Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 648 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Great Food! I was surprised with the packaging that this food came in, it was tough enough were it didn't have any rips or tears while getting it home. Which meant, you get really fresh food! My cat dug right in, she had just had surgery and wasn't eating much but something in this food made her devour it! I will defiantly be purchasing this from now on. #ONEswitch I received this free to test and review. All opinions are my own. 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Cat Food i tried this cat food with the cats which have adopted our home as theirs.. I liked that the food had different flavors and shapes which kept the cats interested in sniffing and tasting it when I placed a plate outside for them. They seemed to enjoy the food. I received this product free to test and review but all opinions are your own. 05/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My Cat Loved her food! I received a complimentary bag of the chicken and turkey Purina ONE cat food from @Influenster. I have one cat and she is very picky but she enjoyed the Purina food! At first she curiously walked over to her bowl and started looking and smelling it. Then she slowly started eating the food and she loved it! I'm so glad that I got the food as a sample! I know I will be purchasing again! Especially since I noticed my cat has been way more active! 05/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Buying it again and again. I received a complimentary bag of Purina One Smart Blend for testing purposes. Up until I received my bag my cats were only eating wet food and I was skeptical about trying dry food with them but buying cans of wet food was getting expensive, so we tried it. I am happy to say that they all loved it and we have been buying it ever since. 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Kitty LOVES it! Received free via Influenster to test/review. I switched my cat to this and she loves it. She normally would leave food in the bowl after eating but this she gobbled up and it satisfied her until her next feeding. Her previous food was pretty top notch so I feel this helped maintain her health the best it could as I didn't notice any changes and she is still very healthy. 05/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Barney Loves It! My cat Barney was ready for me to open up that bag. He waited patiently as a poured it in his bowl and gobbled it all up. Since getting this new food I have noticed a shinner coat and less hair balls. Yay! We will be making the switch #ONEswitch to Purina One! I would recommend this to anyone! Its great! Barney Loves it! I received this for free in exchange for my honest opinion! 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by OneSwitch to rule them all!!! I recieved a free sample for this food from Purina and Influenster to try and review. All opinions are my own and are completely honest! My cat is already used to dry food, so it was not very difficult to start her on Purina One. I started mixing her food with 75% of her usual food and 25% of the Purina One. After a few days I moved to 50/50. At about this time I started to notice that she was leaving food in her bowl...her usual food, and eating only the Purina One. It was obvious she preferred the taste of Purina. She is now 100% switched over, and we couldn't be more pleased with the positive effect it's had on her. She is becoming more playful than ever, and she's quite vocal about letting me know her bowl is almost empty! I highly recommend you try this food for your cat to see if it's a good fit. We will be buying this brand exclusively from now on. We are very happy with how well our cat likes it. 05/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats loved the food I received a bag of Purina one from influenster to test with my cats. At first they were indifferent to the new food, but after a few days of just the Purina one I could tell they enjoyed it more than their old food. my biggest thing about the food is that it costs double what I normally feed them. I would definitely switch them full time if the cost per bag was just a little bit cheaper. 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My sweet girl loved this product! #OneSwitch My cat really seemed to enjoy this sample product from @Influenster for our testing and honest review. She seemed to love the taste and it was easy for her to eat. She really enjoys any type of poultry flavor. My overall view of the product as a mom is great. If my baby likes it so do I :) Will be buying this product in the future. 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My polite little girl is now a begger Before we get into the meat of it I received a complimentary sample of Purina One from Influenster for an honest review. All below is my honest opinion. Chloe is not a cat who has ever really been picky. She will eat anything you put in front of her though you can tell when something is not 100% up to her liking. She will eat it but it tends to stay in her bowl longer than you think is needed. When we tried Purina One we did the standard thing of mixing it in with her old food. She ate heartily but after a few days we realized she was eating around the old stuff and gobbling down the Purina. Okay, so she definitely likes the stuff. The next day we did just straight Purina One and the food was gone by the time we went to bed. We usually feed her around nine but a day after we completely switched we slept in. A few hours after we normally feed her we got up and discovered she had decided to feed herself. We found the bag on the floor with a hole clawed through the bottom. That was the first time she had ever done that. She is usually a polite cat who never begged. Now if we are just a minute or two late we hear about it. It seems we have become a Purina One family. My cat is happy and full and her fur seems to be growing more and more shiny as the days go on. I know if Chloe could type she would be singing its praises and expressing her gratitude. 05/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great quality Okay Price I received a free sample from @Influenster and my cats loved it. I was iffy on my cats trying a new cat food because they tend to puke or cough up extra hairballs with new food. This was not the case at all with the Purina One. Their coats are shinier, they aren't throwing up and they inhale the food when I put it in their dish. My only complaint is that it's a little more than I'm willing to spend on cat food, especially because my cats love to eat. Like, they alternate between sleeping and eating and once in awhile going outside. 05/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Something she likes! Sophie is a little picky when it comes to food. I'm finding she doesn't enjoy seafood flavors as much as you would think a cat would. So when Influenster asked me if I was interested in reviewing Purina One Turkey & Chicken Dry I jumped at the chance! I knew prior to that Sophie enjoys her Chicken flavored treats. Purina One Dry comes with a good amount of food per package making the price point worth it. It's lasted me over two weeks currently. It's also something that Sophie enjoys as she's eating a bit more and gaining more weight! Yay! 05/25/2015
Page 648 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X