O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 64 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • good, nothing special
    my cat liked the product, but did not seem to notice a difference between it and her regular food by on 06/28/2016
  • Cat loves it.
    My cat loved this more then any cat food we've ever bought! by on 06/28/2016
  • KITTY LOVE
    I felt good about this product because of the natural ingredients. Both my kitties loved it! by on 06/28/2016
  • My cats gobbled this up
    My cats loved this food so much. Great product I guess they have a new go to cat food. by on 06/28/2016
  • Good portion.
    Smell was more pleasing to me (the human) than some other foods, the cats ate it up quickly! by on 06/28/2016
  • Cat food.
    My cat enjoyed it very much and I loved it for her because of the natural and real ingredients by on 06/28/2016
  • 2 Thumbs Up
    My cat either likes it, or she doesn't. She liked the Purina One tender selects with chicken very well. She ate every last morsel. by on 06/28/2016
  • Good product!
    The sample size was wonderful and my cats seemed to like the product by on 06/28/2016
  • More please!
    My cats are both extremely finicky eaters. When I gave them this product they absolutely devoured it. I was very impressed with the quality of the food as well. I immediately went online to see where it was available to purchase. I would recommend this to any cat owner. by on 06/28/2016
  • Very good
    She was excited when she smelled it and ate it all up! by on 06/28/2016
  • Happy Cat!
    My cat loved this food! As soon as I put it down he was all over! by on 06/28/2016
  • My Cat loved this product!
    She couldn't get enough of this delicious product. I could tell she liked it better than her other cat food. Will probably purchase this in the near future. by on 06/28/2016
  • Not for my cat
    My cats are not picky eaters by any means but they didn't want this product, not to mention the cost is more than double the current product they enjoy. by on 06/28/2016
  • Love it
    I love this and my cats do also. They could not wait to eat it. They were trying to eat it out of the scooper by on 06/28/2016
  • Natural
    The ingredients are of great quality and the brand is a trusted one, but my cat wasn't too crazy about it by on 06/28/2016
  • Great product!
    My cats loved it! They finished the food right when I poured in the bowl. I had to go buy some because if my cats loved it I feel they deserve the best food I can buy them! by on 06/28/2016
  • Kitty Favorite
    Kitty really enjoyed this.so I had to go out and buy her some already . by on 06/28/2016
  • Cats like it...
    My cats liked the sample, one of them had a little issue with it. The texture is good, I like the benefits. by on 06/28/2016
  • I have 3 grown cats
    This sample was huge. I had enough for all of my cats to get a bowl.Out of my 3 cats, 2 liked it. The other cat is an extremely picky eater and will only eat one type of wet food. I will definitely recommend this product because of quality and the low price! by on 06/28/2016
  • Small Tender Pieces
    While I didn't actually try this product myself (LOL), I can definitely say my cats loved it . It seemed to be easier to chew than their old dry food brands, and they came running for it everytime I opened the bag! by on 06/28/2016
  • My kitty loved it.
    My kitty loved it so much he'd want even more and finished it quickly. by on 06/28/2016
  • Well received
    All thee of my kitties were about this. One more than the others he fished the bag outta the drawer I put it in and chewed through the bag. by on 06/28/2016
  • Room clearing gas!!!!
    My cats scarfed this down quickly they really seemed to like it a lot. My issue was the flatulence afterward. It was absolutely awful!!! We coukd not stay in the room with them. by on 06/28/2016
  • Cat loved, Owner approved!
    My cat absolutely loved this cat food! He prefers this to his regular dry cat food:) by on 06/28/2016
  • THE BEST ONE ON THE MARKET
    This product has really been a life changer. I see more activity in my cat who was once always sleeping. Shes more playful and i pln on buying some. by on 06/28/2016
  • Good product
    This car food is different than others n my kittyies enjoyed that it not only has set prices but wet ones as well. by on 06/28/2016
  • Cat food
    My cat actually really enjoyed this food! Normally he can be a bit finicky when it comes to his food but after a quick sniff he dug right in! by on 06/27/2016
  • Kitty loves it, I wish it was grain-free
    I might consider this on occasion for a couple reasons-it's easily available (as opposed to the brand I buy now, which is at pet food stores only) and my cat devours it like it's going out of style. HOWEVER I'm not too pleased that it's not grain free, which my current cat food brand is. It's definitely not the worst (ahem, meow mix), but not something i'll buy unless for whatever reason I am in a pinch and need a supermarket cat food. by on 06/27/2016
  • purina tender slices
    My cat loved this food I'm now switching to this food ,and I have recommended it to all my friends. by on 06/27/2016
  • Pets favorite
    My cats begged fo these. They can't get enough!! I will be purchasing by on 06/27/2016
  • Loved it
    My cat thought this was the cats meow! Definitely going to buy! by on 06/27/2016
  • My cat seemed to enjoy it
    My cat seemed to enjoy this cat food while eating it, he is not a picky eater so I would say he liked it as well as his normal cat food brand. by on 06/27/2016
  • Amazing
    I have 4 cats and they can be picky about their food they all loved this food I will be purchasing this again for them by on 06/27/2016
  • Satisfied
    My cat semi liked it. Kinda nibbled here and there.. by on 06/27/2016
  • Okay
    My kitty enjoyed it but I will buy it to see if it is good enough for him by on 06/27/2016
  • A hit!
    I have 4 kittens that I rescued and they where not to happy with the food close til I got this free sample to try, they love it and are looking healthy! by on 06/27/2016
  • Couldn't get enough
    My cats are usually vary picky with food. They couldn't get enough of this and followed me around the house meowing for more by on 06/27/2016
  • Love this product!!
    All of my cats love this cat food!! I would highly recommend it! by on 06/27/2016
  • Good.
    My cat didn't apprectate me trying to change his current food. So we used it to help feed the stray cat on my nock. And she loved it and quickly looked much more healthy. by on 06/27/2016
  • Cat Loved It
    It was soft and made with great ingredients. Will be purchasing more in the future. by on 06/27/2016
  • I like it, cat loves it!
    My cat is a picky eater. If she doesn't like a food, nothing will make her eat it. I don't know what's so special about this food but as soon as I took it out of the PinchMe box, she was meowing for it! by on 06/27/2016
  • Paw licking delicious
    Bella has found herself a new friend in the Purina One Tender Selects. She sniffed, walkd around her plate twice and didn;t come up until she was done. That's always a great sign. I'm guessing the mixture of the chewy and the crunchy is is what she so enjoyed. by on 06/27/2016
  • Purina cat food
    I love that this has real chicken. My cat goes crazy over it. I normally don't use Purina products though as I don't like the company. by on 06/27/2016
  • My kitty loved this dry food
    My cat gobbled this cat food as soon as i poured it i nto her bowl.It smelled like it has real meat and not proccessed grains and wheat.She ate the whole sample bag and wouldnt eat her regular food so i bought her a bag of the Purina One Select Blends by on 06/27/2016
  • Healthy choice for my fur baby
    My cat loved this. She couldn't get enough. Glad it's healthy for her too by on 06/27/2016
  • Cats loved it
    I have 4 cats and they all loved this food. I have one who is very sensitive to foods and would need to feed for a period of time to see how it affected him overall. by on 06/27/2016
  • My cat loved it!
    I've had trouble feeding my cat since I got her. She's become accustomed to eating my dog's food instead of her own and hadn't found a cat food she enjoyed. As soon as I opened the bag she ran over and scarfeed down her portion. I will definitely be purchasing some more. by on 06/27/2016
  • Purine select Blend
    My cat has eaten the same dry food for years-I was pleasantly surprised that she was willing to eat the Purina Select Blend that I incorporated into her current food. She is VERY finicky-it was good to know she likes the Purina! by on 06/27/2016
  • Well, She is a Cat...
    I like that I feel I am feeding her better. I don't get the same enthusiasm out of Kitty as I do from my Family when I receive a Free Sample. Well, no one compares to my enthusiasm anyways.... by on 06/27/2016
  • Awesome cat food
    This is an awesome cat food. I've tried may different kinds of cat food and this one is by far the best. Since getting the sample I've switched my cats to this, both my inside cat and the outside ones too. They really seem to like this food and the price is great. by on 06/27/2016
  • My cat loves it
    My cat absolutely loves Purina One Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken. by on 06/27/2016
  • Picky Cat Approved
    I have a picky Cat. She doesn't like just any cat food. She absolutely loves this and I love that it has the tender meaty bits as well as the hard kibble. by on 06/27/2016
  • Happy cat
    I loved that it was ckn and all natural and from Purina the kitties liked it. by on 06/27/2016
  • Cats are hooked
    I had to go out and buy a bag almost immediately after they finished the sample (they wouldn't eat their regular brand after tasting this lol). by on 06/27/2016
  • my cat loved it
    i think this is a dry cat food that ill start buying for my cat because my cat actually ate it and enjoyed it and my cat is very picky. and i like that it uses really chicken in it. by on 06/27/2016
  • Cat could take or leave
    My cat seemed to like the product at first but when I tried to give ore, she turned her nose up at it. Of course, this was after I purchased more. by on 06/27/2016
  • Cat enjoyed it but...
    My cat liked it, but I prefer science diet since it makes my cat's digestive products cleaner by on 06/27/2016
  • love it
    my cat loved it so much got up on the counter and tried to open the bag and eat the rest plan on buying more by on 06/27/2016
  • Purina one tender selections with real chicken
    My cat really enjoyed this. I noticed that even after he finished eating he stayed licking his bowl which he never does. by on 06/27/2016
  • Cats love it!!
    My cats were thrilled with this new food. They both tried to tear the bag open as soon as they saw it. When I opened it for them, they gobbled it up like it was cat treats. You can see the real chicken inside the bag. Will definitely buy again. by on 06/27/2016
  • Good
    My cats really liked it and I will definitely buy.ibuy.it.fbuy.it.for them by on 06/27/2016
  • My Senior Cats gobbled it up.
    I have 2 13yr old cats and they are sometimes picky about their food. They enjoyed it and i had no issues with stomach contents coming back up..usually when food changes they'll have stomach problem. by on 06/27/2016
  • Kitty loved it pups to
    Happy kitty and two dogs , cats bigger than both dogs put together , they all had a taste of it and finished it all up by on 06/27/2016
  • Amazaing
    My cat absolutely loved this product!! She begged for more. I loved the fact that it had natural chicken in it. by on 06/27/2016
  • Happy kitty
    My kitty really enjoyed this, she gobbled it up faster than her usual food. by on 06/27/2016
  • Not bad 4 dry food
    I try to stay away from dry food so I gave it to her as a snack. She seemed to like it quite a bit. by on 06/27/2016
  • Almost purrrfect
    So other than my cheesy title, my cat seemed to really enjoy this product. Maybe it was simply because it was something different, but soon there was none left! by on 06/27/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects
    My cat really liked the Purina One Selects with Real Chicken. I am planning on buying in the future but may try other flavors. by on 06/27/2016
  • The Happy Cat
    So the cat, Boy , really enjoyed this. I think he loved the fact that it was switching up the type of food he's eating everyevery week or so by on 06/27/2016
  • My cat tried it but that is about it
    my cat tried it but then he wouldn't touch it the second time when i tried to give it to him again, as though he didnt like the taste or something not really sure by on 06/27/2016
  • 2 thumbs up
    My 3 cats enjoyed this brand very much, they are happy so I'm happy by on 06/27/2016
  • Purin a is number 1
    My cat absolutely adored this food. We have a ton of her old food left, but when that's gone I'll buy this. by on 06/27/2016
  • Kitty cat crazy
    My cats loved this food, they went nuts over this . Even after they fought over the bowl they got back in my trash last night and got the bag out and Casper got the bags tuck on his head lol by on 06/27/2016
  • Finally
    My picky cats finally decided to like a new food. I'm so excited over this by on 06/27/2016
  • Awesome !!
    l would be buying this product in the future for my pets. by on 06/27/2016
  • Eh
    My car wasn't too excited about this product however I do think she appreciated the softer than average texture by on 06/27/2016
  • Not for him
    My car did not like this. It looked like a good quality food. Smelled better then most car food but for whatever reason he didn't want to eat it. by on 06/27/2016
  • Cats did not like it
    Although I think the product is great, my cats did not like it. They eventually ate it but weren't to happy. by on 06/27/2016
  • Such yummy goodness
    Such yummy goodness in this package of tasty tender morsels that obviously my cat enjoyed so much more than his normal food that he refused to eat it the next day! I'll have to go buy some of this because he ate the entire package and didn't waste a morsel! That's a good Deal! by on 06/27/2016
  • Not for us
    The ingredients are great but my cat didn't eat it. by on 06/27/2016
  • Cat loves this
    My cat seems to love this food eats it all in one sitting t by on 06/27/2016
  • Purina one tender selects blend with real chicken
    My cats really loved this. So much in fact they got into the bag before i had a chance to open it by on 06/27/2016
  • My Cats loved it!
    My cats loved Purina One! Thank you PinchMe! I will be buying in the future, they gobbled it right up! by on 06/27/2016
  • My Cat Loves this food
    My kitty seems to love this cat food more than 9 lives. by on 06/27/2016
  • PURINA ONE
    My kitties liked this product very much and I intend to purchase this product in the future. They loved it! by on 06/27/2016
  • Great
    My kitten seemed to really enjoy this. She didn't seem to be too picky with it. by on 06/27/2016
  • Amazing!
    My cats sniffed the bag and went wild! I haven't seen them act like that towards any food or treat before! I enjoyed knowing they where eating something the loved. by on 06/27/2016
  • great food for my kitty
    This food is wonderful. we have an older cat we call momma cat and she is very picky about what she eats. she gobbled this food right up. she has some teeth missing since the people who had before didn't take very good care of her and this food is mixed with some warm water was just soft enough for her to enjoy. by on 06/27/2016
  • Five stars
    My cat enjoyed the food, she took it without hesitation as she usually does. by on 06/27/2016
  • Liked it
    The cat seemed to like it. I liked the variety of sizes and pieces. by on 06/27/2016
  • 2 out of 3
    2 of my cats liked it very much but my other 1 is very finicky by on 06/27/2016
  • Cats loved
    Definitely will be purchasing this for my cats they really seem to enjoy it by on 06/27/2016
  • Good product
    My Tom loves this cat food. It didn't take him a second to grab it. I'm glad he liked it so much by on 06/27/2016
  • My Cats Foodie
    My cats are never choosy when it comes to their food or treat. I am just blessed that whatever I feed them they eat it. They liked it and I could tell they will definitely have it next time by on 06/27/2016
  • Great Product
    My Cat loves this stuff! I have never seen her more interested in her dry Cat food before. I transitioned her from her kitten dry food to this Purina One and I am sticking to it. It's Tender and contains real Chicken. The sample I got was the largest sample I ever got of anything. Love it! by on 06/27/2016
  • the cats liked it
    My cats all liked it. I was very happy to see my cat who had food allergies could handle this one. so 2 paws up by on 06/27/2016
  • My cat loved this!
    My cat loved this; and I like that its good for her! The small kibbles and real meat are exactly what she wanted! by on 06/27/2016
  • Cats Love It
    My cats are extremely picky and I'm glad they enjoyed eating this. They were eating way too much though, so def need to limit how much they get each day. by on 06/27/2016
  • cat went nuts
    As soon as I opened the package my cats came running and were wanting it. by on 06/27/2016
  • Loved
    My cat really really enjoyed this cat food. Irbxjdnshx by on 06/27/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X