Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 651 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Lazy Cat... I have a house of pets and of them two are cats!!! A feisty 12 week old that's very active and playful and then our 3 yr old lazy bones cat...lol I received a free sample from Influenster for my cat to try. I waited three(ish) weeks to see if my older cat had any reactions or new outlook on life...lol so here I am happy to tell you that my 3yr old cat is acing like his playful self again!! He is still lazy cause he is a cat BUT he is now playing with the kitten a lot more and just seems in a better mood...!?!? I already went and bought another bag for me cat! 05/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Overall my cat enjoyed this food I received a complimentary bag for review from Influenster and Purina ONE. My cat was very excited when I showed her the bag. She was hesitant at first when trying the new food but ended up enjoying it. I have always fed her Meow Mix but seeing her enjoying Purina ONE and knowing the health benefits it has in comparison really makes me consider switching her food. 05/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Angel loves this stuff! She was hooked on first bite. We moved her over slowly from her old food to her new food but the first day we put it in her bowl, rather than giving her a few nibbles, she could not be distracted. She loved it and seems excited about mealtime now. It's too early to see any specific health improvements, but she "makes" less, which is definitely a good thing. We would have never tried this food (because it's an "expensive premium brand" but we received a free trial bag from Influenster to test out. I'm so glad they sent it to us. Angel is eating less, enjoying it more, and there's less litter box to deal with, so it's totally worth it - not to mention the nutrition is likely going to make a difference down the road. We are definitely switching her over permanently. #ONEswitch I received this product free to test and review but all opinions are my own. 05/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My cat Loved it! Emma (my cat) really liked this cat food. She is not a very picky eater but she prefers wet food over dry although she gets both. This will now be one that I include when I buy dry cat food. I’m happy that this is something that she enjoys with all the nutritional benefits that she needs. Although I received this for free it did not in any way have an impact on my opinion of this product. "I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes." @influenster 05/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by #ONEswitch @purinaONEcat @influenster My furbaby is still a kitten about 6 months old. She is my baby and is with me all the time. It took me 2 months to find a good that she will eat. If it wasn't for Influenster it would have not been so easy to switch. I have never seen her go to food and ask for it all day long like she does the smart blend. Thank you @Influesnter for letting me make the #ONEswitch. @PurinaONEcat this will be the only brand I will be buying from now one. #contest 05/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Excites & Satisfies I received Purina One Chicken & Turkey Dry Cat Food for free from @Influenster for @PurinaONEcats #ONEswitch campaign, but the opinions expressed are my own. We give our cats dry food as a treat or instead of a serving of wet food. Before I even opened the package, my cats were attempting to chew through it. As I was doling it out, they were more excited than they usually are and could hardly contain themselves. They aren't picky about what they eat, but they do have sensitive stomachs. The Purina seemed to digest well and satisfy them (for as long as any food can. Haha.) 05/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat enjoy this smart blend Kitty was so excited to try the chicken and turkey smart blend that she stuck her head in the bag before I could even pour it in her bowl. She absolutely love the food and ate every single portion while looking for more. I could tell how much she liked it because she kept licking her mouth for about a half hour lol. I love that its a healthy choice for kitty and is made with real ingredients which is very important to me. I also received this blend from Influenster for testing purpose but will purchase in the near future. 05/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by This Is Great Cat Food! I received a free sample of Purina One Dry Cat Food courtesy of Influenster for review and testing purposes. Opinions are 100% my own. My Cat Patches loves it! He is a really picky eater but he scarfed it down and has been eating this ever since! His favorite flavors are the Chicken & Turkey and Salmon and Tuna flavors. Since he has been eating this, which has been two weeks his fur looks and feels better, he has more energy and even plays with me more. He is 10 so sometimes he gets a little sluggish. This is really good Cat Food and I have been recommending it to all of my friends with Cats! He eats wet food occasionally and I want to get him some of the Purina One Wet Food. This is the best food I have ever given him! #ONEswitch 05/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Cat Approved I received a free sample to test and review with my own opinions. This was our first time trying it. My cat had no problems digging in when I added the Purina One Smartblend to her dinner routine. She happily crunched away while the dogs watched, jealously. I would purchase more of this. My cat has never been picky, so I could feed her any cheap food and she'd eat it. But I feel better feeding her a higher quality food that is made in the USA, like Purina One. 05/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Sample success I received a sample of this food from Influenster for testing purposes and was anxious to see how my cat would react to switching foods. I read the ingredients and felt that the food was made of fairly high quality ingredients for foods easily available at most supermarkets. He came running as soon as the food hit the bowl and ate every last morsel, so I'd say he liked it! 05/14/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Tasty Food for Hassel and Holga We received Purina One from Influester to try out. I was kind of excited, because Holga is 4 years and she doesnt like any new food. But for Hassel that just have 1.5 years, she eats most of the food we gave her. We was waiting a little bit, until they finish the actual dry food we have in the food dispenser. And then try this Purina One, the best thing, is that the 2 likes it a lot. They eat a lot. and Im happy that Holga likes it too. I read a lot of this products and Purina One is made the best quality food for our lovely pets. 05/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Cat Loves it! I received a complimentary bag of the chicken and turkey Purina ONE smartblend dry cat food from @Influenster and @Purinacats for their #ONEswitch campaign. I began introducing the food to my adult cat as a treat. She loved it instantly and kept meowing for more! She is a picky cat but loves the new food. I love the fact that it has real chicken in it and better quality for her. 05/14/2015
Page 651 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X