O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 68 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Purina
    My cat absolutely loved the sample received in the mail! by on 06/24/2016
  • Cat enjoyed!!
    Cat was excited about me opening the bag. Enjoyed the taste and consumed it well. by on 06/24/2016
  • Good product
    My cat seemed to like this food. I would get it again for him to taste. by on 06/24/2016
  • My cat chewed the bag even!
    My cat Sol chewed into the bag to get the food! He could smell it and when he tried it it seemed like he loved it! by on 06/24/2016
  • Cats really enjoyed the flavor
    I used this sample to feed my two cats. When I put it in their bowl they did the cursory sniff and dove right into it. They really seemed to enjoy the flavor of it. by on 06/24/2016
  • Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken
    My kitties absolutely loved this food. I gave them this food as a special treat because they still have their original cat food. But i cant definitely tell they like the Purina food better. I plan on switching them permanently to this cat food. by on 06/24/2016
  • meowish
    my cat loved the cat food it has funny odar but I would buy again by on 06/24/2016
  • Cat in love
    My cat loved this one I thought it could make her sick trying new food but this sat well in her stomach she loved it by on 06/24/2016
  • Love
    My kitten is a very picky eater, so this was a shock that he liked this! He usually eats soft wet food, this was a change but i intend on buying the full size :) nice. by on 06/24/2016
  • Awesome
    As soon as i put this in my cats bowl, he immediately went to tearing it up! by on 06/24/2016
  • My cat has a smile
    My cat loved this product. He will go to the bag and meow. by on 06/24/2016
  • My cat loved this.
    My cat ate this cat food better than I've ever seen her eat any dry food. I would recommend this even for picky cats. by on 06/24/2016
  • great stuff
    i love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by on 06/24/2016
  • Purina One
    My cat seemed to enjoy the tender selects. She has always done better with dry food as far as her digestion, but very hard dry food is difficult because she is very old. This worked great because it wasn't rock hard. by on 06/24/2016
  • Cats gobbled it up!
    Our kitties loved this food, and ate it quicker than their current brand. The texture seemed to go down easier, and they seemed to love the flavor! by on 06/24/2016
  • Cats loved it
    My cats seemed to really enjoy the chicken pieces in he dry food. In fact they would pick them out first before eating he rest. However my current food was higher in protein. by on 06/24/2016
  • My cat fall in love with it
    My cat love this brand very much. When I put this brand next to other food my cat will finish eating this first! by on 06/24/2016
  • Excellent product = happy cat
    My cat loved the sample I received of the Purina Tender Selects. Oftentimes, catfood changes make her tummy upset and she ends up throwing it up. But this product didn't seem to upset her stomach at all and she seemed to really like it. I would definitely recommend it. by on 06/24/2016
  • My kittens loved!
    I reCenTly HanD Raised three orphaned kittens and used this cat food as their first solid food, and BOY did they love it! Small enough bites and they seemed to love the flavor! by on 06/24/2016
  • Mixed reviews..
    I would rate this cat food about 4 1/2 stars. It seems, from reading the packaging, to be a good brand of cat food. From looking at the food, I thought it was going to be smelly when I opened it but I was pleasantly surprised - it really doesn't have much of an odor at all. The main reason I gave it 4 1/2 starts is because out of my 3 cats, 1 really loved the food, 1 of them ate a small portion and left the rest, and the other flat out refused to eat it at all. They might get used to the food if I kept offering it to them but I think I will just stick with the current brand that we use (which all 3 cats will eat). by on 06/24/2016
  • really a good product for your feline friend
    I have two cats and one really liked it a lot better than the other. The long haired like it really well where the short haired prefered wet cat food but would eat some of it just so her sister wouldn't get it all. by on 06/24/2016
  • The Cat's Loved it! :)
    I put some in each dish and one of them started eating right away and ate all of it. The other kitty tried it later and he ate some too, even though he doesn't have any teeth. I will buy a bag tomorrow when I get the food for the week-end. :) by on 06/24/2016
  • cat dont care for it
    my cat didnt like it at all she put her nose up at it and refused it so much for a change by on 06/24/2016
  • Cat loved it!
    My cat loved this product so much, he ate it all right when it hit his cat bowl. by on 06/24/2016
  • Happy kitty!
    I have two kitties one named Kawaii and the other Capt. Snugglebottom . They both loved the Tender Selects brand so much I'm on the way to the store now! by on 06/24/2016
  • The cats loved this food.
    The cats loved this food, and I'm sure they would enjoy having more of it. by on 06/24/2016
  • 10/10
    Boobah loved this so much he ate the whole bag in one sitting. He's a fat guy. by on 06/24/2016
  • Kitty definitely approves
    My cat loved this food. I read through the ingredients and it had much more appealing ingredients in it than our current cat food we had been buying. by on 06/24/2016
  • My cat loves this.
    My cat loved this food. I put his normal food (cat chow) in a bowl and I put the Purina One in a bowl beside it. He would only eat the cat chow when the Purina One was all gone. I would recommend Purina One to friends and family. by on 06/24/2016
  • My cat
    My cat loved the sample , he prefers the chicken over beef. by on 06/24/2016
  • Cats loved it!
    We have three cats and they primarily eat out of a small gravity feeder. I emptied the whole sample bag into the feeder for them at dinner time and it was gone by the next morning! They absolutely loved it. I feel like it has good ingredients and the small sized pieces are easier for them to chew than other dry cat foods I've had them try. I'm definitely going to pick them up a bag. by on 06/24/2016
  • Delicious
    My cats loved it so much when they were done they wanted more! by on 06/24/2016
  • TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN
    This is one product my cats loved and I will continue to purchase this for them especially Chicken flavor. I will recommend this to fiends and family members that have cats too. by on 06/24/2016
  • Yummy
    My cat loved the tast of these. Normally she is quit a picky eater but she had no problem eating all of this food right up. by on 06/24/2016
  • Outstanding
    This product was outstanding my cat enjoyed very much and I will definitely be buying this set of my standard food makes my cat happy and health! by on 06/24/2016
  • Cats loved this product
    My cats love this food. They seemed to enjoy it for the taste and kept wanting more. The sample sizewas a great size so we can see if t really liked it by on 06/24/2016
  • A good product
    Excited to use this with my cat, the ingredients are super simple and ones I like! The pieces seem to be good for tartar too! by on 06/24/2016
  • Picky kitty
    Everything about this food seemed promising but kitty always left a good amount in her bowl and didn't seem to care too much for it. Don't know if that speaks to the product or just my kitty being picky. by on 06/24/2016
  • The only dry cat food I use!
    Unfortunately, your last two questions didn't list Purina One as cat food I've purchased in the last 6 months. Purina One is the ONLY dry cat food I buy. That is the only reason I chose 'other' and 'none of the above'. But please know, Purina One not only got 5 stars for this flavor/sample, it is a must in my cat's diet. Yes! I recommend!! by on 06/24/2016
  • Great.
    We always look for the cheapest cat food possible, but our cats love this product so we have purchased it again and likely will continue too by on 06/24/2016
  • Our cat loved it!
    Our cat is pretty particular about the food he will eat and we have gone through several brands to find one he likes. He really liked this one. Finally! by on 06/24/2016
  • Cat loved this!!
    He was so excited everytime I put some of this in his bowl, loved his reaction to this food. I highly recommend it for picky cats!!! by on 06/24/2016
  • Cats loved it right away
    I have 2 cats. One prefers wet the other only dry. Both loved this right away and wanted more. It is like a treat to them to try something different and they aren't sick of it yet. by on 06/24/2016
  • They loved it
    I recently acquired 2 kittens, so far the only thing they have eaten is canned food and kitten chow. I put the Tender Selects down for the big cats and the kittens came and started eating it. I had to get a second dish as the big cats didn't appreciate sharing with the babies by on 06/24/2016
  • Kitty approved
    Our cat loved it! We will be definitely putting this on our shopping list! by on 06/24/2016
  • 3 out of 4 cats approve!
    I have four male cats 3 of 4 approve of this food. The one that didn't took 2 bites and immediately went and sat on the storage bin where their usual food is kept. by on 06/24/2016
  • Good food
    The food doesn't have that processed, low quality smell that most other pet foods have. I like that there are hard and soft bits so it gives my cats different textures. They both seemed to like the food very much. by on 06/24/2016
  • Stray cats
    I have stray cats outside I feed and the samples help and the cats loved it by on 06/24/2016
  • Not for my cat
    My cat did not like this product at all and even spit it back out. But my cat is picky and yours may like it. by on 06/24/2016
  • Soft and chewy
    My car loved this cat food.It was soft and chewy and my cat couldn't stop eating it.It also has healthy ingredients that's a big plus also. by on 06/24/2016
  • Okay!
    This product is great but my cat is very very picky and will not eat just any kind. She didn't care much for his product but this seemed to be a very good product to me it was just that she is a picky eater. I would reccommend it to other cat owners to buy for there cats as I think it is a good product. by on 06/24/2016
  • My cat loved this food!
    I usually feed my cat a serving of Purina dry food in the evenings. She takes her time eating it throughout the evening and next day. I fed her a serving of this food and she ate every last piece in one sitting. She liked it so much that I will be purchasing this brand for her next. by on 06/24/2016
  • Cat
    My cat loved it she was very happy with this kind of food by on 06/24/2016
  • It's a winner!
    I've been feeding my cat Purina One for older cats but he really enjoyed this. I will likely purchase next time. by on 06/24/2016
  • Loved!
    I know when my cat loves something when you can HEAR him scarfing it down. He gave himself no time to breathe between bites! by on 06/24/2016
  • Small bites and my cat loves it
    My cat really loves this food! It is small bites, so it made it easier for my old man. by on 06/24/2016
  • My cat loved it!
    My cat goes crazy of this cat food! There's no weird food coloring added to this food. I will continue to buy this brand of cat food by on 06/24/2016
  • He LOVED it!
    My cat devoured his sample! he gives it 2 paws up! by on 06/24/2016
  • Finicky Cats Loved It!
    My cats are so picky. I have bought them so many brands of cat food to try. Usually, I pour the cat food in their bowl, they smell it, shake their paw, and walk away. There was only one brand that they did not do this with...until now. They started eating this cat food right away. After they were done, they looked at me and meowed. They wanted more of it. I was very pleased with this cat food, and I will definitely be buying them more. by on 06/24/2016
  • My cat loved it !!!
    cat loved the food i will. Buy More and thank you !! by on 06/24/2016
  • It was okay
    It was okay I can't really say that II would buy it by on 06/24/2016
  • Excellent food choicr
    This product is excellent for you cat. My cat loved this food. by on 06/24/2016
  • It was good
    She ate it and I think she really likes I don't know if she likes it as much as the food I buy for her but I think I'll buy it and mix it with the food I buy for her already. by on 06/24/2016
  • Great Scotts I think we have a winner
    My cat sally absolutely enjoyed her free sampling of this product she went around the house meowing for more every time i walked in the kitchen she would look up at me like mom you going to give me more please. I am going to have to switch brands most likely because she scarfed this stuff down and usually food will sit in her bowl for a day or two but not this one it didn't last but maybe a good thirty minutes in her bowl next thing i knew she was done licking her paws and ready for a good cat nap. by on 06/24/2016
  • Dry Cat Food
    My cats seem to love eating this product and I plan on buying them a bag. by on 06/24/2016
  • My cat LOVED this
    My cat and be really particular when it comes to dry food! The Purina ONE sample didn't last long, she devoured it! by on 06/24/2016
  • Cats love it
    My cats enjoyed eating this. The smell of it got their attention right a way. by on 06/24/2016
  • Cat approved
    Both cats ate this without any complaints & they can be pretty picky! by on 06/24/2016
  • Cats liked it!
    I have picky cats and they really liked this food. by on 06/24/2016
  • My Sophie is in love
    I will say that my cat really must have really liked this food usually I fill her food bowl once or twice a day but with this brand she was ate 3 times will definitely be buying by on 06/24/2016
  • my kitty loved it
    my cat is very picky when it comes to food there was no hesitation with this food ar all so a winner in my book by on 06/24/2016
  • Cat can't get enough
    He loved this cat food and tried to run off with the bag between his teeth! by on 06/24/2016
  • Good stuff
    My cat is a fussy eater. This was all gone in 2 days. by on 06/24/2016
  • Potential for future purchase
    In the sample provided it is hard to determine my pet's like or dislike. I try not to change up the food I provide to often and when introducing a new food it is difficult to determine if the pet enjoys it after one feeding. Sample pack looked like quality delish food. May purchase a small bag to try over a period of time. by on 06/24/2016
  • AMAZING
    I think that this item would be goodd just as a treat. I gave this product to my cat's as a treat because it was a little bit to little to feed a;; pf my cats. by on 06/24/2016
  • 5 stars
    I would buy this brand of cat food again, I rate this 5 stars :) by on 06/24/2016
  • Great quality cat food
    I loved the natural ingredients and the packaging of the product. Mu cats liked it as well! by on 06/24/2016
  • Cats Meow!
    My cat really enjoyed this food! TMI but he usually has some pretty rank smelling poops. But this has completely gotten rid of that! I'm guessing because of the better ingredients in this food as opposed to the other food. Will definitely repurchase! by on 06/24/2016
  • Kitty
    My kitty loved the food. Can't wait to get him more. by on 06/24/2016
  • My cat thought is was purrfection
    My cat is a picky eater but he loved the smell of this cat food right from opening the bad! It was a big hit with my baby! by on 06/24/2016
  • My cat comes looking for more!
    My cat loved this food. He has a sensitive stomach and this totally agreed with him. Also, he loves it and comes looking for more. Right now, I am mixing it with his regular dry food, but I can tell by the way he picks out the Purina one first, that he prefers it. Tender Selects is on my shopping list! by on 06/24/2016
  • They are like treats
    As soon as I placed a small bundle in front of my cats they started devouring it. I'm currently using it as a form of treat since I still have plenty of dry cat food and since 2 of my cats are kittens. I am planning to buy more, my kittens even started biting the bag when I closed it and attempted to store it. by on 06/24/2016
  • Something different
    My cat liked this. I think because it was something different than the regular dry cat food. by on 06/24/2016
  • Love it!
    My cats loved it . It smelled like actual food & looks alot healthyer than most cat foods. by on 06/24/2016
  • Cat Loved it & it seemed pretty healty
    This cat food seemed to be pretty healthy and I would definitely consider buying it, however I am very satisfied with my cats current cat food. The other problem with this food for me is the size of it. All the kibble is different sizes and I use an automatic pet feeder that requires the kibble to be all the same size. Otherwise I would possibly consider this cat food in a diet version. by on 06/24/2016
  • Finicky Cat Devours Product
    My cat is a finicky senior and has been refusing to eat her regular food. I gave product to her and she ate it all in one day. by on 06/24/2016
  • Not bad
    My cat has HAD GI problems for a while.,so a product with more meat was a welcome experiment. Ultimately saw no chance in his issues which is the real reason I wanted to try the product. by on 06/24/2016
  • Awesome product
    My cat. Loves this product. As soon as I opened the bag he jumped right to me and started to started trying to eat from the bag by on 06/24/2016
  • Nine Lives Alive
    Ms Kitty Yum-Yum loves the Purina One Selects. Tender bits and fresh byproduct. by on 06/24/2016
  • very nice
    the really seemed to enjoy it, it disappeared much quicker than their regular food by on 06/24/2016
  • My furry friend loved!!!
    I recently received Purina One Tender Selects Blend made with Real Chicken from pinchme! My cat loved this food when I gave it to her to try for the first time. She devoured everything I put in her bowl. We usually feed her very small tender cat food anyways, so this product really fit in with the food that we are already feeding her. No complaints and love that it is made with REAL chicken. by on 06/24/2016
  • Tasty vittles
    My 3 monsters absolutely love this! It must be pretty tasty! And I'm glad it's heathy for them! by on 06/24/2016
  • My kitties loved this
    I already feed my cats purina pro for urinary tract health but I mixed this in to their current food and they gobbled it up! by on 06/24/2016
  • Best cat food!
    This cat food was great! It comes in little peices that was perfect size for our kittens that are just now transitioning to hard food. They loved it! by on 06/24/2016
  • Puff loved it!
    My cats are picky eaters, what one loves the other won't touch. Puff devoured the Purina ONE Tender Selects Blend with chicken. Tuck turned his nose up at it. by on 06/24/2016
  • Happy Cats!
    Our cats went crazy for this food. I don't think I've ever seen them so happy, when it comes to their food. I would definitely purchase this for them again. by on 06/24/2016
  • Purina cat chow
    My cat loved it so muchi had to go and get some the same night by on 06/24/2016
  • Happy cats
    My 2 cats loved this food. It must tast great. Great product. by on 06/24/2016
  • Must be tasty!
    I have three cats and they were all very excited as soon as I opened the bag! Then they proceeded to ignore me and eat. So that's a three paws up from my bunch. by on 06/24/2016
  • Tender Selects Blend is a Hit
    My really enjoyed Purina Tender Selects Blend with real chicken. The small pieces were easy for my older cats to eat. by on 06/24/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X