O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 58 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • it's ok
    my pet really didn'g go after it, but when she was hungry enough she did by on 06/30/2016
  • Great Product!
    I love this product and so does my cat. The ingredients are great, and my cat seems to really enjoy the taste. by on 06/30/2016
  • My cats aren't picky, and they liked this stuff
    I wasn't terribly impressed with the ingredients on the label, which is why I won't be making this a permanent staple in my cats' diets. However, I would give them a tiny scoop of this in the evenings, around 5 hours after dinner time, and they loved it. by on 06/30/2016
  • My cat loved it.
    My cat loved this food so much that he opened the bag himself to eat the rest of it after he had finished what was in his bowl. by on 06/30/2016
  • My little gentle giant really liked it.
    My cat is a rather large beast, but a gentle giant actually ate it. He seemed to love it and he is rather picky. A lot of 'treats' I get him he just turns his nose up to. by on 06/30/2016
  • Purina one tender selects with real chicken
    My cat loved this food so much I plan to buy it in addition to the beyond food she eats as she gets tired of the same thing all the time. Right now I give it to her as a treat! by on 06/30/2016
  • Sophie is a Fan
    My cat Sophie loved this chicken cat food! I always thought seafood was her favorite, (She had been enjoying Purina One salmon.) but she really gobbled this up! I guess she likes variety as long as it is quality food. Thanks! by on 06/30/2016
  • Cat loves it
    My cat loved this food and she is pretty picky. Everytime I turned around her bowl was empty. She kept it down which she has trouble doing if she over eats. I will get her more of this my next time out. by on 06/30/2016
  • Seems to like
    My cats seem to like this, hard for them to chew, I have a cat wit less teeth by on 06/30/2016
  • Not bad but not what I am looking for
    My cats seemed to like the taste just fine, but I prefer to not have corn in their food and this product has corn meal as a top 5 ingredient. Not what I look for in a cat food. by on 06/30/2016
  • My review
    This is a good product. My cat eats a grain-free diet tho. I will consider this product in the future if they offer a grain-free option. by on 06/30/2016
  • Kitty couldn't get enough
    Cats beware!! This is a delish product that you can't get enough of. It will make you meow at the food door for more. With the real chicken bits inside its the closest thing to human food by on 06/30/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Blend
    I received a free sample of Purina One Tender Selects Blend and the moment I took it out of the box, my cats swarmed around me! So I had to feed it to them that very instant. They loved it! I also noticed that after eating it, they stayed fuller longer. I truly believe that it is packed with nutrients that they need and taste that they love. I would recommend this cat food to any cat lover. They wouldn't be disappointed. by on 06/30/2016
  • Very impressed
    Having never owned a cat before adopting our current little guy, I was under the impression that most cat foods were the same in quality. I was definitely wrong! After trying the sample of Purina One Tender Selects, I actually feel bad for my cat. His current food is not bad by any means, as we put time and research into what we're feeding him. However, he went completely crazy over the bits of chicken and crunchy morsels in this food. I'm not totally positive that we'll fully abandon the other food we're feeding him, but I will be adding the Purina One to his mealtimes for sure. by on 06/30/2016
  • so so
    My cat likes it but didnt love it. Usually she eats all her food, but she left a large amount in her dish. thank you for the sample by on 06/30/2016
  • Cat loves this!
    I received a sample bag of this from Pinchme for me 5 year old tabby cat. He is both an indoor/outdoor cat. While he was strolling along the front yard I put a handful in his bowl to let him get a taste. He was very hesitant at first, but he ended up chowing it all down. He seems to really like it! by on 06/30/2016
  • Purina
    I decided to give Purina one tender selects a try. I didn't expect much considering the fact that I've tried many brands before and my picky cat justo won't eat them. To my surprise, he actually ate it and begged for more. His usual brand comes in little bags and costs a fortune so I'm glad to finally have a more cost effective option. by on 06/30/2016
  • corn and meat by-products, yuk!
    I was not at all impressed that this cat food contained corn and meat by-products. Ingredients that I would never feed to my pets. Sorry Purina. by on 06/30/2016
  • Picky Cat Loved It
    I love the packaging it comes in! My cat usually eats Friskies and he loved it. I will definitely buy and recommend to others! by on 06/30/2016
  • Good for the outside cats
    Our cat eats a high protein, grain free diet. This product does not meet those standards. We did use it for our outdoor cats that hang around our neighborhood and it was very well received. by on 06/30/2016
  • My cat loves it.
    My cat surprisingly really like this food. I could barely fill the bowl without her nudging my hand trying to get to the food. It was a hit! by on 06/30/2016
  • They came running...
    Our two cats came running as soon as they heard me touch the package. Both of them really seemed to like this much better than their previous food. by on 06/30/2016
  • It's good cat food!
    I personally wouldn't buy it though because I need cheaper cat food, and this might be too expensive. by on 06/30/2016
  • Made the switch
    Went out this week to buy some more of this. The cat has ate this a lot better then his previous food. by on 06/30/2016
  • Cat couldn't stop eating it
    My cat had to have some of her teeth pulled out so I have been trying different foods and she really likes this food! Doesn't seem to be too hard/tough for her to eat! Yay! by on 06/30/2016
  • Kitty liked it
    My cat seemed to like this food somewhat. I will probably buy her some. by on 06/30/2016
  • Enjoyed it
    My cat seemed to enjoy this cat food much more than any other food I have been giving her by on 06/30/2016
  • My cat liked it....
    My cat liked this sample of Purina one tender selects with real chicken and that is saying a lot because she is very picky. by on 06/30/2016
  • purina tender selects
    my cats liked product pretty much the same as there other food, it is easier for them to eat by on 06/30/2016
  • excellent
    my cat love it, i gona buy this one from now on, also is for brand that i use a lot by on 06/30/2016
  • My cats love this!
    As soon as I began to feed this sample to my cats, they went crazy for it. This is unusual for them, because they are generally suspicious of anything new. I was pleasantly surprised at how much they enjoyed it, and plan on switching them completely. I am also very happy that they love a cat food that is good for them! by on 06/30/2016
  • My cats love it
    My cats think that this food must be treats because it is so tasty. I would buy this for them, but they are somewhat plump. I'm afraid this might make them plumper. by on 06/30/2016
  • Picky cat loves this
    It takes a lot to make my cats give up their Meow Mix, but they really liked this. One of them seems to think this is a cat treat rather than nutritious food. by on 06/30/2016
  • It's a definite winner
    My catBootsie just couldn't get enough, she loves it very much. I bought a big bag to make her happy! by on 06/30/2016
  • Cat Chow.
    It was good quality cat food but I probably will not buy it again. My can has very sensitive skin. I really have to watch everything she eats, comes to contact with, ect. by on 06/30/2016
  • great for cats and kittens
    i loved that this had real chicken, and it was a small enough bite that both my adult cats and my 6 month old kittens could eat it. by on 06/30/2016
  • Cats went wild for the chicken chunks!
    My cats first dug out all of the dried chicken chunks and ate those, and then cleaned their plates of the rest! I guess this means I will have to buy them some more! Had a nice scent, as well. by on 06/30/2016
  • Good but not great
    My cat tried it and she liked it but was not crazy about it because it was different than her usual. by on 06/30/2016
  • Wet cat food
    I think my cats both liked it and they usually throw up but they did not they seemed very pleased I would definitely give it to them again but I still use dry I give it to them around noon thanks by on 06/30/2016
  • My cats went nuts!
    My cats are extremely picky. They would only eat the Nutrish food which is very pricy. I received this sample in my pinchme and they devoured it. They have been eathing it for sometime and they are just so content. by on 06/30/2016
  • Cats love it
    Cat's love the tastes and texture It wasn't harsh on their stomachs by on 06/30/2016
  • My cat didn't like it
    My cate is very picky when it comes to the food she eats. She did not even touch this. by on 06/30/2016
  • My cat enjoyed this as a snack
    My cat, Precious, enjoyed this as a snack like she does with kitty treats but won't eat a lot of it in one sitting (she's very picky). But whenever she sees the bag she starts begging, so I know she likes it. by on 06/30/2016
  • Cat liked it
    My cat gobbled it up. She didn't have any negative affects. by on 06/30/2016
  • Good, but nothing special.
    My cats seemed to enjoy this cat food, but not necessarily more than the other cat foods we have given them. They aren't huge into dry food to begin with, it's more of a night time snack for them than a meal. by on 06/30/2016
  • wonderful cat food
    The packaging is very nice and the product is the best you can buy, by on 06/30/2016
  • Very happy!!
    Very soft perfect for older cats and soft enough to be enjoyed! by on 06/30/2016
  • It was okay
    My cat seemed to like it at first but then became not as interested by on 06/30/2016
  • Good foood
    My cat ate this cat food up completely...he normally is very picky. by on 06/30/2016
  • Small bag big flavor
    My cats loved the food. I even found them trying to tear into the bag after I fed them and put it away. Will be buying soon by on 06/30/2016
  • Happy Fat Cat
    My cat loves eating, there's no question there. Lately she's been just kind of picking at her food like it's boring her. I've probably had her on the same food for at least 5-6 years now.... She loved it, ate every piece in her bowl, which hasn't been the norm here lately. Needless to say, think we'll be switching! by on 06/30/2016
  • Hated it
    My cat would not touch this cat food. She would not even go near the bowl. by on 06/30/2016
  • Dry food
    I think this dry food is a very good choice to buy for our cats. They run when I shake the package and meow for me to give them some. Our cats are thankful for Purina one. by on 06/30/2016
  • Yummy kitty yum yum
    My kitty is pretty picky but she like this food. She ate it all up! by on 06/30/2016
  • They enjoyed a treat!
    I have 3 cats, two of which will try just about anything. My oldest cat is a picky eater, so she didn't try this. My other two did and loved them. Their portions were gone pretty quickly. So, job well done. by on 06/30/2016
  • Cat Loved It!!!
    My cat loved this food. I will be switching from his old food to this brand. by on 06/30/2016
  • Kitty loved her cat food
    My cat is a picky eater, I gave her some of the #PurinaOne she actually ate it..so I am going to buy some more. A happy cat is always a plus by on 06/30/2016
  • hair balls
    Fed this to my 7 yr.old female cat ,she loved the food.After about a half hour afte eating the food ,she threw it up.I tried feeding it to her twice,she threw up after feeding it to her .I normally mix her food with meowmix & a hair ball food.She eats this type of food just fine .I ended up giving the rest of the food,to my daughter for her outside cat.He ate it without any problems by on 06/30/2016
  • good product cats liked it
    Good quality product. Cats liked it no stomach issues.. will defin buy in future by on 06/30/2016
  • Purr ina
    Our kitty enjoyed the Purina One cat food. She is finicky but really liked this food. by on 06/30/2016
  • Cat Chow
    Well I received this product and was curious to see if my cat liked it because she is very picky and she did so I am sold. by on 06/30/2016
  • My cat loved this
    I started purchasing this after seeing how all 3 of my cays loved it by on 06/30/2016
  • Cats loved it!!!
    My cats are this food up! They love it a lot more than any other cat food that I've tried. They eat it like its treats instead of food by on 06/30/2016
  • Loved it!!
    I love this cat food and so do my cats. One usually throws up shortly after eating but he didn't with those! This bits are small and I love that there's no fillers! by on 06/30/2016
  • Five paws
    My cat gives this 5 paws she loved it so much she even begged for more by on 06/30/2016
  • Awesome product
    My cat is about 8years old and very picky, he loved this and ate his whole meal which he normally does not do I willdding this to my grocery list. So it looks like we are changing his brand of food to this one by on 06/30/2016
  • Bravo Purina another great tasting cat food.
    My cat really enjoyed Purina One and I have it on my list for my next trip to buy catfood. by on 06/30/2016
  • Perfect for small cats
    I have two cats both about 4 months old I am very precautions about the size of their and the ingredients it has but so far I've had no problems and my cats love it by on 06/30/2016
  • Lovee
    My kitty seemed to really like this food. She would ask for more as soon as she finished a bowl by on 06/30/2016
  • Cats LOVED it!!
    Both my cats, even the picky one absolutely loved this food. They cried when I put their old food in their bowl when the sample was gone. by on 06/30/2016
  • Captain loved it!
    My older female cat, Captain, is pretty picky about what kind of food she eats, and some she won't touch, cut when I opened this sample bag, she acted like it was treats! I put a small amount in her dish, and within minutes she was meowing for more. Thanks, it is great! by on 06/30/2016
  • Purina Dry Food
    My baby Keanu loved the sample of this cat food I gave her and she normally doesn't enjoy dry food too much. by on 06/30/2016
  • My cats loved it!!
    I filled a bowl with the whole sample and my cats ate it within 2 days!! They loved it by on 06/30/2016
  • She liked it!
    My kitten is rather picky with food, so I was glad that she would eat this food. She seemed to like it about the same as her normal food, but it was still good! by on 06/30/2016
  • my cat grazie
    my cat grazie loves all purina's cat products. Thank You Purina by on 06/30/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Feedback
    My cats really enjoyed this food and ate it all as soon as I set down their dishes! by on 06/30/2016
  • Delicious
    My cats loved this food. Great cat food! They can't wait for more! by on 06/30/2016
  • Loved it
    I have a very picky kitty, and she absolutely loved this food by on 06/29/2016
  • Delicious cat food
    My cats won't even touch the old food I used to give them. They are very picky and I have bought them this ever since I got the sample. by on 06/29/2016
  • My Cats Loved This!!
    At first I was wondering what they would think of it because they're pretty picky with their food. But when I fed them this they absolutely LOVED it. I will definitely be buying more of this. by on 06/29/2016
  • Amazing for kitties!
    When I opened my PinchMe box my cat (and dog!) went wild! I couldn't open it fast enough. My cat, almost a year old, devoured it. My dog decided to try some also, and loved it as well! I will be buying this! by on 06/29/2016
  • She Loves it!
    Given as a treat, not a daily food. She munches it down fast, and doesn't leave a piece left! by on 06/29/2016
  • Purina one
    My cat is a very picky eater, but when I gave her the Purina One Tender Selects Blend with real chicken she absolutely loved it. She actually finished the portion I gave her which she very rarely does. I have now switched over to Purina One. by on 06/29/2016
  • my kitty is a fan
    My cat wanted me to tell you that he loved the sample and now has a new favorite cat food. by on 06/29/2016
  • Great!
    My 1 cat has been eating Purina one for many years now so I decided why not put my other too on it as well. Their coats are so soft! And so clean and shiny. When I have them some of this sample to try they devoured it instantly. I like the little soft bites! by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat food
    My cat "Molly", really likes this product, it was nice to see him change from his usual lunch, dinner by on 06/29/2016
  • A hit for my household
    My cat loved the cat food, he is a picky eater when it comes to his food. I try the product and he loved it more than the brand i usually get him, will be buying this in the future. by on 06/29/2016
  • Good
    My cat is a very picky eater when is comes to food. She usually only eats a salmon type food. But she really enjoyed this. N by on 06/29/2016
  • Kitty love
    My cat isn't real picky but he really gobbled this up. by on 06/29/2016
  • Kitties love
    My 3 kitties absolutely loved this dry cat food. They ate it so fast! by on 06/29/2016
  • My picky guys loved it
    M guys are picky eaters, I was very happy to receive this sample as grain free foods are expensive , for them to turn up their tails and not eat it. They really enjoyed this food by on 06/29/2016
  • My cat loves to eat
    Mykitties love go ear and the get super excited to hear the food rattle. It's bowl. They ate happily by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat didn't care for it
    Did a side by side with current cat food aND they chose their regular food by on 06/29/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects Blend With Real Chicken
    I have sampled Purina brand cat food/treats through PinchMe before. And I am so grateful for the opportunity! I've always had a positive view towards Purina. My cats eat it, and they seem to really enjoy it. So when I have these chances to try out a variety of Purina flavors/combinations, I am super excited to give to my cats and see how they respond to each kind, and then figure out what they love the most and transition them to the new flavor! And because it's the same brand it isn't as much of a worry on my shoulders if the transition with make them feel crummy. So with that being said, my cats LOVED this version of Purina's cat food! I had to slow them down because they were gobbling it up so darn fast!. I 100% back up Purina with there cat/dog food options. This kind, was no different :) by on 06/29/2016
  • GOOD BUT PRICEY
    CATS REALLY ENJOYED IT , THEN WENT TO STORE AND I COULDN'T AFFORD SUCH A HIGH PRICE by on 06/29/2016
  • Cat loved it
    I'll buy a bag once my current bag is gone. My cat is usually very picky but begged for more by on 06/29/2016
  • Wow
    I started out feeding my cat just a tiny bit of this at a time working our way up, but from the very first pinch she loved it so much that she was picking around her normal food to eat it! Now I just need to find it in the store. by on 06/29/2016
  • Cats liked it a lot
    My cats really liked the chicken pieces, but every store that says they have it stock, they don't. I can't find it any where. by on 06/29/2016
  • Purina Cat Food
    This is more of what my cat thinks ! He smelled it right away and started ti eat instantly! The other food I was buying would get wasted and eventually get ant or other animals attracted to it. Thanks again ! by on 06/29/2016
  • Very pleased!
    The cat was soooo very happy with the food. Ill for sure be buying it for my cat by on 06/29/2016