Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 650 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Amazing results. I never knew the importance of feeding my kitty was right, I received this to try and I was amaze how good she reacted to this new meal. In a couple of days she was more energetic and you can even see a change on her. Thank you so much for giving my cat a better lifestyle! 05/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it! I received a bag of this cat food free to test and review, my opinions are my own and not influenced in any way. My cats could not wait for me to open this bag. One of my cats even tried to eat her way through the bag. When they hear the bag opening, they come running. They can't seem to get enough of this food. They have never been excited about cat food like they are about Purina ONE. The thing I like the best about this product is there are no fillers. Your cat is only getting what they need! Great job Purina!!! 05/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats are huge fans! I was provided with a bag of Purina One Smart Blend Chicken and Turkey Flavor from Influenster at no cost to provide a review. My cats currently eat Iams Indoor Cat dry food once a day and 9Lives wet food once a day. I switched out dinner one night with the Purina One and my two cats loved it. Normally they'll leave some of the food in the dish, but with this they ate every piece. Looking forward to purchasing more for them, it was definitely a hit. 05/19/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Cat loved it! This was a good size bag of food and my cat did seem to enjoy it. She will turn her nose up sometimes, but she dug right into this! I tried out the Chicken and Turkey flavor with her as that is what I got free. She's not really a fan of anything except fish flavors. She loves Salmon, so I do plan to buy the Salmon and Tuna flavor for her. * I received this product free to test and all opinions are my own. #Influenster 05/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat is such a fatty! My cat is such a fatty! Her belly is so big because she LOVES to eat. All I have to do is open the cat food bag and she starts running. Also, in the mornings she will stand on my bathroom counter meowing at me begging for food. She will do anything to get your attention! She liked the Purina ONE Smart Blend so well - she was eating it out of the bag one piece at a time. #ONEswitch I received this product free to test and review but that all opinions are your own 05/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by They loved it! We made the #purinaswitch and I gotta say it's going over pretty well. I was a bit nervous because my girls are picky but they transitioned over easily and happily. They ate heartily and even tore the bag open for more! I was especially happy to see the pieces weren't too big, because some brands tend to produce larger pieces and the cats won't touch it. Overall were all pretty happy about the switch. Try it, I know you'll cats will thank you. This product was sent to me to test and provide a review but all opinions are genuine and my own. 05/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats loved this brand! My cats immediately began eating this the minute I poured it into their food dish. They literally only smelled of it for about 10 seconds before decided they liked what they smelled and began eating. I will definitely be staying with this brand. 5 Stars from us! 05/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My kitty loves it I received a complimentary bag of Purina One cat food from influenster.com for testing and reviewing purposes. All opinions expressed are 100% my own. My cat really loves this food. Every time I fill up his bowl he starts meowing and running to his bowl ready to eat. I love that real chicken is the number one ingredient in this cat food and that it helps support strong muscles and a healthy heart. I also like that it helps reduce plaque and whiten his teeth. I would definitely recommend this food to anyone who has a cat. #ONEswitch 05/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My finicky cat has a new fave! I received a free sample of this food from Influenster, and at first I wasn't sure if my very picky 14-year old cat would even try it. He didn't hesitate for a second...he dug right in! He LOVES it, and I'm so glad, because I have been wanting to switch his food for a long time. He enjoys the food so much, that I set up a little photoshoot for him while he was eating, and he didn't even seem to notice - haha! 05/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Food even the pickiest cat will enjoy My cat is super picky and sometimes has digestion issues. We have been feeding our cat Purina ONE for a week and things are going great! He never leaves the bowl full and is making regular BMs. Thanks Purina for making a food that my cat enjoys and my wallet does too! 05/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by BOTH CATS LOVE IT! I have two cats, an adult and a kitten. They usually leave food on the plate, but with #PurinaOne it doesn't happen. They absolutely love this food. Turkey & chicken is completely new for them. It seems like the smell of this food is awesome, because even when the bag was closed, they were like hugging it. I also mixed this with the current dry food that they have, and it works, empty bowl. I live in Panama, and now my mom is asking where to buy #PurinaOne because here isn't available. We hope it arrives son. Thanks @PurinaOneCat @influenster, I received this product complimentary to test and review from the #PurinaOneVoxBox #ONESwitch 05/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great product i recieved this product for free from influenster to try out with my cats and i have to say that they loved it, they actually growled at each other and they never do that unless im eating steak and give them some as a treat. i cant wait to try out all of the flavors and see which one my cats like the most. 05/18/2015
Page 650 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X