Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 654 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5by Prefers Purina Naturals My cat was already a Purina cat, she eats the Naturals. I gave her the Purina ONE® for the #ONEswitch and she ate the first handful fine. I then put some in one of her dishes. She seems to like her original Purina Naturals much better. Still a loyal customer. I like that there isn't a lot of dye on the Purina One I received. The sample will make for nice treats now and then. I'd give it a five star, but she likes her usual food better. "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes." 05/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Food She Didn't Get Bored Of I received a free bag of Purina One Chicken and Turkey Dry food from Influenster for review purposes, but all thoughts and opinions are mine, and my cat's. I received this food almost a week ago, but my cat gets bored of food easily, so I wanted to see how she liked it after trying it for a while. I can happily say that she ate it this morning with as much joy as she did the first night! She occasionally has urinary tract issues, so I am very excited that there is a urinary formula, and we will be making the #ONEswitch to that formula as soon as this bag is finished. Great product! 05/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by The cat's meow! Excellent cat food and how do I know this. My cat was tearing up the bag trying to get her some more! Which is not a usual for her when it comes to dry cat food. 05/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My cat seems to really love it. I received this product free to test via influenster but all opinions are my own. I gave a bowl of this food to my 1 year old cat when he wasn't even asking for food and he immediately came and ate more than he ever normally eats in a sitting. He usually takes a few bites of food and then gets distracted but with this food he even ignored his favorite toy to come eat half his bowl. I think this will be a favorite food, he has never shown this much interest in a dry cat food before now! I will be interested to see if it keeps his coat shiny and healthy like his old kitten food formula did. 05/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by yummy for her tummy My cat moxie received this product in an influenster voxbox. The verdict is in and she absolutely loves it. She has been on Purina catchow before our sample and to see if she really enjoyed it I left the bowls side by side. She finished off the Purina one first before her previous brand so it was a big hit. I feel confident to say that I would recommend this to all my feline owner friends because it is a great food that my cat enjoys and is good for her. 05/06/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by great food I received a sample of this from #influenster #voxbox #ONEswitch. My cat couldn't eat it due to his grain allergy but I gave it to a friend and her cat LOVES it! Great good, just wish they made a grain free version. 05/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by my cats love this! This is the first cat food that my cats enjoy, they actually think it is a treat more than a food. They LOVE this food! 05/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by High protein - cats love! Both my cats were interested in the food from the first time I poured it in their bowl - even my picky one! I appreciate the high protein food with the convenience of the grocery store. I would like to try other formulas. I received this product free to test and review but the opinion is mine. #ONEswitch 05/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats favorite by far. As soon as I opened the bag my cat went wild, he can't seem to get enough of the purina one cat food. My cat is very finicky and picks at his food as bad as my son does, leaving the pieces he doesn't like in the bowl and not eating them. With purena one he ate every bit and came meowing for more. I have notices he has a softer coat and has less problems with his stomach since the switch. I highly recommend this cat food and will be going to buy more when we run out. I am also excited to see they have a hairball formula and will be trying it very soon for my cat. I received a complimentary bag of the chicken and turkey Purina ONE smartblend dry cat food from @Influenster and @Purinacats for their #ONEswitch campaign. 05/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cat Likes It.. For the most part my cat eats wet food but we get dry food as kind of like a side (she really doesn't eat them most of the time) I got this as a sample and my cat really seems to like it. the first time i gave it to her she almost ate all of it. So good job Purina. 05/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent Product! Ally Just loves her new food thanks to Influenster! She eats it a lot better. She usually gets sick when she eats her food but she hasn't gotten sick at all with this one. She seems to be getting healthier. Her coat seems to be getting silkier and she seems to have a bit more energy! Thank you for the free sample influenster! #Oneswitch 05/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cats cant quit eating! My cats love the Purina One that I received. We cant keep the bowl filled! 05/06/2015
Page 654 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X