Blend
    My cat loved this food. As soon as I put it down she was chomping away at it and wanting more. She cleared the bowl in one sitting (and I gave her a huge amount to try)! by on 06/21/2016
  • Purina
    As soon as I poured this cat food in my cats bowl they went nuts! I loved that it has real chicken pieces in it! definitely something I'll be buying! by on 06/21/2016
  • Healthy
    Although the ingredients seemed great the bag was torn so I didn't get to try it out for fear of contam by on 06/21/2016
  • Cats liked it!
    I gave this to my two cats as a sort of treat. If its not in their food bowl they think its a treat and not regular food. Both kitties just loved it and I will keep this brand in mind if I ever need to switch cat foods. by on 06/21/2016
  • Purina one
    Purina one chicken flavor was the best cat food I have tried. by on 06/21/2016
  • Purina Cat Food
    My cat absolutely LOVED this cat food. I was able to do 3 feeding out of the bag I received. Normally my cat is not one to wait at the food bowl for her meals, but after one taste of the Purina cat food I couldn't keep her away. 5 Star Rating!!! by on 06/21/2016
  • cats love it
    my cats who are picky eaters love this cat food, already bought more by on 06/21/2016
  • My cat did not care for this food
    I do spoil my cat, Honeybaby. I tried this food in her bowl and she turned her nose up at it. She only likes Purina cat naturals. I won't try new food on a while. by on 06/21/2016
  • Awesome cat food!
    This cat food is amazing! My cats are Very picky eaters and they LOVED this cat food, better than any other I've tried. by on 06/21/2016
  • Dry healthy cat food!
    My cat likes this a lot, I think it's the right choice too. by on 06/21/2016
  • Picky cats like this
    My cat only likes certain things and she liked this! by on 06/21/2016
  • Cats go crazy
    As soon as my cats heard the bag open they went crazy. They started eating so fast it seemed like they hadn't eaten forever. They really loved it and will continue to get it. by on 06/21/2016
  • Office Kitty Approves!
    We have an older cat that lives at a vet clinic I work at and he is picky sometimes with his dry food, so when I got this sample I let him have a bowl of it and he enjoyed! The food looked good and smelled good and I think he liked the different textures of this food as well! by on 06/21/2016
  • Happy kitty
    I think it great quality and kitties are enjoying no complaints here by on 06/21/2016
  • Love it!
    My insanely choosy elderly cat loved this and he usually hates dry foods but he cant get enough of this one! by on 06/21/2016
  • I can't believe how much my cats loved this food!
    My cats are completely picky and I have been stuck buying the same meow mix cat food for years because it's the only thing that they will eat. This sample was presented as a treat to them and they both snarfed it down! I'm SO excited. I will be buying the chicken version of this food the next time I'm at the store. by on 06/21/2016