Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 656 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by So Far, So Good! So far, my two cats absolutely LOVE this food! It kinda makes me laugh to see how much...and to see them fight over it, ha ha. :) I love that there are no fillers, and I love that the meat in the product is the #1 ingredient. So far, I'd definitely recommend it. 05/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by He liked the taste! Note- I received this product free to test and review but all opinions are my own. My cat is usually picky with dry food so I was nervous to try this. He wasn't finicky in the least bit. I like that it is an affordable brand, real meat is the first ingredient and the recipe is lower fat than other brands. I'm not really thrilled by dry food in general but that is the sample I got. I mixed it into his current wet food but I plan on trying out the Purina One wet food. 05/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves this food!! I received a complimentary bag of Purina One Smart Blend from @Influenster for testing and review purposes. My cat, like many others, is pretty picky so I wasn't expecting him to get too excited about this new food. I gave him a few pieces to see how he'd react, and he gobbled them up pretty quickly. I was so surprised! I opened the bag and let him sniff inside - he stuck his entire head in there and started chewing down. I left the bag sitting open on the floor, to see if he's try it again, and he knocked the bag over. He loves it! I have been alternating between the Smart Blend and his regular food, to see how is stomach deals with the switch, and he barely touches his old brand. He only wants the Purina food! Overall I think this is a slam dunk in the cat food department; he is a super happy cat! 05/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Food my cats ate quickly! My cats seemed to enjoy eating this Purina One cat food! The food seemed to disappear much faster and more completely than usual! Also, one of my kitties tends to vomit after eating. I have not noticed that from her this week while eating this food. 05/03/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My review I received this product free from Influenster to test and review all opinions are my own. The day after i received the Purina ONE cat food i let my mom’s cat try it and he loved it. Usually he likes alittle water in his dry food no matter what brand the food is and this one was no different. I don’t know why but he likes it that way even if i mix it with wet food. I know he loves the Purina ONE because he eats it alot faster than he does with the other brand we have in the house and he followed me for more. The next day after trying the Purina ONE I fed him the food he's been eating and he didn't eat it so fast. #ONEswitch 05/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by finally found a brand they would eat and like a lot s my cats become older i have been trying to switch to better food, they would not eat any grain free food even though i know that is probably the best so I recently received a bag of purina one cat food that has 10% more protein than regular cat food to try and they love it. when i open the bag they would start meowing and put their nose into the bag. ;) 05/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Muggles love it! Our hope is that any food that we give them is that they enjoy and most importantly that they eat the food that we chose to give them. I am happy to say that our sometimes picky eater Murfee and our little garbage disposal named Maggee loved the food. Every time I have brought out the bag our Maggee jumps up on the counter eagerly anticipating her food, which brings Jason and I much happiness. Despite being a somewhat picky eater, Murfee also enjoys the food and comes running as well, if with a little less exuberance than his sister. If you want a healthy, affordable and nutrient packed cat food, I would recommend you give Purina One a try. 05/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats went nuts for this i got this free from influenster, and as soon as I opened it up my cats went crazy for it. I already buy purina for them but this is one they love most. I do feel they get more of what they need from this brand, and as of now they are full and sleeping lol. I love purina one smartblend because my cats love it. Thank you purina. 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it!! I have always purchase my cats food from the Purina brand from Friskies to Cat chow and they love all their products, so it was no exception when I got this Purina One they equally loved it. One of them is a little picky, but not when it came to this food, she loves anything chicken which this food had. I loved that they loved it and can see myself buying them more since they enjoyed and would always ask for more. I received this product free to test and review from Influenster, but that all opinions are my own. 05/01/2015
Rated 2 out of 5by Will not be switching I received a sample of the PurineONE to try. Our cat Ike is not normally picky about food but he seems to be eating less since we switched him. We will be switching back to his old food. 05/01/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Picky cat mom here. I have always been extremely picky about the food I give my cat. The most important thing to me has always been that there is real meat and quality ingredients used, followed closely by how much my cat likes it. I was a little uncertain about this food at first, but i decided to give it a try since it met the first requirement. My cat immediately loved it. He sits by his bowl waiting as soon as he sees me going towards the pantry where I keep his food. Definitely recommend it. I received this product from Influenster and Purina for their #ONEswitch program, but all opinions are my own. 05/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by A dry food my cat loves! When I received this sample in the mail, I didn't know if my cat would like it. She is picky when it comes to dry foods, especially one claiming to be super healthy like PurinaONE. Instead, she loved it! Eats her serving every day and always wants more. She has been playing more and seems so much more healthy. Best switch I've made! 05/01/2015
Page 656 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X