O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 7 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • my cat loves it
    i told everybody i know about this cat food their pets love it too by on 07/13/2016
  • Great Product
    My cats really love this food. They can be a little picky about anything that isn't seafood flavored, but they love this brand and this flavor. They are indoor cats in a small apartment and it does a great job of helping to regulate their weight. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cool
    Oh my god I cat loved this food d I gotta say it's her favorite thing now by on 07/13/2016
  • Picky cats
    My cats are very picky and I mixed this food in with their food they are eating now. My boy cat ate both brands but my girl cat ate around the sample I put in with her normal food. She did not like it but my boy cat thought it was great. by on 07/13/2016
  • Yum
    Cats loved it. Went out the next day and bought a bag . by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat thinks they are treats!
    I have my cat on a special diet, but sometimes I give him a little something special. This food was a nice treat for him and he loved it. by on 07/13/2016
  • Tender Selects
    product contains ingredients other than wholesome proteins by on 07/13/2016
  • Kitty loved this stuff
    My cat seemed more eager than usual to eat this cat food, and I thought it smelled better than what I was previously buying. I'm going to switch to this as soon as what I have runs out. by on 07/13/2016
  • good kibble
    My rescue cats enjoyed this version of kibble and experienced no problems with it. by on 07/13/2016
  • cat approved
    cat loved it. that is all I can say about this fine probuct by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat loved it!
    My cat loves this food! I'm so glad I received this sample, because now I know there is a food out there that my cat enjoys, & that is also good for her! by on 07/13/2016
  • Purina one tender select chicken
    It was great ..my cats love it ..I will buy more when the money permits it.. by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat likes it
    One of my cats is a real junk food junkie and he thinks this dry kibble is junk food so loves it. by on 07/13/2016
  • Kitty love
    My cat LOVED this cat food. I haven't seen him eat or act like that in ages. by on 07/13/2016
  • Nice name
    I like that the pieces were small. My cat likes that type of food because it is easy for her to chew. I never tried this brand because i felt that the purina cat chow indoor cat would benefit her more. I am still not sure whether this product is better for her. by on 07/13/2016
  • cat ate it with minimal complaints
    no matter what my cat doesn't like dry kibble. she ate this one after sniffing it and staring and meowing at me a lot less than she normally does. so i would call this a win by on 07/13/2016
  • Not a favorite
    I have nine cats, and most of them refused to eat this food. I don't understand why they didn't care for it, but I am glad I was able to try the sample instead of buying a large bag. by on 07/13/2016
  • Purina cat food
    My cat Lexi loved this cat food. She immediately ate and enjoyed it a lot by on 07/13/2016
  • Cats gobbled it up!
    My cats ate the food as if they had just got a bowl full of treats. by on 07/13/2016
  • Good food
    It is a really good product. My cats enjoyed it. I would recommend it. by on 07/13/2016
  • Picky cat
    I have a picky cat that doesn't stray away from her normal diety. She did give this a try and seemed to enjoy what she did eat by on 07/13/2016
  • cat seemed to approve
    My cat seemed to like this cat food as well as he likes his normal cat chow. He did not seem to act as if it were better or worse than the food we currently feed him. by on 07/13/2016
  • Not impressed
    Mypet was not intetested in this at all whatsoever by on 07/13/2016
  • A great sample!
    This sample was instantly enjoyed by our cat. He seemed to devour it. I truly appreciate the chance to sample things before buying.. I will be buying this for my cat by on 07/13/2016
  • Happy Kitties
    My cats really liked this sample of PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN. They ate it up and wanted more! by on 07/13/2016
  • my cat eat it right down
    my cat is kind of fussy but she liked it and had no problem eating it. by on 07/13/2016
  • Great product.
    My cat devoured this cat food. He has not been wanting to eat his old cat food lately so it was so nice seeing him dig right in. by on 07/13/2016
  • The cats love it
    I loved that my cats enjoyed this product without upsetting their stomachs. by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat liked it
    My cat seemed to really like this food. It's hard to tell if she likes it better than her usual brand though. by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat went CRAZY!
    This cat food is really great! my cat went bonkers every time I opened the bag. As soon as i served it, within 5 minutes it was gone. It's also very nutritious, no fillers so your cat actually gets full, and chicken is the #1 ingredient! I really love this cat food, and so does my cat, I'm going to start buying this cat food and would recommend others to too! So overall: - My cat loves it - complete nutrition - chicken is #1 ingredient - no fillers where could you go wrong? by on 07/13/2016
  • The fur babies loved it
    My little ones loved it. They ate it out of the palm of my hand. by on 07/13/2016
  • Kitty likey
    If my cat likes this products then that's all I need to know. by on 07/13/2016
  • Purina real chicken cat food
    This is a very healthy product that my cats seem to like. I like that it has real chicken and not just a lot of fillers. by on 07/13/2016
  • It was the cats meow.
    Well my cats LOVED this. I only gave them a little in their dish as not to upset their stomachs. In the morning they had made it up on the counter and self feed themselves. So I take that as they LOVED it. by on 07/13/2016
  • They LOVED It!
    I served a small amount in their regular bowl and my two siamese babies gobbled it up and looked for more :) So I gave them the rest of the sample and bought more. Thank you for the opportunity to let them try something new. by on 07/13/2016
  • Both Cats Love It!!
    I have two cats. The boy will eat almost anything but the girl is very picky. Both of them loved this food. by on 07/13/2016
  • good product
    As I have picky cats and they like only certain kinds of cat food. I would say they liked it by on 07/13/2016
  • If the kitty likes it
    keep buying it for the kitty. The old kitty went away but a new one followed quickly. She loves the food I give her. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cats enjoyed
    My cats thought this was a treat. I poured it in a line on the floor and all four of them ate it up! One of them got to the bag of leftovers and attempted to help herself! by on 07/13/2016
  • Much better tan what they were eating!
    My 3 cats seemed to like this food. it's hard. though, transitioning them to this and then back to their old food. I wish the bags were a little bigger so that the cats can try it and if it's a go, you actually have time to go to the store and get some. 2 of my cats have sensitive stomachs and don't do well w/ all the switching. "give it to just one of them" I hear you say. First, the other 2 will know and want some; and second, that doesn't tell me if they all like it or if anyone has any issues! by on 07/13/2016
  • Great as treat
    I was able to give to my cats as a rewarding treat by on 07/13/2016
  • Preferred by All
    Normally when I feed the cats, they all eat together quietly and kindly but when I fed them this, they all became very protective of their portion. Why? Because they can tell there's real meat in there and they love it! by on 07/13/2016
  • Tasty Food
    Our cat loved this food. Once she finished what we gave her, she was rubbing on the bag. She wanted more! by on 07/13/2016
  • Great food
    The pieces are smaller than the friskies I usually get which my cat seems to like much more. She also seems to like the flavor. by on 07/13/2016
  • Happy Kitties!
    My cats have absolutely fallen in love with this cat food. We've tried many types over the past few years in search of something that is healthy while at the same time satisfying the taste preferences of our three cats. This seemed to hit the spot so we purchased more! by on 07/13/2016
  • Healthy cat food option
    My cat seems to really like this food. I love that I can actually see the real chicken pieces that are in the food. It makes me feel like I'm giving my cat a healthier food option. by on 07/13/2016
  • Always a good choice
    We have purchased this brand off and on and it's always been one of our cats favorites. by on 07/13/2016
  • Kitty loves this
    One of our four cats is extremely picky about dry food. I have never seen her eat an entire serving of it until now. She LOVED this food! by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat likes it
    My cat is older and sometimes has digestion problems. This food didn't give her much trouble. by on 07/13/2016
  • Baby Loves It
    My cat loves this food and he usually won't eat dry food right away. He did not stop eating this until it was all gone from his dish. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cata
    I love it and the rest of the day my cats were so happy by on 07/13/2016
  • Awesome
    My new kitten approves! She thought it was ameowsing! by on 07/13/2016
  • she likes it, she really likes it
    picky cat. it is so difficult to find something that she'll eat. She LOVED this!!! by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat Disliked Slightly
    My cat is a little of a finicky eater and she turned her nose up at this food a little. by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat loves this!
    Quality ingredients that my cat loves! Will keep suggestion to family and friends. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cats didn't like it
    My two cats did not like it at all. They refused to eat it. by on 07/13/2016
  • Purina One Cat food
    The cat loved it she usually never eats regular cat food but she ate this cat food quickly by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat absolutely loved it.
    This product smelled better and my cat absolutely loved it. It's a good in between for dry and wet food. by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat was in heaven!
    My 6 year old cat started eating this immediately and didn't stop until the bowl was empty which is unusual for her. She loved it! by on 07/13/2016
  • They loved this
    My cats are very picky about their food, so I wasn't sure how they would like this food. They loved it! by on 07/13/2016
  • love the sound
    i know my cats loved this they ate it quite fast and when i gave them their regular food they seemed unintereted in it by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat really liked the Purina One
    My cat has a very sensitive stomach and I've been buying her special cat food for sensitive stomach's she loved this and didnt get sick! Great product! by on 07/13/2016
  • Meow
    Meow meow meow meow meow. - Cats. They liked it. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat Loved It
    My cat really liked this food. Normally she turns away from new foods, but she liked this one. by on 07/13/2016
  • Newt lived it!
    Newt is a very picky kitty cat. She ate this food the minute I sat it down for her. by on 07/13/2016
  • Meowrific
    My cat loves it. she had no issues and she is very fickle so.. perfect! by on 07/13/2016
  • Maverick loved it!
    Our cat will graze his food bowl but when I poured this in he sat and ate the entire bowl. He has done this every time now. We tested him with a scoop of the prior food and he left it. When I switched the food he ate the whole bowl again! I would say he approves! by on 07/13/2016
  • If she likes it, I love it
    My cat is a picky eater. I like to give her variety with her food and sometimes its a hit or miss. The Purina selects are definitely a hit with her. by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat likes it!
    My cat was excited when I got the package. He followed me around and let me know he was excited about the food. He ate it right up! by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat gobbled it right up!
    I will definitely purchase this product as my cat loved it! by on 07/13/2016
  • My cats loved it
    My cats loved this food. As soon as their other food is gone I am going to switch. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cats really liked it but
    currently the dry food I normally give them has a larger protein portion(about 50%) so while I will et this and give it as a treat here and there I don't think I would switch to this brand. My regular dry is called Wellness Core but this is good as a supplement to give a little variety by on 07/13/2016
  • Wonderful
    My cats seemed to love this product. I ate it very quickly. by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat like it
    My cat liked it but she will eat about anything. . by on 07/13/2016
  • my cats obsessed
    my cats loved purina dry food, They are addcited now. i already bought 2 bags, and about to buy more. cats are happy, i'm happy by on 07/13/2016
  • Seconds please!
    My cats loved the Purina One tender select blend with chicken! They ate their dinner so fast and came back wanting more! by on 07/13/2016
  • tasty
    i have 4 cats and all 4 loved this product .. they left nothing behind . usually finicky but not with this one. i will reccomend this to all by on 07/13/2016
  • Kitty food
    This was a good dry good. My cat liked it and she's pretty picky by on 07/13/2016
  • Cats Want More
    They couldn't wait for me to get the bag open and emptied into their bowl. For the first time I think they actually prefer the dry to the can food. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat didn't like
    Daughters can is very finicky! He didn't care for this, so we won't be purchasing any. by on 07/13/2016
  • Its a hit
    My cats are very picky but they seem to like this very much. by on 07/13/2016
  • Kitty loves this!
    Ron the kitty loves this cat food. He purrs while eating. I will be buying this for him from now on. by on 07/13/2016
  • Omg
    My cat gobbles it all up ! The bowl is empty in a day ! Needless to say, she loves it :) by on 07/13/2016
  • my kitty loveeed it!!
    My husband opened it and gave out cat some and she just loved it she keep going after the bag for more. Now she refuses to eat her other food so I see a trip to the store to buy a bigger bag now. by on 07/13/2016
  • Paw up for Purena One
    My cat tried the Purena one tender select blend with real chicken. He wasted no time going to the bowl and gobbling it up. He seemed to really enjoy it. by on 07/13/2016
  • I loved it
    my cat loved it and i loved it because he was able to eat it with no problems! by on 07/13/2016
  • Spot on!
    My cat Spot loved this! As soon as I put some down for her to try, she dug in and didn't stop until it was all gone! by on 07/13/2016
  • Purrrfection!
    My girls love it, so happy to find a product they love, no more being picky!! by on 07/13/2016
  • Purrfect
    My cat loved this product. Thank you for letting me/ my cat try this product before we purchased it. by on 07/13/2016
  • The title is descriptive yet to the point
    Our three cats absolutely love this product. We have yet to buy it, but we'll have to add it to our shopping list for next time! by on 07/13/2016
  • Kitty Approved
    My cat ate all of her food daily, so I am assuming she enjoyed it!! by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat went nuts!!!
    My cat LOVES this stuff!!! he was so mad the day he ran out!! and gave me a dirty look the whole way to the store to buy more!!! by on 07/13/2016
  • Very good!
    My cat LOVED this cat food! He went nuts as soon as I opened the bag! by on 07/13/2016
  • Cats loved this product
    My cats loved this product and they were asking for more by on 07/13/2016
  • LOVE PURINA!
    I have always purchased PURINA products and find they are they best for our dogs & cats. Been with them so long thatit's a name thatI can always TRUST! by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat seemed to like it
    Hard to tell how a cat feels about anything, but she seemed to like this food. Would buy again depending on price/value. by on 07/13/2016
  • CHANGE IT UP
    My cats are not finicky by any means. But, when I bring in a new food they gobble it up like I haven't fed them in a week! I tend to get stuck in a rut with my brands and need to start switching things up. They really loved it! by on 07/13/2016
  • great value
    I loved this food for my cat. It has good proteins included! by on 07/13/2016
  • Kitty approve!!
    I have two very picky kitties. They usually only like meow mix and tender cuts but they both seem to enjoy this. by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat loved this food!
    My kitty is extremely picky so when she liked this food I was very happy! I think they should make more food for older kitties that has chewy pieces in it as well :) by on 07/13/2016