O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 72 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Kitty
    My cat at first liked it but than she stopped eating it.so I let my out side cat try she loved she had her bowl gone within 15mins by on 06/22/2016
  • Good food!
    My cats loved this food! I'm definitely switching them to this food. by on 06/22/2016
  • Winner winner chicken dinner
    My very particular cat did not hesitate to gobble up this food. He thought that he was getting a new treat by on 06/22/2016
  • Good Stuff
    My cats loved this Purina One Tender Selects cat food. They devoured it as soon as it hit the bowl. I had some satisfied cats. Now they only want to eat this food and no other! by on 06/22/2016
  • Fab
    My cat loved this food! It seemed to have good textures to it! by on 06/22/2016
  • yaaas
    best thing ever! my cat loves it! i must buy more! by on 06/22/2016
  • PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN
    My cat loved this and I noticed she had more energy eating it. I was pleased with the product. by on 06/22/2016
  • my cats loved these crunchies
    I definitely would repurchase this cat food for my cats. It looked like they enjoyed it a lot. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat really liked it
    Cat really liked it. I plan on buying it off and on for her. by on 06/22/2016
  • Purrina
    I have a picky cat that won't eat the expensive food that everyone says you should feed your cat. He really liked the food and the ingredients look nice and healthy. by on 06/22/2016
  • Gladiator approved!
    I wasn't exactly sure how my cat, Gladiator, would react to trying a new food, but he is a picky eater, and gets bored with his food quite often, and he really seemed to enjoy this food. by on 06/22/2016
  • Pretty Good
    I think for the average person this is a great product, however I eat all natural as well as my animals. I still allow my animals to try things as well me too. I still would recommend this product! by on 06/22/2016
  • purina one for cats
    The cat seemed to like this brand of food and will definitely look to buy it in the future by on 06/22/2016
  • Great product!
    Over all our cats loved it. One of the best dry foods we have tried! by on 06/22/2016
  • Cats Yummy!!
    My cat loved the Purina Cat food. She has eaten a bowl everyday. The ingredients in it is excellent. They r good for her. by on 06/22/2016
  • Picky cat was in heaven!
    I have a household with 4 cats. One of which is extremely picky about the kinds of food he eats. He will even refuse food he doesn't like. Immediately after opening, he ran to the food and didn't take a breath in between bites.I will definitely be making a purchase for my household, and will reccommend to family and friends. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat liked
    My cat ate the food well. No stomach issues with this product. I will purchase in the future. by on 06/22/2016
  • They both enjoyed it.
    Mr. Snookems and Kiwi loved it! However, my thirteen year old cat vomited a few minutes afterwards, but that can happen when you change a cats food. I mixed it in with their old cat food so their stomachs wouldn't go into shock. by on 06/22/2016
  • Kitty loves
    My cat definitely enjoyed this (even my dog likes it). Picky cat by on 06/22/2016
  • My cats liked it
    I think this is a good product and my cats did enjoy it by on 06/22/2016
  • Meowfully Great
    My cat was very interested in this product, he actually gobbled it up in seconds...he loved it. by on 06/22/2016
  • Good
    It was good but my cats are prone to utis so i have to use ones for urinary tract. by on 06/22/2016
  • It was alright
    My cat kind of ate it. Maybe wasnt use to it or something. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat Stuff
    My cats didn't like it very well but they ate it but my catsare very picky on what ylthey eat they are spoiled by on 06/22/2016
  • Here comes Kitty!
    Our cat, Marble, quite enjoyed this cat food. He is an indoor/outdoor cat who likes to check his bowl as soon as he comes in the house every time for a nibble or two. Regardless if it has been ten minutes or thirty. I replaced his food with the Purina One sample while he was out. When I next let him in, he went straight to his bowl. Surprise! He did more than nibble...he ate with appreciation. So, thank you for the sample. My cat loved it and we have a new type of cat food. by on 06/22/2016
  • Good name good food
    Purina has been around a long time. It is a good name brand product. It stands to reason they know what they are doing. Sasha liked it and she usually won't eat anything but meow mix. by on 06/22/2016
  • aswome
    great product great price my cats loved this product by on 06/22/2016
  • Cats approve!
    Mmmm this food is so crunchy and flavorful, I love it so much I pushed my sister off the counter so I could eat hers too! Signed, Felix the fat cat. by on 06/22/2016
  • Kitty Deliciousness
    My cats absolutely loved this cat food. I have never seen them eat food so fast and beg for more! by on 06/22/2016
  • Better than the dry food I buy
    My picky cat actually liked this food. I like that it's healthier than the brand she usually will eat. I will probably switch. by on 06/22/2016
  • My cat is happy
    This is pretty good. It doesn't smell up the house like others. by on 06/22/2016
  • My cat loves this food!
    Mufasa just loves this cat food. I can see just by her expression that she favors it much more that the other brands I've given her. I love that the ingredients are all natural!! This is a great product and I will soon be buying more! by on 06/22/2016
  • Finicky cats
    Neither of the cats seemed to get very excited about the sample. by on 06/22/2016
  • My cat loved it.
    My cat really enjoyed this cat food. I really like how healthy it is. by on 06/22/2016
  • Yummy!
    Kitties and there mamma loved this food! They gobbeled it up faster than any other food! And it's good for them! by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects
    My cat seemed to really like this dry food brand. I also like that it's made with natural ingredients. by on 06/22/2016
  • Charlie cat loves
    My cat ate it up she loved it and she purred so much after eating it she was very satisfied I believe by on 06/22/2016
  • Luna approved!
    Our car Luna thoroughly enjoyed this tasty sample! by on 06/22/2016
  • Happy kitty (:
    My cat was in love ! It was like she thought she was getting treats but it was all benefiting her by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat Says Yummy
    My cat seemed to really have enjoyed this food. He ate it quickly and even licked the bowl after. That is how you know the Kitty liked it. I would buy this again for my kitty for sure! by on 06/22/2016
  • Puuuurfect
    My two cats seemed to really enjoy this! I put a little bit down next to their normal dry food and they completed ignored their normal food and ate all of the Purina One Tender Selects Blend! They treated this new food like a treat instead of just dinner! Will absolutely look into purchasing this on my ext trip to the store. by on 06/22/2016
  • We love Purine One!
    My cat loves Purine One! I like the price and also that they have a variety of different types to buy especially Digestive Care. by on 06/22/2016
  • Review
    My cat couldn't get enough of these now I have to buy this brand my cat won't touch his old food haha by on 06/22/2016
  • Awesome Kitty Food
    My cat just loved this food! Soooo good! Will for sure purchase in the future!! by on 06/22/2016
  • The Strays prefer it
    I feed several stray cats in the neighborhood, they love this food. by on 06/22/2016
  • My cat love It
    Great smell. Some Cat product have this very bad smell but this someone smell great by on 06/22/2016
  • Purge
    Awesome treat like everything natural and no fillers and high quality ingredients by on 06/22/2016
  • Pricey
    I dont really see a diffeeence in ingredients compaired to my current brand and mine is much much cheaper 4 kids and a cat i need to save money where i can my cat liked it well enough just not enough for me to switch if there was a healthy option with a cheaper price tag i would consider it until then bi products havent killed a pet in my life yet.... by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina
    It came yesterday and I fed it to the cat she seemed to really like it. Will feed her the rest today and probably buy some this weekend. by on 06/22/2016
  • Kitty Heaven
    I had to portion this sample out into 3ers since I ha e 3 cars. They loved it so much they were begging for more! They refused to eat their usual cat food for the rest of the day by on 06/22/2016
  • Positive Gooness
    It wasn't a very positive experience. I wasn't left. It was nice to see it seemed tasty. Positive feedback as far as feedback can go. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat seemed to love it
    I gave this sample to my mom to try for one of our cars who seems to be extremely picky but she ate it all up by on 06/22/2016
  • good quality they loved it!
    good quality they loved it! I would consider buying it by on 06/22/2016
  • Cats loved it!
    My cats are very picky when it comes to trying different foods, whether it be wet or dry. They did however enjoy this dry food. by on 06/22/2016
  • My kitty loved it
    My cat really loved this food. She finished it all and kept licking her whiskers like if she was trying to get more food out of it by on 06/22/2016
  • My picky cat loved it!
    I am really happy that I received this product because my cat is getting sick of their regular food. They seemed to love eating this so I think I will have to switch. by on 06/22/2016
  • My cat couldn't get enough!
    I love the simple ingredients and my cat loved the flavor. by on 06/22/2016
  • Good food
    My cat ate the sample. She wasn't super excited about it like she is fancy feast. by on 06/22/2016
  • AWESOME.
    The sample bag was very generous! I was able to share some with my uncle for his cat and both of our cats LOVED IT. Even the dog wanted a taste lol! Thank you so much, will definitely be buying more of this by on 06/22/2016
  • "Cat"astrophic!!
    My picky kitty absolutely loved the Purina One tender selects!.. I now have one happy furbaby! by on 06/22/2016
  • High Quality
    My cat seemed to really like it , she ate it all up . by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat wasn't very fond of
    My cat is a very picky eater. I have been looking for a grain free food that she will eat. I gave her a few kibbles and she ate them. The next day, I mixed a few kibbles in with her regular food and found those kibbles were left behind. by on 06/22/2016
  • Meh..
    My kitty cats didn't care for this food and they love there regular food. So, I'm not saying this food isn't healthy or acceptable for your pets but my cats didn't like it! by on 06/22/2016
  • Ate it right up!
    Cat ignored all other foods and went straight to this one and ate it up. We have a keeper! by on 06/22/2016
  • Try it
    Every cat is different. Mine enjoyed the taste and seemed to like it. by on 06/22/2016
  • My boys LOVE this stuff!
    I gave this to my boys mixed with their regular food because I didn't want upset tummies. They actually chose it over their regular food! Even our finicky senior female loved it! She's very hard to please! by on 06/22/2016
  • Yum
    My cat loved this prodcut. Although he loves anything edible. by on 06/22/2016
  • Made my cat sing for breakfast!
    My cat loved this food! Every morning when I wake up he now Meow's for his food. If he is happy than so am I. by on 06/22/2016
  • Great and healthy cat food
    My cat liked the taste of this cat food. As soon as i put it in her bowl and she test sniffed it, she ate a morsel and dived right into it. It's healthier than standard "cheap" cat food that usually makes her vomit every night. Shes has yet to have that happen while on the sample pack of this product. Have already recommended. by on 06/22/2016
  • LMK
    This brand makes you feel better because it contains real chicken! by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat's Do Have Opinions
    My cat loves dinner time, but is picky. I couldn't get the pack open fast enough. Number one for this cat. by on 06/22/2016
  • They liked it.
    I have 2 picky cats and they devoured this food. It was split between the two of them and it was gone in seconds. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cats almost bit off my hand!
    I have an 8 yr old cat and a kitten whose 12 wks. I presented them as treats and they are those quicker than their pounce! by on 06/22/2016
  • My cat went crazy
    My cat loved this good and went nuts when the nagwas opened. It was like a great treat by on 06/22/2016
  • Chelsea
    My kitty loved this product. She acted like it was a major "treat" for her! by on 06/22/2016
  • Happy kitty, happy home
    Our cat is extremely picky and she absolutely LOVED your cat food! I will be heading out to buy more as soon as I can. by on 06/22/2016
  • All my family cats loved this!!
    All 7 of my very finicky cats absolutely went crazy over this food!! by on 06/22/2016
  • very very delicious says my cat
    she just loved this food she ate a big bol in an hour by on 06/22/2016
  • It's cat food
    I can't say if it's good or not, it's for my cat!!! She ate it, guess it was ok!!! by on 06/22/2016
  • She loved it!
    Our kitty tore this food up, she absolutely loved it by on 06/22/2016
  • Cats love it
    I have six, yes six, indoor cats. Its not often that they all agree on one food, but they all seemed to like this one. by on 06/22/2016
  • Picky Eater
    My senior kitty has become very picky in his old age. He went right to this and started eating. by on 06/22/2016
  • Surprising!
    I own two cats, and I knew instantly they loved it when I notched they didn't leave any left overs, would definitely recommend! To friends who have cats. by on 06/22/2016
  • Yummy to kitty's tummys
    This is great my cats cried when it was all gone....smelled great by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat Love
    My cat absolutely loved this food. She couldn't eat it fast enough. by on 06/22/2016
  • Tasty and healthy
    I feed a colony of cats, but I have a few in my house. They loved the little bit they got over a period of a couple days by on 06/22/2016
  • Only 1 kitty liked it
    I have two cats, one will eat anything so she gobbled it up quickly and the other is a traditional picky cat. He wasn't interested so for that I gave it a low star. I'm not going to be buying two different cat foods, when the one I buy now they both like. by on 06/22/2016
  • Was ok
    This food was ok seemed like my cat didn't care to much for it though. She would kind of sniff around and avoid it sometimes before she would eat it. by on 06/22/2016
  • She loved it
    She ate it all and even went to the bag for more. Will definitely be buying it by on 06/22/2016
  • It's the cats meow
    My cat loved the free sample of purina one tenders with chicken from #pinchme.com. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat lived it
    My cat really did seem to likecthis food as she ate her biwl clean which is very u unusual by on 06/22/2016
  • Hard to tell if Franklin likes it
    My cat ate some but not enough to of sample to tell if he would continue to like enough to buy huge amount by on 06/22/2016
  • My kitty gobbled it up
    This cat food was great my kitty scarfed it down like it was going out of style by on 06/22/2016
  • Good overall
    My cat gobbled it down. So must of been pretty good by on 06/22/2016
  • My cats loved it
    My cats loved this food so much that I will be buying it by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat Chow
    My cats liked this, but I prefer to give the pate type because there is less gravy by on 06/22/2016
  • PURINA CAT FOOD
    MY CAT LIKED THE FOOD. IT SEEMED TO BE THE RIGHT CRUNCHINESS AND SOFTNESS FOR HER. SHE REALLY LIKES THE CHICKEN FLAVOR by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat Love's Food
    My kitty loves cat food. However, I just noticed an increase in his urination. This product may not be best for my cat. by on 06/22/2016
  • Picky cat
    My cat is very picky but went right up to the bowl and didn't even question what was in the bowl surprisingly. by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina Tender Selects w Chicken
    The cat ate this stuff like it was afraid someone was going to try to take it away from her. I really think it was the chicken flavor she was enjoying but of course I don't know but I do know I bought more and she's still loving it and that's all I need to know by on 06/22/2016