Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 644 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by product has great qualities. I received this product from influenster to try for my cat as part of the #oneswitch trial. My cat loved the food. She asked to eat double her normal amount, her fur looked healthier, and she had much more energy. Thanks for the trial!!! 06/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats LOVED it! I received the sample free to try from Influenster. My cats absolutely loved Purina One. As soon as I put the cat food in their bowl they came running. They were very satisfied with the new cat food. I was very satisfied as well to see them liking it. Cats can be picky, but mine LOVED it!! I liked the ingredients in the cat food also. I will be buying more of Purina One for my cats. #ONEswitch 06/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by He chooses this over treats! I received this food free from Influenster for testing purposes. My cat just loves this food! He's always been a good eater but since I got this he begs for his food. He doesn't even ask for treats anymore. It's so much healthier for him than his old food was! Also, because it's loaded with protein, he eats less and and stays full longer! Make the #ONEswitch to PurinaOne. You and your cat won't regret it! 06/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by My cats love it! It's hard to find a cat food that my cats will eat. They are very picky. As soon as I gave them some of the Purina One SmartBlend Chicken and Turkey dry cat food they quickly ate it all and wanted more. When they started eating the Purina One SmartBlend cat food they stopped eating their regular brand of cat food. I feel good about feeding my cats Purina One SmartBlend cat food, because it has less fillers and is made with real ingredients. I received this product free to test & review. All opinions are my own. @Influenster #ONEswitch 06/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by Dry Food I received a complimentary bag from @Influenster. My cat sometimes has a hard time with dry food. She seems to like this kind and I haven't had to pick up any puke since I changed her food to this brand. After the bag was done I went out and changed the brand of food. She seems more energized and happy. #ONEswitch. It ended up being a few extra dollars for the brand. I would rather pay more to have her be healthy and happy. I will stick with this brand for now it seems to be easy for her to keep down. 06/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Well received by a finicky feline. I received this product free for review purposes from Influenster. My opinions are my own. My 12 year old cat Neelix is a very finicky. He once refused to eat anything because he did not like the food and will not eat any canned or moist food that has been attempted so far. We set out a small dish of the food when we received it to see if he would try it and I was immediately amazed at how he took to the food and he seemed to prefer the Purina One better. Thanks Purina! Looks like we have a new favorite in our household. 06/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5by #ONEswitch My cat loved it! My cat really liked the smart blend chicken. He acted excited when i would pour it in his bowl. It really is everything they say. 06/23/2015
Rated 3 out of 5by My Cat loves the taste, but I am suspicious on quality. I received a sample of the Purina One cat food, but this review is purely my opinion. I received a sample and a coupon for a free larger bag. I used both up before posting this review. My cat loved the flavor of this food. If he heard the bag crinkling he would come running as if it was a treat as opposed to the normal scoop of dry cat food. However, he would gobble it up and became pesky and fretful. His behavior became more and more needy and he was consistently begging for food though he is receiving his normal amount each day. I am suspicious of the quality aspect of Purina One as compared to what I have been feeding him - Blue Wilderness. I returned to Blue Wilderness and have seen him return to a normal eating schedule and show increased contentedness. I was hoping Purina One would work because it is more affordable than the Blue Wilderness, but after going through two bags (one sample size and one larger), my cat seemed wild and extra hungry. I am choosing to stick with the Blue Wilderness for now. 06/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Such great food! My cat loves the Purina ONE smart blend food! Especially in the chicken and turkey flavor. I notice that it satisfies my cat's needs and that they really enjoy eating it. My cat is normally really picky but she has no problems with this food! I was sent this product for free to test out but all opinions are my own. 06/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by We have made the PurinaONE switch Thanks to @Influenster my five cats got to try and review PurinaONE Chicken and Turkey Dry Cat Food for #Free and take the #ONEswitch challenge! We have officially switched to buying only this brand of cat food after seeing how much my fur babies enjoyed it. They seem way more satisfied after eating this compared to other brands we have tried in the past. I have also noticed a HUGE improvement in the litter box due to it being a lot easier on their tummies. Thank you @Influenster and @PurinaONEcat for the wonderful opportunity to try this #free product! 06/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Panda loves this food When I first gave it to him I didn't think he was gonna like it because he can be picky. But after I gave it to him he didn't want to eat the other food anymore. Panda loves loves loves it. The only thing is now he eats up all his food extra fast so he can get more. 06/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Two paws up for SmartBlend Chicken & Turkey! Thank you influenster & Purina One for sending us a bag of Smart Blend cat food to try for testing purposes. Binky absolutely goes crazy for the flavor and crunch! She's never one to turn down food but she LOVES this stuff, it must be the turkey and chicken! Two paws up! Highly recommend! 06/18/2015
Page 644 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X