Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 581 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5by My kitty is happy. We've tried all kinds of cat food and I truly think this is my cats favorite. The texture is just right, crunchy, but not hard. It seems to fill him up as when not going through as much as the other brand. I will continue to buy this brand. 06/23/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by My cat devoured this! She absolutely loved it! My cat is pretty timid and usually lets our other cat eat her food if we don't separate them, but she absolutely devoured this food and wouldn't let our other cat have any! 06/23/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by For my cat it was okay I like getting better brands for my cat but sometimes he just loves the cheap stuff. I liked that it was also soft to the touch. He just would never finish it like other foods I have tried. 06/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Food treat My cats absolutely loved this food. They think it is a treat because of the tender morsels. I was already feeding them Purina, but they prefer Purina One. I like to spoiling my cats so will definitely be buying this. 06/23/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by The cat seemed to like this! So I gave my cat the sample to try, and she ate it all up. It seems she likes this brand of cat food so I may be getting her more in the future. 06/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Tender Selects is a Hit! Our Kitties really enjoyed the Purina One Tender Selects; both of them happily munched away! They'll be getting this in the future. 06/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Garfield's New Favorite! My cat Garfield is like most cats and has no problem letting me know when he does or doesn't like something! He really liked Purina One. I've never bought this before but seeing how much he enjoyed it that's going to have to change! Also I always read the ingredients before feeding him and I was impressed. Great ingredients and my cat loves the taste ..... I'm sold! 06/23/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Chicken is the first ingredient! This cat food is a great one! I like to see the first ingredient being real meat. What was even better? My cat loves it! He looks forward to it when I put that in his dish. 06/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by It's Great. I really liked this product because it didn't smell like the other dry cat food. My cat enjoyed it. 06/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by High quality cat food! My cat loved this product! It had a fresh smell and as soon as I opened the bag my cat came right over and started eating. 06/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My cats love it! I have two cats and they can be picky at times, but they loved Purina One especially the real pieces of chicken! 06/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Healthy cat food with real chicken My cat really took to this cat food. I introduced it into her diet slowly. So far so good. It doesn't have that fake processed smell like a lot of dry pet foods do. It doesn't have a lot of dust or crumbs in the bottom of the bag. I have an older cat and she has trouble with larger size bites so this was perfect for her. She had no problem eating the little bite sizes at all. It has a much healthier look, smell and ingredients list over a lot of cat food on the market. It is by a brand I trust so that is always a plus. I really like this cat food and my cat is really enjoying it. I would definitely recommend it. Especially if your cat is a little on the picky side. I did receive this product in exchange for an honest review. 06/23/2016
Page 581 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X