O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 61 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Yummy!
    My cat loved this food. She loved the meat pieces that were mixed into the food. She was very happy to receive this food sample. by on 06/29/2016
  • Happy cat
    My cat really loved the Purina One. I could barely get it open and poured before he was trying to get into it. I will defiantly be buying this in the future by on 06/29/2016
  • Pips like
    The pupsi liked it even the cat tried and liked not a bad product by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat loved it!
    Finished the can in less than 5 mins so i bought her more and this is our brand of cat food from now on by on 06/29/2016
  • Trusted brand
    We love Purina's products. They are always striving to make better quality foods that our cat will love! by on 06/29/2016
  • OVERALL HEALTH
    I have a pet that has a problem with urinary health and this brand has helped a lot with that. by on 06/29/2016
  • Our Cat Loved it!
    When I opened up the package that I received in the mail, our cat came running and ate every bit I put in the bowl. by on 06/29/2016
  • My Kitty LOVED it
    My cat absolutely loved it. He went ham on it as soon as I set it down for him! by on 06/29/2016
  • Cats loved it!
    My cats are very picky eaters, they usually stick their noses up to most foods. They loved this food. I've never seen them so happy. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cats went nuts
    My cats where trying to claw the bag open to get the food. They where happy with it so it's a must buy for them. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cats approved!
    Both of my cats picked these kernels out from their normal dry food bowl --Either because they really liked it or because they could smell they were new. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cats kinda meh on it
    I really hoped my cats would like it but they dont reallg care for it. They eat it but kinda reluctantly. by on 06/29/2016
  • nothing special cat food..
    My cat did not get overly excited by this food. he did not act like it did anything special no more energy or anything.. by on 06/29/2016
  • The tail of two cats
    My cats are very picky eaters, but I must say PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN didn't stand a chance. by on 06/29/2016
  • cat liked it
    My kitty went nuts when I gave this to her to eat! She loved it! by on 06/29/2016
  • Amazing cat food!
    My cat loves this food!! The real pieces of chicken really make the difference! Thanks pinch me! by on 06/29/2016
  • Active cat
    This product is simply amazing. My cat loved the taste and couldn't get enough. Needless to say this is now his brand. by on 06/29/2016
  • My cat liked it!
    My cats really enjoyed this food. I will be purchasing this in the future for them. by on 06/29/2016
  • Yummy Cat Food
    It was great and my kitty cat is so very picky ! I don't like to switch, but some tomes I have to to meet my financial needs at certain times of the month . I hope this will be a cheap enough version. by on 06/29/2016
  • They killed it
    I used the sample one of the days I ran out of cat food. While they still had food in another bowl they tore through this bowl quick. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat food must have been yummy
    My cat ate it up fast. It must have been good because she ate it so quickly. Ill buy this. by on 06/29/2016
  • Looks very good!
    My cat was running around my feet waiting for me to set this down for her. I guess the smell was all she didnt to have and she wanted it. The bowl was gone in a matter of seconds. She really enjoyed it. I received mine for free in exchange for my honest review. by on 06/29/2016
  • Awes
    My cat absolutely loved this product. He usually picks at his dry food and this he ate right up. by on 06/29/2016
  • Love the product!
    My cat loved this food! Gobbled it right up! Normally she doesn't like change but she loved it. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat's loved it
    My cat's loved this product, They would not wait for me to put it on a plate, they ended up eating it out of the package it came in. by on 06/29/2016
  • berry loves
    he loves it and I would buy it all again if its the right prices in my budget by on 06/29/2016
  • Purrr
    Cally is a pretty finicky eater. She has had the same food for more than 8 years. We've tried different Brands and types, she wasn't happy. Till now. She loved it. I thought it might be a fluke till I gave it to her again. It's a hit. Now I don't have to worry I'm waiting my money trying something different. Thanks so much for the sample! by on 06/29/2016
  • Vomitrocious
    My cat liked eating this food, but woke the house up with projectile vomiting which has never happened before. The only think that changed was this food, so it's a no for him. by on 06/29/2016
  • My Kitty scarfed it down
    He must have really like it because hadn't been eating much lately and he scarfed this right down. It's a similar shape and size to his current food with better flavor (I'm guessing). by on 06/29/2016
  • Just Wow!!
    My cats are very finicky and they gobbled this up like they hadn't been fed in days. This will be our new brand of cat food! by on 06/29/2016
  • Definitely consider buying
    Very much liked the packaging as well as the product. Will definitely consider buying by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat liked it ok
    Cat ate it, but didn't act as though she really liked it as much as the regular food I feed her by on 06/29/2016
  • She likes it
    My cat really enjoyed this food. I've recommended it to family and friends by on 06/29/2016
  • Tender Chicken
    My cat loved this! He gets really excited when I go for the bag! by on 06/29/2016
  • The best yet!!
    To say the least my cat almost took my hand off when I was trying to set the bowl on the floor,all I could think off is this stuff must smell really great to my cat by on 06/29/2016
  • ok product
    my cat seem to like this cat food. But it took awhile to eat it, I don't think she cared for it that much. by on 06/29/2016
  • She loved it!
    My cat has gone through this entire sample and loved it with no pickiness. I will be purchasing this very soon. by on 06/29/2016
  • My cats loved this!
    I have a younger cat and one that's 18 years old. My old guy is very picky and typically just likes canned food but he loved this! by on 06/29/2016
  • Eh
    My cat wasn't really to fond of this food he really didn't eat all of it. by on 06/29/2016
  • My big kitty LOVES!
    my cat loves it! She isn't usually picky, but this didnt last long in her dish! by on 06/29/2016
  • Willow loved it!!
    Willow was pleased with this meal. She did hesitate a little at first which worried me. I thought she wasnt going to go for it, however she did go back and from what I could tell she did enjoy her meals. Id say thats a win for her! by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat love it
    Once I gave some to my cat he wouldn't stop bugging for some more I'm just waiting for him to finish his bag of cat food so I could go buy him more by on 06/29/2016
  • Cats liked it
    Mama cat and her kitten enjoyed the food just as much as any food. by on 06/29/2016
  • cat didnt eat
    my cat usually eats wet food, but i though t i would try this, she wasnt interested by on 06/29/2016
  • They seemed to enjoy this
    My cats definitely seemed to enjoy this food, after finishing it they were looking for more. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cats Loved It!!!
    My oldest cat is a very picky eater. It shocked me that she didn't even hesitate when she smelled this in her food bowl, she just ate it up! by on 06/29/2016
  • Cats Love it
    My cats attacked the food, they get picky after having the same food so I'm always on the hunt for similar foods, but different. by on 06/29/2016
  • dry cat food
    my cat didn't really care for this dry cat food, she didn't eat much of it by on 06/29/2016
  • TENDER SELECTS BLEND
    MY CAT WENT CRAZY OVER THIS...LIKE IT WAS THE BEST TREAT EVER!!!! SHE GOBBLED IT RIGHT DOWN,THEN WENT INTO A PURRING FRENZY,LEG RUBBING ROUTINE,THEN WENT FOR A LONG AFTERNOON NAP. WHEN IT CAME TIME TO EAT,HER NORMAL ROUTINE,SHE WASN'T HAVING ANY OF IT...MEOWING ALL OVER THE HOUSE,AS IF SAYING...WHERE'S THE OTHER STUFF? by on 06/29/2016
  • Fine for a Dry Food, but Not Great for Cats
    Dry food is not good for cats. It does not provide them with the moisture content they need in food to maintain healthy liver and kidney function. Therefore, I feed my cat raw frozen food that contains all the amino acids he needs to be healthy. by on 06/29/2016
  • Excellent
    My fur babies really enjoyed this product. I would recommend this for every kitty. by on 06/29/2016
  • Food
    They like so that is all that matters. Of course if it is health too. by on 06/29/2016
  • Picky eater
    My cat is very picky she likes what she likes and she did not like this. by on 06/29/2016
  • Pets are happy
    My pets loved this and I've already bought this !!!!!!!!!!!!! by on 06/29/2016
  • Seconds please
    My cat's loved this sample. I have 2 finicky cat's, who will not eat all cat food's. I need to buy a big bag of this. They kept chasing me for it. Thanks by on 06/29/2016
  • Cats love this food
    My 3 cats all really like this cat food and I like that it is good for them and not extremely expensive by on 06/29/2016
  • looks like a keeper
    it looked great, the cats didn't raise their head until they had it gone by on 06/29/2016
  • There cats warmer right up to Mt right awsy.
    My own cat loves chicken and ate some but prefers her regular food. We love having other cats visit us, us each ofthem though this was delic>iys. by on 06/29/2016
  • A health packed food.
    My 13 year old cat really seemed to like the taste. I like that it is one of the healthier cat foods. I have my cat on a Senior diet, so I won't be purchasing this product. If they come out with a senior version then I would consider switching. by on 06/29/2016
  • Princess is super picky
    Princess pickles is super picky when it comes to her food. By she really loves this food! We will definitely be buying it again. by on 06/29/2016
  • Kitty
    Overall, my cat and her kittens loved the food and gobbled it right up. by on 06/29/2016
  • Awesome!
    My cat seemed rather bored of their old brand of cat food.I mean,feeding him was becoming a chore in itself.But when he tried PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN,he seemed to gobble it up faster then I could put it down.Definitely making the switch to PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN by on 06/29/2016
  • Nice treat for my old cat
    My old cat gets dry food everyday, but sometimes we like to treat her to wet food. She loved this food and keeps looking for more. Great treat for an old friend. by on 06/29/2016
  • Kitty liked the food
    We usually only buy Purina Cat Chow Indoor. My cat seemed to like this version as well. by on 06/29/2016
  • purrlicious
    wow this cat food gave my cat so much more energy than he normally has and now he just wants to run and play and go outside to climb trees etc... thank you so much for this sample i would have never known how good it was without it by on 06/29/2016
  • Nothing too special . .
    My cat ate it but I can't see where she particularly enjoyed it more than our regular brand. by on 06/29/2016
  • My cat refueed to eat it
    It was not what i expected the food look moisand looked like it was going to mold by on 06/29/2016
  • Great food!
    The food was great and my cats loved it! They can't eat it more than once a day because it's so rich, but they love getting it as a treat. Great product! by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat became gobbler
    Both of my cats truly loved the taste, I have one that is very picky and she loved it by on 06/29/2016
  • Not a picky kitty with this one
    My Cat usually eats around certain flavors or even leaves bits outside her bowl she dosnt like She ate all this up with no leftovers by on 06/29/2016
  • Real chicken!!!
    My cat loves this! There are real fried chicken bits in the food! I would have bought this yesterday but my store doesn't carry it yet. If you love your cat, buy them this. by on 06/29/2016
  • Very Nice Change
    I usually buy a brand of dry cat food that is very healthy but it is also very expensive and this is a nice change. I think my cat agrees, she seems to like the taste much better :) by on 06/29/2016
  • My pet loved it!
    My kitty went to town on this food and it's healthy, so we have a winner! by on 06/29/2016
  • Okay
    My cat thought this was an okay good but she has had better and eaten a lot more by on 06/29/2016
  • Love that my cats love it!
    I have picky cats, but when it came to this product my cats had no issues emptying their bowl! We live it! by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat love
    My cat love it so I know other cat lovers would love it too by on 06/29/2016
  • Meow Wow!
    My cats absolutely loved this food. The trial bag lasted only 1 day! by on 06/29/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selections Cat Food
    My cat loved this product so much that she pulled it off the table to try to break into the bag like a little thief!!! by on 06/29/2016
  • great for my cat
    my cat seem to enjoyed it, but i tend to switch brands regurly and he always went back to this one. by on 06/29/2016
  • My cat loved this stuff.
    My cat loved this cat food. He wouldn't eat his old food after I gave him the sample of this one. by on 06/29/2016
  • 4 stars
    My cat loves the sample a lot. He thought they were treats and would get very excited every time I grabbed the bag. by on 06/29/2016
  • Purfect
    My cat is one of the pickiest cats I've ever met, and therefore makes it very complicated to purchase new foods for him to try. However, he reacted very well to this cat food that was supplied. I do believe I will be purchasing this in the near future! by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat food purina
    My cats really enjoyed this product. It wasn't enough of a sample to try for a long period of time but it seemed like tthey enjoyed it. by on 06/29/2016
  • Meow I think I am in love!
    My cat really enjoyed his sample great product plan on making a purchase soon. by on 06/29/2016
  • Great cat food.
    My cat loves this food and I've already gone and bought more. Her coat is softer and she seems more active . by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat foid
    The cat food was not for me. My cat did not care for it. That is my only issue. by on 06/29/2016
  • Loved this
    The little kitty gobbled it up. It was so yummy to him! Going to have to buy more!!! by on 06/29/2016
  • Purina tender one selects
    My cats loved this cat food.I have four cats and they all loved it. by on 06/29/2016
  • Picky Cat Ate it
    My picky eater didn't seem to notice when I added this to her dish so that's a good sign! by on 06/29/2016
  • My cat hated it!
    My cat usually chows down on most things i place down to eat, but this one nope. I looked as my cat approached the bowl and it looked and sniffed and then ran away. It came back tasted some and never came back for it. I wish i knew why, but the neighbor cat ignored it too. by on 06/29/2016
  • Great food
    I have 2 adult cats. They are very picky about their food. The first time I gave them this food, they loved it, they are it right up. No left overs. This seems like premium cat food. Definitely purchased again. by on 06/29/2016
  • Bow wow
    Both dogs sniffed the snack then played with it for a bit. Within a short time they both gobbled it up by on 06/29/2016
  • 4 cats loved it!
    I have 4 young cats and all of them ran right towards their food bowls when they smelled this new food. They loved it! by on 06/29/2016
  • Kitty raves
    Kitty was very happy with Purina One Tender Selects w/ real chicken. She didn't have enough! :) by on 06/29/2016
  • Emmy Enjoyed Emensely!
    My cat, Emmy, really liked this cat food. And I liked feeding it to her because I felt she was getting the nutrition she needed in easy to chew small bites that were both crunchy and soft. Would buy again for sure. by on 06/29/2016
  • HE ATE IT!
    My cat ate it up very well and enjoyed every bit times 2. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cats Delight
    Your cat will love this product! My cat did not hesitate to dig in. by on 06/29/2016
  • fantastic!
    My cats will eat anything but they really liked this.! by on 06/29/2016
  • Didn't use, can't rate
    I don't feed my cats dry food as it is not really healthy for them as is certainly not healthy for a cat with diabetes. by on 06/29/2016
  • A brand I've always trysted
    I've been giving the sample of PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN as a treat to my cats for a week now and they both seem to really like it. My senior cat has digestive troubles and this seems to agree with her. I'll continue to let her eat it along with her usual senior formula food. My daughter fed our younger cat 9 Lives but she likes the Purina One a lot more. I've been trying to ween her off of the 9 Lives so I can start buying the Purina One for now on. I feel like it's a healthier food for her. by on 06/29/2016
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X