O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 62 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Purina pro cats
    My cat couldn't wait to try this. I love the way it's made with real chicken. It's crunchy but tender enough so he can eat with no problem..Thank you Purina One for letting me sample this. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat didn't like it
    I like the size of the kibble. It's about right for cat. My cats wanted nothing to do with it however and in fact picked the pieces out. I'll be using the remainder for the strays who are less picky about what they eat. by on 06/29/2016
  • Total Satisfied Kitty !!!
    My cat is a very pick eater. He truly enjoyed this meal and was looking for seconds. I have already went and gotten his new bag. Thank you for allowing us to sample this. by on 06/29/2016
  • All of my cats liked this
    All of my cats liked this, I'm glad it's good for them by on 06/29/2016
  • cats enjoyed
    my cats did like this, I am carful of what brands and types I feed them as switching usually ends up in digestive problems. this caused no problems, I am hesitant to switch brands. by on 06/29/2016
  • WAS A HIT!
    We rescued a cat that was very picky, maybe from lack of getting fed properly..We thought he may not like it because he didn't run to his dish like usual...BUT, once he got a taste!!....He ate all of it without stopping to look around like he normally does!...Thank you! by on 06/29/2016
  • Kiitys love their chow
    But i must say they may have liked this cat food but weren't in love with it. by on 06/29/2016
  • cat likes it
    my cat came to bowl to eat this up right away. usually she leaves food sit there. by on 06/29/2016
  • Very Good Product
    cats loved this cat food, they are usually very picky but love this by on 06/29/2016
  • Purina One is Good Stuff for My Cat
    My cat really enjoyed this product but we have to buy a hairball formula. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat three up
    My cat ate the food and then three it all up. That has never happened before. by on 06/29/2016
  • The cat had no complaints.
    He seemed to enjoy this food. He's not a really picky eater. by on 06/29/2016
  • Great for picky cats!
    My cats are picky eaters. When I needed to switch from kitten food to adult cat food, I was out doing research. Purina One's option with render bits is a great option for the price and picky eaters! by on 06/29/2016
  • Feline Fav
    It's always nice when your cat eats something that's good for them! by on 06/29/2016
  • thanks
    thank you so much for the sample my cat liked it he moew for it by on 06/29/2016
  • Nice bite
    My cat of course at it. It makes a great treat or dinner depending on how many cats you have. by on 06/29/2016
  • VERY MOIST!
    Very moist! It was a treat for my cat because normally she only gets dry hard food. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat wasn't too thrilled.
    My cat is very picky do her eating this wasn't even in her radar. She showed no interest in it at all. by on 06/29/2016
  • My cat guarded it!
    The ingredients are so healthy and in the perfect proportions, I'm switching! by on 06/29/2016
  • Wonderful!
    My cat, Claxton, thoroughly enjoyed this cat good. Especially the real meaty pieces! by on 06/29/2016
  • Love this brand for cat food!
    My cat and I love this product! My cat sometimes is picky about eating certain dry food brands, but seems to really enjoy this product which is why I buy it even before having this sample. It seems to have better ingredients because throughout the years of buying this product my cat never gets sick or throws up from the food. I think it is a healthy option if you decide to buy the product for your cat, they will love it! by on 06/29/2016
  • my picky cats loved this!
    I have two older cats. Their teeth are not great and they cant handle the hard things that are in most cat foods. This was awesome. small pebbles and was obviously very tasty! They had the sample gone in minutes! by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat wanted more!
    My cat loved this sample! So much so that when I ran out she wasn't interested in the food she had been eating! by on 06/29/2016
  • A very happy meow
    My little kitten was very pleased with her samples of cat food. The bites were just the perfect size for her little teeth and she loved the taste! by on 06/29/2016
  • My cats like
    My cats really liked it so I can't complain when they are happy that means they aren't bugging me. by on 06/29/2016
  • Maybells favorite
    Our Maybell has never really liked Cat food!! Not dry or wet!! She gobbled this down!! Thanks by on 06/29/2016
  • cat really enjoyed it
    She really ate it with gusto but some of the pieces were a bit small for her sometimes to pick up with her teeth by on 06/29/2016
  • Creatures of habit? Not Anymore!
    It seemed my cats turned noses away from other brands so I generally stuck to what they have always eaten. But when they tried this...the gobbled...literally, gobbled it up! I was pretty shocked. So I'm happy to change to this because they seemed very happy and switched with ZERO digestion issues. by on 06/29/2016
  • Yes!
    Love this! It's great for my diamond, she just loved it. Will purchase ASAP by on 06/29/2016
  • Expensive!
    My cat likes this food ok but I don't feel a reason to switch over to this. by on 06/29/2016
  • Great!
    My cat really enjoyed this cat food. The ingredients are really good, and he seemed to be fuller longer (didn't attack me for food every time I went into the kitchen). by on 06/28/2016
  • Very happy
    Cat loved it so much . Very impressed interesting texture they loved ! by on 06/28/2016
  • Loved it.
    My cat fell in love with this food! It's a staple in this house now! by on 06/28/2016
  • Boots loved it!!!
    My cat boots is a very picky eater. However she really enjoyed this product. I know can give her a mix of different varierty by on 06/28/2016
  • Great cat food
    My cats absolutely loved this food way more than they do thier regular food by on 06/28/2016
  • Love it!
    Our outside kitty loved it! I will definitely be buying this product! by on 06/28/2016
  • Not bad not good
    Not grain free and it is not my type of product. I would not seek this out for my cat or dog. by on 06/28/2016
  • My Cats Love This!
    Both of our cats really enjoyed this product. I would recommend this to other cat owners. by on 06/28/2016
  • Great food!!
    My cat can be very picky but she loved this food!! Normally she will leave food to snack on but she just about wiped the dish clean!! by on 06/28/2016
  • Good
    My cat like the food she is a pickey eater it is hard to find food that she likes by on 06/28/2016
  • It had great flavor
    My cat really liked the Tender Selects and it had great flavor for my cat. It smelled great! by on 06/28/2016
  • Purina cat food
    My cat loves this food!!! I am very happy with this product! by on 06/28/2016
  • Cat food
    I think my cat liked this product. but hard to say because I can't talk to him lol. but may purchase again by on 06/28/2016
  • Wasn't rejected by any cat
    I split this sample between not only my cats but also my best friends cats. I even shared what was left over with my pet rats. All animals absolutely loved it. It smells great, isn't oily to touch and a little goes a long way. by on 06/28/2016
  • Tasty snack for kitties!
    They all seemed to love it. I used it as a snack alternative and all 5 of my little monsters gobbled it right up! by on 06/28/2016
  • The ingredients make the product
    The taste must have been decent Lilly ate every last bite.Made of ingredients that I'm comfortable by on 06/28/2016
  • 5 paws
    I foster cats and some can be picky eaters but they enjoyed it. It has dark and light brown crunchy pieces and soft bits that look like tiny pieces of chicken. Doesn't have a terrible smell like some cat foods do. by on 06/28/2016
  • Kitty heaven
    Both Sela and Garfield love this food. So I bought them a full size bag. I'm glad they both are getting the nutrition they need. by on 06/28/2016
  • Meow
    My cats loved this from the first bag crinkle! The gobbled it up and I will be buying it in the future. by on 06/28/2016
  • Cat tastic
    Tiger absolutely loved it.. She used to have problems with her appetite. by on 06/28/2016
  • Cat Loved This
    Normally, my cat is a very finicky eater...she's picky about which brands AND flavors we give her, and there are usually only 3-4 that she will touch. She didn't even stop to take time to sniff at and decide about THIS stuff (like she normally would for a new & different cat food) before she literally dove right in and ate every morsel. by on 06/28/2016
  • Purine One Tender Selects
    My cat enjoyed the free sample from #pinchme. I plan to purchase in the near future. by on 06/28/2016
  • Cats love it
    My three cats loved this food. They didn't hesitate to try it. by on 06/28/2016
  • My cats DEVOURED it!
    Normally the cats will graze all day, but when I used this food, they pounced and gobbled it all up! I fully intend to purchase this the next time I go to the pet store. by on 06/28/2016
  • He liked it
    My little kitty is pretty finicky, but he really liked this food!!! by on 06/28/2016
  • Good food
    My cat loved this food so I think that I will go ahead and purchase it. by on 06/28/2016
  • Liked
    The cat seemed to like it. I liked that it small pieces. Will consider purchasing next time I need food. by on 06/28/2016
  • Amazing
    All the neighborhood cats came to my house for dinner! by on 06/28/2016
  • Awesome right on
    Jus got a new kitten, he loved it first time eating dry food for me. by on 06/28/2016
  • Addicting
    My cat loved it so much she kept hunting down the bag for more by on 06/28/2016
  • Pro Kitty
    My cat couldn't get enough of this food, I shake the bag and she runs over top of anything in her path to get to the food dish by on 06/28/2016
  • Good product.
    Good product that my cats enjoyed. I would recommend to family and friends as an option for their pets. by on 06/28/2016
  • Great cat food!
    My cats really loved this cat food. They tend to be a little picky and usually want or prefer wet food, but are this food very fast and seemed to really love it. by on 06/28/2016
  • Kitty lover
    My kitty is so picky but i was surprised that he like it :-) by on 06/28/2016
  • Purina Cat Chow
    My cat is a picky eater, and she loved this brand of cat food. I know we will purchase this next time purchasing cat food. by on 06/28/2016
  • Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken
    This review is for Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend with Real Chicken dry cat food. It was a really nice sized sample and my cats enjoyed it. They can be picky eaters so I was pleased that they tried it. Only time will tell if they continue to eat and enjoy it as much as they did initially. Overall a good product so far. by on 06/28/2016
  • Not attractive
    My cat didn't run to his bowl to eat this food. I'm not sure if it was the flavor of the chicken or what it was by on 06/28/2016
  • Cat approved
    Our cat Magic loved it. We have already purchased her some. by on 06/28/2016
  • Tender selects
    My cats are super picky with what they eat so I was skeptical about putting this down for them to try! But both of them dug right in and ate it all up! by on 06/28/2016
  • She liked it :)
    Our kitty really enjoyed her sample- We will consider buying it for her in the future! by on 06/28/2016
  • Tasty
    PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN is a tasty treat by on 06/28/2016
  • Pretty good
    Seemed to like ate all and seems to be filling will definitely purchase by on 06/28/2016
  • My cat loved this!
    My cat is pretty picky. He loved this cat food and I will buy it for him again. by on 06/28/2016
  • My picky cats actually love this food!!
    I Icant believe it but finally a cat food thats good for my cats that they'll actually eat!! by on 06/28/2016
  • not for us
    well my cat didn't like it so if my cat isn't happy then im not happy. but to each their own right :) by on 06/28/2016
  • a new favorite
    my cat liked this food a lot. it seemed a little bit softer than usual dry food. and the ingredient list looks good. by on 06/28/2016
  • Yummy for my kitty
    My kitty took to this right away! She's a picky eater but no issues with the trial. I recommend it! by on 06/28/2016
  • Kitty's new fave
    My cat usually takes a long time to eat her food but she enjoyed this so much she ate it up so fast. I feel good about the ingredients so it's win win. by on 06/28/2016
  • Cats liked it, but they need sensitive food
    My cats did really like the tasted of the dry food. However, I have two cats that have food allergies, so I can't give this to them regularly. If they had this available in a hypoallergenic formula, I would definitely buy i by on 06/28/2016
  • Yum !
    My cat loves this wet food, I like that it looks good and of course that my cat is happy with it. by on 06/28/2016
  • Not for me
    I prefer to feed my pets grain free due to the area I live in and skin allergies by on 06/28/2016
  • Cat is happy
    Kitty lovain. And would buy again. And recommend to a friend by on 06/28/2016
  • half my cats liked it
    2 out of 4 cats liked it. The other 2 tried it and stopped eating right away. by on 06/28/2016
  • Great for pets
    Highly recommend ingredients are so much better than typical brands by on 06/28/2016
  • Quality Product
    My cat is fairly particular, but so am I. It's important to me that the products I provide to my cat are quality - not packed with fillers, and preservatives. This product lives up to its claims, and my finicky cat liked it! by on 06/28/2016
  • Cat was not a fan
    I fed this to my cat and he threw it up on my carpet. He doesn't do well with new foods and has had problems in the past with regurgitation. I am guessing he just didn't like it. I mixed the rest in with his normal food, hopefully he doesn't notice. The food seems like good quality, but I have a picky cat. Unfortunately he was not a fan of this food. by on 06/28/2016
  • My cat very much enjoyed this product!
    I must say that my cat was very fond of this product. I believe he liked the chunks of chicken mixed in with the cat food. I have yet to see a product similar to this. by on 06/28/2016
  • Pretty Nice
    Our cat is not picky but he seems to really like this one. by on 06/28/2016
  • Mr.kitty says meow
    Our cat really like this. When finish eating he stop doing here licking his lips. by on 06/28/2016
  • My Cat Loves It
    I have a very picky Himalayan cat that doesn't like many brands of food, and I like to change or combine her diet a little so she doesn't eat always the same. She absolutely adored this product. I'm extremely happy with it. Thank you. by on 06/28/2016
  • Fine, nothing special
    My cats enjoyed eating this food. It is very similar to their current good. Their breath didn't smell bad after eating it, nor was their poop especially smelly. Fine, but nothing unexpectedly great. by on 06/28/2016
  • Amazing!
    I've always bought brands dry food but decided to try this. The cats love it and gobble it to the point where they throw some of it back up. This is the right one for our cats. We have a cat with very stinky gas on many foods. That one works great for her and the others love it too. Good quality!!. by on 06/28/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken
    My cat was skeptical at first, but after he took the first bite that was it. I don't think I've ever seen him eat his food quite that fast before. He seemed to enjoy it more than he has any other cat food brand I've fed him before. It did take a while to receive the sample, but my over all experience with the product was very good. I'd definitely recommend it. by on 06/28/2016
  • Petey likes it - too bad the bits are so small.
    My cat Petey adored this, but he's an old street cat and he hasn't many teeth, so he gulps it. Unfortunately, I found this out the hard way, as he was suffering and I wasn't clear why, but the proof, shall we say, was in the litter box. Since he liked it so well, and it seems good for most cats, I'd definitely recommend it, it's just not for poor toothless Petey by on 06/28/2016
  • Best Food Ever!!!
    My cat Ziggy (in the commercial video) loved the cat food. I opened the bag & she came running thinking it was treat time. When I put it in her bowl she ate it all & wanted more. She has always been healthy & eaten good food but after changing to Purina One Tender Selects Blend her coat has gotten softer & shinier & shes always had soft fur. Ziggy loved it so much we bought the same food made for dogs for our dog & he had the same reaction. It's the best food ever!! by on 06/28/2016
  • Purina One Chicken Selects
    My cat loved the Purina One Chicken Selects! He ate the dry food as though it was treats! Will have to buy more in the future. by on 06/28/2016
  • My cat loves it!
    My cat is very picky. I have to buy small bags of cat food because he gets bored of the food if I keep giving him the same one, but with this cat food he ate it all! by on 06/28/2016
  • My cat is very particular
    My cat does not like trying new foods. He smells it, takes a bite, then he walks away. by on 06/28/2016
  • my cat seemed to like it
    My cat seemed to like it. He sniffled around it for quite a while and never really ate it fast. She nibbled on it throughout the day. by on 06/28/2016
  • Very good!
    My cat has not loved a dry food more! I love how it has actual chunks of chicken. He's a chicken lover so this was a huge hit! by on 06/28/2016