Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 646 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by One switch I received a complimentary bag of the chicken and turkey Purina ONE smartblend dry cat food from @Influenster and @Purinacats for their #ONEswitch campaign. My cats loved this food and they now only eat purina. 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy to make the One Switch! I received this product free to test and review but that all opinions are your own. I was nervous to switch to a new cat food for my Princess Kat. (yes we named her Kat because we are those people) She is a pretty picky eater and it took us a while to actually find a food she liked so I was surprised she ate it right away! We mixed it with her old food to start with and then started to add more of the SmartBlend to her bowl. She has done great! Happy to have tried the new cat food! 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love this My cats have been on the same dry food for at least a few years now, so when i put out this new food, I wasn't sure how they would react to it. A little hesitant at first, but they proceeded to chow down and left their regular food alone lol. They love this new Purina One, and I will definitely purchase this. #ONEswitch *I received a free sample to test and review, but this is my honest opinion on the product. 06/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Received Sample I received a complimentary bag of the chicken and turkey Purina ONE smartblend dry cat food from @Influenster and @Purinacats for their #ONEswitch campaign. My cat really enjoyed eating the food, but I have not noticed a difference in his coat or behavior. I purchased a bag once my sample ran out and I will continue to purchase because my cat likes it so much. 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Senior cats loved it My senior cats were becoming less and less interested in dry cat food. I've tried everything. Finally I received a sample of this and incooperated it into their wet food and they love it. Their appetite has improved and their energy has gotten back to where it was before. Since the sample we've purchased the full size bag 3 times! I did receive this sample for review but all opinions are my own! 06/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by A quality cat food my cats love! I receieved a sample of this cat food from Influenster for free for testing purposes for the #oneswitch campaign. My cats immediately loved the taste and were wanting more after their first sample! Their energy seems to be a bit better and they aren't having any bad reactions to the switch! We are now fully switched to purina one and loving it! 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Nice switch great change I have been using another dry food for as long as I can remember. However, I have to buy it only from a pet store, and that can be incredibly inconvenient. It was nice to be given the chance through @influenster and @PurinaOneCat to have the opportunity to try a new dry food that is easier to buy and comparable in quality through this #OneSwitch. My cat has taken incredibly well to this change, and this will definitely become my go-to product from now on! I received this product complimentary to test and review from the #PurinaOneVoxBox #ONESwitch 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Happy Cat! Tom-the-Cat isn't very picky about his dry food, but when he really likes it, he lets you know. He has never been happier with his food than when I started feeding him Purina One Chicken & Turkey that I got free from Influenster. When I'd open the bag, he would stick his head in and try to eat before I could even get it in his bowl! Of course, him loving his food isn't really enough; after all, my kids love potato chips! The benefits were almost immediately obvious in the texture of his coat, and his increased activity. Purina One made Tom a much happier cat! 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Less expensive still great quality For years we spent a small fortune on our cat food to make sure our cats got quality food that kept them healthy. But recently I got the opportunity to try Purina One for free to test out through Influester and couldn't be happier. Our cats love the food, and I love the price compared to what we were spending. #Oneswitch 06/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Muffin Couldn't Get Enough! Muffin Pie enjoys wet and dry food and she is picky so i was concerned she wouldn't want to try a new brand. I was so wrong. I put the bowl down and she ate it up. She was definitely enjoying it. I also have dogs so she was constantly on the lookout to see if any of them were going to try it out too. I like the way the food looks. Muffin does too since she ate it all. We are on our second bag now and she hasn't turned her nose up once. I really enjoy how excited she is when I put the bowl down. I received a sample free in exchange for my unbiased review and these opinions are my own. @Influenster & #ONEswitch 06/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth every penny I received this cat food Free from influenster for testing and review purposes. These are my opinions of the cat food. My cat absolutely loved this food. It smelled better than most cat foods and it looked a lot better. My cat is a snoop when it comes to food and he loved it! We will be sticking with this cat food from now on! 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Worth Meowing About! My Cat enjoys his @purinaONEcat I received a sample FREE for him to try from @Influenster & #ONEswitch My Timmy kitty was always pretty finicky about food. But now with PurinaOne dry food and 9 flavors to choose from I can give him a variety so he never gets bored. At 13yrs old I think PurinaOne will give him another 13 healthy years since it's providing him high quality food items and not just grainy fillers. 06/06/2015
Page 646 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X