O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 66 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Cats loved it
    My cats love it, and I loved the ingredient list as being easy to read and identify. Would happily buy again if in my price point more often. by on 06/26/2016
  • Ok
    I have three cats, two of the three cats liked the food, but my one cat didn't. He just threw it up. by on 06/26/2016
  • The cats seemed to like it
    Well the cats seemed to like it. Great packaging and I looked up the price not to bad. by on 06/26/2016
  • Great new Purina One
    My cats normally eat Purina One hairball formula and they LOVE this one with the meaty bits. One of my cats is old and missing some teeth now and this makes it easier for him to eat crunchy food (he also gets wet food). They all liked it and didn't seem to have any digestive troubles with it. I have having a very hard time finding it at any stores, including national pet chains, near me. by on 06/26/2016
  • My cat begs for Purina One Tender Selects
    As soon as i grab the bag on Purina One Tender Selects or even move it out of my way, my cat begs. If i don't give it too her she keeps begging and rubs up against my leg until i cave in. A bowl of her food she has been eating next to the Purina she goes to the Purina. I like how the ingredients are ones i can pronounce and know and i like how it makes her happy!! by on 06/26/2016
  • Our kittens loved this!
    We have kittens who are starting to eat cat food. They loved the Purina One Tender Selects blend with real chicken. I will be purchasing this very soon by on 06/26/2016
  • Great!
    I was very impressed with this product, my cat absolutely loved it. by on 06/26/2016
  • Yummy meaty bits my kitties loved
    My cats prefer dry food. They really liked the meaty bits in Purina one . by on 06/26/2016
  • Cat Loves It!
    My cat absolutely loved the Purina One's Tender Selects with REAL chicken. It was funny to see the cat lick their bowl after. I will definitely be picking more up at the pet store. by on 06/26/2016
  • Loved it!
    My cat is a picky eater and she scarfed this down! by on 06/26/2016
  • Cats love it
    Amazing the cats loved it and its all they will ever eat anymore along with some other brands. by on 06/26/2016
  • Pretty good
    My pet seemed to enjoy this product and this brand is good quality at a good price by on 06/26/2016
  • Purina One
    My cat enjoyed the sample of PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN. My cat doesn't normally like chicken but really enjoyed eating this. The product is hard to find in stores. by on 06/26/2016
  • My cat is just finicky
    I gave this 2.5 stars, but I actually tried to give it three. My cat is currently on Blue Buffalo, but I personally did not have any issues with this food. However, when we started the transition by adding the new cat food into his old, he began to throw up. I honestly don't think it is because the quality of the food is bad, I think my cat is opposed to change. I guess if we had larger bag of the cat food we would keep trying, but I think I will just stick with what I know my cat likes. by on 06/26/2016
  • Ok.
    Good product but my cat didn't like it too well. A little bit of the time shed eat it others shed sniff it and walk away. by on 06/26/2016
  • My cats loved this
    All 4 of my cats loved this cat food even the picky one with real chunks of. Of meat by on 06/26/2016
  • My cat loved it!
    I would wake up in the morning to her waiting for me to fill her dish with this, she absolutely loved it. by on 06/26/2016
  • My cat loved it
    I was pleased with PURINA ONE TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN, my cat seemed to enjoy it much more than his current food. by on 06/26/2016
  • Awsome cat food
    My minxy loved this kitty food, plus the sample was large so she's been munching these goodies for a couple days. She likes it so I love it, two thumbs up! by on 06/26/2016
  • great cat food.
    My cats are very pickey about the type of food they eat but they loved this this dry food. by on 06/26/2016
  • Purina
    My cats seemed to enjoy this cat food better than the off brand I have been buying by on 06/26/2016
  • they liked it
    They liked it but it is more expensive than the Friskies or cat chow that I usually buy them. by on 06/26/2016
  • They didn't like it
    I'm not sure why they didn't like it, but they wouldn't eat it. I have had them on a special cat food for urinary health by on 06/26/2016
  • Not appealing to my cat.
    While I often buy Purina food products, my cat would not eat this one at all. I liked the real chicken in it, but it didn't matter since I wasn't the one it had to appeal to. by on 06/26/2016
  • This cat food is amazing!
    My cat never instantly starts eating dry food when I set it for him but things were different this time... once I poured this mix onto his plate he couldn't wait to eat it! by on 06/26/2016
  • My Cats Loved It
    My cats loved this food. They would be happy if I bought it for them. by on 06/26/2016
  • excellent
    my cat loved this food and it helped a ton with her hairballs! The vet even said its the top 3 of reccomended cat foods by them! by on 06/26/2016
  • Purina One has our vote
    My cats are picky eaters but they ate this up like it was a cat treat. They loved it! by on 06/26/2016
  • Never Knew...
    I have been pretty dedicated to the current cat food we have been using simply because it works. Upon receiving my sample of the Purina One cat food, I was intrigued at the smell....it smells good! Typically dog and cat food has a weird smell to it, very fatty and fake (even with the good brands), but this variety actually smells like real food. My cat did not follow me around when I was walking with the bag (like he normally would with his other food), but he was very intrigued by it. He ate it right up, no problemo. I'm thinking it's something that we would use more-so as a treat rather than a full time food. But only because we're already using a BB. And it has really good quality ingredients in it. by on 06/26/2016
  • Purina cat food
    Both of my cats loved this food. So far it works fine on their stomachs. Also no hair balls, so far so good. Thanks to Pinchme for letting me try this for free. by on 06/26/2016
  • great food
    my cat is a picky eater but she ate this up and licked the plate clean will buy this for sure ty for the sample by on 06/26/2016
  • DELICIOUS!
    we have 3 very finicky/picky cats & they usually turn their noses up at their dry food, preferring canned food to the dry. we can't always buy them canned cat food, so they usually put up with the dry food. they still had dry food in 1 bowl & i put the PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN in another. they immediately turned away from their regular dry food & "chowed down" on the Purina One! they loved it! i'm extremely pleased with this product & i highly recommend it to ALL cat parents! it just seems to be a healthier choice for my cats! thank you for allowing me to request this product for my cats to try! by on 06/26/2016
  • Your cat will thank you!
    I have 2 cats and they both absolutely loved this! Will be purchasing in the future!! by on 06/26/2016
  • Cats enjoyed it
    My cats enjoyed the food very much. I like the tender real chicken. by on 06/26/2016
  • Purina one tender select blend with real chicken
    I really loved the bigger size of this sample from Pinch Me. The size of the nuggets was just right and not too big for my cats to chew on. The flavor was great as my cats really enjoyed it much better,they just couldn't get enough of it. Thanks I will definitely purchase more by on 06/26/2016
  • Cats liked it
    My cats loved the food. Its very small in size which is perfect for my senior cats. Looks like kitten food and it smell a lot which for cats its often a good sign the food is good. That's how mine want to taste new foods. I would buy in addition to the Purina food I already buy them. by on 06/26/2016
  • Cat food is awesome
    Cat really liked the taste wanted more. Seems tasty to my cat and healthy by on 06/26/2016
  • Real Chicken Means Real Good!
    There's nothing I eat that my cat goes crazy for more than chicken. She absolutely lives for it. To have a food made just for her with all natural ingredients, including real chicken, is huge! She can't get enough of it, and it makes me happy to see she's enjoying her meals. by on 06/26/2016
  • My cat could not get enough of it!
    I recommend this product to anyone with a cat my cat could not get enough this has been the best food yet. by on 06/26/2016
  • Picky cat was satisfied
    Love that there is real ingredients..my picky eater enjoyed his meal. by on 06/26/2016
  • Purina tender selects
    My cat really liked this sample. I think I may purchase this product in the future. by on 06/26/2016
  • Finicky cat
    One cat liked it and the other cat did not. If they would both eat it I would buy it. by on 06/26/2016
  • The Best!
    The cats loved this food. They ate the whole bowl. I will definitely be buying this cat food. by on 06/26/2016
  • My cat loves it!!
    My cat loves Purina one tender selects..he eats these more than his other brand.. by on 06/26/2016
  • Loved this!
    My daughter found a stray cat and insisted on keeping it which was the same time I received this sample. The cat loved it and I'll continue feeding her this. by on 06/26/2016
  • Awesome product
    My cats loved it! And always beg for more! Will definitely recommend by on 06/26/2016
  • cats loved!
    Love that my cats devoured this in record time and that is has a great ingredient profile. Way to go Purina! by on 06/26/2016
  • Purina One Tender selects.
    Purina One Tender Cuts will be a great addition to the diet my cats already receive. by on 06/26/2016
  • Cat loved it
    He gobbled it up quick, when he was finished he was still licking his chops. I wish the product wasn't so expensive though by on 06/26/2016
  • My cat seemed to like it.
    She kept eating it! It was crazy. She couldn't get enough of it! by on 06/26/2016
  • The Cat Obviously likes it
    Interestingly my cat knew what the package was before i even finished opening the mail! she rejected the 'regular food' i had just fed her and waited for me to scoop some of the new stuff by on 06/26/2016
  • My cat loved
    My finicky cat has turned his nose up at foods he didn't like but when I tried this he cleaned his dish and came asking for more by on 06/26/2016
  • kitty loved
    my cats loved PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN. i will be buying this for them. by on 06/26/2016
  • Good cat food
    My cat enjoyed this very much. He ran right up sniffed it and practically inhaled the food. by on 06/26/2016
  • My cats loved it.
    I fed my cats the sample as soon as it came in the mail and they seemed to like it a little more than their current brand. by on 06/26/2016
  • More natural ingredients
    I felt good about giving this to my cat. It has natural ingredients that we both prefer in her food. by on 06/26/2016
  • LOVE
    my cat could not get enough! she sniffed it at first and then chowed down by on 06/26/2016
  • My cat ate it.
    My cat ate it. She seems to like her Ian's grain free better, but I think that was due to the salmon flavor of her regular food versus the chicken flavor of the sample. by on 06/26/2016
  • Like any other food to the cats
    The picky eater that frequently demands different foods loved it. The cat that loves eating cheap dry food didn't care for it. by on 06/26/2016
  • Depends on the cat
    One of my cats loved it, the other cat did not. They have different preference. by on 06/26/2016
  • Cat's fave!
    My black bombay loved this food! You can see the real chicken! by on 06/26/2016
  • Gone in seconds
    All my cats loved this food. While two of them are pretty content to eat whatever, the third has recently started eating only wet food (we think it's something to do with her age and her teeth). Even she got excited about this sample though, and was content to eat this over her usual canned stuff. We'll definitely be buying some more! by on 06/26/2016
  • Love The Purina We Already Use
    Our cats really like this food, but we already use Purina Pro Plan Sensitive Stomach and love it. Maybe something for special occasions :) by on 06/26/2016
  • My cat loved it!!
    The pieces of the cat food were really small which really helped my older cat chew them. He seemed to really like the flavor of the food as it was gone as quickly as i gave it to him by on 06/26/2016
  • Nice
    Cats loved this , i recomend this 100% to anyone who hasnt tryed it by on 06/26/2016
  • Furbabies were very happy!
    My two cats loved the new food they got to try out. They ate up the amount of gave each of them very quickly and wanted more by on 06/26/2016
  • Not as good as it is made out to be.
    My cat hates this. I had high hopes as I've heard really good stuff about this but it was just a lit down. by on 06/26/2016
  • cat food
    my cat enjoyed it a lot. so much so shes grown tired of her normal food. by on 06/26/2016
  • No finicky eaters with this!
    My cats gobbled this up! After eating the sample bag they turned their noses up at their regular food so I had to go buy them a bag by on 06/26/2016
  • Great!!
    I think my cat really loved this food much more than the plain old dry cat food! Will absolutely be buying more!! by on 06/26/2016
  • Great product
    Great product! Cat loved it and ate every bit of it. by on 06/26/2016
  • Smells good
    My 5 year old cat has been eating goodlife brand for as long as we have had her. She's very picky about her food. She really likes this kind I was suprised! It smells way better than the goodlife so I'll definitely be buying more by on 06/26/2016
  • Tasty Tender Selects
    I gave this to both of my cats and they gobble it up like crazy. They both enjoyed it and had to problems eating or digesting it. Great product. by on 06/26/2016
  • Good
    Positive in the fact that my cat ate it and she is a very picky eater especially with dry food. by on 06/25/2016
  • Fussy Miss Loved It
    I was skeptical as my cat can be very finicky, but she lapped this right up, never once turning up her nose or a questioning eye. I was pleasantly surprised! by on 06/25/2016
  • wont eat anything else
    My kitties are it up so fast. They ignored the other food that had spilled out as they preferred this. Next day they were hesitant to eat as it was not Purine one selects. I will have to go out and purchase son to ensure my kitties are happy, healthy and eating as it seems they now want only this. by on 06/25/2016
  • Picky Kitty Is Happy
    My picky kitten was very pleased with this food. She primarily eats Purina but this she was excited for. by on 06/25/2016
  • Pancakes likes her food
    Pancakes really enjoyed her food this morning when I gave it to her. Usually she takes awhile to eat her bowl but not this morning. by on 06/25/2016
  • Cat food
    My cat is a very picky eater and he loves this product. by on 06/25/2016
  • Picky Cat
    My cat is very picky. She will starve herself if she does not like her food. She ate the food and hit the bag for more. So she has gave her approval. by on 06/25/2016
  • My cats liked it but...
    My cats loved this but it kinda have them has and bad breath i don't know if I will get it again but my cats loved it .. I will try it again by on 06/25/2016
  • Purina one
    My two cats loved this cat food. As soon as I opened it they ran over and tried eating it out of the bag. by on 06/25/2016
  • Cats loved it
    My cats loved it, but they need to be on a special diet, so I used the bag as treats. by on 06/25/2016
  • Dry Cat Food
    My cats seemed to really enjoy this product! I am currently feeding them a private label cat food that is very expensive but when I compared the two cat foods I can safely say this one is just as good at half the price! My cats seemed to love it and it is good for them which is very important to me! by on 06/25/2016
  • My kitty loves it!!!
    As soon as I filled Rufus's bowl he attacked me. All the kibbles were gone and he really enjoyed it so much that he wanted more. by on 06/25/2016
  • It was purrrfict!
    My cat loved it so much that she asked for more when she was done. I loved it was small and didn't smell as I opened the package it smelled like fresh chicken, and I loved it had small pieces in it so my cat choke on them. by on 06/25/2016
  • The best
    I have a very very picky cat that hates alot of foods but when i put this in his bowl he ate it all up an was looking for more.. I will be buying this when i run out of his food. by on 06/25/2016
  • She approves!
    I Have four cats. Three are younger and my old girl is 17. She had become very picky over the years but actually likes this food! by on 06/25/2016
  • Great product
    My cat loved this product. I gave it to her and when I went back into the room her bowl was completely empty. by on 06/25/2016
  • Purina One, Quick Review
    Our cat has never been a picky eater, so it's always hard to tell what they like and what falls short. Thankfully, this one seemed to fall on the favored end, and it certainly seemed enthusiastic about the change of pace. One thing I noticed is that the kitten we have had an easier time eating this, so that is another positive, overall a very good product. by on 06/25/2016
  • Meeeow
    My cat thinks this is his snacks instead of food he likes it so much by on 06/25/2016
  • Great
    We got a new kitten and this is the food is bought and she loves it by on 06/25/2016
  • Meow
    It was a great sample siz. Thecatsliveditandwaslookingformoree by on 06/25/2016
  • My cat
    My cat can't seem to get enough of this my maxi love this good he won't eat anything else by on 06/25/2016
  • I will be buying!!!
    I have already looked for it and will be buying more my cats loved it! by on 06/25/2016
  • the cat liked it
    she ate it with no problems. she like it well enough. by on 06/25/2016
  • Dislike
    Cat seem very uninterested in the cat food he did not eat it at all but the dog ate it by on 06/25/2016
  • A great blend for our cat
    We have a Snowshoe who can be picky, but she seemed to enjoy this. She stayed at her bowl longer and made sure to clean her dish! by on 06/25/2016
  • Gobbled Down!!
    My cat didn't didn't need to be slowly weened onto this product at all. She really liked the taste and wolfed it down!she had no GI issues after eating either. by on 06/25/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Blend Cat Food
    My cat loved the Purina One Tender Selects Blend Cat Food. She loved the flavor (chicken). She liked the crunchy bites and the tender morsels. I like that it has real chicken in it. I like that it has 0% fillers. I am going to purchase some of this cat food for my cat. by on 06/25/2016