O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 70 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • YUM YUM!
    My cats ate this in one day. They LOVED it! I will definitely be buying it. by on 06/23/2016
  • My cats love it
    My cats love the Purina One Tender Selects Blend with Chicken. I like that it is good for them and that they like the taste. by on 06/23/2016
  • It was really good
    Pretty good my dog had to try some.I definitely recommend it. by on 06/23/2016
  • Kitty yum yum
    My cat LOVED this food. The only downside is that now she cries for it anytime I'm near the food area. by on 06/23/2016
  • Gracie Approves
    My cat, Gracie immediately took to the liking of the Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken. She usually just eats a little nibble of cat food and then goes along her way. But with this cat food she seamed to just gobble it up. I could tell that she truly enjoyed it. by on 06/23/2016
  • Love.
    my cats love this food and i will purchase this regular by on 06/23/2016
  • Great food
    I like the Purina Brand of cat food. Good quality food. by on 06/23/2016
  • My cat liked it.
    She loved the taste and she seemed to have more energy after eating it instead of walking off to go pass out and sleep somewhere like she normally does after a meal. by on 06/23/2016
  • My kitty the picky
    My cat is super picky about her food and I was worried that she wouldnt eat this. She did though and seemed to enjoy it, since she ate the whole bowl of it. by on 06/23/2016
  • No bueno
    My cats did not enjoy this food at all. I set it out in their bowl and they sniffed it, but then walked away. A few hours later they attempted again , but walked away. They ended up howling for their normal food back. by on 06/23/2016
  • Awesome Cat Food!
    I've gotten several samples of cat food from PinchMe.com. My cats usually like the wet food samples we receive but not the dry food samples. This is the first one we have received that BOTH of my cats LOVE. I actually feed it to them as more of a treat food because they love it THAT much. I plan on buying soon! by on 06/23/2016
  • Cat Chow
    My cat loved this dry blend of cat food. I immediately shook the bag as if to give him a treat and he came running. He ate it delightfully by on 06/23/2016
  • It's great
    My cats are rather picky. They ate the product in one day and were looking for more by on 06/23/2016
  • Great cat food
    My kitty loved this food. He begged me for it as soon as it came out of the box. I will buy this again as this was by far his favorite food! by on 06/23/2016
  • kitty loves
    my kitty really loved the taste. she inhaled it as soon as i put her bowl down by on 06/23/2016
  • Monster loved it
    My cat monster really liked the cat food, I would purchase this at the store by on 06/23/2016
  • Stays true
    True to quality. Feel great giving to my pet. Gladly purchase by on 06/23/2016
  • Good Quality
    My cat enjoyed it, but just as much as the cheaper brand I'm currently using. by on 06/23/2016
  • My picky cat really liked it
    My cat is hesitant to try new things. When I opened the bag last night he came running for dinner. He actually started eating right away! I was shocked that he dug in so fast. So I am off to get him this cat food. by on 06/23/2016
  • cat liked it
    cats liked this food. was like a treat for them compared to regular food by on 06/23/2016
  • Very good
    My cat loved this cat food very much. Going to get it for her. by on 06/23/2016
  • Ok product
    My cat seemed to like it, but I only give to him as a treat with his regular food. by on 06/23/2016
  • Delicious!
    My cats love this food. They usually eat this brand and like it. However they devoured this flavor. I plan on purchasing this flavir as soon as it is available where i shop by on 06/23/2016
  • Chunky chicken here
    I liked that the cat mix contained chunky bits of chicken. The cats seemed to enjoy the mix. I may switch or add this to the current cat food and blend it in as the contents would enhance what the cats are currently receiving in the way of nutrition. by on 06/23/2016
  • Okay Cat Food
    My cat liked it alright, but I'm not that happy about the ingredients. I prefer grain free. by on 06/23/2016
  • my cat liked the dry food very munch
    my cat liked the dry food very munch would buy it again by on 06/23/2016
  • Excellent Cat Food
    I have an older cat who is pretty fussy about her food, and I need to watch what she eats to control her weight. Well I placed the Purina down for her and she ate it all up. This was a surprise indeed! by on 06/23/2016
  • Purina one special selects
    My cat thoroughly enjoyed this cat food!! And would rather I buy this kind by on 06/23/2016
  • Nice
    The cat loved it. She can be pretty picky on what she eats by on 06/23/2016
  • Average wet cat food
    Nothing stood out to me about this product, but my cat really enjoyed it. by on 06/23/2016
  • YUMMM
    Amazing product. My cats seemed to really like it and we also gave it to some rescue kittens by on 06/23/2016
  • Cat ate it up
    As soon as this was in my cats dish she was skeptical at first but after a smell or 2 she gobbled it up. by on 06/23/2016
  • My cat enjoyed the variety
    Normally, my cat waits for her wet food in the morning and roots around in her dry food bowl throughout the day. Even though there is a variety of dry food in her bowl at all times, she doesn't seem to care for most of it. However, when the Purina ONE Tender Selects sample came in, she dove right in and enjoyed it. by on 06/23/2016
  • I like it!
    It is a pretty good product!! My cats seemed to like it a good bit! by on 06/23/2016
  • Purina
    My cat lovedddd this! The size was smaller making it easier for him to eat. Will purchase this! by on 06/23/2016
  • MeWOW
    Great cat food! My cat loves this food she always gets excited when I put it in her bowl. by on 06/23/2016
  • Delish for my cat
    My cat loved this cat food! Finished it in right away and wanted more. by on 06/23/2016
  • This is such a good dry food to feed your cats
    My cats totally love this foo. It's healthy and yummy and very good for them. It's so much better than the 9 Lives that I've been feeding them. I used to feed them Purina One a few years ago but I just haven't had the money for it. I was very happy to receive a sample of this for my kitties. by on 06/23/2016
  • Kit Kat Is Happy
    My cat is in love with this cat food. He was so funny because he picked through and ate all the chicken first. Will be recommending this to my cat lovers. by on 06/23/2016
  • She liked it
    My cat is very picky, alot of foods do not sit well with her. She did fine with the One and will probably purchase int the near future. by on 06/23/2016
  • Two Happy Kitties
    My two cats are relatively picky eaters, especially when it comes to dry cat food. They started meowing like crazy the moment I opened this bag and have wolfed the food down every time they're fed it. I have been looking for a nice hybrid between wet (their favorite) and dry (my wallet's favorite) for them, and I think I have finally found it! by on 06/23/2016
  • My cat enjoyed this!
    My cats eat mostly wet food, but they have a little dry food in the mornings. They both really seemed to enjoy this food! by on 06/23/2016
  • Cat
    My cat loved this brand of cat food. I love that it has real chicken. by on 06/23/2016
  • It was a treat compared to regular cat food.
    I have two cats. The elderly cat does not do well with dry food anymore, but enjoyed this food as a treat. The younger cat likes when I add it to his regular dry food. I think he likes the different types of pieces. by on 06/23/2016
  • cats meow
    Well my cat devoured this almost in one sitting. I will have to get another bag just to make sure but I think she likes it. by on 06/23/2016
  • Happy cats
    My cats are usually picky but they liked this brand of cat food. by on 06/23/2016
  • Ok
    This product was ok but some of the ingredients were bad quality and not good for cats. by on 06/23/2016
  • Cat loves it!
    My cat Taiga ate the entire sample happily. I will purchase in the future. by on 06/23/2016
  • Picky cats loved it
    I have two very picky cats. But they moved th is product I replaced their normal food with the saMple and they are it up! I will be buying this on my next trip to the let food store by on 06/23/2016
  • yummyumm
    When I got the product I cut the bag open and my cats went crazy. It smells just like Chicken, It has soft and hard chips in there. My cats are in love with this food by on 06/23/2016
  • Love it.
    I love that it's made with natural ingredients and not fillers. And my cat can't get enough of it, he absolutely loves it. by on 06/23/2016
  • Love
    My cat loves this she ate the whole bag in less than 24 hours! by on 06/23/2016
  • hello
    i gave it to my cat he liked it but i already feed him friskies he likes all the flavors by on 06/23/2016
  • Fabulous
    My cats loved this food it's small and easier for them to digest by on 06/23/2016
  • Maria
    My cat loved this food and I loved it for him because of the health benefits. by on 06/23/2016
  • He likes it
    He is a picky eater and he liked this a lot. I mat have had it before but I dont remember. Always nice to try it out for free by on 06/23/2016
  • Happy Kitty!
    My cat is a very picky little guy and it is hard to find the right brand for him. He enjoys wet food mostly, but that tends to irritate his tummy so that is a no go for every day use. Purina One is soft so it gives him the texture he likes, but it is not wet so it does not irritate his stomach. So he likes the texture and flavor and I love the ingredients! It is a definite win for us and we will be purchasing this cat food from now on. by on 06/23/2016
  • My old cat actually likes it
    My picky old cat has been eating Hills Science Diet for many years now, but we thought we would try this since it's easier to find, and he actually ate it! by on 06/23/2016
  • Great new taste
    Both cats loved this new flavor of cat food! I highly recommend it! by on 06/23/2016
  • My cat loved it!
    My cat always runs to his bowl when i get the food out. HE often smells it ansd walks away though. I knew it was high time to make a change. He loves this one. by on 06/23/2016
  • Amazing
    My kitty loved this. As soon as she Finishes the bag I just bought her I will purchase this food by on 06/23/2016
  • My kitty is happy.
    We've tried all kinds of cat food and I truly think this is my cats favorite. The texture is just right, crunchy, but not hard. It seems to fill him up as when not going through as much as the other brand. I will continue to buy this brand. by on 06/23/2016
  • My cat devoured this!
    She absolutely loved it! My cat is pretty timid and usually lets our other cat eat her food if we don't separate them, but she absolutely devoured this food and wouldn't let our other cat have any! by on 06/23/2016
  • For my cat it was okay
    I like getting better brands for my cat but sometimes he just loves the cheap stuff. I liked that it was also soft to the touch. He just would never finish it like other foods I have tried. by on 06/23/2016
  • Food treat
    My cats absolutely loved this food. They think it is a treat because of the tender morsels. I was already feeding them Purina, but they prefer Purina One. I like to spoiling my cats so will definitely be buying this. by on 06/23/2016
  • The cat seemed to like this!
    So I gave my cat the sample to try, and she ate it all up. It seems she likes this brand of cat food so I may be getting her more in the future. by on 06/23/2016
  • Tender Selects is a Hit!
    Our Kitties really enjoyed the Purina One Tender Selects; both of them happily munched away! They'll be getting this in the future. by on 06/23/2016
  • Garfield's New Favorite!
    My cat Garfield is like most cats and has no problem letting me know when he does or doesn't like something! He really liked Purina One. I've never bought this before but seeing how much he enjoyed it that's going to have to change! Also I always read the ingredients before feeding him and I was impressed. Great ingredients and my cat loves the taste ..... I'm sold! by on 06/23/2016
  • Chicken is the first ingredient!
    This cat food is a great one! I like to see the first ingredient being real meat. What was even better? My cat loves it! He looks forward to it when I put that in his dish. by on 06/23/2016
  • It's Great.
    I really liked this product because it didn't smell like the other dry cat food. My cat enjoyed it. by on 06/23/2016
  • High quality cat food!
    My cat loved this product! It had a fresh smell and as soon as I opened the bag my cat came right over and started eating. by on 06/23/2016
  • My cats love it!
    I have two cats and they can be picky at times, but they loved Purina One especially the real pieces of chicken! by on 06/23/2016
  • Healthy cat food with real chicken
    My cat really took to this cat food. I introduced it into her diet slowly. So far so good. It doesn't have that fake processed smell like a lot of dry pet foods do. It doesn't have a lot of dust or crumbs in the bottom of the bag. I have an older cat and she has trouble with larger size bites so this was perfect for her. She had no problem eating the little bite sizes at all. It has a much healthier look, smell and ingredients list over a lot of cat food on the market. It is by a brand I trust so that is always a plus. I really like this cat food and my cat is really enjoying it. I would definitely recommend it. Especially if your cat is a little on the picky side. I did receive this product in exchange for an honest review. by on 06/23/2016
  • Love!
    When Heidi heard the bag, she came flying into the kitchen! She LOVED it! by on 06/23/2016
  • Purine One
    Purine one cat food is A awesome food for my cat She enjoys this cat food I will be buying a bag tomorrow for her with my coupon that I received from you thank for the cat food I'm sure she thanks you to what a awesome sample by on 06/23/2016
  • Amazing reaction
    My cats went absolutely nuts over this food, and ignored their own food for several hours hoping to get more of it! by on 06/23/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects
    My cat liked this food very much! She is on a sensitive stomach formula, so I gave her this as treats and she loved it. by on 06/23/2016
  • Loved it
    My cat loved it. He heard the bag rattling and came running. He ate the whole thing in one day. by on 06/23/2016
  • Cats love it
    Most of my cats really loved this food. I also love the fact the ingredients is healthy for my fur babies. by on 06/23/2016
  • Awesome product
    This was an amazing cat food. Both cats really enjoyed it. I really like all the great healthy ingredients. by on 06/22/2016
  • Happy cat
    My cat gobbled this cat food up. His normal brand usually takes him a while to eat, but he ate this food much quicker/easier. by on 06/22/2016
  • my feral kitties loved this food
    it did not seem to be as tuff as other dry foods and all my cats seem to enjoy it very much by on 06/22/2016
  • The cats meow
    My cats LOVE this cats food. I will be going out and buying it for them. They can't get enough of it. by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat likes it
    My cat liked the cat food. He usually goes for the tuna or salmon flavors more, but he eat all of this stuff. by on 06/22/2016
  • Awesome cat chow
    My very picky cat loved this food, I was happy seeing him eat without fuss! by on 06/22/2016
  • Purina One Tender Blends
    My cat immediately went to her bowl after I opened the bag and let her sniff it. Then she dove in and ate the whole bowl. by on 06/22/2016
  • Okay
    Its cat food....my cats eat mice so they aren't picky and I do need to buy a more expensive food for them by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat really enjoyed
    My cat is extremely picky when it comes to her food so I was hesitant at first. To my surprise she ate everything last bit of it and seemed to want more!! We will definitely be purchasing this soon. by on 06/22/2016
  • Not compelling
    Its a good cat food, but in general I find the qualitd the price of Purina brand products is just a little too much to justify. by on 06/22/2016
  • My cat loved this food!
    My cat loved the texture and taste of this cat food!! I like the high quality of the ingredients and that it is gentle for my cat's tummy. by on 06/22/2016
  • Tastes like real chicken?
    It might taste like real chicken since my dog actually likes it . by on 06/22/2016
  • It's alright
    Nothing really too big. My cats really didn't like it that much. 1 out of 4 ate it by on 06/22/2016
  • Alright
    My cat didn't really like it that much. Might be he is used to his cat food by on 06/22/2016
  • Not bad at all
    I was surprised my cat would eat it. He seemed to enjoy it when I fed it to him. by on 06/22/2016
  • Kitty must have
    I've been trying to find a better dry foo option for our cat and I think this is it. Artie loved the food and went thru it rather quickly. The by on 06/22/2016
  • Great!
    My cat really liked this food and I would be willing to buy it again! by on 06/22/2016
  • Great cat food
    My cats loved this food. They ate it immediately once I gave it to them. They asked for more food but bag was gone too fast by on 06/22/2016
  • Nice cat food
    This arrived in a cute package that was nicely sized. Enough to give my cat smaller quantities to make sure she liked it before putting it into her food bowl fully. When I first gave this to her she really enjoyed it and, so far, she still does like it. She seems to view it as a good treat and enjoys it a lot more compared to the other food we typically buy her. I will likely be buying this again in the future. by on 06/22/2016
  • Great
    My cat is 14, and I decided to try something new. He's never had dry food he loves it by on 06/22/2016
  • Cat food
    This product gives a variety of flavor, something different than everyday Iams. by on 06/22/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X