Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 659 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Even my cat who won't eat dry food will eat this! I received a bag of Purina ONE Dry Cat Food from Influenster for free for testing and reviewing purposes. I have a few cats, 2 indoor cats, and 3 feral cats that I have been feeding and taking care of for 8 years. My cat Pumpkin mostly eats dry food, she rarely eats wet food, and she really loves this food. My cat London never eats dry food but she ate some of this dry food which made me happy. All of the feral cats I gave this to loved it, however they are not as picky as my indoor cats. 04/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Frankie Is Loving It! We received a free 18oz bag of the Chicken & Turkey Flavor from Influenster to try and review. We started our 16lb cat on it last week and he's absolutely loving it. If I shake his bowl he will come running to the point where he's slid coming around the corner! I definitely think this is going to be a long-term change to his diet. 04/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my pet loves this food ! I want to start by saying i dont have a cat but i do breed hedgehogs . I use this food especially for them because of the nutritious ingredients i found in it. It has all the right things to keep my hedgehogs happy and healthy! I recieved this as a free tester through influenster and im so happy to have it. 04/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats love it Our cats love this food. Our cats had digestive issues with the store brand cats food, but this seems to be much easier on their stomachs. Would definitely recommend this to anyone with cats. 04/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My picky cats seem to like this food! First of all, I received this product as a free sample from Influenster! Its not easy to review cat food, since I didn't eat it myself obviously. I have 4 cats, and they are fairly picky with dry food. Often if they have a dry food that they don't agree with, they will vomit. This food has not made them sick, and they have been eating it for a few days! Overall, I would say my cats enjoy this food, and I like feeding it to them because it has real chicken and turkey in it, and no nasty extra ingredients or fillers. 04/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Influenster Vox Box Review My cat, Opie, can be fairly picky when it comes to cat food. He prefers dry food and so I was eager to see what he thought of the Purina ONE SmartBlend food. He had no hesitation to try this food and really enjoyed it !! I was happy to see him loving this food and was glad to try something new for him. 04/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great for any cat My three cats are all different. They each have different tastes, and needs for the food they eat. Usually that means a difficult ability to find what I need. 04/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Decent cat food for mid price range I received a sample bag of PurinaOne Smartblend Chicken and Turkey dry cat food free as an Influenster product tester; however, my review reflects my own opinions. I gave this to my cat to try and she demolished the bowl in no time. She's been known to turn her nose up at food she doesn't like, even treats, but she did enjoy this. The morsels are a good size and not overly hard. She's considered a senior cat, so I try to be aware of the consistency of th food I give her. She's always been given dry food so this was perfect. I think for the quality and the price, this could be a cat food I wouldn't mind switching to, as long as she doesn't have any stomach issues from being in it awhile. I'll finish out the sample bag and see how she does! 04/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Something new for my cats " I received the Purina ONE dry food, Chicken and Turkey flavor for free from Influenster for review but the opinions are my own. This is the first time trying the Purina brand. And I am quite happy that I had the chance to receive this product for my cats. They both can be very picky eater. So finding something they like makes us both happy. My one cat seemed very excited before I had even given him the food. He kept smacking the bag. Usually he only sniffs the bags and walks away. But after opening it, both my cats came running. And once it was in the bowl they were chowing down like they hadn't eaten all week! So it looks like they have a new food that they really like! 04/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My kids kitty loves it! As soon as I opened the bag my cat was immediately curious, I put some in her bowl and she started chowing down. She loves it so much more then the previous cat food she had been eating. I think it's a great quality of cat food and has healthy ingredients she needs for her overall health, we're for getting her Purina Smartblend from now on and there's so many flavors she will never get bored. I love it just as much as she does, happy owner, happy cat. 04/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Cat, BUT He Loves This Food! Received this product free to test and review! All opinions are my own! My cat is very picky, but when I received Purina One Cat food in the mail to have my cat test, he went nuts for the food and just loves it! The quality of the food is very good, and smell very fresh! I am very pleased with it, and happy to see my cat so excited over something different! #ONEswitch 04/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by quality food my cat enjoyed my cat enjoyed the complementary #oneswitch to try and test out he ate everything i put out so we appreciate it thanks #influenster and #prinaone 04/27/2015
Page 659 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X