Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 642 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by All of my cats enjoy I love Purina One Chicken and Turkey dry cat food. All of our cats love it. To give them variety I switch between Purina One Chicken and Turkey and Purina One Salmon and Tuna. They love them both. We have 4 kittens that were added to our family about 6 months ago. When we brought them and their mother into the house they had been underneath my nieces trailer living outside for a short time. Their fur was not nearly as soft as it is now that they have been eating Purina One. Their coats are soft and shiny. I love giving them this food. 01/31/2016
Rated 1 out of 5by Terrible Packaging Requires scissors to open package, and package is not re-sealable. Product will sit open unless you put it in a new seperate container. 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Excellent food for all ages of cats I feed this one, the salmon flavor and the indoor advantage, depending on what's in stock at the time. The only one I don't buy is the urinary tract formula, my cats do NOT like it. The other flavors they love. If I feed other brands, my male cats get the red urine disease. This is the only one that doesn't cause that problem so it is worth the extra money to feed it. My cats are happy, at healthy weights, active, with good coats. I've fed this brand for years. Would not switch! 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat's favorite food Both of my cats love Purina One food. I purchased the dry and wet food after comparing the ingredients to some of the premium brands. The nutritional information was just about identical. The only difference was the price. Purina One is good pet food and a good value. 01/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My kitty loves it! My kitty is 11 and spends most of her time inside. I like to feed her purina one dry cat food because I know it's good for her, and she loves it! I feed purina brand pet foods to my dogs and horses too! 12/16/2015
Rated 1 out of 5by Cat that hasn't been picky won't even try this Adopted a skinny stray, and he has ate everything he can get his paws on thus far--mice, birds, other cat food brands dry and soft, various treats, (don't tell anyone, but also a bite or two of pizza)--he's been an outside cat on his own for quite some time. I'm trying to switch him to something healthier than non-meat based dry foods. He can't stand the smell of this, and refuses to try it. He went hungry all day rather than take a bite. Meowed like crazy for some other food. First eating quirk uncovered, I guess. Hopefully he likes the Salmon and Tuna version. 12/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by For all life stages I had been using Purina One Dry food for my two senior cats before I even adopted my 7- and 5-month olds, but realized that, because they are kittens, they would need either a kitten-specific dry food (which would prove to be hard, as my seniors would be eating their food, and vice versa) OR one that was good for all life stages, so I slowly transitioned everybody in the house to the Chicken and Turkey Purina One and they love it. 11/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love Purinaone I have 5 cats and they all love Purina One turkey and chicken dry food. I have tried other brands but they seem to not like it or upsets their stomach so I go back to Purina One every time. The number one for our family is Purina One. We would love for you to send us free samples , Thank you 11/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats favorite This is my cats favorite dry food. They love this food. 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Great product I was skeptical of buying higher priced food for my cat since she never had problems with her less expensive food. We added another cat to our house that needed more protein, so we made the switch. I can tell they are both thriving on this food by their behavior and their general appearance. Even our vet could tell a difference! 11/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by Biggest Bang for your Cat Food Buck!!! Like a lot of cat owners, cat food cost has to be a consideration. Doing a cost-benefit analysis, I firmly believe that Purina One provides the best deal for my money. I would not consider another product. My cats are healthy and happy. One of my 4 cats was spitting up all the time when he was feed a different cat food. This decreased 95% when I started using Purina One Turkey and Chicken variety. Also, I recently took care of a friend's cat for six weeks while she was in the hospital. Manny had been used to eating canned and an inexpensive dry food. This cat loved the tasted of Purina One. He no longer wanted wet food, despite the brand. He would not even eat canned tunafish. Note: This is not part of the review. It explains a statement below. I have one dog. I cannot buy the same brand dog and cat food. There must be a similarity in taste, because my Golden Retriever eats the cat food when they are the same brand. My Teddy now eats Science Diet. 10/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love their Purina One I have 5 finicky cats and tried lots of brands and types of dry cat food, even the very expensive ones, The Purina One chicken and turkey is the one they chose. My cats love it so no more wasted bags of cat food. 10/23/2015
Page 642 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X