O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 67 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Cats loved this
    My cats couldn't get enough they loved this. I will definitely be buying this. by on 06/25/2016
  • Cat Enjoyed It
    My cat really seem to like this. She can be picky so, I was very surprised she ate it. by on 06/25/2016
  • Happy cats
    My cats can be picky eaters but they loved this cat food. They ate it all up by on 06/25/2016
  • Happy cat
    What a nice product. The dogs loved it. I will have to buy this product in the future. Thank you. by on 06/25/2016
  • Cats will come running
    I love that chicken is the first ingredient! My cat devoured this food and was purring as he ate. I would ask your vet about portion as the label suggests feeding only once a day, and this may not be advisable if you have more than one cat. (We have 3 and our "big-boned" cat would eat everything left out.) We feed 1/3 cup to each twice a day, by vet recommendation and weight has stayed stable. (9 lb cat, 12 lb cat, and 14 lb cat, smallest is most active) I would recommend this food as protein is first ingredient. by on 06/25/2016
  • Purina One is the Best
    Purina One is the best hard cat food ever. My cat loves it. by on 06/25/2016
  • the cats loved it
    Went on vacation and left this as a treat for the cats before we actually left. It was eaten up almost entirely in one night by our two cats. by on 06/25/2016
  • Cat seemed to like it
    Or cat is not too picky about his dry food, but he seemed to enjoy this more than his regular dry food. by on 06/25/2016
  • My little one Loved this food
    This food was,great my cat loved it. No complaints here. by on 06/25/2016
  • Very Good
    My cat loved this product! He is starting to prefer Purina over 9 Lives and he is a very picky eater! by on 06/25/2016
  • Hungry
    Although my cat liked it, I felt it left him hungry and wanting more. by on 06/25/2016
  • Yummy for kitty
    my cat like it much better than her current food. she gobbled up the first serving I gave her. by on 06/25/2016
  • Happy Kitty!
    I received this product as a sample to try out and as soon as I opened the box and touched the package my cat was interested. She seemed to think it was her kitty treat bag and was curious as kitties are. Once I opened the package to check out the product her little head was trying to push me out of the way and feast! I gave her a bit in her bowl and she devoured it! This was a really big hit and I will be buying a larger bag soon. by on 06/25/2016
  • Good, not great
    I thought it was sjust like any other cat food. i was satisfied with it, but it didn't do anything special for me. by on 06/25/2016
  • Liked it
    My cats liked this, but they were not that into it the first try. Will try again. by on 06/25/2016
  • My cats actually are it
    I have a cat who is picky, so when she ate this I was pretty excited. My other cat has a sensitive stomach and it doesn't bother her at all. My two kittens will eat anything so they ate it. Even the dog liked it. by on 06/25/2016
  • they loved
    they loved it very much they cant get enough. i barely open it and they ran like crazy to come get it by on 06/25/2016
  • Purines One
    My cats enjoyed purina one a lot. They ate it all in 1 day. by on 06/25/2016
  • My cat likes it
    My cat isn't a picky eater honestly, so he ate this product just fine. by on 06/25/2016
  • Cat loves it
    My cat really likes this food. I usually buy Purina, but this was the first time she had this kind. I will definitely buy this. by on 06/25/2016
  • My cat's fav dry food!!!
    I was so excited to find a healthy food that my cat was thrilled to eat for each meal! I definitely will get it for her again. by on 06/25/2016
  • My cat loved it!
    My cat is picky when it comes to what food she'll eat, but she loved this food! by on 06/25/2016
  • PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN
    I enjoyed this free sample because when feeding my cat she just looked so satisfied and happy. Cats in general are so picky when it comes to their food and water but my cat actually loved this new food and thank you PinchMe for the free sample. by on 06/25/2016
  • my cat loves it!
    I often have a difficult time finding food that my cat actually likes. Thankfully, he really liked this Purina One dry food. He went right in to eating as soon as I poured the food on his plate. by on 06/25/2016
  • No finicky feline here!
    My female cat was the lucky one to be inside the day the sample came in the nail. She loved it! by on 06/25/2016
  • Purina One tender selects
    My oldest cat loved this food. It was easy for her to chew. She's 15 years old. by on 06/25/2016
  • Very Tasty...Apparently
    This cat food is very good according to my cat (I chose not to try it myself). I liked that it didn't have a bunch of weird ingredients. by on 06/25/2016
  • Small kibbles
    I have a cat that is thirteen years old and had to get all her teeth removed so the small kibbles in the Purina One tender selects are a great size for her. She loved it! But we do already have small kibbles in our other cat food that all our other cats enjoy too. It doesn't seem reasonable to buy two kinds when it is more expensive. by on 06/25/2016
  • Awesome!
    My cats could not stop eating this. They loved it so much better than their usual cat food (9 lives) by on 06/25/2016
  • Picky eater
    My cat is an extremely picky eater and never ears dry cat food. This was different. He devoured it and begged for more! Great for those cats that are picky. by on 06/25/2016
  • best cat food
    my cats love it am such a lucky girl I cant wait to more samples by on 06/25/2016
  • Kittie luv
    My cats loved this normally my older cat is picky about her food but she loved this !! by on 06/25/2016
  • Great brand
    Purina is always high quality, its a brand that I trust. by on 06/25/2016
  • cats love it
    My cats love the flavor of this food. As soon as I opened the bag, they came running. by on 06/25/2016
  • They love it
    The cats went nuts over it they ate ever last piece. by on 06/25/2016
  • My Cat Ate It
    Freckles, my cat, has poor teeth, so she has trouble eating some dry cat foods. If the kibble is too hard, she will refuse to eat it. In addition, she is a picky eater, so finding dry cat food that she likes and can eat is tricky. Whenever I put it in her bowl, she sniffed it a couple of times, and left. Later, she came back and ate some. So, it seems that this is the carrots of cat food- if nothing else is around, she'll eat it. by on 06/25/2016
  • Picky kitty
    Somehow I ended up with all the picky eating pets. But Balem likes these. by on 06/25/2016
  • Yummy
    My kitties, Big Mini and Momma really enjoyed this food sample. by on 06/25/2016
  • My cat loved this food!!
    My cat is so picky, he always wants wet food but we dont like to give that to him. Once we gave him this Purina ONE with Real Chicken Cat Food he ate it all up. my silly dogs even tried to eat his food. It smelled natural, packed with vitamins and protein. I have purchased more of this and my cat is still a fan. We are very happy. Thank you so much for introducing This brand to us. by on 06/25/2016
  • Ok
    I'm sure some cats would like this cat food but my cat never took to it. by on 06/25/2016
  • Happy Kitty
    My cat LOVES his new food. We transitioned him from kitten food to cat food a month ago and he wasn't very excited. We let him try a sample of Purina One and he loves it. by on 06/25/2016
  • Awesome cat food
    My cat absolutely devoured this. It was like gourmet food to her. She's usually picky about what she eats so this is one we can list to start getting her by on 06/25/2016
  • Not Terrible,Not great
    Cat didn't really show any interest in the food ,she eventually ate it but wasn't in a hurry to get more or eat all of it. by on 06/25/2016
  • My cats love it
    This food is great. My cats were so excited when I opened the bag and they loved it. by on 06/25/2016
  • cat loved
    i had the bag in my hand and he went crazy he really like it by on 06/25/2016
  • Cats Love Purina One
    After receiving Purina One Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken, I put a little dish of it next to my cats regular food. They ate the Purina One and left the food they usually eat. I would say that is a pretty good indication that they liked it better than what I had been feeding them. by on 06/25/2016
  • Very nice!
    My cat loves food, but seemed to love this even more! by on 06/25/2016
  • great cat food
    the cats we have seemed to enjoy the cat food, they ate it about the same as the usual cat food that is given by on 06/25/2016
  • Loved it
    My cat has always been a picky eater. When I gave him the Purina one tender selects with real chicken he ate it all up. He seemed to be very happy and pleased. I personally love the real chicken in it, it makes me feel better knowing I am feeding my cat food he likes. by on 06/25/2016
  • Contain corn
    My cats cannot eat corn, so I have to keep it the rest of the bag away to a friend. by on 06/25/2016
  • I think he likes it!
    I gave this to my cat Tiger and he really liked it. I will definetly be purchasing it for my baby. by on 06/25/2016
  • Cat wouldn't eat this
    My cat is a very picky eater. One whiff of the Purina food and she turned up her nose and started complaining, loudly. I got no peace until the offending product was disposed of in the OUTSIDE trash and something more acceptable put in its place. by on 06/25/2016
  • Amazing
    My cat really liked this cat food. I really like how they have lots of information on the back of the bag. Would defiantly recommend . by on 06/25/2016
  • Awesome
    Awesome food can't wait to buy this food for my animals! by on 06/25/2016
  • Picky Eaters
    My cats are picky eaters. Naturally, I slowly mixed the Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken which I received as a free sample from PINCHme. Well, they noticed...and instead of eating most of their meal at once they left it there and grazed throughout the day. We have picky eaters who would much more prefer to eat treats all day...(not by me). Other people most likely had a different experience. by on 06/25/2016
  • Tasty cat dinner
    I have a young cat and she is picky and some off the cat food I tried gives her upset tummy. This food worked very good for her . So I will be getter her new food from now on . by on 06/25/2016
  • Cat liked it!
    my cats usually very picky about what food like likes! but he really enjoyed this one! finished it super fast :] will buy! by on 06/25/2016
  • Cat loved it
    We are planning to purchase this at a pet store tomorrow, hopefully! Our grocery store didn't carry it. Our cat lived this food! by on 06/25/2016
  • Some what bettwr
    This was somewhat more than I expected it to be the catenjoyed6 by on 06/25/2016
  • Yummy in my cats tummy
    However I only gave them a little to not upset their stomachs. They chomped it up, but introducing any new foods cold turkey may make them sick. by on 06/25/2016
  • My cats loved this
    My cats when crazy for this cat food especially the chicken in it.we have 5 cats so finding a variety they all enjoy is difficult but all the kitties approved by on 06/25/2016
  • Cat was In Love
    My cat is the worst when it comes to food. He's very picky and I have gone through many bags and brands to try and find jus the right thing. He will like one flavor but maybe not the next so it's frustrating at times. But this food he took to right away. I loved that it was almost like a mix of dry and soft which is especially good for a male cat. I definitely recommend this product to anyone with a picky eater! by on 06/25/2016
  • Cats did not like
    My three cats did not like this food at all. I'm trying a new flavor now, that they don't like, so when I received this I gave it to them to give them a break from the other stuff and they wouldn't touch this, either. by on 06/25/2016
  • Awesome!
    My cats loved this food, they ran right over to the plate and started chows my down! by on 06/24/2016
  • It was ok.
    It was ok. Although my cat seemed to enjoy eating the Iams better she still liked the purina by on 06/24/2016
  • Great product
    My cat is loving this product, would definitely recommend to everyone! by on 06/24/2016
  • One Happy Cat
    Our cat is rather picky so we are always trying to find a cat food he really likes. Purina One Tender Selects was very well received and we will be buying this for him for sure! by on 06/24/2016
  • My cats loved it
    My cats really loved this product. I am really happy about the size of the sample I got in the mail. And I also liked that it had all the protein and vitamins written on the back of the bag. by on 06/24/2016
  • My Kitty loves it...
    My kitty loves purina one tender selects, she ate it all. My cat is usually a picky eater but she really likes purina one. I would definetly buy this product again. by on 06/24/2016
  • Purina cat food
    I was trying to get my cat out of the tree house the day my sample package came in & what a relief it was. I opened the cat food & took it to her to smell, she came out & into the house really quick. by on 06/24/2016
  • My cats love this
    My cats loved this product. They are so used to eating dry cat food, that they gobbled this up. by on 06/24/2016
  • My cats loved it!
    I made sure their current food was gone, and put a whole bowl down for them (2) and they inhaled it! Good to say there's a new food they love! by on 06/24/2016
  • Disappeared Quickly
    Usually when my cat is presented with a bowl of food he takes all day to eat due to his grazing habits, but when presented with a bowl of this food, he ate it all at once, which would indicate that he really liked it. by on 06/24/2016
  • Great alternative
    The cat food was well received by my cat who can,at times, be very selective in what he eats. He ate all of the portion which was given to him and was satisfied! by on 06/24/2016
  • cat food
    My cat really did like this food but whenever I switch brands, she gets sick. by on 06/24/2016
  • Good Sample
    My 2 cats really enjoyed this sample.Might be there new regular cat food :) by on 06/24/2016
  • Great
    My cat gobbled this food Down . She absolutely loves it. I will definitely be buying some. by on 06/24/2016
  • Cats loved the soft bites
    My cats loved this food. They are over 10 years old and love the soft bites mixed in with the crunchy bites. by on 06/24/2016
  • I love it
    I love this product, This is the first product that my cats love to eat. They get existed once i get the bag to feed them. by on 06/24/2016
  • satisfied
    My cats really enjoyed this cat food sample they loved it by on 06/24/2016
  • My cat loved it
    It really seems to be a healthy food for my. Much better than the other food I've been buying. He really loves the taste, but the problem is that the stores I shop at locally doesn't carry it. It is also to expensive but I would definitely buy if it were cheaper and sold near where I live by on 06/24/2016
  • Purina One cat food
    My cats stopped eating their food but trying this product solved the problem!!! :D by on 06/24/2016
  • Good feeds
    My cats liked it about the same as their normal food. by on 06/24/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects
    My cat is very picky. He liked this dry food better than his other one. The smaller bites made it easier for him to eat. The real pieces of chicken were better for him as the food doesn't contain any food coloring. by on 06/24/2016
  • great cat food
    this cat food is very appealing and grabbed my attention as soon as I saw the package. my cat is very picky but to my surprise, seemed to enjoy eating the cat food. I am very satisfied overall by on 06/24/2016
  • very good product
    my cat Janice charm this meal. I was looking for the cost of this product is very good. I plan to continue buying it. by on 06/24/2016
  • Good
    I thought over all it was a good cat food even my dog enjoying it I would probably purchase if the price is right by on 06/24/2016
  • yum
    my cat like food. wags tail and barks good now. make me happy smile by on 06/24/2016
  • my cats absolutely love this food
    I was very fortunate to get a sample bag of this food for free through PinchMe. It's not enough to convert my cats' diet over (I have two cats), so instead they get a small handful as a treat at night - they love this food more than any commercial cat treat they have ever gotten. I may be completely converting them over to this food soon. by on 06/24/2016
  • He loved it
    My kitty loved it.Normally he doesn't finish a feeding all at once but this time he did.So I think it's safe to say it must be good by on 06/24/2016
  • chewy soft and easy to eat
    The pieces were very bite size portion, tender and chewy and easy to eat for my 1 1/2 year old cat. He was attracted to the smell right when I opened it and ran to his dish. by on 06/24/2016
  • Cat loves it
    My cats love this dry food, I do give it as a treat due to the size of the sample. However I can give my cats every other treat I have for them and they wont leave me alone till I give them this dry food as their treat. I could only imagine how they'd eat it up in their dry food bowl!! by on 06/24/2016
  • My cats loved this
    I have three boys who are every picky, but they loved those. The chunks of real chicken were a extra plus! by on 06/24/2016
  • Amazing cat food
    My two cats loved this. Im very impressed you can see actual pieces of chicken mixed with the kibble. by on 06/24/2016
  • Yummy for My Cat's Tummy
    My cat loved it and gobbled it up. I will be buying this for sure! by on 06/24/2016
  • Soft and Cruchy
    Knowing that the main ingredient in Purina One Tender Selects Blend is chicken is definitely comforting. Sure there is still meal in it, but it isn't the main ingredient. Its mix of crunchy bits and soft bits allows my cats to get a new taste instead of their old, only crunchy food. by on 06/24/2016
  • Picky Eaters
    Although my cat is a picky eater, she seemed to enjoy this food. by on 06/24/2016
  • All the cats love it
    My cats are very fussy. The veterinarian recommended. It has a very long of the ingredients. It was not smelly' Recommended daily feeding amounts. Very instructions about your adult feeding . Purina One provides 100% complete and balance nutrition for maintenance of adult cats. All three cats loved Purina One. by on 06/24/2016
  • My cat ate it
    Hello, my cat like any other is very passive and she ate it all but she didn't jump of happiness she just didn't say no so that's good by on 06/24/2016
  • Ify mess
    My cat hates new foods but took to this one nicely and has t left trails everywhere of uneaten food by on 06/24/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X