O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 6 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • Purine One cat food
    My cats loved the tender pieces of food and ate every last piece. I will buy this again. by on 07/14/2016
  • My cat really loved it!
    My cat has a really sensitive stomach so I have to be very careful what I feed him. He chowed this down and kept it down with no problem - he seemed to like it a lot better than the Cat Chow :) Definitely would buy again! by on 07/14/2016
  • My cats thought they were dining out!
    My cats liked it so much they thought they could order seconds. They followed me around begging for more. They tried to follow me in the house. by on 07/14/2016
  • Meowyummy
    My cat seemed to really enjoy this product but she didn't want to eat it at first, took her a little while. She sniffed it and walked away and came back to it hours later and ate it all. by on 07/14/2016
  • Fantastic
    I thought my cat was asking me for more after he ate this bag. by on 07/14/2016
  • I have a picky cat
    I have a picky cat and he LOVED it. No more ignoring his food and the disgusting looks I got. Thank you. by on 07/14/2016
  • Purina chicken flavored tender selects
    I couldn't believe my eyes, Lucy just ate those bites like they were nothing, she looked at me as if to say, and that's all I get! by on 07/14/2016
  • was really impressed
    When I first opened the package, my cat smelled it and began meowing. He loved it! by on 07/14/2016
  • Wow!
    My cat loved this food more than his treats! Now that says it all ♡ Now I have to buy it!!! by on 07/14/2016
  • SOOO REAL!
    This looked like a delicious product, my catloved it. Real chunks of chicken and juice. Definitely will recommend! by on 07/14/2016
  • My cat really liked it!
    My cat usually waits to eat until I move back a bit, but he devoured the food before I was even down pouring it! by on 07/14/2016
  • Awesome -Sauce
    My new baby kitten loves this food, Hope this is affordable by on 07/14/2016
  • Binx the cat is in love!
    Our sweet binxy loved this food! And we love the prices! by on 07/14/2016
  • Meow Meow
    My cat told that she she loved . That it was better the brand I had been buying here. She looked so much she told all the alley cats and tom cats in the town. I hope this review doesn't make sound like a crazy cat lady. by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat's enjoyed
    My picky Cat's enjoyed this product, I would consider on buying this product . by on 07/14/2016
  • Miss Picky ♡ this food!
    Sassy loved this stuff! The texture and chicken made a lover out of her. by on 07/14/2016
  • Wow
    My Cats loved this food they ate it really quickly even though they are picky! by on 07/14/2016
  • Cat enjoyed
    My cat seemed to enjoy this food more than her normal food but it is a little more expensive. by on 07/14/2016
  • Food is food
    I didn't notice a real difference between this sample and the regular pet food used. by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat seemed to enjoy this stuff.
    I'm usually pretty picky about the dry food that I feed to my cat and have really only changed things up for her once or twice. She normally only eats one brand that our vet recommended when we first got her as a kitten but I decided to give this one a try. She really seemed to like it and I wouldn't have a problem offering it to her again but for now we'l stick to her normal brand. by on 07/13/2016
  • Happy Kitty
    My cat is extremely picky about his food. I received a free sample of Purina ONE Tender Selects with chicken. My kitty ate everything in his bowl, so I purchased more. He comes running as soon as I fill his dish. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cats Went Crazy Over Purina One!!
    As soon as I opened my Pinch Me box, my cats would not stop sniffing at cat food. I gave them a scoop to test it out and it was gone in a blink of an eye! I will definitely be purchasing this cat food from now on. I would recommend to any cat owners! by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat loved
    The cat food seemed very moist for being a dry cat food. My cat aeemed.to really enioy it. by on 07/13/2016
  • purina one tender selects
    my cat loved this ,ate it right up and asked for more, will be buying more of this in the future by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat seemed to like
    Chloe ate it quickly and seemed to like it as much as any by on 07/13/2016
  • cat food
    My cats loved this cat food. They finished the bag really quick and asked for more by on 07/13/2016
  • He loved it!
    We first tried giving it to our one yr. old cat as a treat so it wouldn't be a big change between his regular food to the Purina One food. He kept meowing for more and going to where the sample was a knocking it down to help himself. by on 07/13/2016
  • Tasty Kitty Kat Food!
    My cat, who answers to Mooww, is not a picky eater, besides cat food, he likes fruit snacks, goldfish, and popcorn. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat loves it
    I have an older cat so he tends to be picky but he loved this. by on 07/13/2016
  • Kitty loved it
    Smelled better than other brands we have used. She gobbled it up. Seems like most healthy cat foods we have tried look like hard cardboard and smell. This was a nice discovery. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat
    I can tell he really enjoyed it .he is very picky. by on 07/13/2016
  • A hit with my cats.
    My cats adore PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN. In fact they pestered me to keep their bowl full. by on 07/13/2016
  • great!
    this product was great. I have 3 cats and a stray that shows up sometimes and they gobbled it up and seemed to very much enjoy it. will be buying this to switch off with their normal food. by on 07/13/2016
  • PURINA ONE
    I like this product PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHicken by on 07/13/2016
  • Meowtastic!!!
    Purina one tender selects with chicken is a geat product. My cat takes time to come to his dish when i feed him, on the second day of feeding him purina one with chicken he was waiting for me by his dish. That was very hilarious to me but still amazing. It has all the nutrients my cat needs for a healthy balance. Plus Bobo seemed very pleased with it too. by on 07/13/2016
  • okay
    not the best but was okay, the cats seemed to like it by on 07/13/2016
  • Loved
    My cats absolutely loved it! I'm not sure if I would buy it because of the price point though! by on 07/13/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken
    We have 4 cats and they loved this cat food. Was gone in seconds flat. Thank you for the sample Pinchme.com. by on 07/13/2016
  • cats meow
    My cat loved this product. I liked the ingredients in it. It seemes a good deal for the price. by on 07/13/2016
  • Great For Cats!
    I am pretty sure my cat liked this food, but I know it can sometimes cause digestion issues to immediately switch foods so I mixed it with some of her old food to get her used to it and she seemed to like it. Not sure if it was the old food or new food that she was enjoying though. by on 07/13/2016
  • Kitty luved it
    My kitty is very picky. Acts like a queen and she lived it. by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat loved it
    My cat loves it! Will purchase this product and tell my family and friends. by on 07/13/2016
  • very good
    my cat liked it very much. Chicken flavor with real chicken. by on 07/13/2016
  • Purina Pro Plan dry Cat food
    My cat is a very picky eater!! I spent several months trying different foods & could not find one that he would keep eating, until I received this free sample. He really seemed to like it a lot. by on 07/13/2016
  • tasty food for cats
    My cat scarfed down this food. He enjoyed it very much, I like what it was made from. by on 07/13/2016
  • Super Cat Friendly
    My cat is pretty sassy and picky with food. He loves this brand and loves this flavor/item. I'll definitely recommend this for your cat to try. by on 07/13/2016
  • He seemed to enjoy it
    It's hard to tell with cats sometimes, but snicker seemed to enjoy the food. by on 07/13/2016
  • love
    my cats enjoyed the food it was a treat for them i mixed with normal food by on 07/13/2016
  • Good
    cat really liked food. nice change from same old food. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat Liked
    My cat is an outdoor pet and he liked the food. But then again he likes all food. by on 07/13/2016
  • very amazing
    I think this product would be great if my cat didn't have an allergic reaction to it. by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat loved this food.
    My cat really liked this food. He ate at of it quick when I feedbhim. So that was a plus plus.. I likd the ingredients also another plus. by on 07/13/2016
  • It was good
    My cats have very sensitive stomachs, I thought I'd give this a try considering their picky. They liked it, in fact ate it right up. However puked shortly after. I would recommend this product. by on 07/13/2016
  • Kitty loved it!
    Overall I am happy with the cat food that we received. The kitty seemed to like it as well. As soon as I opened it and put in a dish that cat was all about it. He seemed to like it better than the cat food that he usually has. It looks more appetizing, chicken is the first ingredient, says it's a super premium food for adult cats, and seems like a healthier option. This is a product that I would consider getting in the future. by on 07/13/2016
  • Great
    My cat enjoyed this cat food very much. I am glad I got this for my cats to try. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cats loved it
    My cats really enjoyed this brand/variety of cat food. If only cats could talk I'm sure they would say it was delicious!! by on 07/13/2016
  • PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN
    Imagine buying a large box or bag of food to each at every meal for a month or more, this is what we do to our pets and my baby loved this. She never grew tired of the taste or texture so I am a convert now. by on 07/13/2016
  • Awesome Cat Food!
    My cat really enjoyed this sample of food and was a lot happier after eating it. by on 07/13/2016
  • Loved by Cats
    My cats totally loved the taste of the food. They were licking there chops after eating it & looking for more. by on 07/13/2016
  • Quality Cat Food
    My kitty enjoyed this food very much. Has quality ingredientd and was an upgrade compared to the brand I usually purchase. Will definitely purchase in the future. by on 07/13/2016
  • All three cats agree, they love this food.
    All three of my elderly, and now more picky as they age, cats loved this dry food at first bite. I am glad to find something they all like that does not upset their stomachs. by on 07/13/2016
  • Yummy in his tummy
    My cat loved these treats. Of course he doesn't turn down any cat food. by on 07/13/2016
  • My Cat Loves Purina One
    My cat really loves Purina One. She goes crazy when I open the bag and I am happy also as I know this product is really good for her. by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat loved this like a treat
    My cat loved this food like a treat. She gets excited whenever I add it to her bowl. I'm probably going to switch her to it. by on 07/13/2016
  • good brand
    usually I always buy them 9 lives but once I got them to try this, they both loved it nd I feel its much healthier!! def something I think I will continue to buy for them by on 07/13/2016
  • 4
    I would recommend this food to my friends and family. The tender select blend with chicken was eaten very well by my cats. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat's Meow
    I believe that Tipsy really enjoyed the Purina One with Chicken. My cat is very skittish and doesn't come to anyone. Once she finished eating, she actually came and rubbed up against my leg. That was a first. by on 07/13/2016
  • Yummy! For my Queen Cat!!
    My cat loved this dry cat food. She most of the time eats dry cat food and thiss is a winner. She is HAPPY! by on 07/13/2016
  • Loved it
    My cats absolutely loved this cat food they ate it up more than there normal food! by on 07/13/2016
  • Great option for cats that aren't picky
    My cat is extremely picky and doesn't really like chicken all that much. There are some brands that we can get her to eat chicken recipes from, but not all. She ate some of this food and then we gave the rest to a friend for her cat who loved it. by on 07/13/2016
  • I think he likes it!
    So I love trying new products but my car probably not so much. He seemed to enjoy the product. It didn't take long for him to finish it! I personally liked the way it smelled. Idk why but for some reason it smelled good to me. by on 07/13/2016
  • Kitty Says Yummo!
    My cat really enjoyed the Purina One food. She is fourteen years old and just a little picky. I have been purchasing the same brand of food for her for many years now and she ate this new food without any problem at all. This is a big deal, as she normally will not do that. I've always thought of Purina as a very good brand of pet food and I will definitely recommend this food to any cat owner. by on 07/13/2016
  • Must be good!
    My cat ate every bite. That doesn't always happen! by on 07/13/2016
  • Tasty Treats
    My cat seemed to love this very much. He devoured everything in the same way that he does his cat treats! by on 07/13/2016
  • Cats loved!
    I have 5 indoor cats and they loved this food and it seemed to cut down on the cat yack! by on 07/13/2016
  • Just all around a good experience.
    When I got the sample in the mail I opened it right away as it was close to the cats lunch time. I literally split the small bag between the two of them and within minuets it was gone. It smelled like chicken and they seemed to love it so much we went out that night and got a large bag ourselves. It is now their go to food replacing their old favorite the whiskas milk filled ones. by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat loved it!
    As soon as i poured some from the bag my cat couldn't get enough. And shes extremely picky. Thank you! by on 07/13/2016
  • Three for Three
    I gave this to three of my cats in a bowl next to their normal food. All three of them tasted both products, then finished this one before they touched their normal cat food again. That's three votes from my cats! by on 07/13/2016
  • great product! cats loved it
    i have 4 cats so feeding them is always fun. when i gave them a little bit of this food they loved it. the moews coming from them was great and they scarfed it down! by on 07/13/2016
  • Loved It!
    My cat loved this brand and I plan on buying it again. by on 07/13/2016
  • 5 stars
    my cat loved this! ate it so fast i asked if she even tasted it by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat food yummy
    Cat enjoyed taste. Came back for more. Would buy again. by on 07/13/2016
  • Great cat food
    I mixed it with my cat's nutro food and she loved not having to eat the same flavor. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cats hated it
    Both my cats took a few bites but didn't come back for more. It sat out for over a day with no cats eating it. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cally liked it O..
    My cats liked it OK. They didn't go crazy over it but they always ate it all. I would buy it agai.. by on 07/13/2016
  • a great treat food
    We keep our cat on a diet of dry food, so when she gets wet or 'realistic' food like this, it's a real treat for her. She tended to eat it in 2 sections, licking off the sauce, and then returning later to eat the chicken. No idea why....but it disappeared, so she obviously thought it was good! by on 07/13/2016
  • My cat approves
    I put this food in a separate bowl next to her regular food at feeding time. My cat went straight to this food and ignored the food she's been eating for years. She ate the entire portion right away. No doubt about it. She loves this food. by on 07/13/2016
  • meowwwzers!
    well my cat loved this and it helps me to know what she will eat and doesnt like, so now i know she likes this i will continue to buy this product by on 07/13/2016
  • Cats Loved it!
    All my five cats loved this sample! I am having trouble finding what food brands they like because they are very picky, but as soon as I gave them this brand they loved it! by on 07/13/2016
  • Good cat food
    Seems like good food smelled ok some animal food smells bad my cat liked it by on 07/13/2016
  • Cat agreed
    My cat really liked this. He didn't even breathe in between chewing, ha! by on 07/13/2016
  • Purina one select tender with real chicken
    Purina with real chicken was good. I have a picky pet and she did not mind eating. Did not seem to be her favorite but it was eaten. by on 07/13/2016
  • Awesome product!
    My cat loved this food, she also had no issues with it like she does with some brands. I also liked that there were real chuncks of chicken in it. by on 07/13/2016
  • The cats love it!
    We have three cats and none of them turned their noses up! The ate every crumb. by on 07/13/2016
  • Awesome!
    My senior cat loved this food! It was easy for her to digest due to the small pieces and she devoured every bite! by on 07/13/2016
  • Amazing
    Thoroughly enjoyed this product. Worked very well. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cats Ate Every Piece
    My cats both scarfed down their bowls of food. Neither of them got upset stomachs afterwards. by on 07/13/2016
  • Kitties loved it!
    As soon as I opened the container up my two cats come running. They were begging for more. by on 07/13/2016
  • Cats love it
    My cats are super picky eaters. One also has a sensitive system so food is hard to choose. They both love it and Miss Sheba hasnt been sick at all! by on 07/13/2016
  • Kittttty
    My cat loves it. She ate the entire bag in one day. by on 07/13/2016