O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 59 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • My cat loved it
    My cat really loved it, he's name is little puppet, i don't feed him a lot of food at once, he was doubtful at first, because it was new for him, but he ended it immediately, the next time he don't even smell the food, and he started eating like there's no tomorrow, i used a lot of words only to say, that he liked it, thanks Purina, you're the makers of the best cat food. by on 06/29/2016
  • Whisker good
    My cats love this food. They are on a prescription diet at the moment but I love to use the purine one tender kibble as treats and they love it! by on 06/29/2016
  • Great cat food
    We don't open feed our cat so when she saw this new food she was extra happy. She gobbled it up in no time and we had no adverse reactions to it. Great product! by on 06/29/2016
  • Happy Kitties
    I have 3 cats. When I first opened the box my youngest cat (1 yr old) was already trying to tear into the bag. I gave this to them for dinner the next day and they LOVED it! So much I went ahead and bought a bag for them. My oldest cat (8 yrs old) has a sensitive stomach and I was nervous how he would react to the change in food. So far he hasn't gotten sick. I would recommend this product and actually happy to have found this sample. by on 06/29/2016
  • One happy kitty
    I need for your baby was in love. When she finished she was over purring in my lap begging for more. by on 06/29/2016
  • PuinaOne Cat Food.
    I have gotten this brand before just but not this product. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat Recommended
    My kits love the taste of this food which I am using as a snack for them in the afternoons. They look forward to it and have begun sending one of their own as a snack ambassador to hint strongly to mom that snacks must be doled out immediately. by on 06/29/2016
  • They love it
    My cats loved this dry food so much that they were trying to chew open the bag to get more! by on 06/29/2016
  • Great response
    My cats loved this new food. I highly recommend it. Had to buy more! by on 06/29/2016
  • Amazing
    My kitties came running when I gave them their new food. I've never seen all three of them eating at once before. Amazing. by on 06/29/2016
  • Picky kitty
    My cat is very picky and will only eat certain types of cat food so I'm very glad that this had chicken chunks in it because he loved it!! by on 06/29/2016
  • Tasty for the animals
    My cats really loved the taste and texture, he was eating it nonstop, so I brought some more and they have been enjoying themselves. by on 06/29/2016
  • Purina one Tender Selects
    My cat really loved it much more than I even expected .we have tried it before but this was finished fast . I am sure to get more soon. by on 06/29/2016
  • Need to buy
    Our cat loved this food. It seemed to fill him up and kept him full throughout the day by on 06/29/2016
  • My cat loved it !!!!
    My cat loved this food......After the bag was gone he was very disappointed.. It took him two days to start eating the old stuff again. Now I have to buy this food for him.....lol by on 06/29/2016
  • Kitty loved
    Our cat Michelin is a very picky eater so I am hesitant to try new foods but he really enjoyed this food. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cats are more satisfied, eat less.
    With Purina One the natural ingredients and no fillers keep my 3 cats full and satisfied. They are not over eating and getting to a healthier weight. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat tenderloin
    My cat loved this food, I saw him eat it all and then he meowed for more, it was just what he wanted. by on 06/29/2016
  • My cat loved it!
    My cat absolutely loved it. I put the Purina One next to her regular food and she chose the Purina over her regular brand!! I'll deffiently be buying this product! by on 06/29/2016
  • It was okay
    My cats did not seem too enthusiastic about this food. They ate it, but not with the normal gusto that they normally eat their food. by on 06/29/2016
  • Snipple Approved
    Been feeding our cat, Snipple 9 lives since we adopted him. after having this we are going to switch by on 06/29/2016
  • My lil girl LOVED it!
    Trying to find food my little girl is happy with can be hard. She's allergic to some ingredients a lot of foods use, so we've played it safe for the most part and stuck to 1 type we've never had an issue. When I first got this product I was a bit worried, but so far no problems what so ever. She ABSOLUTELY LOVES it! I personally love that variety in the pieces of kibble and the fact that its made with real chicken. Will definitely be looking into purchasing some soon. by on 06/29/2016
  • My cat enjoyed it
    My cat ate it just fine. She's a bit on the old side and and sort of picky but since she liked it okay we may look into Purina for older cats. by on 06/29/2016
  • Kitty approved!
    My kitty really liked this! It seemed more healthy than her other food and she enjoyed this very much by on 06/29/2016
  • my cat loves it
    usually my kitty will ni blend throughout the day. when I pored the sample into her bowl she ate and ate until her bowl was empty. then climbed in my lap purring. she ate like this each time I poured it in her bowl. we have now switched to this brand and she still loves it. by on 06/29/2016
  • My fur baby loved it!
    He wanted to eat the whole bag the day I got it. I've been just giving him a small handful as a treat until I use the bag up. by on 06/29/2016
  • My little kitty loved it!
    my kitty loved it so much she beg me to get some more for her. And hasn't left me alone since. by on 06/29/2016
  • Neutral
    He didn't seem to enjoy it as much as his other cat food. by on 06/29/2016
  • Very good!!
    This product is very great! my cat loves this, I'm glad I was able to try it! by on 06/29/2016
  • Purine cat food
    My cat whom is extremely picky loved this food. I will be buying a full sized bag very soon. by on 06/29/2016
  • Interestingly desired by picky cat...
    My cat is rather picky & has the tendency to walk around the food before going to it. This was not the case with this product. May have to do with the ingredients & size. by on 06/29/2016
  • My cat loves Purina One
    My cat really ate it all! She loved the Purina One cat food and I can recommebd it to you for your cat. by on 06/29/2016
  • Great
    Two out of three cats enjoyed this sample. They devoured it quick and wanted more. I'm going to try again with my picky cat when I buy some more. by on 06/29/2016
  • Awesome cat food
    My cats loved this product. I would buy it again. by on 06/29/2016
  • Happy girls!!!
    My three kitties loved this so much.It lasted in the container maybe a day.My one cat throws up when she eats but with this food she didn't. by on 06/29/2016
  • Love it
    My catxloves this tgis stuff i think ahe likes everything tho but id buy gagain by on 06/29/2016
  • So Good It was gone before I knew it!
    My cat Monster seemed to really love this! He munched it down so quickly!!! by on 06/29/2016
  • Cool
    It looked niece and cats liked it but cost too much for me by on 06/29/2016
  • Happy kitty
    My cat Maxx seems more active and his coat seems to shine more since starting this brand. by on 06/29/2016
  • Made for a happy kitty!
    My cat is a very picky eater, but she thoroughly enjoyed this product! I will definitely be buying some! by on 06/29/2016
  • Kitty loved it
    My kitty cat absolutely loved this product! Sh was quite happy with and and now wants it! by on 06/29/2016
  • Purina One with chicken.
    The cat ate some of the purina, but was sick at the time with a kidney stone. His appwtite was way off, so will buy it to try again, if a small bag is available. by on 06/29/2016
  • great product
    my cat is so picky, and he loves this food so i buy from know on by on 06/29/2016
  • Cats really loved this food!
    I have a very picky cat when it comes to her food. I have tried so many different brands. This brand my cat actually loves and the best part is that both my cats like it! I will be buying this brand for sure! by on 06/29/2016
  • It was just ok
    I think this product is just ok. The food I have now is better quality by on 06/29/2016
  • Awesome
    My cats loved the cat food it looked good and I might change to it by on 06/29/2016
  • Delicious
    I use this food sample as treats for he. By the time my hand comes out of the bag, she is pawing my arm. by on 06/29/2016
  • PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN
    My cat really loved this sample ! I wpuld definitely purchase this for her ! by on 06/29/2016
  • Pretty good cat food
    Our cats seemed to like it a lot, and the smell wasn't offputting or anything. by on 06/29/2016
  • Yum
    My cats seemed to really enjoy this! They ate it quickly. I'll be buying this more in the future, for sure. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat loves this food!
    My cat goes crazy for this food and I dont feel guilty for giving it to her! by on 06/29/2016
  • Cats Meow! lol
    My Cats loved it. if it was cheaper, I would buy it. by on 06/29/2016
  • MeOw
    my cat's absolutely loved it so therefore I'm a happy girl by on 06/29/2016
  • Three fussy cats
    I've had great experience with Purina One with three discerning cats. Trying to please one is a challenge. Trying to please all three is almost hilarious. Fortunately, Purina One offers a solution that they agree upon. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cats loved
    Both cats seemed to really enjoy this product and it was eaten quickly. I will likely buy this. by on 06/29/2016
  • Yummy for the kitties
    All the cats loved it. Having 11 of them we usually have one or two not like it but they all did. by on 06/29/2016
  • Tender Selects
    My cat really loved it. And I liked that it was tender for her. by on 06/29/2016
  • My cat enjoyed it!
    My cat liked this food! He usually won't eat anything but Meow Mix by on 06/29/2016
  • CAT FOOD REVIEW
    My cat loved the cat food she even kept crying for more after the sample was gone. So now that's the food she gets from now on. by on 06/29/2016
  • Muse cat food
    My cat really enjoyed this product a lot. Thanks for the sample by on 06/29/2016
  • Love
    Our cat loved this! I plan on purchasing this as soon as I am able to. by on 06/29/2016
  • Makes My Cats Go Nut
    From the moment we put this food in the cat's bowls it got their undivided attention until it was compley gone. I was amazed because both of my cats are finicky eaters and they never like the same stuff. Ever since I can remember we had to purchase 2 different kinds of cat food. Not any more though! by on 06/29/2016
  • Standard
    my cat seemed to enjoy the food, it seemed standard. by on 06/29/2016
  • Good but gave my cat a rash
    Good cat food quality wise and i don't think it is this breabd specifically but my cat can't handle dry foods, would reccomend to other cat owners who don't have a special diet kitty. by on 06/29/2016
  • I loved my sample box!!!!
    my cats loved the food so much and they seemed fo be more playfull after they ate it! Over all I would reccomend this to anyone with pets!!!! Deff a must have in any house by on 06/29/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Blend (Real Chicken)
    After receiving the Purina One (Real Chicken) sample in the mail, I fed my cats it and they really enjoyed it! They liked the chicken flavor and the cat chow was very small and easy to swallow (digestible) without any problems. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat Enjoyed
    My cat seemed to really enjoy this food. I usually purchase Purina One for urinary tract health for her, so I trust the brand. I will be buying this for her with my next cat food purchase. by on 06/29/2016
  • the cat that liked it
    my cat really liked this food it made her act calm . by on 06/29/2016
  • Purina ONE cat food
    My cat loves this food...he clears his bowl everyday!! by on 06/29/2016
  • Awesome food for picky furbabies
    This food is awesome. They ate it all and meowed for more! by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat approved
    I didn't even have to mix with their other dry food to get them adjusted- they just ate it up! by on 06/29/2016
  • My cat loves this
    My cat loves this food! He really enjoys it and he is a picky cat! by on 06/29/2016
  • Outside cat - Inside cat
    My outside cat enjoyed this food very much. My inside didn't like it at all... She is a very picky eater we have been trying to find a more nutritious food for her.. The search goes on. by on 06/29/2016
  • Purrrrina
    Furball really liked this one. Hopefully I can get her off the wet food by on 06/29/2016
  • My kitties LOVED the sample!
    I gave this to my cats as a "treat" to see if they liked it. I have to say, that I was surprised at how excited they were whenever they saw the bag. I am definitely going to be buying this from now on. by on 06/29/2016
  • Nutrition
    Purina foods has the right balance of ingrediants to keep your cat in shape. A healthy diet extends the life of my cat. My cat just might be the oldest cat around only I rescued him and don't know his exact age. Thank you Purina for making such good products. by on 06/29/2016
  • Great cat food!
    My cat has a sensitive stomach and some cat foods make him throw up after eating but this one was great and he didn't throw up. by on 06/29/2016
  • My cats loved it!
    i will be buying this product for sure! my cats are in love! by on 06/29/2016
  • Real good cat food!!
    My cat Abby loved this cat food. She is very picky so I am impressed!!!! by on 06/29/2016
  • Went Wild
    As soon as I opened the bag my cats went wild. The kittens were able to eat it without any issues. I strongly recommend this. by on 06/29/2016
  • Missy LOVED it
    My Missy is a very picky eater, so I thought we will try this and see what she thinks. She LOVED IT!!! by on 06/29/2016
  • Great Product!
    This product is great! My cat loved it! I would certainly recommend and purchase this product! by on 06/29/2016
  • Awesome!!
    My cat so loved this food so very much!!!!!!!! I was very impressed with the cat food by on 06/29/2016
  • They loved the taste
    They ate it up like no other food. They like it much better that the indoor formula i feed them now. by on 06/29/2016
  • Purina
    My cats liked their Purina cat food! They all ate it right up as soon as they were fed by on 06/29/2016
  • Happy cat.
    She loved it. It looks like it tasted really good to herz by on 06/29/2016
  • Purina Dry Cat Food
    I love Purina dry cats food! My kitty is petticoat about her foods, but she chowed down! by on 06/29/2016
  • Awesome Dry Cat Food
    My cat eats dry cat food regularly and is treated with wet food a few times a week. She is usually only excited about the wet food however when I placed some of the sample out for her, she must have smelled it and she got excited like she does for her wet food. I would say that is a win. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cats enjoyed this product very much
    My cat seemed to really like the taste as he ate it everything from his bowl. I already buy and use Purina products, so this may be another product that I will purchase when I need to buy more pet food. by on 06/29/2016
  • nice
    my cat seemed to like the taset and ate the wold bag within a few days. by on 06/29/2016
  • It's Purrrfect!
    My Cat (Hunter) is special and has difficulty with most foods. He ate the Purina One Tender SElects with Chicken and had no issues with his stomach. He also didn't seem to mind the taste and for him, thats a win-win! by on 06/29/2016
  • My Dog ate it instead of the Cat
    My dog got into the cat food, so my cat wasn't able to try it. However, my dog seemed to like it since he ate the whole bag. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cats loved it
    My cats really seemed to enjoy this food. The only downside was that there wasn't enough to go around and they fought over it! by on 06/29/2016
  • Picky eater ate it.
    My older cat has a hard time chewing most dry cat food. He liked this one and seemed to be able to eat it. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat Couldn't Get Enough Of This
    My cat really like this. I like the fact that it did not have a strong odor, and that the cat enjoyed it. by on 06/29/2016
  • They liked it!
    My cats are pretty picky with their food but they seem to like this,no problem! by on 06/29/2016
  • Purine one
    I loved using purina one. My cat would just run to eat.And most of the time my cat would just take its time to walk to her bowl. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat didn't like
    My cat did not like this product. I tried feeding him the food multiple times but he did not want to eat it. by on 06/29/2016
  • Ameowzing
    My cat loved this and ate every last piece of it....and he is a very picky eater by on 06/29/2016
  • it was pretty good
    the product was over all pretty good but its a little too pricy in stores for me to buy expecially the fact my cat didnt like it as much as her other food by on 06/29/2016