Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 657 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Free Sample Received from Influenster; Cat Loved it! Upon first receiving this food, I was a little worried that it would be one that I could never afford again. The reason for that was because as soon as I opened the bag, my cat was right there front-and-center waiting for what could be in the bag. My cat has only ever been this excited for the soft chewy centers of treats, or wet food in a can. I am very pleased with how this food was received by my cat and I am already seeing the improvements in her coat and energy levels. " Received this product free to test and review but that all opinions are my own. " 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product! I received a complimentary bag of the Chicken and Turkey Purina ONE Smartblend dry cat food from @Influenster and @Purina to test for their #ONEswitch campaign, but the opinion that follows is my own (and my cats'!).Both of my cats really like Purina One cat food. You know how it is with our feline friends - they don't act like they care about ANYTHING, but when they hear the sound of me starting to fill their bowls with Purina One, they both come running and start to eat as soon as I put it down! Based on the ingredient list and the interest level from my pets, I would buy this product for them again. 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product My cats love this! Definitely easy on their stomach and keeps their coats healthy and soft. They seem to love the flavor too! 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats can't get enough! I have recently received Purina One compliments of Influenster Vox Box for my cats to review. As soon as I got the bag out my cats couldn't wait to give it a shot. I opened the bag and set it down for them to give it a sniff test and they just dug their heads into the bag without hesitation. They were way more excited about eating Purina One than they were with the other brand I usually feed them. I will definitely be making the #ONEswitch! Thanks Purina One! 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product, great quality Received this product free for testing or review from @influenster. My cat Mo is very picky when it comes to her food. She normally prefers wet food over dry. We feed her Friskies and she usually will cry until she gets her wet food. Well not with Purina One dry food. As soon as I started pouring the food she was trying to eat it. I guess it smelled really good. She also has a sensitive stomach and usually with her other dry food she would not keep it down. Not so with Purina one. Also I have noticed how shinny her coat is and how much energy she has. Loved this product and will definitely switch her to Purina One. @PurinaONEcats #ONEswitch 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves Purina One My cat is 10 yrs. old and is very picky about the food she eats. We normally feed her Friskies, but when we switched her to Purina One Smartblend she loved it. It kept her full longer and she has so much energy now. Her coat is a lot softer and more shinny. She has a sensitive stomach and would usually not keep down her dry food. But with Purina One we have not had an accident yet. I received this product free to test and review but that all opinions are your own. #ONEswitch 05/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by He loves it! My cat is usually very picky about new foods, but he love this. He started meowing for more as soon as his bowl was empty. His coat is shiny and soft and he has tons of energy. The only thing I am not a fan of, is the effect this food has on his tummy. It may be an adjustment period due to switching food, but he is one stinky kitty sometimes. I received this product complementary from influenster for test and review. 04/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by they love it I recently received this product for my cats to try and they absolutely love it. They gobble it right up and beg for more. 04/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my cat loved it! My 2 1/2 year old cat loved it! He was begging for more right after the first bowl! he's quite the picky eater so this was great for my husband and I :) thank you Purina and influenster for letting us try this product out! 04/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My picky cat has agreed to switch I received this product Complimentary from @influenster for testing and reviewing purposes. My usually very picky Cat devoured the entire bowl which is something she doesn't usually do since I always give her kitty snacks on the side. I never tried this product before because I thought she wouldn't like it but she loves it! We will make the switch! I can't wait to try out the other flavors for her. #PurinaOne #VoxBox #influenster # OneSwitch 04/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Something good I've been a skeptic of pet foods for a long time; so many additives and not enough real stuff. Because if that my two older cats have been on the same dry cat food for about ten years. It's what my vet recommended and has meat as the first ingredients. I received purina one chicken and turkey flavor for testing purpose, but my opinions are my own. My cats ate it right out of the bag! Lol. The ingredients are not bad. The first one is meat but the second are grains. I wish it was more meat. However the protein content itself is good. I would recommend this product. 04/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats love it it was the easiest transition of cat food we have ever tried. both of my cats loved it instantly. it is so much better than any of the other higher protein brands we have tried, im so happy with this product and its results and so glad we were given the opportunity to try it! 04/29/2015
Page 657 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X