Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 658 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by very healthy ingredients! I am trying this product free thanks to @Influenster and @PurinaONE. Even though I am trying it for free, my opinion is my own and it is honest. My cat is a very picky eater, and generally will only eat a different type of Purina food. Once I received my VoxBox from Influenster of the Purina ONE Chicken and Turkey dry cat food, I put some in a bowl for her to try. She actually started to google it right up! I was honestly surprised. However, as the days have gone on, she did pick at it still, but she would still eat her normal food more. I then took away her normal food to completely do the #ONEswitch, and since, shes been doing great. Don't seem to have any complaints from her. Thank you for allowing us to try Purina ONE, I am a huge fan of Purina. I do recommend it! 04/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by He enjoys it, I'm happy it's good for him I recieved a sample bag for testing purposes from influenster. my cat is a very active indoor/outdoor cat in what I believe to be like a teenager. He's gone most of the day and night. He comes home to eat, get attention, and leave. I think he's just greatful to be fed. I like the fact that it's good for him so he can grow and play outdoors the way he does. #ONEswitch 04/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Perfect for nursing mothers I received this product from influenster for free. My two mother cats really enjoyed this formula and they seemed to be able to nursing babies well after eating this. I highly recommend this cat food for any stage of your cats life. 04/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Great brand with great quality I received the PurinaOne Chicken and Turkey dry food for free to test and review from Influenster, and all my reviews and opinions are my own. For both of my cats we have always used the Purina brand from kitten to adult food, but this is my first time using the PurinaOne brand. One of my cats loved it while the other one who is older did not. Overall I love the Purina brand and for my cat who ate it I'm very happy with the results and would buy it again for her! 04/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great! I received the Purina ONE dry food, Chicken and Turkey flavor for free from Influenster for review but the opinions are my own. This is the first time trying the Purina brand. My cat is normally a picky eater, he'll sniff it and walk away mad. this was not the case with this. We have a new cat food in my house#ONEswitch 04/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina One I received a sample pack from Influenster and my two siamese cats love it, they both sat there and ate it all til it was gone, I haven't seen them do that with any other food I have got them I will for sure be switching brands now!! #ONEswitch 04/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats seem to enjoy it My two kitties, Izzy and Jezzy seem very pleased with this product. The ingredients seem to be mostly all natural and healthy. I received a sample package compliments on Influenster for testing purposes but the opinion of this product is my own. The only down side of this product would be the price, but I guess you get what you pay for when it's all said and done so perhaps worth the cost. 04/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Qualtiy product that always delivers I received a free sample of this product and my cats Paisley and Gypsy enjoying they Purina ONE free sample from her VoxBox. both will stand an stare at the bag until I feed them or they will come to where I am and voice there opinion on getting feed. I do have another Purina product that I was feeding prior to this and they do not beg for it like they do this. I am huge advocater for all of the Purina products we not only use them for the cats but our dogs, rabbits and horses also... so all in all they Purina has one upped themselves and I will be purchasing this now. Thank you for your wonderful products ‪#‎ONEswitch‬ @Influenster @PurinaONEcat 04/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by She loved it We received this product via Influenster for a free trail test, we were not paid, only asked to give our opinion. Normally our cat will watch you pour her food and then follow you when you put it away. This time as my husband was pouring it she was trying to eat it! She has had chicken flavored food before but never turkey but she seems to enjoy it. 04/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great cat food! I received the Purina One Chicken & Turkey for free from Influenster, but the opinions on this food are my own. I have been feeding my cat this food for 5 days now and she loves it. She is a pretty picky cat and up until now has only eaten Purina Pro Plan Sensitive (also a great food). She loves this new food and has not had any issues with upset stomach. I am very happy with it and would recommend it to others. 04/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves Purina ONE! My cat loves Purina ONE Chicken & Turkey - Dry Cat Food! Callie has a sensitive tummy and gets sick from wet food so she can't have it anymore, but she doesn't seem to miss it when she has her Purina ONE Chicken & Turkey - Dry Cat Food! From the minute I poured it into her bowl, she couldn't wait to try it! She must really enjoy the flavor because she was excited to chow down! I received this product from Influenster for free to test and review but all opinions are my own. 04/28/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Received this as a Tester Sample Love that I received this as a tester product from #influenster! #ONEswitch is proving to be a great thing. My Cat seems to love this food, she is a picky eater but seems to love this. You can tell right away if she likes a new food we give her or not and she loved this. I can't wait to completely switch her and redeem my free coupon! Like when I get a food she likes. 04/28/2015
Page 658 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X