Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 645 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Quality food my cats loved! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from @Influenster and #ONEswitch. I took a little out of the bag and set it in front of my cats and they both loved it! They are usually pretty picky cats! 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Smart #Oneswitch It was evident that Sadie, my 14 year old cat loves the Purina One Smart blend dry cat food! She immediately dove into her food bowl when I poured it in. She was eating dry cat food from a store brand, which I thought she didn't mind. However, compared to Purina One, it was obvious that Sadie thoroughly enjoys the flavor! I've made the #ONEswitch! Well, Sadie has! 06/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Kitty approved As soon as I opened the bag, two of my cats were interested in the food - including the picky one; so much so that I didn’t bother mixing, just poured some in a bowl, set it down and watched them snarf away. The strays emptied their bowl as well. I did not notice any change in stool or bathroom habits. I like the high protein food with the convenience of grocery store purchasing. I received a complimentary bag of the chicken and turkey Purina ONE smartblend dry cat food from @Influenster and @Purinacats for their #ONEswitch campaign. 06/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Nothing yucky or artificial here! I love that this cat food has real poultry as the number one ingredient, nothing artificial, and zero fillers. I was hesitant at first when recieving pet food complimentary of Influenster to test, becuase my pets are like babies, much care and consideration goes into the food I give them. But this totally meets my standards! I love that it has 34% higher protien, you can truly tell, my little guy is so much more active. He comes sprinting to his dish at meal time, you can't even distract him with toys or treats! I highly reccommend trying out this car food! 06/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by cat loves it I got this product as a sample from influenster.com. My cat loved this food. He's used to another brand but this was one of those must of tasted yummy to him because he kept begging for more. I love that it has a higher protein content than most foods as well. I'm waiting for the old bag of food to run out and I might consider a change 06/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Picky Kitty My cat is picky on what cat food she will eat. I have tried to switch her to something different in the past and she would not eat her food till I went back to her orginial food. I received a bag from influenser and figured that I would try it and she loves it...I could not believe it she never would eat anything before besides her regular one and here she was eating her whole bowl. I am impressed. I would highly recommend this cat food to anybody. 06/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat loves this food I wanted a high quality cat food for my cat, something better than what you find on most shelves. I bought a lot of high quality cat foods (expensive ones) and tried to feed them to my picky feline but she wouldn't touch them. She was a stray when I found her (only 5 pounds) but still picky and would only eat something if she really liked it. She nibbled at some of the really cheap cat foods (but I didn't want to keep feeding her those). Finally I decided to try Purina One because it seemed a nice compromise (higher protein and better ingredients). She LOVES it! In fact, she now weighs a healthy 9 pounds. So glad I found this cat food. Please keep making the Chicken and Turkey. If you ever stop, I'm in trouble. 06/12/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by She couldn't get enough I received a bag of purina one cat food from Influenster to test. When the box came, the cat was very excited to give it a try. She was clearly enticed by the aroma coming from the bag and eagerly chowed down more than usual. She bellowed at her bowl several hours before her regular feeding time. I'm not sure if this means she likes it more or it was filling. I did not note any changes in health. I did note that her litter box odor was more potent. I like that the product was more readily available for purchase than her regular brand and that it was less expensive. I did not like that the product has fillers that her usual brand does not. Based on the total experience, I would use it as a between meals treat but not for routine feedings 06/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Finished it before I knew it We received a small bag of the PurinaONE cat food complimentary for testing purposes. Our cat seemed to really enjoy it. Before too long the bag was completely empty. 06/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by loved it! I was nervous about introducing this food to my cat, considering how picky she is. Plus, she tends to get hairballs with certain foods. I received this cat food for free in exchange for my true opinion and review. When I first gave this to my cat, she lived the taste. She has also had no hairballs at all! I highly recommend this cat food! #OneSwitch 06/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by The #oneswitch my cat thanks me for! i received the purina one smartblend cat food from influenster's voxbox! I was a loyal customer to meow mix but once I switched over to purina, my cat loved it! It is better quality and better ingredients. My cat seemed to hold a better personality as well after eating the smartblend versus the meow mix. 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Meow time for my fur babies!!! I recently switched my two fur babies to Purina One dry cat food and absolutely love the way that they love it. It is made with actual real chicken and helps me keep them on a balanced diet. Every time they see me grab the bag, they know it is time for them to feast, and I don't see or hear them until they are finished. So glad I was able to try this product for free for testing and I have now made the #ONEswitch because my babies deserve the best!!! 06/11/2015
Page 645 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate
loadCSS('/bundles/exitintentcss1.css?v=s_VSdURmDBQrX0N8-frVog4x6g3K8Zegc-88fgw-a5U1');

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X