Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 652 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Even Batman loves it! I have four cats, one of which has been a bit lethargic and having issues with his coat. His name is Batman. He's not super hero material, but he's awfully cute anyways. We recently switched to Purina ONE after receiving a sample to review, and we have seen big improvements in all of our cats, but especially Batman. He is far perkier than he's been and we've seen real improvements with his coat, he's had a reduction in clumping of his fur and it feels softer. Another perk is that none of the cats have left us any surprises on the rug after eating, and that alone is worth the switch! #ONEswitch 05/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Cat Lover! I received a bag of this cat food from Influenster for free to try out with my cat and see what he thinks. My cat is the pickiest eater ever and he absolutely loves this! For a kitty cat he is not a fan of fish so a turkey and chicken mix is perfect!!! He has several medical conditions as well and so far he has tolerated the new food like a champ! Normally, he gets sick right away if it is going to bother him so this has been an all around success. =) #ONEswitch @Influenster 05/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty approved My cat loves this stuff. He doesn't stop purring while he's eating, and I question whether or not he takes a breath. 05/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Triple Approval From a person who has three cats and three separate preferences, it is safe to say that finding one brand for all of them is very difficult. Once I opened the bag and gave it to them, they loved it! Not a piece left in their bowls. Even Jay, my most finicky cat, enjoyed it. Boston ate it without hesitation, while Vali waited for Boston's approval to dig in. I am definitely switching brands and can finally stop buying separate food. They all love it, and so do I. 05/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This is great! My cat absolutely loves this food. He cannot seem to get enough of it. I like the fact that that it doesn't seem as hard as other dry foods and that the bag is resealable! (I hope that wasn't just a feature for the test product) I received this product for testing purposes but my opinions are my own. 05/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Mr. Whiskers approved! We received a sample to try and give an honest review from #influenster #ONEswitch campaign. My cat has been having "tummy issues" with our previous cat food, so I was eager to have him try out Purina ONE. We started off mixing it in his food, but he would pick out the Purina ONE and leave his old food in the bowl. He LOVED it! We have been using Purina ONE for about 2 weeks now, and Mr Whiskers hasn't been having anymore tummy issues! We couldn't be happier that we made #ONEswitch! 05/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love Purnia One Smartblend Chicken and Turkey i received a sample of Purnia One Smartblend Chicken and Turkey for free from @influenster. We made the #Oneswitch . When this arrived my youngest kitty was telling me to open it. He kept knocking it on the floor. So I gathered all 5 cats bowls and opened up the bag. They couldn't wait for me to get it in their bowls! One of mine is very picky and she ate it right up! They love it! Thank you for sharing this with us to try for free. I'm always scared to switch them in fear of causing issues. It took me a few months to figure out how to calm my kittens bowel issues. This food did not upset him at all. 05/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Loving the switch! My cats having been eating the same brand of dry food for the past 4 years so I was nervous to try out a new food brand. They started eating it immediately and loved it! There appear to be alot of different tastes and textures in this food compared to the brand that we had been using which is a specialty brand only found at some pet stores. It seems that Purina has really stepped up their game in terms of nutrition and ingredients since we originally chose a food for our cats four years ago. I will definitely be purchasing this food in the future for my cats because it is healthy for them and they like it! I received a small sample bag as part of the @PurinaONEcats @Influenster #ONEswtich campaign. My opinions are objective and my own. 05/11/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Horrible Ingredients I received this cat food to try. Just by reading the front of the bag, the main ingredient being REAL chicken. However further reading into the ingredients proves it's all a facade. The second ingredient is brewers rice, cornmeal gluten, and turkey by product. Also in the mix is chicken by product. I wouldn't feed this to any cat. 05/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Made the switch and my Kitty thanks me! I received a complimentary bag of the chicken and turkey Purina ONE smartblend dry cat food from @Influenster and @Purinacats for their #ONEswitch campaign. My kitty Chloe is such a picky eater I was a little worried at first that she would refused to eat the food. But she jumped up to her feeder took a sniff and plunged right in, we had mixed it with her previous food to make a slow transition for her tummy but she started spitting the other food out and only eating the Purina One nuggets. Needless to say when we went out shopping for cat food the next time Purina One was at the top of our list. She seems happy and her coat is very shiny. We are happy that we made the switch. 05/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Trial run First off: I received a free sample of this product from Influenster for testing purposes. I sincerely believe that my cat really enjoyed the switch to PurinaOne. She eats it so much faster than her previous food. 05/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Love at first nibble! I received a sample of Purina ONE dry cat food from Influenster as a part of their ONE Switch campaign. My two cats came running when they first heard the bag shaking and immediately shoved their faces into the bag. They initially enjoyed the food as treats until I slowly incorporated it into their food. Their meows of approval speak a thousand words. 05/10/2015
Page 652 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X