Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 649 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by Nice but not the best My cat seemed to like this, but then, he likes eating everything. The ingredients could be better but you get what you pay for with this price. It’s hard to tell if he’s enjoying this brand more than the other ones, but it’s evident that he approves Purina ONE! I received this product for testing purposes via @Influenster. #ONEswitch 05/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Mia Likes Purina One I recently received a complimentary bag of Purina One SmartBlend Chicken and Turkey dry cat food. The minute I picked up the bag and rattled it, my 4 year old cat was curious. Mia is sometimes finicky about her food but when I opened the bag, she started meowing. I didn't even have her food dish half full when she decided she wanted to try it. The verdict is in, she likes it! 05/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Product. After receiving this product, I started to slowly introduce the new food into their diet. Before this product, my cats would occasionally get sick, but since making the #ONESwitch, they haven't been getting sick at all. All of the cats seemed to really enjoy the food. **I did receive this product complimentary, but all opinions are my own. 05/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat definitely recommends this. I received this product free to test and review from Influenster. So, my cat is really picky about his dry food. But he absolutely loved this! He tells me every time he sees me with the bag. In super loud meows. If he's happy, I'm happy. :) 05/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Joey loves Smartblend I received a sample and free bag of Purina Smartblend via Influenster for the purpose of testing. I had been purchasing another brand of food for my cat, which seemed fine with him. When I opened the small sample pack, he ran from another room. Ran. Joey has three legs, so running is hard. He hops (hence the name Joey... kangaroo.) He's happy, I'm happy, and I'm confident in the quality. 05/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Switch My cats don't usually like dry food much, except Purina One! As picky eaters they always eat a different blend of wet and dry food and it can be annoying for me to prep their food. With this cat food I can just feed them the full portion and no leftover. I received this product free to test and review but that all opinions are my own. 05/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Made the One switch Hi, I was given the opportunity to let my cats try out the new Purina One smart blend formula for free courtesy of Influenster to test/review. My cats aren't picky eaters, but they really enjoy this brand, as soon as I poured some in their bowls they were munching. I'm pretty darn happy/surprised with the quality of this food and how I can actually read most of the ingredients lol. I really like the new look/formula of Purina my cats defiantly enjoy it. Thank you. 05/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by They love this stuff!!! Is soon as I opened bag they were all over it. I have 2 cats so that means 2 personalities and 2 diffrent taste palates. Sometimes they drive me nuts. Since using this they been cleaning their plates everytime and not for nothing I would like to extend my thank you to Purina....now they wake me up earlier. :/ at least they are happy and that's what counts. #ONESwitch @InfluensterVox @PurinaONECats (product curtesy influenster.com all opinions are my own) #contest. They love this stuff! 05/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My Cats Love It I have a nine year old cat that I have been feeding Iams since the day I adopted her. She is so picky, only eats certain treats and wet food so I've been afraid to change her dry food in fear she won't eat. I'm glad I gave Purina a try though because she scarfed it down faster than anything else I've ever given her. Purina is a great quality food and I think it comes at a decent price. I will definitely be making the switch to Purina for my cat. I received this product to try for free from Influenster, opinions are 100% my own. 05/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Number One Product I recently received the Purina ONE® VoxBox from Influenster for my cat Glen. He loves this blend. Whenever I'd pull the bag out of the cabinet he'd immediately run to his bowl. Not once did he leave his bowl before it was empty. My cat is more active and always full. I would definitely recommend this brand to any cat owner. #ONEswitch (I received this product complimentary to test and/or review.) 05/21/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Both cats love it! I have both an indoor & an outdoor cat. My outdoor cat can be rather picky but he loves this food & it seems to keep his coat shiny. My indoor cat loves it also. I received this product from influenster, but will definitely be buying more! 05/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by great for sensitive cats! I have 2 kitties who are 16 and 10 years old. They both have sensitive tummies and can get sick quite often so I was nervous about trying it. I've been pleasantly surprised that not only are they eating it but they're not throwing up! I love that it's healthy for my cats, I feel confident giving it to them knowing it's good for them! I received this product to try for free for my honest opinion. Opinions are 100% my own. 05/20/2015
Page 649 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X