O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 56 OF 80

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop This Product

Rated 4 out of 5 by 7974 reviewers.

  • My cat
    She really loved the product... She didnt think twice to eat it... Especially because the grains are so tiny by on 07/01/2016
  • My cats love this
    I have two kitties, so I split this between them. They ate it up so quickly! Currently, I feed them Fancy Feast wet and dry food, however I would love to try incorporating this food into their diet instead. They responded very well to it! In addition, I will say that I have tried other brands of dry food with them, and they have turned some kinds away. That is how I can tell they like this so much! by on 07/01/2016
  • Overall good cat food
    I have no issues with this cat food they seemed to like the taste. I just personally like the current one i'm using and at the moment do not plan on changing by on 07/01/2016
  • Gone fast
    My cat or dog loved them. lol. My dog usually won't eat dry food so I have to assume it was the cats. I put it in the bowl and left the room when I came back a few minutes later it was gone and everyone looked innocent. by on 07/01/2016
  • good quality cat food
    This is a great quality cat food. My cats enjoyed the taste. I hate how expensive this product is and not a lot of variety in my local grocery store. by on 07/01/2016
  • Great food
    My cat liked this food much better than our previous food. love tge ingredients by on 07/01/2016
  • Purina needs to step up it's game
    The ingredient list of PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN is kinda pathetic. by on 07/01/2016
  • picky eater
    Unfortunately my cat is a picky eater and would not eat this. by on 07/01/2016
  • Purina is great!
    My cat loved this new food and I like that it's made with real chicken by a company I trust. by on 07/01/2016
  • Good stuff
    My cat Dj really loved this cat food I tried to put two kinds out and he wiuld go to this kind everytime by on 07/01/2016
  • Finky cat
    I have one cat named Buddy that is very picky about what he eats he loved this sample. Finally something I know he will eat, by on 07/01/2016
  • My Cats Enjoyed It
    My cats enjoyed this product. It contains quality ingredients, which make me happy as well. by on 07/01/2016
  • My cat really enjoyed this food!
    My cat really enjoyed this food. Previously she had been on Purina Cat Chow, but after our experience with this we may have to switch! by on 07/01/2016
  • Purina Pro Plan
    Your product was absolutely amazing. It was perfect for my finiky Cats. They actually ate it and didnt turn their nose to it. Your product is amazing. Thank you. by on 07/01/2016
  • Flavorful food
    My cat absolutely loves this cat food. Every time I even just shake the bag he comes running. He has enjoyed this food much more than his previous foods and I intend on buying it soon. by on 07/01/2016
  • one and one
    one cat loved it, the other cat didn't care for it as much. by on 07/01/2016
  • Purina One Tender Selects with Real Chicken
    My cats loved Purina One Tender Selects with Real Chicken. I use it as a topper for the food that I feed them now and they always eat it up right away. by on 07/01/2016
  • Neutral. But priced at higher end.
    Though my cat loved this product. Its no different than the one I currently use with lesser cost. by on 07/01/2016
  • Flavorful
    My cat enjoyed his cat food. It did not take long for him to clean out his sample bag. by on 07/01/2016
  • Cats loved it!!
    My two cats absolutely loved this cat food. They ate every morsel in their bowls. by on 07/01/2016
  • My cat Loved
    I rated this food Excellent because my cat love it. My cat highly recommend it :) by on 07/01/2016
  • Puritan one
    My cats really liked it, I will buy this in addition to what I buy, I like to try new once in awhile by on 07/01/2016
  • Purina ONE® Tender Selects Blend
    The second I opened the package my cat came running over to his food dish, which is a great sign that he was excited to eat the Purine One Tender selects blend with real chicken. He ate the entire bowl at once instead of taking a few bites and coming back later to snack. I'm looking forward to purchasing this food as and new addition to his diet. Very satisfied! by on 07/01/2016
  • seems ok....but my cat is grain free
    i could try this food with my Cat because my cat is grain free so i'm giving this to a friend by on 07/01/2016
  • Happy Tiger
    Our older cat really liked this dry cat food. Will have to out in my shopping list. by on 07/01/2016
  • Food
    My cat really enjoyed the favors in the food. Seemed to be very fresh. by on 07/01/2016
  • Cat seemed to enjoy the flavor
    I have 2 cats. Both seemed to enjoy the flavor over their normal food, they seem to go to it more quickly! by on 07/01/2016
  • MY cats Picky
    My cat is super picky, she likes the same food every day.She did eat this but only a few bites and left the rest in her bowl,And then spent all day crying to be fed. Its a good food but my cat didnt care for it by on 07/01/2016
  • Left my cat jumping for joy
    My cat was so excited he loves absolutely every bite he was so in love with the flavor by on 07/01/2016
  • Higher quality
    Wednesday is very true to her name and isn't the easiest to please. With that being said she still ate this food and actually seemed to like it. She decided after 3 meals of it that she needed something different though. I really liked that this food looks exactly as it is pictured. Normally I get food that looks nothing like what it was depicted to be. This has real pieces of chicken that you can actually see, I like knowing what is in her food. I think that if you have a less picky cat then mine this is a great option in a large bag. For us we will be getting smaller bags to trade back and forth between to keep my picky thing happy. by on 07/01/2016
  • Kassie Approved!
    My cat loved this product. She was hesitant at first because she smelled it and it was different than her normal brand. But once she tasted it, It was gone very quickly. We have officially swapped brands! #purinaoneforlife by on 07/01/2016
  • Even Picky Kitties will eat it.
    I received this product as a free sample though PinchMe. I must say with having cats that are very picky eaters, I was surprised with how quickly they all liked it. I must say that this cat foood my cat will love and I do plan on buying this by on 07/01/2016
  • great pruduct
    Although my kitty cat has digestive problems, I did try the pruduct with him, he liked it very much by on 07/01/2016
  • love this
    usually my kids are very fussy when trying something new. They ate the little bit I gave them right up and asking for more. This is their new food thank you by on 07/01/2016
  • Cat likes it
    The cat gobbles it down. I would like to see more vet studies and reviews. by on 07/01/2016
  • Not preferred by my cat
    I think my cat ate this food only because there was nothing else. by on 07/01/2016
  • Mew Mew loved it!!
    Mew Mew loved it!! I am really happy because it just as good for him as the one i buy now and Purina ONE is cheaper. So it looks like we are making the switch. by on 07/01/2016
  • Cat
    My cat loved this food, smelled good that my dog loved it too by on 07/01/2016
  • No problem
    Our 6 cats had no issue with the food at all, allergies were kept at bay by on 07/01/2016
  • They loved it
    My cats ate it so fast I thought they were gonna choke. They loved it by on 07/01/2016
  • It is a Great buy!
    My cat loved it and didn't want her other food, and seemed more playful and active. by on 07/01/2016
  • Good blend for meat loving cats
    My cat loves fish above all us and therefore didn't like this as much as some of the dry food with fish chunks but she did like it more than her other chicken blends. It also smells way less stinky than most food. by on 07/01/2016
  • Me-wow
    My cats loved the taste and i appreciate the fact that i got to try before i buy. by on 07/01/2016
  • My Kitty Enjoyed his Sample
    My kitty enjoyed this food. I like to give him some variety so he doesn't get bored. by on 07/01/2016
  • My can loves
    My cat when crazy for the smell of this food. As soon as I opened the package she wouldn't quit meowing. by on 07/01/2016
  • not needed for me
    My cat ate the food willingly but didn't chow it down like a treat or anything (which is expected) but the reason i won't/ can't buy this product is because one of my cats needs special food because of urinary issues and its unnecessary to separate them while they eat so they all eat the "special" food. by on 07/01/2016
  • Purina cat food
    I guess it could be good for other cats, but my cats all threw it up. It didn't even stay down long enough to be digested, it came back up as whole food still. So I won't be buying it again. by on 07/01/2016
  • My cat loved this cat food.
    My cat eats Purina One chicken and turkey cat food already, and he and I are both happy with it. I didn't know they came out with this type with the bits of real chicken mixed with the kibble until I got this sample. He seems to really like this, he didn't seem to have any complaints. I might switch to this food when it's time to buy him a new bag. by on 07/01/2016
  • Darth loved it!
    Darth is picky when it comes to his food. He likes what he likes and will literally not eat if he doesn't like it. He loved this! by on 07/01/2016
  • Purina1
    My cat loved the cat food he ate it so fast I was quit surprised being he is rather picky by on 06/30/2016
  • PURINA ONE® TENDER SELECTS BLEND WITH REAL CHICKEN
    I have two cats and they don't tend to be too picky. They did seem to devour this more than others I have bought in the past by on 06/30/2016
  • The Cat's Meow
    My cat loved this cat-food. She was walking in circles and rubbing up against me until it got into her food bowl and then she finished every last bit. by on 06/30/2016
  • My cat ate it.
    My cats ate it quickly and seemed to enjoy it if I can find a deal on it I would be likely to purchase it. by on 06/30/2016
  • Great
    My three cats really liked this new food. They were excited each time I was pouring it for them. I liked the dry meat pieces with the kibble. by on 06/30/2016
  • Purina review
    I fed my cat the sample bag of purina One and he enjoyed it. He usually ignores the dry cat food I feed him or it takes him. A long time just to finish the bowl but the purina one was finished pretty quick! by on 06/30/2016
  • My cat loved it
    My cat was excited trying out this cat food. He kept begging me for more. by on 06/30/2016
  • Cats loved it, but way too pricey!
    My cats gobbled this up but even with the coupon it was priced way higher than what I normally buy. I'm sticking with my old stand by. by on 06/30/2016
  • Tasty!
    My cat loves it! Granted she's not a very picky eater, but she chowed this down super fast! by on 06/30/2016
  • Average
    It was over priced. Nothing special. Not bad but not unique. Not worth the extra one for the same product. by on 06/30/2016
  • Good cat food for the picky eater
    Now, we're getting our cat to at raw food, so this is something that I wanted to try before switching him over because he is a very picky eater. I wouldn't usually feed Purina because the quality isn't up to the standards that I have for my pets' foods as a groomer, but my cat lives by his own rules. We've tried so many different high quality cat foods, and he just snubs his nose, but not to Purina! I am slowly trying to introduce a Raw diet to him, because dry food makes him throw up, but he really seemed to enjoy this product. It is definitely something I will keep in mind if he shows his snobby side towards the RAW diet, and hopefully, in long term use, it doesn't upset his stomach as well. by on 06/30/2016
  • VERY GOOD!
    My cats really liked this food a lot! They gobbled it up and was begging for more. I will be feeding it to them from now on! by on 06/30/2016
  • Meowlicious!
    Very good food. Kitties just gobbled it up! Nice and tastey by on 06/30/2016
  • Happy Cat
    My cat is usually a picky eater. He doesn't like it too much when I change his food. However he seemed to enjoy the tiny morsels and flavor very much. It did not upset his stomach like some varieties do.Overall I will put this in the win column for me. And as far as my cat is concerned he is one happy kitty. by on 06/30/2016
  • Cat Food
    When I opened the bag my cats came running thinking it was their treats. So I placed some out for each of them to see if they like it they ate it so fast and wanted more. by on 06/30/2016
  • Cat prefers wet cat food
    Cat prefers wet food to dry, but still seemed to enjoy it. by on 06/30/2016
  • My cats loved it
    My cats loved trying this food & came running as soon as I opened the package, but I would probably only feed them this every once in a while. I prefer to feed my cats food like blue buffalo and other grain free foods and only feed them food with grains every once in a while. by on 06/30/2016
  • They liked it!
    I gave this to my cats and they seemed to like it very well. It seemed to be gentle on their tummies. by on 06/30/2016
  • My cat loves it
    My beautiful girl is very picky about her food. She doesn't like change very much. She loved this from the first morsel. by on 06/30/2016
  • Howard the cat loves Purina tender selects!
    Purina has a hit with the tender selects. When my Pinch me box arrived Howard came running. I opened the sample of Prina tender selects with chicken and Howard practically ripped it out of my hand! Its a sure thing I will be getting Howard another bag. by on 06/30/2016
  • cat pigged out
    My cat love this cat food and ate every bit of it and purred while he was doing it. by on 06/30/2016
  • Pretty good
    Cat loves it. Been having a hard time with finding food better to switch her to and I found it by on 06/30/2016
  • Loved it
    I'm glad I got a chance to actually try the product. my cat really enjoyed it and I will recommend to my friends. by on 06/30/2016
  • Tender bits
    Not bad for what it is but im gonna stick with mine for now by on 06/30/2016
  • Cat loved it
    My cats have a tendency to be very picky and they love this product very very much they ate it all and did not leave any in the bowl which makes me think that I will buy this again by on 06/30/2016
  • Great item
    My cat loved this but I am concerned about not having hairball formula...He is an indoor cat with semi long hair and throws up if he doesn't get the hairball formula. by on 06/30/2016
  • Alright
    I don't see the difference between the food I always get my cat or this one by on 06/30/2016
  • Love
    I wanted to try this sample for some outside cats that I feed. They loved it!!! They aren't picky to begin with as they are outside cats however I never seen them eat so fast in my life! by on 06/30/2016
  • She really liked it
    My cat seemed to enjoy it. Would recommend this product by on 06/30/2016
  • Nice product.
    This seemed like a good product my cat seemed to enjoy it and I liked the ingredients list. by on 06/30/2016
  • Good product
    My kitties seemed to like it but I am finishing up what I am currently using. by on 06/30/2016
  • Cat loves it!
    My cat loves it! She's a little prissy when it comes to her cat food but she gobbled it up! by on 06/30/2016
  • Replacement time
    I am replacing my previous brand with this brand. It was a hit with Fat Lulu. She seems a lot happier and more playful since she has eaten this. I think she was a bit sad when it was all gone. by on 06/30/2016
  • 5
    MY kitty couldn't stop eating her sample. I will definitely be buying this product. by on 06/30/2016
  • My cat loves it!
    The second I opened the package my cat comes running into the room and jumped on my lap trying to stick his face in the bag! I started pouring it into his bowl (which already had food in it) and he immediately started chowing down. by on 06/30/2016
  • My car wouldn't wait to try!
    I was going to wait until the last of my cats food to mix it with the current but my cat ate a hole through the bag before I got the chance! He seemed to like the taste rather well, and it is good for him so I'm happy! by on 06/30/2016
  • My cats loved it!
    My cats ate this much faster than the other brand of cat food I usually buy. They seemed to love the taste and I loved! that the first ingredient was chicken. by on 06/30/2016
  • Meow
    Meow meow meow purrrrr. At least that's what the fluff ball said. by on 06/30/2016
  • Better Than Meow Mix
    Definitely better than what I am serving my cats currently, may add this one to the list of cat food to purchase when I purchase a new bag by on 06/30/2016
  • Satisfied kitty
    She. Went straight too it i knnow and my kitty knows its the #BEST ITS #PURINA by on 06/30/2016
  • If my cat had thumbs they'd be pointing up!
    They loved this brand and flavor. Money had been tight, so I've been shopping by price, for all of our food, not just the cats! To see how much they enjoyed this brand, I need to rethink my cat food purchases! by on 06/30/2016
  • Cats
    We loved this cat food! Our cat seemed to really enjoy the food. by on 06/30/2016
  • Cat wasn't impressed
    My cat is currently on iams so I tried this to see if he liked it but he wasn't really into it. by on 06/30/2016
  • Good
    The food seemed good enough for the cat making it good enought for me. by on 06/30/2016
  • Happy Cat!
    I used this as a treat, and my cat loved it. I loved the real pieces of meat. by on 06/30/2016
  • Pretty decent
    My cat seemed to really enjoy this product and did not beg for table food. by on 06/30/2016
  • Cat ate it
    The food did well with my picky cat. And it resulted in no throwing up. by on 06/30/2016
  • Liked it
    My cat liked the food but I think she was disappointed . Of course when I pulled out a little bag I'm pretty sure she thought it was treats. She still prefered it over her normal food. by on 06/30/2016
  • Yum
    Cat loved it. Thank you the sample. Will be buying by on 06/30/2016
  • My cats went crazy over this food!
    I opened the bag, and Cotton was next to me in a shot, and he was so interested in this food that he put his head in the bag so that he could get it before anyone else. by on 06/30/2016
  • 1st I've been truly disappointed
    I was really not impressed with this cat food. My cat is not particularly picky and he refused to eat it and so did our younger female kitten by on 06/30/2016