Cart --
0 Items in Cart
Your Shopping Cart is Empty

O.N.E. Chicken and Rice Formula Dry Cat Food PRODUCT REVIEWS PAGE 542 OF 665

Options Available: 16 lb bag

Shop O.N.E. Chicken & Rice Dry Food
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina one tender selects blend with real chicken My cat definitely loves this food, he ate it in just a few minutes! 06/26/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Pleasantly Surprised We're switching my brother's cat to dry food since wet food isn't the best for their teeth.. I like that this has real chicken meat in it. The cat seems to know when something is too processed.. She's ridiculously picky. She doesn't prefer it over her salmon wet food, but she did seem to like it better than the other brands we've been trying. 06/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by really good I think my animals would love this agein they couldn't get enough 06/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by My Cat Approved! My finicky cat really liked this so that was a positive. She usually turns her nose up at new food. But she ate this right away. 06/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Great and affordable cat food Purina One Tender selects is great! My cat loved it and she had no problems with the cat food. Even though I got this as a sample, this is a very affordable product in the store. There was no bad smell, or defect in the products. My cat enjoyed the food and wanted more. 06/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by Purina ONE tender selects My cat seemed to thoroughly enjoy this food. I think she really liked the chicken morsels. I will definitely buy this for her next time I go shopping 06/26/2016
Rated 3 out of 5by Review Usually my cats are very picky when it comes to food, but we put this in their both and they ate it without any issues. 06/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Cats loved it My cats love it, and I loved the ingredient list as being easy to read and identify. Would happily buy again if in my price point more often. 06/26/2016
Rated 2 out of 5by Ok I have three cats, two of the three cats liked the food, but my one cat didn't. He just threw it up. 06/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by The cats seemed to like it Well the cats seemed to like it. Great packaging and I looked up the price not to bad. 06/26/2016
Rated 4 out of 5by Great new Purina One My cats normally eat Purina One hairball formula and they LOVE this one with the meaty bits. One of my cats is old and missing some teeth now and this makes it easier for him to eat crunchy food (he also gets wet food). They all liked it and didn't seem to have any digestive troubles with it. I have having a very hard time finding it at any stores, including national pet chains, near me. 06/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5by My cat begs for Purina One Tender Selects As soon as i grab the bag on Purina One Tender Selects or even move it out of my way, my cat begs. If i don't give it too her she keeps begging and rubs up against my leg until i cave in. A bowl of her food she has been eating next to the Purina she goes to the Purina. I like how the ingredients are ones i can pronounce and know and i like how it makes her happy!! 06/26/2016
Page 542 of 665 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 387 388 389 390 391 392 393 394 395 396 397 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 414 415 416 417 418 419 420 421 422 423 424 425 426 427 428 429 430 431 432 433 434 435 436 437 438 439 440 441 442 443 444 445 446 447 448 449 450 451 452 453 454 455 456 457 458 459 460 461 462 463 464 465 466 467 468 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 485 486 487 488 489 490 491 492 493 494 495 496 497 498 499 500 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 510 511 512 513 514 515 516 517 518 519 520 521 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 544 545 546 547 548 549 550 551 552 553 554 555 556 557 558 559 560 561 562 563 564 565 566 567 568 569 570 571 572 573 574 575 576 577 578 579 580 581 582 583 584 585 586 587 588 589 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 605 606 607 608 609 610 611 612 613 614 615 616 617 618 619 620 621 622 623 624 625 626 627 628 629 630 631 632 633 634 635 636 637 638 639 640 641 642 643 644 645 646 647 648 649 650 651 652 653 654 655 656 657 658 659 660 661 662 663 664 665
EV SSL Certificate

Want a treat?

Enter your e-mail address to get a secret discount
code for your first purchase:

X