O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 71 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Cats are in love
    I didn't even get it open before my cat stuck his head in and started devouring it. Never seen him like anything this much. And the nutritional value is a plus. by on 06/22/2016
  • kitty loved it
    My cat loved the sample, im going to buy this kind of cat food brand for now on by on 06/22/2016
  • Loved it
    My cat loved it the first day I gave it to her she enjoyed every single bit so I had to go get some more since she loved it I would so recommend this product to everyone by on 06/22/2016
  • Love it
    My cat loved it and so did I recommend it to my family and the went and bought it and loved it!!!! by on 06/22/2016
  • Cats loved it
    My cats are picky eaters but they really enjoyed this. by on 06/22/2016
  • My cat loves it
    With my cats normal food she is finicky and will take a little bit of time to eat it. With the Tender Selects food she dug right in! I really liked how there were morsels of real chicken. I believe my cat liked those too! Will be buying this food when my current bag runs out! by on 06/22/2016
  • loved
    My cat went crazy, it was like he had not eaten in years, first he sniffed it and went crazy, once he actually got some, there was no stopping him by on 06/22/2016
  • Amazing
    I love how you can see real chicken pieces. My cats went absolutely nuts over it. Amazing!!! by on 06/22/2016
  • love it!!!`
    we have 3cats and all 3 love it!!!!!! will continue with this brand for sure!!!!!! by on 06/22/2016
  • cat loved it!
    My cat is very picky with food but this product he loved! will def buy some! by on 06/22/2016
  • Awesome
    My cats love it,I recommend this product to anyone who wants a healthy and happy cat by on 06/22/2016
  • Best cat food
    My cat is very picky when it comes to what he eats. But this cat food he really liked , he ate it within 2 minutes, I was so shocked lol. I recommend this product to everyone with a cat. by on 06/22/2016
  • Good results
    My cat enjoyed it and didn't get sick from it. Which has happened with another dry food before by on 06/22/2016
  • Very good Title
    My cat loved the food and she was begging for more. by on 06/22/2016
  • Nothing special
    Wasnt nothing super beneficial to me to want to buy this product by on 06/22/2016
  • Thats a 1st
    My girls don't really care to much for poultry products . But this was a hit they really enjoyed it. I recommend if your babies are picky . Home run for sure by on 06/22/2016
  • Love
    The cat loved this food. He was crying for more and would not eat his other food by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat loved it
    My cat loved this, she is very picky.. I will be purchasing this on my next out for cat food. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat was not pleased
    My cat, simba, was not at all pleased with this product. He is very stubborn and used to his normal though so dont take it personally. Thank you so much for giving me the oportunity to try this cat food. by on 06/22/2016
  • Purrfection
    My cats could not stop purring with enjoyment while munching on this Purina One Tender Selects. I can rest easy knowing my cats are getting the best nutrition all while enjoying a delicious meal. by on 06/22/2016
  • Bethany's Review
    Great cat food! My cat, Alina, loved it, and it is helping her gain her weight back after having five kittens . by on 06/22/2016
  • My cat loved it
    My cat loved it, however she has a sensitive stomach and changing/trying different cat food sometimes upsets her tummy. Unfortunately, this was the case with this product. by on 06/22/2016
  • Tender selects
    My cat loved this food. She always gets excited for meal time but usually leaves about half of the bowl for later. She gladly ate the whole bowl! by on 06/22/2016
  • My cat loved this
    I poured a little in front of her to see what she would do, she jumped up and devoured it. The only problem is that she loves chicken and started to pick out the pieces of chicken before finishing the whole thing! LOL by on 06/22/2016
  • Suprised
    Normally i buy science diet or recently canadae, but i mixed this in with their normal food and they gobbled it right up, and did not throw it up! Which is an accomplishment in a new food! by on 06/22/2016
  • Good product
    This is a good product made by an excellent company but my cat did not like this product. It isn't the products fault my cat is a one type of food cat by on 06/22/2016
  • Awesome Cat Food!
    My kitties loved this product! We have definitely added this product to our monthly shopping list! by on 06/22/2016
  • BOTH OF MY CATS WERE IN LOVE
    They truly ate every bit! including the dog hahaha, we had to hide the food!! by on 06/22/2016
  • Very tasty for cats
    I loved this my cat wanted more , and I went to go buy another bag. by on 06/22/2016
  • Mister loved it
    He ate like it was his greenies car treats. He loved it and normally won't eat any type of soft food. by on 06/22/2016
  • Great product
    My cat loved this product I will definitely be buying it for her. by on 06/22/2016
  • One cat liked it, one didn't
    One of my cats loved this food and was gobbling it up. My other cat didn't eat any of it. by on 06/22/2016
  • I would highly recommend
    My cat loved it I'm so happy I found such a great product for my cat by on 06/22/2016
  • Great food
    My cat really liked this food. I am going to buy this for my baby. by on 06/22/2016
  • My 15 Year Old Cat loves it
    I have an older cat and she is picky with her food. She went nuts for this product! by on 06/22/2016
  • Good so far!
    My cat is very old and picky on what she eats and she seems to like this well by on 06/22/2016
  • Kitty food!
    My cats really loved this food! For sure going to buy the full size! by on 06/22/2016
  • Kitty says, "More please!"
    Thank you to #PinchMe for allowing me to try this before buying it. My kitties loved this and it will be added to our rotation! by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina one
    Purina one was very good my cats ate it up like they were starving by on 06/22/2016
  • new top choice
    My cat, Tsuto is fairly picky. Once he gave this a try he loved it. We will be buying this more by on 06/22/2016
  • very good
    My cat seemed to enjoy this food very much! And she didn't puke it back up! That' ALWAYS a PLUS!! by on 06/22/2016
  • Great ingredients, my cat loves it!
    I love the real ingradients in this food. My picky cat ate it and did not get sick on it. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat loved it and so did I!
    My cat loved this food a lot! By the time dinner time came around he was waiting at his bowl. It doesn't have an overwhelming smell and kept my cat happy, so I am too! by on 06/22/2016
  • The Finicky Cat Finds a Favorite
    Usually, my cat will only eat Solid Gold brand products. She is a very picky eater, and prefers foods packed with protein. If I feed her anything else, she's at my door at 3 am, ready for more food. This is the one non Solid Gold brand product that satisfies her through the night. by on 06/22/2016
  • My finiky older cat loved it!
    Amber, my 15 yr old cat has difficulty eating most dry cat foods because of being old & not many teeth. She refuses moist cat food, so this dry tender food was perfect for her & she LOVED it. Happy cat & owner!! by on 06/22/2016
  • Can't Get Enough!
    My little one year old male bundle of fur knows what kind of food he likes, and will definitely let you know if his food isn't up to standards. When I got this sample in the mail, I was hesitant to let him try it because I know how picky he is. I placed a small handful at his feet for him to try, and as soon as he ate it, he began meowing, wanting more! He finished a bowl of it and napped for hours with a happy full tummy. He absolutely LOVES the chicken in it, I will definitely be purchasing it for him, it's a new favorite in this household!! by on 06/22/2016
  • My cats ate it up and were looking for more!
    Opened the bag and it had a nice savory smell.. my cats were meowing for it before I could even get it in the bowl..they ate the food with gusto not even leaving one kibble.. the bites are small and were easy for them to pick up and eat. by on 06/22/2016
  • My cats favorite!
    Both of my cats really like this cat food. It is a high quality product so I feel very good about giving it to them. by on 06/22/2016
  • Satisfied!
    The cats come running when I shake the bag, they love the food! by on 06/22/2016
  • Real chicken
    The picky cat who only eats dry seafood flavored Pro Plan didn't want anything to do with this food by itself but once it was mixed in with her old food she ate it. The other non picky walking pig of a cat scarfed it right down with no hesitation. by on 06/22/2016
  • Bruce loves this cat food
    I have not personally tasted this product, but based on my fur baby's opinion, We will definitely be purchasing Purina One in the future. by on 06/22/2016
  • Delicious for kitty
    My cat loved the Tender Selects cat food, she even licked the bowl clean by on 06/22/2016
  • Great Thai food
    My dad really enjoyed this cat food it was one of the best ones and I really recommend it because my cat loved it by on 06/22/2016
  • My cat loved it!
    My cat loved the food. She ate every bit of it. I was surprised because she's picky . by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat liked it
    My cat is extremely difficult to please when it comes to food because she loves table food but she ate this with no problems. by on 06/22/2016
  • Great cat food!
    My cat loved this cat food, she seemed to be very happy with it and her stomach was able to handle it as well. Normally she is quite sensitive to most cat foods but this one is definitely a keeper! by on 06/22/2016
  • great quality cat food
    my cat is very picky with her food and she gets bored eating the same food everyday. This was a nice change for her and she seemed to love it. by on 06/22/2016
  • LOVE IT!
    My cat loves this food's good for your digestion. My cat eats it all and wants more. It's excellent. by on 06/22/2016
  • Very good brand
    I really do se buying this product very affordable by on 06/22/2016
  • Not Horrible.
    I feel like this is a nice product. However, my cats did not like it at all. by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina tender selects
    My cat seemed to like this product but she does better with grain free food. by on 06/22/2016
  • cats weren't crazy about it
    I gave it to my cats over a couple of days and they weren't crazy about it. I think they like their regular food better. by on 06/22/2016
  • Happy kitty
    My cats loved this food and I loved knowing that they were getting the proper nutrition. I seen actual pieces of chicken which made me so happy. My cats will be eating this from now on. by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina tender chicken
    My cat devoured the little hand full I gave him then stuck his head in the bag for more. We currently buy purina and I really trust the brand. by on 06/22/2016
  • kitties liked it
    We mixed in the food with our old cat food ( so their bellies wouldn't get upset) and they seemed to eat it up and really like it. by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina one tender cat food
    My cat absolutely loved this food he couldyget enough will purchase soon by on 06/22/2016
  • Great taste
    My cat Buddy is picky about his food but really loved this brand. by on 06/22/2016
  • Awesome!
    My cat is a very picky eater. To my surprise, se really enjoyed this food. Happy let, happy owner. Will definitely purchase again. by on 06/22/2016
  • Shadow enjoy it
    Shadow is a very picky eater but he enjoyed it alot i will have to get this as well but i am going to stick to meow mix by on 06/22/2016
  • Awsome cat food
    This was by far the most food my cats have loved!!! They wanted more when I poured it there bowls! by on 06/22/2016
  • Cats liked it as a change up
    I recieved this as a sample via pinchme, and was fairly impressed that my picky kitties actually ate it. There wasn't much hesitation at all with them, and they seemed to enjoy it. by on 06/22/2016
  • They loved it!
    My 2 cats loved this cat food. They could smell it as soon as I opened the package and started going crazy! by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat approved
    My cats loved the taste of this cat food and followed me around for quite a while after it was gone - hoping I had more by on 06/22/2016
  • Kitty Food
    My kitty loved to have this cat food. Great brand especially for treats. by on 06/22/2016
  • My cats gobbled this up!
    My cats gobbled this up like it was a treat! I like the color difference versus regular cat chow. I also like the price! by on 06/22/2016
  • Great but pricy
    My cat loves this the minute it was poured in her dish. She is older and set in her ways but really enjoys this, however I'm not sure I'll purchase do to it being pricier than her current brand. by on 06/22/2016
  • Great stuff
    I got to try this for free and my cat love it shewantshe want more of it by on 06/22/2016
  • Like it
    My cat really enjoys this food. She always runs up against me after eating. by on 06/22/2016
  • kitty loved it!
    Our new kitten has been eating this food for the last 2 weeks, we had to mix it a bit with her old food to start with. She loves it! by on 06/22/2016
  • If the cats are happy
    I am happy! Our cats just took a cross country flight and we purchased this for their arrival. They seem to like it. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat hates it
    My cat wouldn't even eat it at all I ended up throwing out the product by on 06/22/2016
  • Meow!
    My kitty absolutely loved it. She hasn't cleaned her bowl in one feeding ever before. I'm switching to this! Ms Kat thanks you. by on 06/22/2016
  • Kitty's loved
    Soon as I rattled the bag the cats came running! They absolutely loved this food and I will be purchasing this next month with my grocery. My cats are very picky eaters. I'm happy they liked it. by on 06/22/2016
  • Awesome reaction from picky eater!!
    My Tessy turns her nose up at everything this she dug right in, to say she loved it would be an understatement. by on 06/22/2016
  • The cats LOVE it
    My cats are like human children...they're VERY picky. They couldn't stop eating when I put this in their bowl. Will purchase in the future. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat foo
    My cart likes this food a lot, it's healthy and good for her by on 06/22/2016
  • Kitty loved new food
    My cat loved this food. It has good ingredients to keep your cat healthy. by on 06/22/2016
  • Same
    It's hard to tell. My cats never really show enthusiasm. by on 06/22/2016
  • She loves it!!!
    My cat never really liked her old cat food but she loves Purina one! by on 06/22/2016
  • Scrumptious
    My cat would say he loved this if he could talk. He ate the whole bit, whereas he is usually a little more reserved in his eating, so he must have like it a lot. I thought the ingredients were good and the price was good. by on 06/22/2016
  • Kitties loved it
    The kitties enjoyed it very much and ate it enthusiastically. While I may give it occasionally, the ingredients are not the best. by on 06/22/2016
  • Picky Eaters
    Our cat Socks easily gets an upset tummy when I don't give him quality cat food, so I try to give him foods that are healthy and nutrition. He liked the free sample I received through PINCHme & I plan on slowly introducing it to his diet. It won't replace his normal brand but I will get this for him to mix up his diet some. by on 06/22/2016
  • my cat LOVES this cat food!
    As soon as the pouch opened my cat was begging for this in his dish...I usually add a small amount to his current brand to make sure it doesnt upset "his pickiness" (thats his nickname when it comes to food). So when it came time to feed him again I noticed that all of this brand was gone and he left his old brand behind. So then I just put this in his dish and now its all he wants! so as soon as his current bag is gone this is his new favorite! by on 06/22/2016
  • No idea how it tastes, but my cat likes it
    My cat had no problems eating this food. She even prefers it over her old food. by on 06/22/2016
  • Tasty Cats Know Best
    Purina One dry cat food tender select blend with real chicken is a hit with my two cats. They seemed very interested once I offered the food to them. Will try this product again in the future. by on 06/22/2016
  • Seems good
    Seems like great food but my cat is old and sick. Changing her food this late in the game but not be a good choice. If I get another cat I will definitely buy this cat food by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina One with real chicken
    I mixed it with the usual Purina cat food at first and my cat ate it, so then I gave him a full bowl of it and he ate it so fast, so I think I'm going to switch to the Purina One with real chicken because he really seems to love it and it's healthy for him. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cats Love This Food!
    My two cats really enjoyed the Purina One Tender Selects With Real Chicken dry food! It was great letting them try something new and having it be a more nutritious option is even better! by on 06/22/2016
  • Good Cat Food
    My cat seemed to like this he ate it really fast so I assume it was good by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken
    My cats are picky so i was surprised that they ate this but they did and they liked it. by on 06/22/2016